1. Reviews Page 1 - Annabelle Knight Ooooh! Powerful G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars104 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Annabelle Knight Ooooh! Powerful G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Annabelle Knight Ooooh! Powerful G-Spot Vibrator 104 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5755%
      4 star
      2827%
      3 star
      77%
      2 star
      44%
      1 star
      88%
      1. Annabelle Knight Ooooh! Powerful G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Annabelle Knight Ooooh! Powerful G-Spot Vibrator

        Now
        $29.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: March 14, 2018 by Cobra289, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We took a chance on this little toy and boy did we make the right choice.

      My girlfriend, who has never ever been close to squirting before, is now gushing like a sex god!

      Best use the toy when your partner is slightly aroused. G-spot is easier to find and she will be squirming.

      And squirting in no time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. And result.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooh, sweet G-sus

      Reviewed: May 11, 2016 by Helcat, a Straight Married Female

      What a pleasure. Well it certainly hits the spot, literally.

      Looks nice. Felt a bit hard, but oh my goodness, when it hit the spot it hit the spot...

      Added a bit of lube and tried it solo first. 0 to soaking in 60 seconds.

      The three speeds were a nice addition, and it is very easy to handle and position.

      My OH loves using it on me also. He was able to enjoy watching me squirt and really enjoyed doing so. Definitely our favourite toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the shape, and the ease of use and positioning.
      Cons
      If I was really picky I would a couple more speed variations.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely the best thing I have ever tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooooh! Indeed

      Reviewed: April 16, 2016 by RosyCheek, a Straight Married Female

      This is absolutely amazing! Utterly amazing! The G-spot has always seemed like finding a unicorn but ooooh I found it!

      On opening the beautifully simple well-designed packaging, I was very impressed, as was my husband. He is not keen on penis-shaped toys as it makes him feel inferior and I respect that, so this is ideal! It has a beautiful sweeping curve, velvety soft texture, stunning shade of purple and nothing penis-like about it.

      The battery compartment was easy to open but when removing batteries (we store everything without batteries) it was trickier, not impossible, though.

      Myself and my husband tested it before taking it to the bedroom. Wow, it gives out amazingly strong vibrations! The second setting is wild! The noise wasn't too loud considering the strength of the vibrations! We couldn't wait to try it out.

      It was easy to use with a singular button to cycle through the various settings. It reached places I never thought were even there!

      My husband loves using it on me, he gets a kick out of my moans! He did mention that a larger end to grip onto would be better but that's only a small gripe to him. It hasn't stopped him using it again.

      It was fantastic the first time, the second time, the third time... you get the picture. We have only had it for a short time but it has been well used!

      It's super easy to clean too, we paid extra attention to the join as it can get super sticky in the little grooves!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetically pleasing. Wild vibrations. Texture. Ease of use. Amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      The end could be a little easier to grip.
      Bottom line
      Money very well spent! Utterly fantastic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Annabelle Knight Ooooh! Powerful G-Spot Vibrator

      Reviewed: April 11, 2016 by SecretlyAFreak, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my very first sex toy, but it's definitely opened the doors for more adventures. I bought this because I have a hard time orgasming with just penetration, but this does the trick quickly.

      The box is very discreet, so I didn't have to worry about people knowing that I was buying a sex toy.

      The box the toy comes in is very sleek, nice, and not overly sexualized like many sex toy boxes. It makes you feel comfortable about the product your about to use.

      The toy itself is nicely sized, not too much or too little. The texture is velvety smooth over the plastic so its nice to the touch.

      Getting the batteries in was a little bit problematic. You really have to unscrew the cap, and it's a little confusing what side the battery is supposed to face. Getting the screw back on was a little tough, but not too bad.

      I used this toy without lube because I get wet really quickly. Simply rub the tip around your clit and you're ready!

      Once the toy was inside I was instantly moaning. The second setting was the best for me because it gave the most powerful vibrations. I rocked it back and forth and I realized the outside part stimulates your clit at the same time!

