1. Reviews Page 1 - Fisting Anal Relax Gel 6.8 fl. oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fisting Anal Relax Gel 6.8 fl. oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fisting Anal Relax Gel 6.8 fl. oz 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2690%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Fisting Anal Relax Gel 6.8 fl. oz
      2. Fisting Anal Relax Gel 6.8 fl. oz

        Now
        $22.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. If Carlsberg made fisting lube...

      Reviewed: August 24, 2020 by Cherry1985, a Straight Married Female

      Over the years we've tried various lubes recommended for fisting or "anal gel" with varying degrees of success. Most have a mildly anaesthetic property which varies from a pleasant tingle to a wtf, did I just put napalm down there burning sensation. Some start off well enough but then numb it too much and completely remove any pleasurable sensations, so I was sceptical before trying this but gave it a go and was very pleasantly surprised.

      A little goes a long way and the lube has an almost spunk like quality to it. It's thick, viscous and creamy and clings well to sex toys or skin. There is a very pleasant, mild tingling sensation which lasts a few minutes. Giving you ample time to prepare for you favourite form of pussy or ass destruction.

      We used this in conjunction with "creamy" lube for an extremely lifelike fake spunk which made both lubes even better! Super slippery, super gooey and sticky, I felt like I'd been gang-banged by 20 guys. Hubby was able to fist me harder, deeper and faster than ever before and my pussy was completely ruined afterwards, but there was zero pain! Just pure orgasmic pleasure for several hours.

      Usually after a good hard stretching session I'm a little tender for a couple of days, but with this wonderful sticky stuff there was none of that and we were able to have another fisting session the very next day. This has been a bit of a game changer and allows us to explore even more kinks and fetishes. Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything!
      Cons
      Nothing at all. It's a great product.
      Bottom line
      Fucking fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best anal lube

      Reviewed: August 11, 2020 by Jacktar

      We wanted to use this lube to help me relax when receiving anal.

      This is honestly a game-changer, it is long-lasting and thick so you don't need to use much. I don't feel any tingling or numbing but it just makes anal so much more enjoyable. It has lasted us so long too.

      Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly great

      Reviewed: April 24, 2020 by RhysLH, a Straight Married Male

      I went in to this a bit hesitant at first, but after using it I have to say this is going to be one of my go to lubes!

      Granted - I haven't tried fisting with it yet... I have only used this on myself and a little goes a long way!

      You get a little tingly sensation at first which doesn't last too long, but it lasted for ages when I used it on my toys!

      You won't be disappointed. I can't wait to try it on my wife and see how Fist-astic this really is.

      Definitely a must-have in anyone's collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting lube.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Long lasting lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fistastic

      Reviewed: March 29, 2020 by Pegginglovers, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this with this intention of using it to build up to fisting. Haven't managed a fist yet but thanks to this fantastic stuff I've used the biggest toy I've ever had.

      Worked unbelievably well, don't think I'll ever have anal play without it now. Such good stuff and really does relax you. Also thick than usual water-based lubes so lasts a lot longer.

      My best bedtime friend now (except my wife and our strap-ons!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything and more.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Thumbs up? Nah, an entire fist!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!!

      Reviewed: January 30, 2020 by Marshmallow 123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Used this for anal not fisting, but it was by far the best line we’ve ever used for anal sex!

      A little goes a long way, so the tube will lay a while and it relaxes you without having any weird tingling effects or warming!

      Will definitely be stocking up on this as we loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube

      Reviewed: October 28, 2019 by Kinky669, a Straight Engaged Female

      Definitely best lube we have had so far. Needed something good for anal sex that would have some numbing qualities, and this one works perfect. There is some burning sensation after you apply it, but it goes away after about 30 seconds.

      Very thick, plenty in a tube, worth every penny. Highly recommended, will definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Burning sensation.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Push past your limited

      Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Cherry1985, a Straight Married Female

      I wanted something to push me past my limited and found this litter beauty.

      A little goes a long way and it is not to sticky to the touch, but oh boy this works.

      You still get all the sensation that you would, but you it helps get past the stinging sensation and able to achieve a better result.

      Definitely recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell and not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing it is perfect.
      Bottom line
      Really amazing product and will purchase more when I run out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 18, 2018 by Pix82, a Straight Married Male

      I was put off a bit by fisting, but this is not the only way to use it.

      It is thick, does not run at all. It stays where you put it to stay and makes everything slide well. It lasts long too so no need for interruption when don't want to be interrupted.

      We have not noticed it would take any feeling away. I think it makes to 'Relax' by being thick and last long.

      Definitely recommend not only for fisting, not only for anal play.

      The push-top is a must-have feature for lube to avoid mess. It's also easy to clean up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness, long-lasting, push-top, easy to clean.
      Cons
      None, we love it.
      Bottom line
      Don't be put of by the name. Can be used in more ways.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't be scared by the name

      Reviewed: December 15, 2017 by KB69

      Long-lasting lube that can be used for anything!

      It's not sticky with a neutral scent. Anal play made easy with this lube that does dry up when you're in action. My husband was a bit put off by the name, but soon came around. Suitable for male and female use. We also just use this product as a normal lube.

      Relax aspect is minimal, I think personally as it's a long-lasting lube. That's part of the "relax" aspect as you don't need to keep reapplying this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting - didn't need reapplying.
      Cons
      The name.
      Bottom line
      All round good lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-lasting lube

      Reviewed: November 30, 2017 by Davy Brown, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Forget the name - this can be used for anything!

      This is more of a gel but spreads easily and lasts because it doesn't dry out. It does have a slight numbing effect but only adds the the pleasure and maintains sensation.

      My OH has enjoyed pushing the limits in all areas and finds previously uncomfortable ideas a possibility.

      I have not noticed a smell to the lube but that is not what I'm thinking about when I use it.

      The dispenser is perfect for the job but as said previously not to be left around in plain view.

      Taking the lid off before you get started is good advice. It is a pump-action container and keep it clean when not in use.

      I have found it allows fast relaxation and it perfect for use with large toys and couple play.

      We will be getting a replacement when it runs out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting and lots of fun!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spot on.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife likes this to use on me

      Reviewed: October 15, 2017 by Quiet ones are worse!, a Straight Married Male

      Packaging, not the thing to leave around if your kids are about or look under the bed!

      Price might seem a bit steep, but you don't need too much as it does not dry out.

      This product is excellent. It does have a slight numbing effect but not overly so, so no worries about hurting anyone. Though if you lick the area it numbs your tongue! It's beautifully slippery and stays that way, which is great when my wife is fisting me -

      something she enjoys, though she thought she wouldn't. Ideal in the pump dispenser. No messing around. Though take the lid off early as it's hard to remove with slightly slippery hands.

      My wife is not really into anal play but is happy to have anal sex. Using this lube on her butt, she was really surprised when I said I had four fingers up her. So anyone trying anal sex for the first time should really consider this lube, though may well be overlooked?

      Seems to wash out fine, but given the mess I get into (lube everywhere) we use a disposable baby changing mat to keep the bed clean. You can also use it to clean the person up too.

      Wife likes vaginal fisting, much to my surprise, so will try this lube when really pushing her limits two hands being my/our goal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, slippery effect, long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Forget the name. Just try it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for anal play

      Reviewed: October 1, 2017 by PhoenixOnFire, a Straight Engaged Female

      A thick and silky smooth lube that has lasted longer than any other lube we have tried. My fella seemed to relax faster with this product, meaning we could get to the bigger anal toys much faster and enjoy the pegging for longer.

      I will definitely buy a second bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes a long way. Easy to pump bottle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase for anyone who likes anal play from beginner upwards.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick and smooth

      Reviewed: August 9, 2017 by Kinkygent, a Straight Married Male

      Great lube for fisting. Lasts long and goes a long way.

      I will say it does have a slight smell to it but nothing too bad at all. Really got to shove it near the nose to smell.

      Once you get going who cares about the smell. :)

      Can't wait to lube and and work to a double fist. :o

      I felt that it does slightly desensitize the area, but not that nothing can be felt. Maybe more relaxed as is says on the label.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture - helps relax the bum bum.
      Cons
      It does have a slight smell but not bad at all.
      Bottom line
      Will order another bottle when this one is finished.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome Lube for Large Anal Toys and Fisting

      Reviewed: June 29, 2017 by HornyHemel

      Great lube for anal play and fisting. Although there is nothing subtle about the packaging!

      I have tried a number of anal lubes and this has to be one of the best I have ever used.

      A little goes a long way, and helped me to take a large butt plug (Titan No.4), before being fisted. I normally struggle to take a whole fist, but this lube was amazing and did the job.

      Hygienic to use as comes in a pump dispenser - some other anal lubes come in a tub....

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very silky, water-based, easy to clean up afterwards.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great anal lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 21, 2017 by Bigg87, a Straight Married Male

      This lube is fantastic and super silky.

      You don't need much at all. It also lasts a long time, doesn't get sticky and helps with anal play.

      Me and my partner bought this experimenting with a pegging strap-on and it worked a treat.

      Another fantastic product from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Fisting Anal Relax Gel 6.8 fl. oz page