1. Reviews Page 1 - Rene Rofe Sheer Polka Dot Crotchless Panties

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Rene Rofe Sheer Polka Dot Crotchless Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rene Rofe Sheer Polka Dot Crotchless Panties 24 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2396%
      4 star
      14%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Rene Rofe Sheer Polka Dot Crotchless Panties
      2. Rene Rofe Sheer Polka Dot Crotchless Panties

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: March 26, 2019 by Emlou94, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, for the price, I wasn't expecting much but when I received them and tried them on size was perfect and didn't feel cheap at all and the material didn't itch at all.

      Me and partner love playing around with these knickers, it always gets him excited when I'm wearing them. Spot on, couldn't ask for better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless.
      Cons
      Wasn't anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spot on

      Reviewed: February 21, 2019 by Sazw, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wore these last time my boyfriend was over and wow, he loved them.

      The material is lovely and they look really nice on and fit well. Perfect for sexy fun time plus the opening is the perfect length.

      As usual, Lovehoney has not disappointed. I am looking forward to my next purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and style plus they fitted really well and a good price for product.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, this item is perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind blown

      Reviewed: January 20, 2019 by Saucymare, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This has always been a turn on for me but not something I had ever actually owned or used. My partner knowing this went ahead and bought me these. So I returned the favour by surprising her when first using them.

      I wore my bra and some stockings also. I was under the blanket when she entered and she had no idea what I was wearing until she was naked and I was on top of her. It did the trick for the both of us. She made it even more exciting for me when she went down on me while I was wearing these. So intense!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the taboo.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      So sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly Sexy

      Reviewed: June 27, 2018 by Just a Pussycat, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these to wear on my wedding anniversary day out with my fella.

      They are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable to wear, the lace isn't rough. I felt very sexy and my OH had open access the whole time we were out which was great.

      I'm a size 14 and these were true to size. I recommend buying these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      True to size, extremely sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, boost your confidence and will make your day more entertaining.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: March 26, 2018 by Matt83, a Straight Married Male

      I love it when my o/h wears these it drives my crazy.

      Nice feel and stunning look. Turns her into such a tease.

      If you want her to drive you crazy, get her to wear these under a skirt while you're out and about. The thought of it will get you so horny.

      My only concern is I don't know how long they will last.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excitement.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both love them

      Reviewed: December 28, 2017 by Ridiculous Space Rocket

      Bought these as a surprise for my wife. First pair of crotchless knickers she has owned. She really liked the look of them. They don't look too naughty at first glance. Can wear day to day if wanted. I bought a size up from her normal size and they fit perfectly. She hasn't worn them out and about as yet, but she has mentioned doing so soon. She was surprised how comfortable they are.

      I think it goes without saying that I loved seeing her in them. They really do look incredible on her and were a hit in the bedroom. There is plenty of access for oral. She says she felt extra turned on wearing these during foreplay. I did prefer to whip them off when it came to actual sex however.

      We liked them so much. We have just bought a similar pair,and will likely buy more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Love them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite knickers

      Reviewed: August 4, 2017 by Prosecco Lover, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love these knickers. Super classy and of very high quality.

      The fit is true to size. These pants are perfect underwear for an elegant evening out with the husband when you want to feel special and very, very sexy.

      They're also my go-to knickers for participating in a bit of roleplay when I'm my husband's saucy secretary.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely elegant and luxurious.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Posh crotchless panties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Utterly beautiful!

      Reviewed: March 6, 2017 by Wiggles117, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this particular item after my fiancé was discussing with me that she has never had a partner buy her a particularly sexy outfit and she has never had a partner buy her any lingerie. So I came hunting and discovered these!

      She absolutely loved them and so did I! They complemented her figure perfectly, they are the right amount of naughty and classy all at the same time and the material is just simply exquisite.

      I would happily recommend these items for anyone interested in something of this type. Quality all around.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is wonderful. Sexy and classy all wrapped up in one.
      Cons
      Nothing. The whole service was brilliant, from purchase to delivery to use.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely wonderful product, cannot fault it in any way. Beauty personified.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but ever so naughty

      Reviewed: March 9, 2016 by Mr & Mrs The naughty ones, a Straight Engaged Male

      So, I bought these for my OH simply to spice things up a little bit. I ordered a few other items as well but the packing is simple and discreet like promised.