      This toy made me orgasm so easily! Under 5 minutes thats record time for me! This toy is simply amazing, and I can't wait to use it with my partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Vibration speed, wide variety of settings.
      Cons
      Battery compartment needs a little work.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! 10/10 too bad they've sold out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Annabelle Knight Ooooh! Powerful G-Spot Vibrator

      Reviewed: April 8, 2016 by glittergirl

      This arrived in a discreet brown box. The vibe itself comes in a high-quality cardboard box which I dived into.

      My first impression was actually it looked nothing special and quite cheap as it was plain plastic, but I did like the big curve of it looked good for job.

      So, taking off the battery cover and replacing was a bloody nightmare, worst I've ever come across. Stiff, very little to grip, and replacement was even worse. It is not clear which way the batteries go in, either. Finally spotted the most tiny sticker to show correct way, it was very hard to see.

      Once that was, over time to test. Despite the very cheap look and nightmare getting batteries in, it actually felt so good. It was the best G-spot orgasm I've had, I think. The reason behind this is the solid plastic with no flex or give, so you get the full pressure and vibes.

      I squirted the hardest I've ever before. This surprised me as wasn't expecting that. It's true that looks aren’t everything. But battery insertion needs work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Squirting heaven.
      Cons
      Battery opening.
      Bottom line
      Cheap looking, but highly quality squirter fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, Nice and powerful

      Reviewed: March 12, 2016 by P+G132, a Straight Engaged Male

      So my partner purchased this for me to try out some G-spot fun, all I can say is he succeeded!

      Prior to this I have tried rabbits and bullets, but had never experienced g-spot stimulation like this.

      First time I tried it out I squirted for the first time ever and had to try again just to make sure it wasn't a fluke.... it wasn't!

      All in all, a great product delivered in speedy time by the fantastic Lovehoney!

      I would recommend it if your are sceptical and interested in squirting.

      Thanks Lovehoney

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and shaped perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, but you may not be able to put it down.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMFG

      Reviewed: December 14, 2015 by Ozz, a Straight Married Female

      I've never cum so much, so intensely, and I never wanted it to end! Holy cow this certainly hit my spot, so it'll hit yours - that's a given!

      Mind-blowing it really was. And I used it in conjunction with my wand on my clitit and it just blew me away.

      It looks well made, and it is. Nice colour, which I think does help. I wouldn't want it to be spotty or stripy,at the end of the day!

      Lubed it up and hey presto, I was orgasming within seconds. Great price too.

      So what the hell is not to like about this product: NOTHING! Yes, shouty capitals.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mind-bending orgasms it gives you.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must! It's that simple, folks.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My

      Reviewed: December 8, 2015 by daz13579, a Straight Married Male

      Can't believe how good this is. We have had so much fun. And a certain person gets very very excited using it, and even uses it on her own now, telling me it's the best solo experience shes ever had.

      Would recommend to all for, so much pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky smoothness.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: November 18, 2015 by Yukiko, a Bisexual Single Female

      I brought this as my first vibrator and was extremely happy with the results, the slightly larger end felt amazing and it hit all the right spots.

      On a plus side, it's also rather quiet, I left it in my room on the top setting and shut the door and I couldn't hear a thing.

      The battery life is also brilliant, but maybe buy a few extras, as I can guarantee this will become your go-to toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and vibrations were amazing.
      Cons
      It's a little hard to change the batteries.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, my go-to vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: October 9, 2015 by Happy bunny 24, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this to play with the hubby. Have a wide range of toys and this is the best.

      To start, came as always in a discreet box Royal Mail, tracked 48. Had been waiting in excitement after reading all the reviews, so when it arrived felt like a kid a Christmas and couldn't wait to use.

      So, putting the batteries in was a challenge, but once sorted it became easier. The only downside to this toy is it's very noisy!

      Look nice in a nice colour and easy to clean.

      Down to the fun part. OMG, this toy is now nicknamed the squirtinator. Bever have I ever orgasmined so quick. Safe to say, when using this make sure you have a towel.

      The toy works get even with no vibration. And it's more rigid than any other toy I have, but this works great.

