1. Reviews Page 1 - Fever Long Blonde Wavy Wig with Centre Parting

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fever Long Blonde Wavy Wig with Centre Parting

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fever Long Blonde Wavy Wig with Centre Parting 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      220%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fever Long Blonde Wavy Wig with Centre Parting
      2. Fever Long Blonde Wavy Wig with Centre Parting

        Now
        $39.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy wig

      Reviewed: January 22, 2018 by Tanya-Louise

      Turns out blondes do have all the fun. This wig feels wonderful. The style is so sexy and the colour is fab.

      The quality is good considering the relatively low cost. The packaging just screams quality. The boxing is great for keeping the wig safe with a net to put it in firstly. The hairs don’t fall out which is another bonus, the hair is adjustable with two bands for different sized heads.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, feel, colour and quality.
      Cons
      Adjusting bands can work free.
      Bottom line
      Good value, beautiful style and well presented.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little wig for the collection

      Reviewed: April 23, 2017 by Vapian, a Straight Married Female

      I like wigs. I love how they change someone's whole look. Better than that, when my OH wears them for me to act out a kinky scenario I love wigs!

      This one, true to form for Fever, is beautiful. It feels so real and the centre parting is very hot. It comes in a great little box and its own wig bag to keep it in shape. It looks exactly like the pictures, my only criticism being that it doesn't fit small heads all that well (too big) as the interior fastenings are built for medium to large. But I don't mind either way, as the pros outweigh the cons. And the wife looks very very sexy in this and removes her inhibitions as she gets in character.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, look, texture and colour.
      Cons
      Seems to fit big on small heads.
      Bottom line
      As the pictures suggest, another quality product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality for not too expensive a price

      Reviewed: February 1, 2015 by justgeorgia, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've worked with a number of the wigs from lots of different brands and companies and the ones from the Fever range are my absolute favourite in this price range.

      Fever have very slick packaging for all their products, but especially in the case of their wigs. They come neatly packaged in a wig net, wrapped in tissue paper in the sleek magnetic shut box. The box also shows the image of the wig on the bottom, which is very useful when storing many of them together.

      The quality is just simply beautiful. The hair is very natural looking and incredibly soft. The Khloe is by far my favourite cut with its stunning length and perfect waves. You can style these wigs with heat products (up to 120 degrees), but honestly with this style you don't need to at all. I'm always incredibly impressed that even after washing these wigs keep their style.

      The wigs I use are washed after every use and some of the Khloe wigs I have, have been worn and washed 10 or more times and though not perfect, still hold most of the natural waves and curls as well as the beautiful colours they come styled with! I've never had any of the Fever wigs I use go knotted or tangled.

      The blonde is a beautiful tone and incredibly natural.

      I hope Lovehoney start stocking this wig in all colours! My personal favourites are the red and blue, the colours are outstandingly vibrant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colour, soft sleek hair, comfortable fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing range of wigs, highly recommend.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite accessory

      Reviewed: December 8, 2013 by Lovehoney - Gemma, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this wig for a fancy dress party, but it massively exceeded my expectations - if I could wear it every day I totally would!

      Firstly, the quality is incredible. Although it's synthetic hair, it feels like real locks and is easy to style and brush. The fact that it's also suitable for heat styling is a real bonus as you can re-curl the ends as and when you need.

      When I first slipped the wig on it felt quite loose around my head, but after adjusting the fit using the clever straps it felt nice and secure and, happily, it didn't slip off during my crazy 80s dancing.

      All in all I would absolutely recommend this wig. It's great quality, versatile and absolute gorgeous. What a winner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It's gorgeous.
      Cons
      I needed adjust the style, but it was easy to do.
      Bottom line
      A winning wig!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blondes do it better

      Reviewed: June 13, 2019 by Xxxcouple1

      We bought this wig to add a little role play to the bedroom. We went for this one rather than a cheap on because we wanted it to be realistic. Now this wig isn’t the most realistic out there, but unless you want to pay £££ then this is the best value for money. It comes in a very stylish box, which you can keep it in.

      It has a lining inside the wig, which can be altered to fit your head, which is good as most cheap wigs are one size. I wouldn’t use this as a permanent wig, but it’s great for role playing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size altering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great roleplay product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great added fun for roleplay

      Reviewed: March 3, 2018 by Miss Jones, a Straight Married Female

      I wanted to add an extra thrill to our roleplay by having a totally different hair colour to my natural style. I thought this wig would allow me to try out and add some fun!

      The wig is really well made. I used a soft brush to style how I wanted it and it feels very natural. I have long hair already but found just putting my own hair into a pony tail bun didn't affect the wig when worn.

      The wig is quite heavy, so I found during sex it did slightly move backwards, but once again I didn't use a net or clips.

      I've worn it a number of times. It looks amazing with my boy pink lingerie. It also reminds me of a certain dragon queen. So much fun!

