1. Reviews Page 1 - Oh La La Cheri Curves Plus Size Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars96 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52479.

      1. Oh La La Cheri Curves Plus Size Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oh La La Cheri Curves Plus Size Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy 96 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7780%
      4 star
      1111%
      3 star
      55%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Oh La La Cheri Curves Plus Size Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy
      2. Oh La La Cheri Curves Plus Size Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy

        Now
        $39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Feels sexy

      Reviewed: March 26, 2020 by Midnightfox, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little unsure when I ordered this being a larger lady.

      I hate my stomach area and always felt insecure about it, but this made me love it.

      Showed off my ass and boobs without my jiggly stomach and he could still access my areas with no problem

      The feel of the material is great and it's so comfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by GeorgieGirl77, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this as my man loves my boobs and arse! I didn't think it would fit, but it's a lot bigger than it looks! Well it didn't fail to raise a smile.

      He told me I looked like something out of a porno! And it didn't fail to please! We loved it so much we've just bought the red. Made me feel really sexy. Thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, coverage, sizing and sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best bit of bedroom wear we own... and I own a lot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMFG

      Reviewed: November 21, 2019 by Cuckfantasy, a Straight Engaged Male

      After a day watching football and the children at grandparents, I came home to find her wearing this on our stairs. Unbelievable. Open cups and crotchless.

      Needless to say, I dived in between her thighs (this after taking a few photos) to taste her before undressing and ravishing her body all the while keeping this item on. Very sexy item, she loves it, I love it, in fact, my best mate loves her in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love, love, love this

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by MinxyMoo69, a Straight Single Female

      I was a little unsure when I ordered this being a larger lady, and when it arrived it looked kinda small!

      Tried it on and it fitted perfectly, even with my big boobs it still looks and feels good.

      The feel of the material is great and it's so comfortable to wear. Gives me a real confidence boost when wearing it too.

      My fella enjoys it very much too!

      So much so I also now have one in red.

      Love, love, love it.

      Highly recommended! 11 out of 10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's fabulous.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Comfy, sexy, pretty, simply perfect!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace Teddy

      Reviewed: June 16, 2019 by Daddy’s good girlie

      I’m a size 18 and wish I was more body confident a lot of the time.

      I felt amazing in this crotchless teddy and love the fact I can keep it on whilst playing. I wasn’t sure how comfortable it would be but was so surprised at how soft it is, so amazing to wear.

      It’s washed well and after a few times out the drawer, it’s still as good as new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So comfortable and made me feel super confident.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy, easy access, wow

      Reviewed: June 9, 2019 by Titsmcgee87, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as a surprise for the OH. I often find lingerie comes up small in the chest area (I'm a 36GG), so was intrigued to see what this looked like! As always, material was great quality, looks gorgeous from the back, love the hook detail, and really frames your behind!

      I felt so sexy in this, great crotchless opening, plenty of room and everything is fully accessible. I’m curvy and have a few body hang-ups, so I loved that I didn’t have to take this off at all during sex.

      The open cups are very spacious. EWven with a large chest there was room in the cup holes. May look odd if your on the Small size though. Overall my OH loved this, great easy access to all my hot spots. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy access to all the right spots, looked amazing, great reaction guaranteed.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best crotchless I’ve had, access to all your hot spots and super sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outfit

      Reviewed: March 16, 2019 by Rigs, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loved it. In fact, she loves it that much we also bought the black version of it.

      She says it is the first outfit like this that has fitted her well and it's really well made. It also allows us the benefit of having sex without removing knickers and bras

      Definitely a 10 out of 10,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's perfect. It fits in the right places.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like about it. She says it makes her sexier.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 28, 2019 by ladylove1984, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely love this.

      I am a size 18-20 and it fits like a glove. I'm not the most confident however this hid all the parts I'm not keen on and highlighted all my best parts. I felt so sexy wearing this. My husband also loved it and it wasn't long before we were putting it to good use. With everything accessible, you can get down to it while leaving this on. Amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of access, amazing fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly sexy. You need this in your life.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowsers

      Reviewed: January 22, 2019 by Tracy0113, a Straight Married Female

      Was over the moon when this arrived.

      The quality of the product was outstanding. Being a sexy size 22, I was unsure about the fit but I needn’t have worried. It fits great and boy did my boobs look amazing in this. Hubby loved the back view of this. Very sexy indeed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply amazing

      Reviewed: October 26, 2018 by the bearded one, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my partner as we like to try new outfits and toys and this was just amazing.

