1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Love Me Lace Halter Bra Red

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Halter Bra Red

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love Me Lace Halter Bra Red 25 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1456%
      4 star
      832%
      3 star
      312%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Halter Bra Red
      2. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Halter Bra Red

        Was
        $16.99
        Now
        $6.00
        You save:
        $10.99 (65%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. ooh la la

      Reviewed: April 10, 2017 by oh!deer, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Love this bra so much. It is so comfortable and soft (no nipple chafing!) and makes me feel very sexy.

      I bought this along with the Lovehoney Love Me Lace Crotchless Boyshort with Suspenders to go with some other black lingerie things I have and they look so gorgeous together.

      The fit is very nice and the halterneck is a flattering fit. I also like the sheer fabric as it keeps a little bit of modesty. :P

      Overall, lovely little bra to pair with other items in the range or easy to put with other lingerie!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable, good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect, amazing value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lady In Red

      Reviewed: March 16, 2017 by N&Mc, a Straight Married Male

      Our order arrived quickly in the discreet brown Lovehoney packaging, as always. The bra itself is packaged in a clear cellophane packet.

      The bra's lace material is soft to the touch and not scratchy unlike other bras we have purchased in the past. Nobody likes chafed nipples.The halterneck tie makes it easy to adjust to suit the wearer, whilst the front-fastening swan hook makes it easy to remove in the throws of passion. And the little black bows are a nice touch which set the bra off nicely.

      We purchased the bra as part of our first red lingerie set. It was bough along with Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Suspender Belt Red and Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace G-String, which are all in the sale making the set incredible value for money. The bra is £6, which is incredible given its quality. The G-string and suspender belt complement the bra beautifully, especially when also combined with Lovehoney Red Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, soft material, easy to wear.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A steal in the sale.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: February 25, 2017 by Missengland

      Loved this bra - it's sexy, soft and a great fit! The package arrived quickly in discreet packaging and the bra itself was folded in a clear cellophane bag.

      Once I unfolded it I could tell straight away I was going to love it, the lacy material is soft and not at all scratchy and the colour was just as shown on the website.

      I ordered the large size as I am a size 12, but with a bigger bust. It fits perfectly, the material is stretchy so doesn't dig in anywhere and the halterneck tie means it lifts and shapes your boobs - bonus! The material is just see-through enough to give you some modesty but you can still see your skin through the fabric.

      Also worth mentioning that I bought this in the sale for £6 so it was an absolute bargain, but I would happily pay full price for it - I love this bra!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fabric, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for newbies to lingerie

      Reviewed: February 15, 2017 by ej212, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Looks so sexy and your partner can have easy access to your nipples, which is always a plus!

      Pair with some red knickers or crotchless ones if you're feeling saucy.

      This is great for someone wishing to try lingerie without going for a full on outfit!

      Looks super cute and sexy and feels nice to wear. Small fits me perfectly (32b boobs), plenty of space for a few cup sizes bigger as well. Lovehoney delivered really quick and discreet, very impressed with this site, great prices, communications and delivery is fab.

      Well done Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfy, great starter item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, soft, comfy, fits perfectly, great value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: June 15, 2016 by Rebelle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Simply gorgeous bra.

      It's flattering, and the red lace looks sexy as hell. I'm a 10/12 and the fit on the medium is just perfect.

      If you are looking for something a little more risqué than your average bra set, this is a good way to go.

      The matching boyshorts compliment it fantastically too. I'll be buying the black version next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Visually stunning.
      Cons
      Faultless.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: March 5, 2016 by sexykitten38, a Straight Engaged Female

      I already own the black one, so I decided to go for the red one as well. Even better! It looks really hot and the OH loved it!

      As usual it arrived nice and promptly in a discreet package with other items. It was wrapped in a no fuss clear plastic bag (I didn't buy the item for the package if I am honest).

      I am a size 10-12, B cup, and the M size fits me well. The finish is good and the ribbons look cute. It is also comfortable enough to wear to sleep (if you manage to persuade your OH to leave you alone!).

      Plum next?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the finish.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      I am a happy bunny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 13, 2015 by sempai_kouhai, a Straight Married Male

      My wife got this for herself as a surprise for me, and oh my goodness she looked hot!

      I love her in the bra. It covers just enough but it's see-through so I could see her nipples and it was a massive turn-on!

      She is a curvy size 14 and has 36dd boobs, so she ordered the large and it was a great fit.

      Surprisingly, this bra does offer a good lift to it without being an in your face boob job type cleavage.

      Overall, I for one am very happy with the bra, and my wife said it's great. She loved the feel of the material, as do I, and she says it's the most comfortable kinky bra she has.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, fit.
      Cons
      I can't point out any bad points.
      Bottom line
      So sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: July 12, 2018 by Joanne76, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this for not only my partner to see me in but for myself to gain my confidence back.

      Amazing! Fit perfectly. My partner loved seeing me in it. Very Sexy, Comfy and definitely a perfect fit. Glad it came in a discreet packaging. Got it next day. Absolutely perfect matched with some sexy red panties.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit. Colour. Style.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice model

      Reviewed: July 20, 2016 by kitty20, a Straight Single Female

      The model of the bra is really nice. It looked resistant, but it has to be treated as delicate.

      The colour (red) is amazing. (I bet the others are as well).

      Unfortunately, I had to send it back as it didn't fit me right. I usually wear Large are my bust is around 36E.

      The bra in size large did fit me without feeling uncomfortable, but I didn't think it offered me enough support in order to look good (in my opinion).

      I have sent this one back (which was really easy by the way), and I will have a closer look next time in what I will choose, but I totally recommend this item for everyone who likes it

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and model.
      Cons
      The support given wasn't enough for me.
      Bottom line
      Very nice, comfortable and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little red

      Reviewed: March 28, 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      Got this size S bra in the Lovehoney parcel. This is a super cute, flattering and super comfortable bra.

      My wife (EU 3/75B bra size) loves this one without underwires that still had coverage and a little lift because she doesn't have big boobs.

      The lace stretches nicely and provides almost full coverage and is comfortable. Looks sexy and she can barely feel it on her.

      This bra has a nice red colour, black bows on both sides and the little Lovehoney heart on one side.

      The hook at the front of the bra makes removal easy, and on the back is lace band that looks great. If you want to spice up your bedroom play than this is the bra for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite of the three

      Reviewed: January 13, 2016 by NatandTom, a Straight Single Female

      I own this bra in black and plum already, but I loved them so much I decided to finish the collection and buy the red version too. I have a problem when it comes to lingerie it seems. I just can’t help myself. I got this through the 2 for £20 offer with the matching boyshorts, which I feel is an absolute bargain.

      It arrives in the usual clear cellophane packet. Nothing fancy, but it’s not really needed as the bra does all the talking. If you wish to give this bra as a gift to the lucky lady in your life, I’d probably gift wrap it first.

      As always, I did a quality inspection first. I was expecting good quality as the other colours of the same bra were both pretty good apart from one minor bit of loose material. This is often the case with the lace items, so wouldn’t bother me if there were any on this one. But I’m happy to report this time everything was in place and perfectly stitched. Lovehoney have outdone themselves once again in the quality department, which is one of the main reasons they are my favourite brand to buy Lingerie from.

      I love the detail that goes into their lingerie ranges. The bows on the halter strap are lovely and glossy looking, and the added Lovehoney logo charm on one side just finishes this item perfectly. The colour is gorgeous, such a striking shade of red. It’s a staple bedroom colour, with lace being a timeless material, so this bra with proper care can be worn over and over for years to come.

      I am becoming a big fan of halter ties on my lingerie as it means I can adjust the piece to make it as tight as I need whilst providing a small boost at the same time. I am a 30B usually and the back feels comfortable, not overly tight, but not too loose either. It’s just about right, but I’d probably prefer an adjustable sliding strap just to feel more supported. There is no support in this bra, which I usually find I need or I get flattened, but this actually looks quite flattering on. Like I said in my previous reviews, I’m not sure how ladies with larger chests will feel in this bra, as judging by the forum the lack of support is a problem with bigger cup sizes. I ordered this bra in a size small, and whilst it is a little loose it’s easily solved by adjusting the halter tightly.

      I actually step into this bra as opposed to fastening the clasp and then tying the halter neck, as I find this easier and it helps to keep the cups in place whilst I’m tying it. I am comfortable enough to wear this in the house, but I couldn’t wear it for long periods of time as I am used to having support and I become uncomfortable without any after a while.

      This bra withstood a gentle hand wash and was left to dry on the airer. It remained in excellent condition so I would recommend washing as advised and not risking it in the washing machine.

      Overall, this bra is absolutely stunning and I am very pleased with the way it looks. I’ve seen plenty of similar bras from other places that are twice as expensive yet half the quality, so if you’re looking for a pretty lace bra then I think you just found it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, price, quality, colour, provides small boost.
      Cons
      I'd have liked an adjustable back slider but I'm fussy.
      Bottom line
      I think the fact I own this in three colours says it all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Present For Both

      Reviewed: January 12, 2016 by Kotabear24

      I got this bra as a present for my girlfriend because she wanted to dress up and feel sexy.

      She was nervous that she wouldn't like the halter bit of it and about the fact that there was no padding, but after wearing it she absolutely fell in love with the lace and how sexy she felt.

      It held her breasts up gently but let them settle naturally; it was gorgeous. After I picked my jaw up off the floor, all I could do was babble on about how good she looked!

      She now plans to wear it every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beautiful lace and color of it felt great!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing and beautiful! Perfect for feeling beautiful and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicate and Sexy

      Reviewed: July 1, 2015 by newsoutherner

      I bought this bra and crotchless shorts set for an anniversary with my boyfriend and I was not disappointed.

      I was worried that the bra wouldn't give me enough support (I'm a 32E), but it actually made me feel super sexy and the halterneck tie at the top of the straps made it easily adjustable support-wise for any size!

      I went for a Medium given that I didn't want it to be too tight or loose and ruin the lace, and it was the perfect choice for me (32E).

      The clasp being at the front made it very easy to undo and my OH went wild for it. This also means that the back of the bra is just a simple strip of lace, which looked really nice and elegant against my back.

      All in all a good buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way the halterneck tie made my boobs look great!
      Cons
      Very thin lace.
      Bottom line
      Lovely delicate bra to show off any and all features!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Racy lacy

      Reviewed: December 15, 2014 by butterflybee, a Straight Single Female

      I received this bra to match my Lovehoney Love Me Lace Crotchless Boyshort with Suspenders. I couldn't wait to receive it as I love the boyshorts so much, and I wanted to see how both pieces looked when worn together.

      As with the boyshorts, the lace is wonderfully soft and is a beautiful rich red colour. The shoulder straps of the bra both have small black bows, one of which has a very cute Lovehoney logo charm.

      The bra fastens at the front, making it very easy to both put on, and remove. I received the bra in a size Small and although the cups were perfect, around my back was a little loose. I do have a small back size at 30DD though. It wasn't gaping and huge, but it certainly felt loose. Although the bra contains no underwiring, it does offer relatively good support as the band that sits under your bust is quite wide. The fact that it is halterneck means that you can also tighten/loosen the straps to provide more or less lift and support.

      In terms of sizing, I believe that this bra would comfortably fit up to around an E cup. Around the back, I think that a size 32-34 would be accommodated quite easily, as the material does have a little stretch.

      As with the boyshorts, the bra is very comfortable to wear, the lace is not scratchy in the slightest. Worn together, the bra and boyshorts make a very sexy lingerie set. The bra can easily be worn on its own under clothing, or teamed with the matching boyshorts and suspenders as a bedroom outfit to excite and tease your partner.

      I think that for the price this bra is brilliant quality. If you are looking for sexy lingerie on a budget, this will be perfect for you. I would definitely recommend buying the matching boyshorts too, as the set really does look gorgeous together!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the lace. Looks gorgeous when matched with the boyshorts.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Beautifully sexy lingerie at a budget price! Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but sexy

      Reviewed: February 16, 2018 by Dave11, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this bra for my wife and although it's simple compared to others it's also very sexy.

      The front clasp adds some variety to taking it off and my wife reports that it's also very comfortable to wear. As it's completely soft the support is quite minimal and so she does slip out of the bra quite easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but still sexy.
      Cons
      Poor support, slips out easily.
      Bottom line
      Simple but sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love Me Lace Halter Bra Red page