      Comments from OH.

      The crotchless knickers are sexy and comfortable. At first I was like wow what are these and fell in love straight away. They fit me well and I'm a size 6 with a lovely bum. When I put these on my OH knows what time it is!

      These are a must-have. 10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style comfort sexy.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rene Rofe Sheer Polka Dot Crotchless Knickers

      Reviewed: March 8, 2016 by Youngcouple93

      I ordered these for my fiancée as her first pair of crotchless panties as I hate taking her underwear off as I has a love for getting a nice pair of knickers wet.

      Firstly, my fiancée can be slightly body conscious, and so I take great care when choosing her any underwear or clothing for the bedroom. She is a size 10/12 depending on the brand of clothing, and so I struggled to decide which size to order, until I read a review which helped me decide. I ordered a large, and they fit beautifully, clinging to all the right spots. Her first words were "perfect fit," which is always a good thing!

      So, we went about our business and I loved the fact I could lightly touch her and have access to all her sensitive areas. We also liked that the open area goes quite far back, ideal for a few fingertip brushes across her bum.

      We left them on all the way through, which was unheard off until now. They fulfilled my passion for her wearing underwear and both our passions for a good passionate orgasm.

      The quality is like all Lovehoney lace and felt amazing. The only down side was that, despite the crotchless bit, we still got them soaked!

      Another fantastic product we both love, already in the holiday suitcase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Design was graceful, delicate and incredibly sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. A second pair will soon be ordered, I think!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and fun

      Reviewed: July 11, 2015 by Ienoji

      I bought these for my OH, thinking that they would look great on her, that they looked sexy and I really wanted test the crotchless part.

      They arrived quickly and shifty in a discreet box, which was great. I ripped the box open due to excitement and I got her to try them on. She walked out of the bedroom and they fitted her well and looked fantastic on her.

      Due to the appearance of her in them, I obviously got aroused and I quickly dragged her from the living room into the bedroom to test the special feature.

      The hole was big enough and allowed the romance to flow easily. All in all, a great product and brilliant underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and stylish.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and classy with a naughty surprise!

      Reviewed: May 4, 2015 by XXX83

      Bought these as a little treat for my unsuspecting boyfriend. After some investigation he found the sexy surprise and couldn't believe his luck.

      They did not get in the way or have to be adjusted during the fun that followed. I usually wear a size 12 bottoms and the M/L were perfect. Will be wearing again both in and out of the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of the material and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Classy, sexy and seriously fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: February 5, 2015 by Penny91, a Straight Engaged Female

      A really comfy and well-fitting pair of knickers.

      I could easily wear these for a normal day and not have any problems. The cut is long enough to cover the whole area, and you can easily pull the knickers up a bit at the back if you feel too exposed.

      I have worn these a few times for my partner and he loves them. Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth material, don't feel too exposed in them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love these knickers, very comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab

      Reviewed: December 11, 2014 by Horserider, a Straight Single Female

      This is a lovely product, with good material that feels lovely next to your skin.

      It makes you feel sexy without uncovering too much. My OH didn't realise it was crotchless until he was investigating - it was a real turn on for him.

      Needless to say, these are super sexy with a hint of class for those ladies who don't want to go all out for sexy underwear in the bedroom.

      Another fab product from Rene Rofe and LH. I'm a 10/12, so decided to go for the M/L and they fit perfectly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The materials and quality!
      Cons
      There's nothing to not like about these!
      Bottom line
      Every classy ladies must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite knickers

      Reviewed: February 3, 2014 by Virgo09, a Straight Married Female

      I love love love these knickers! I am now a total convert to crotchless knickers, as they're so sexy!

      These are of such good quality, lovely lace, comfortable fit (as others have said, I sized up and went for the M/L as I hate anything too tight, and these were perfect for me as a size10/12).

      The 'opening' is quite discreet, which I like and it was a nice surprise for my OH when he was 'exploring' - now he knows to expect this we've lost the surprise element but both of us are turned on by the naughtiness of these knickers and they have often remained on during passionate encounters because they are comfortable enough to allow that. I intend to buy more pairs of these and can't recommend them highly enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Quality, comfort, fit, sexiness....
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential item in my collection and will be buying more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Rene Rofe Sheer Polka Dot Crotchless Panties page