      Honestly, this is a must-buy and will not disappoint. Great to use for solo play or with your partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Noise and battery changing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG hits the spot every time!

      Reviewed: September 8, 2015 by DemoDolly, a Straight Married Female

      I am a 35 year old married lady and my husband and I have bought several vibrators together over the last 10 years. This vibrator has resulted in my orgasm every time it has been used! The best vibrator I have ever used and would recommend it to anyone. Fantastic to use alone or with your partner. It's slimline, curvaceous design allows for DP fun. A fantastic value toy we would recommend to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      A fabulous toy we highly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooh indeed

      Reviewed: July 20, 2015 by thomas&sarah, a Straight Married Male

      Having bought this on Deal of the Day, I was very excited when it turned up and the packaging was so luxurious looking.

      Initially was ready to send it back as it is very difficult to unscrew the cap, to the point of eventually using my teeth, and the batteries space was unusual as the springs were both at one side despite the batteries needing to go in opposite.

      I had already read some reviews about this, mainly for advice on how to use it, so I wasn't shocked about how rigid it was, although the size took me by surprise as I imagined it smaller.

      The vibrations are incredibly loud, but that does not mean this is not my new favourite toy. I have never found my G-spot before and was pleasantly surprised when this slid in and immediately hit the spot. Didn't even need to switch the vibrations on! The shape itself was enough.

      Love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and shape.
      Cons
      Very loud hard to unscrew cap.
      Bottom line
      Amazing shape.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exceptional

      Reviewed: July 11, 2015 by luvluvva, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was tempted by this toy's extreme curve. I love G-spot stimulation, but I find that lots of toys claiming to be G-spot vibrators just don't hit the spot. This toy breaks the mould!

      It's a very solid plastic toy with a visible seam, and at first I thought it would be uncomfortable. I applied plenty of lube and first used the toy on my clit. It was nice to warm up with, but not enough to cum. When the toy is inserted, it feels amazing. I found it effortlessly hits my G-spot, and feels great even without any vibrations.

      The vibrations are easy to control, with just one button used to scroll through a good range of strengths and patterns. Normally I wouldn't bother with the more complicated patterns, and tend to stick to solid vibrations, but the options on this toy are actually a lot of fun.

      My favourite times with this toy have been when it's in the hands of my partner, and when it's combined with my wand on my clit I squirt every time! It instantly became my favourite insertable toy.

      It's very easy to clean, a sexy design, and a brilliant toy overall.

      Only one downside - it's really hard to unscrew the battery case.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My perfect G-spot toy, great shape, great vibrations. Orgasmic!
      Cons
      Hard to change the batteries.
      Bottom line
      I wouldn't be without it now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely brilliant

      Reviewed: July 5, 2015 by sunshinek, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have lots of sex toys but this one is my new best friend!

      As always, it arrived quickly and in discreet packaging.

      When I took it out of the packaging it felt a little harder than I expected... no worries about the stiffness once I started using it.

      It wasn't in the house half an hour and I was using it lol.

      The vibrations are quite noisy, but were soon masked by my own noises!

      It has a good range of different speeds and patterns of vibrations. I personally love the pure intense continuous vibration.

      I started off using it on my clit, which was intense but not as intense as a wand. It wasn't long before I needed to be filled. Wow, this little bundle felt amazing on my G-spot.

      It didn't take long for me to cum and the intensity of the orgasm blew my mind... next time I will put a towel under me!

      I don't often squirt using toys, but this made me squirt almost instantly.

      I can't wait for my partner to use it on me. I will try to use my wand on my clit at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Most intense orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Intense and mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my gosh

      Reviewed: June 10, 2015 by borntotease87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh my gosh, this product is amazing. It was bought for me as a gift and what can I say about it?

      The speeds are just spot on when you need them to be. It hits the G-spot really well and is really comfortable once inserted.

      The style of the product isn't to bad either. It's well worth the money, even at it's normal price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 103 | next
    Return to main Annabelle Knight Ooooh! Powerful G-Spot Vibrator page