      It's well made and feels soft. The open cup was to die for, and it being crotchless made everything so much more fun as she got to keep it on while we had fun.

      And as a added bonus, it unclips at the back too for easy access if you want to have some butt fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything. I would recommend everyone to try this product. It's so well made.
      Cons
      Nothing. I can't fault this item.
      Bottom line
      Wow wow wow WOW.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh La La indeed

      Reviewed: September 18, 2018 by SeasideFun, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a surprise present for my OH. It was amongst our first purchase from LH so I was unsure what to expect really.

      What we got was a great surprise all round. Discreet packaging as the TV ad promises and what felt like very good quality material.

      Even though I knew what it looked like, when my wife revealed it for the first time it was like the old cartoon eyes popping out moment! :O

      It hugged her curves beautifully and the open cups really put her on show. It gave her such a boost to feel really sexy wearing it.

      It fitted lovely and the crotchless fit was a lot better than I expected; I thought it might not be comfortable for her or end up getting in the way during sex, but no it was nothing like that and was perfect for her to wear and allowed plenty of space to play!

      We were both so pleased with it that we feel very comfortable buying more outfits like this from LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Eye popping, shows off all the good bits!
      Cons
      I hadn't bought it sooner!
      Bottom line
      Oh La La all round!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - wasn't expecting that

      Reviewed: August 18, 2018 by jojo05, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this as part of a few items for our anniversary and to help get some magic back into our love life. Wow! It did that.

      Hubby prefers sexy not slutty underwear on me but after 3 kids, my body confidence is through the floor. I hate anything that shows off the mum-tum and baby bumps. So I decided to give this a try. I'm a tall 5ft 8in, size 18ish, 38E and for once a teddy was long enough in the body for me with the underwire in the right place.

      Well, it did exactly what I hoped it would and more. It hid the bits I don't like but showed off the bits I'm happy to have on display.

      I loved the feel of the material, it was easy to get on and adjust and boy did it make me feel sexy! Hubby loved that all the vital parts were on display and easily accessible.

      The clip at the back is pretty pointless, it's open enough at the back for full access without opening the clip. Still plenty of room for a bit of spanking! When the clip was open the whole garment gaped and hung but not in a sexy way.

      This was very definitely something to keep on for the whole session and will be good under clothing on nights out for a bit of added fun.

      This gets a 10/10 from both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy and revealing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolute fave sexy underwear from now on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 25, 2018 by jan&jay

      I love this. I brought this along with some other lingerie and this is my favourite.

      Makes me feel sexy. Really turns my partner on good.

      All-round item. Highly recommended. Also like he fact is crotchless. Means you can get straight to it whist looking sexy and feeling sexy. The main part my partner loves is it not covered. He loves it. Well worth the money

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It being crotchless and not covering the boobs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: March 5, 2018 by Bmcgsy, a Straight Single Female

      I have this gorgeous piece of naughty lingerie in both the red and the black. The fit is just right for me and as a size 16/18 38HH that can be difficult to find. It covers my worst bits (Mummy tummy) but displays all my best assets to maximum advantage.

      I never fail to feel sexy when I wear this, and it is safe to say it is fully appreciated by the opposite sex.

      Just need to make it in virginal white and I'd have a set to cover every mood. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be worn throughout the night as easy access to all areas.
      Cons
      Not a dislike but no suspender attachments.
      Bottom line
      Sexiest and comfiest piece of lingerie I own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both loved this

      Reviewed: October 6, 2017 by Boogie

      I ordered this on Friday and it arrived on Saturday in LH's usual discreet packaging.

      Catching sight of myself in the mirror is a BIG turn off for me, so he had to be ultra confident in how I looked to turn me to see myself in the mirror. I couldn't see any of the bits that I don't like - my tummy was invisible - and my breasts (the only bit I do like) looked great.

      What I also saw in the mirror was the look of lustful desire in his eyes as he enjoyed taking time to look. Seeing that look in his eyes was a BIG turn-on for me, and the openness of the crotch meant it didn't have to come off.

      Consequently this one item made our night in even more fun than it normally is. ;-) So much so he's asked that it's worn again this weekend!!

      The lace is so so soft. The underwires sit perfectly under the breast. The crotch is so open.

      The picture on the red one doesn't give you an idea of how it looks from the back - have a look at the black one for an idea of that.

      One thing the description doesn't tell you is the back is held together by a little hook which can be undone. Another win for me as I love my back and bum being played with.

      I'll be ordering the black one soon maybe even today!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Game changer for us - going to get the black one as well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 96 | next
    Return to main Oh La La Cheri Curves Plus Size Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy page