1. Reviews Page 1 - Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Corset-Back Unisex Strap On Harness

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 55038.

      1. Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Corset-Back Unisex Strap On Harness

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Corset-Back Unisex Strap On Harness 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1568%
      4 star
      627%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Corset-Back Unisex Strap On Harness
      2. Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Corset-Back Unisex Strap On Harness

        Now
        $44.99

    1. Fantastically well made and sexy harness

      Reviewed: January 1, 2020 by C.white76, a Gay Married Female

      So, being just recently introduce to pegging, I thought I would treat my partner to some new toys.

      She was very pleased and had no problems fitting it and comes with 3 size O-rings.

      This is by far her favourite harness now to date.

      Great product, 5 stars for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, sleek and well constructed.
      Cons
      There is nothing at all we did not like about it.
      Bottom line
      I would buy their products every time. No question. Very pleased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and feminine - quite surprised

      Reviewed: July 23, 2019 by Mistress Kinky

      My partner has been really keen for me to do this for a few years. I have to say I wasn't so keen. But when I saw this, I thought there was an opportunity to feel a bit more feminine.

      I wasn't disappointed. I tried it on, on my own so I could work out what needed to go where and get it fitted properly. That was pretty straightforward.

      Then I surprised my partner one day by having out ready to play. He was really excited and couldn't wait.

      When I got it on, he was very enthusiastic and said how hot I looked in it. That made me feel good, as I did feel a bit silly.

      But absolutely no need. It stayed in place well, and my partner reported being pegged by me wearing a strap-on cock was everything he had hoped for.

      The irony being when he told me needed me to stop because was quite "intense", which he needs to remember when he is so enthusiastic about anal...

      If you're thinking of trying a harness I would really recommend this one. Looks nice and does a good job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to fit, stays in place, looks nice.
      Cons
      Straps are a bit long and dangly.
      Bottom line
      Really good harness that is easy to fit and looks nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn’t ask for better

      Reviewed: June 3, 2019 by Shazz96, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Honestly couldn’t ask for better. The fit is perfect, super comfy, doesn’t move when being used, easy to clean.

      Wouldn’t use any other harness. It’s really easy to put on not messing around with loose stapes. The design itself is absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely recommend to others to buy and use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      There wasn’t a thing I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time for both

      Reviewed: March 28, 2018 by Metal Godhead

      I have always liked the idea of a woman taking me, most the girls I've met won't even entertain such ideas, but I found a girl into toys who took one look at the harness and fell in love with the way it looked and was the one to suggest taking me, maybe slightly as a joke at first, soon grew into a plan though, I bought it with excitement and trepidation along with a very realistic 7 inch dildo.

      The delivery came sooner than expected, very discreet, the packaging was very nice, my lady took great pleasure in unwrapping it, teasing me mercilessly about what she was going to do with it, putting on was so easy and very sexy to look at.

      The only thing I can say is... Ooooh yeah baby. It took our sex life up into the stratosphere, every guy should let his girl take control every once in a while.

      If there was one thing that could improve, it's the straps between the legs are a little rough compared to the rest of the padded pleasure, the dildo fits very comfortable in the poppers, stays exactly where you need it to, cannot wait to be taken again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks beautiful.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Yummy, take me to heaven.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy looking and perfect fit

      Reviewed: November 27, 2016 by Funtimebunny, a Straight Married Female

      This was the first ever proper harness we have ever bought. I was unsure whether this would be worth the money.

      Straight away I fell in love with how easy it was to put on and how easy it is to attach different dildos.

      It comes with 3 different size rings which means I can use different sized dildos when my husband is ready to take a bigger size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit and easy to wear.
      Cons
      Straps are a bit too long but can be tucked in out of the way.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy looking and perfect for the job.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and practical

      Reviewed: November 26, 2016 by cjas828, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got this for my girlfriend to use on me to spice up our sex life.

      The item itself is very pretty to look at and very soft. It's really easy to put on, and also fit my girlfriend who is very petite.

      For a first-timer is great as it's nowhere near as intimidating as the latex ones.

      The covers on the straps are a nice touch to protect my girlfriend from rubbing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good looking.
      Cons
      When pulled tight the spare strap hangs down.
      Bottom line
      Good looking and easy to use - what's not to like.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unisex strap-on harness

      Reviewed: September 8, 2016 by Ibizadiva

      This is a gorgeous harness. My favourite I have owned.

      It's pretty to look at, fits fantastic and feels great.

      I love the jock-style straps which keep it sturdy when pegging. It feels lovely against your skin and it's really sexy.

      It has a lovely ribbon corset back which just makes it for me.

      I love this item and thoroughly recommend for comfort and beauty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing, looks sexy and feminine.
      Cons
      Nothing at all it's great.
      Bottom line
      Amazing item.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Harness

      Reviewed: May 20, 2016 by MAD1970, a Straight Married Male

      This was our first harness and we wanted something comfortable and sensual.

      Very good quality, better than expected. Material is soft and comfortable.

      Easy to put in and adjust to fit, can be ready to use in seconds. Rings can be changed easily to accommodate larger or smaller strap-on dildos.

      Feels soft on the skin and the straps do not rub.

      Very sexy and a real turn on. Can't wait to use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product at a great price.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lush

      Reviewed: December 20, 2015 by Strapon king, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, what a lovely harness, it is very well made and looks and feels luxurious.

      Very very feminine so worth the price tag.

      My wife has a fuller figure and found it adjusted to a very comfortable fit. She said she feels more sexy in it than our last one, so hopefully it will be used more often. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feminine luxury look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Luxury.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great harness

      Reviewed: December 29, 2014 by Curvelover, a Straight Married Male

      This harness is amazing! Keeps my OH strap-on secure and in the right place, allowing her to get a good rhythm.

      Also it looks classy and extremely sexy on. It adjusts easy and is of high quality.

      Highly recommended for any couples looking to try the pleasure of pegging! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and sexy

      Reviewed: May 31, 2018 by MadChick

      First time using a strap-on harness and this was brilliant.

      Very comfortable for myself and the dildo when attached doesn’t move out of place due to it being secured by the straps that keep the harness in a comfy position for me.

      My partner loves this and can’t wait to see me in it again. I’m a size 10/12 so to get the straps adjusted properly I’m left with a lot of excess that I have to try and tuck in which is annoying but acceptable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and still practical.
      Cons
      A lot of excess material once properly adjusted.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and a perfect present for my partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great at everything it does

      Reviewed: February 6, 2018 by Convallaria, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We bought this harness around 2-2.5 years ago now when we decided to start pegging properly (I have always enjoyed anal and wanted N to really be able to make love to me properly). We wanted a harness that looked attractive as well as being functional and this one was by far the nicest looking one we found so we went for it.

      Lovehoney delivery and packaging was good and discreet as always, nothing new to report there. The packaging is basic, just a box with an image of a rather nice bum modelling the harness and the harness itself folded up inside.

      The harness is great quality generally. The material is nice and the lacy trim really does make it look sexy. It looks especially good on N in conjunction with a full red lingerie set, suspenders and all, really completes the look. I especially enjoy switching and taking N both from behind and on her back while she wears the strap-on with a nice toy on it.

      The straps are a little stiff using quite a coarse webbing material but the padded covers all around the hips cover these where it's needed adding to the comfort for N when she wears it. They were also very long but we cut the excess off once we knew the fit (which is very secure). The foam inside the front section where the small vibe pocket is feels a little cheap, but this is hidden away inside the outer material so isn't really a bother.

      The rings are easily interchangeable and so far have had sufficient variance for all of our toys big and small. Getting the toys on the harness is easy enough, but can be fiddly if wearing it already so I'd recommend normally putting the toy on first.

      As for performance, the biggest toy we use on it is the King Cock 8.5 inch Extra Girthy which is a pretty hefty toy with some weight to it. The harness has no trouble holding it in place and stays securely on N's hips even after plenty of vigorous thrusting. I do feel like with much bigger toys though it would not quite have the support at the back and would start to slip/ drop.

      We've never really used the vibe pocket as it sits a lot higher than the clitoris do there really is no stimulation achieved for N with it.

      All in all, this is a brilliant harness that is more than worth the money and really is a sexy item to look at, complementing any nice lingerie set unlike the boring and unattractive plain black harnesses of norm. Its combination of function and looks drive me wild and helped take me to some of my best orgasms with N in control.

      If you're looking for a harness that is both comfortable and functional and looks sexy to boot, you can't go wrong with this. I am also interested to try the larger back version of this with the metal rings and comparing the two.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's sexy look. The secure fit.
      Cons
      Extra long straps. Vibe pocket is kind of useless.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful looking harness that is perfect for all but the biggest toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: September 29, 2017 by ITS ALL JUST FUN, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Got this as a surprise for the wife as a different cheaper harness was not sturdy enough for decent use.

      This certainly holds the toy in place and looks amazing when worn.

      The straps are very long, meaning it can be worn by all shape and sizes and are easily tucked away.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sturdy.
      Cons
      Fiddly at first.
      Bottom line
      Very good harness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty good

      Reviewed: February 7, 2015 by Purple Monster

      How it looks:

      This attractive red harness is totally different from the generic black ones that dominate the market. Does it look as good in real life as in the pictures - probably not quite when you first open it, but when its worn, it looks lovely.

      Fit:

      This harness is super adjustable. If you are very slim, it might always be a little big, but it accommodates most sizes, and can go very large if required. The straps that go between the legs can be a little annoying - they'd be much better if they were narrower or fabric, as it's easy to catch your own bits in them if you aren't careful! With me, they tend to go directly across the undercarriage, rather than skim the tops of the legs, hence the slight problem

      Use:

      It is exceptionally easy to fit and change over dildos, making this harness very versatile. It fits snugly enough to give good control when thrusting, and is comfortable to wear.

      Verdict:

      We have other harnesses that we use, but this one is rapidly becoming my favourite. It is easy to use, easy to adjust and very flattering to look at. I'm a satisfied customer - as is my husband. :-D

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility of fit and ease of securing dildos.
      Cons
      The fabric does look a little cheap.
      Bottom line
      Good harness that looks good, and is sturdy enough to do the job well.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy little harness

      Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by Louisa jane, a Straight Married Male

      I loved the sexy appearance of this harness. It has multiple O-rings that are easily changeable. It’s easy to step into.

      Really nice quality and looks beautiful on. Makes me feel very hot wearing it because it looks like you’re wearing lingerie rather than a rock-climbing harness, it’s hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks attractive like lingerie, unlike other strap-on harnesses.
      Cons
      I’m a size 8-10. This harness just a bit too big on me.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy strap-on harness for size 12 and up. Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Corset-Back Unisex Strap On Harness page