      A great addition to our sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Able to be brushed and re-styled.
      Cons
      Slipped backwards a few times.
      Bottom line
      Great for roleplay fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luscious Long Locks

      Reviewed: December 9, 2014 by Lovehoney - Pinch, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this wig ready for the Lovehoney Christmas party ! Wahoo.

      I own a few wigs that are a little more expensive. This one, I have to say, hair quality-wise is just as good. It's nice to have a less pricey one with similar quality. :)

      The hair is very soft and easy to style. I need to wear this in low pigtails for the costume play I am doing, so easy to pull about for this.

      Also, as a hairdresser I can advise that the wig can be kept in good condition with mild shampoos and conditioner (ensure fully dry before storing). You can use low temperature styling tools as suggested and the hair will not become damaged. Just ensure not to hold on to hair in place for too long. :)

      It does have that 'wiggy' look to it. but I must say I am very pleased with my purchase. It's difficult with blonde hair not to have the wig look.

      It's not too itchy too, so bonus - that's the biggest annoyance with wigs! It's very comfy to wear, and the hair is so soft and long. :)

      An additional bonus is the box it arrives in. Easy for storing the wig, as it's magnetic, ensuring there is nothing for the hair to snag on and become knotty. The box is very sturdy and I will be keeping my wig in this. Very well packaged!

      Ideal for costume play, fancy dress and bedroom play

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky soft hair that's bouncy!
      Cons
      The front parting has too much of a wig look.
      Bottom line
      Lovely colour, soft hair and comfy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A high quality semi-realistic wig

      Reviewed: November 25, 2013 by Fluffbags, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The Khloe Wig is perfect for parties and bedroom fun and it even fits perfectly over a range of different head sizes. The wig comes with an attached wig cap and this is invisible through the hair because the hair is weaved and threaded into the material on the cap. You alter the fit of the wig using the two elastic straps attached to each side of the cap. These straps look exactly like suspender belt straps and they hook into loops at the back of the cap.

      There are nine separate loops which allow you to tighten or loosen the wig to fit your own head securely. It works well too. The wig feels comfortably secure. It isn’t going to blow off in a breeze and I could move my head reasonably vigorously without it sliding or falling off. I would advise you to attach the hooks into the loops before you put the wig on. It is very difficult to clip two suspender type hooks into small loops at the back of your head with all that hair getting caught up in the hooks. You can always take it off and tighten, or loosen, the wig, if the setting you chose initially was not a good fit.

      The box (yes, it comes in a gorgeous box that can be kept for long term storage) advertises that this wig can be styled, washed and is heat resistant to 120 degrees so I put the claims to the test, and gave this wig a good brushing, straightening and a wash. You will notice that the wig moults a little with its first brushing, but it is not too bad. I imagine that, if you brushed this wig for a year or so, it may start to develop a few thin patches, but overall the hair is secured very well and moulting is low. Straightening the hair also worked beautifully and caused no damage to the wig at all. (I used my straighteners at roughly 110 degrees) and I washed it in a mild shampoo without causing any damage. I recommend leaving it hung out until completely dry (grab a hairdryer to get the job done in minutes) just in case it develops mould or a damp smell in storage.

      I would describe the Khloe wig as a semi realistic wig because it does fit nicely and feels realistically “hair like” It is not perfect though, it is synthetic hair after all, but it is quite close to the feel of real hair and does move and flow in similar ways to real hair too. It is not ultra-fake looking, like lots of cheaper wigs can be, but it is still reasonably obvious that you are indeed wearing a wig. It won’t fool many people. The best way to describe it would be as a high quality fancy dress wig.

      It is ideal for bedroom fun and fancy dress parties. It could also be ideal for men who enjoy cross dressing and need a reasonably realistic wig for dress up, but it is probably not ideal for people who require an ultra-realistic “I can’t even tell your wearing a wig” wig. To be fair though, I don’t think you can find such a realistic wig in this price range. Considering the Khloe wig can be brushed, washed (hand wash) and styled using straighteners or hair curlers (heat resistant to 120 degrees) it is excellent value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality. Feels a lot like real hair and can be styled too.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A high quality semi-realistic wig.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Image not of product

      Reviewed: July 27, 2015 by Steve23

      The wig is fantastic quality and fits very well!

      However, the colour of it is not a platinum blonde at all (as the picture shows), its more of a standard yellowy blonde. The image is incredibly misleading on the box and on the product listing.

      So if you, like me, were after a "White Blonde" wig, this is not the product for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality
      Cons
      I feel it was miss-sold because colour is completely different to the picture
      Bottom line
      Disappointed
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something different

      Reviewed: July 8, 2020 by Glasgow Girl 32, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this to spice up playtime with my husband.

      The wig looked and felt great out of the box but unfortunately wouldn't sit right on me. I had to pin the fringe into place with kirby grips but once I eventually got it pinned it looked great. Also, I have a big head and it wasn't uncomfortable at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, different.
      Cons
      Bit of a pain to get it sitting right.
      Bottom line
      Probably wouldn't recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Fever Long Blonde Wavy Wig with Centre Parting page