1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Thong

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars40 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Thong 40 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3793%
      4 star
      25%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Thong
      2. Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Thong

        Was
        $8.99
        Now
        $4.50
        You save:
        $4.49 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. A really lovely surprise

      Reviewed: August 20, 2020 by zoake, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was shocked by how much I like these! I am absolutely not a thong person - honestly I often wear men's boxer-briefs, because I find them more comfy than women's underwear - but I really like these.

      They're amazingly good quality for the price. I forgot how much I paid for them as I got them as part of a larger order, and when I came back to write this I was genuinely amazed they cost less than $20. There aren't loose bits of stitching or anything, and the lace is very soft without being so malleable it just becomes floss. I found it reasonably comfortable to wear while going about my day - I don't think I'd want to be sitting down for hours, as they tend to ride up a touch when sitting, but if you were walking around you'd be fine. The cut is also really nice, very flattering even to not-very-ass-endowed people like myself. (I usually take a size 10-12, and I bought the small/medium size.)

      I'm really glad I took the leap and tried these out, and they will definitely be entering my regular rotation. Lovehoney, please make more colours of this! I would love a black version!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really well-made, good value, surprisingly comfortable.
      Cons
      I want more colours of this available!
      Bottom line
      Excellent value, comfortable and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: August 19, 2020 by Orgasm Chaser, a Straight Single Female

      The material is lovely and fits in all the right places!

      I absolutely love the colour and my derriere looks fantastic in them. I don't wear thongs that often as I've found them uncomfortable but these feel really nice on. I've also bought these in black and they look really good too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel really comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and comfy

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by Aims85, a Straight Married Female

      These thongs fit beautifully I'm a size 16 for reference, and the XL fit perfectly.

      Such a cute style and colour. Comfy to be worn all day, unlike some thongs and made my peach look peachier, what's not to love.

      I've a fair few pairs of Lovehoney thongs now and they are always great quality and hold up being washing many times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect cute thongs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving Lace

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by Guy14357, a Straight Single Male

      I really love this thong. Firstly the colours, such a beautiful shade and it's almost all lace.

      The floral print is so pretty and it very well fitted. Very little stretch, so make sure you get the right size. As always, very well made with good material. It is a tester but Lovehoney always has the best prices.

      My partner loves it when I wear it for her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The floral pattern.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very comfy and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing value

      Reviewed: February 20, 2020 by Lewis18, a Straight Single Male

      Having an lingerie/underwear fetish can be expensive, especially as most of it ends up getting lots of use. This product was perfect as it was excellent value for money and also a very nice material.

      Partner had left these on during sex and also used them around me during a handjob and the material feels amazing.

      Soft enough not to scratch your skin. However, enough friction to cause a very intense orgasm. Material is not very observant which is a good thing. Easy to clean and also looks fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is perfect.
      Cons
      The tag was quite large and irritating but came out easily.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, turned me on instantly and felt amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning and sexy

      Reviewed: June 20, 2018 by Tweety-pie, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these as they were on sale and likes the idea of them being a cute thong. They looked cute so I thought why not. I’m always unsure when buying clothing and underwear due to being a plus size lady. But I should not of worried at all. LH proves amazing yet again.

      I put the knickers on and they felt so soft against my skin. They looked really cute and as my OH said “they made my butt look really hot” I decided to slip these on under my gown as we were being thrown an engagement party. After a few glasses of champagne and some tender moments, I asked my OH if he fancied going into the summer house for a breather. Without being noticed we slipped out for a bit. When OH lifted my gown to reveal all he just couldn’t control himself and that was it, it made it so easy for him, all he had to do was enter me. The best thing is I took my LH lipstick vibe with me.

      So the sneaky time away was amazing. They are perfect if you feel horny with or without your partner especially if you’ve got your magic lipstick vibe with you. They are a generous size and feel amazing on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt really sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely love these

      Reviewed: March 8, 2018 by ML2017, a Bisexual Married Female

      This underwear are absolutely beautiful! They fit so lovely and make your bum look incredible!

      My husband is obsessed with them. Also have these in black, which are equally as stunning.

      The material is so soft I’ve had other underwear, which can feel a bit rough, but these are super soft!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Definitely definitely worth buying!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: March 8, 2018 by ML2017, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought these in the sale on Lovehoney! The sizing is perfect they fit lovely. The material is so soft! Plus the hubby loves them!

      Can’t wait to buy a whole load more of this style. Whether everyday underwear to make you feel good or just for the bedroom, these are perfect for any occasion

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit of these and material are amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth buying!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black thong

      Reviewed: October 18, 2017 by AbbeyLeigh, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This thong a plain black thong. My other half loves thongs and as a big girl it's hard to feel confident in them.

      However, these are really comfortable to wear and I can wear them all day without getting annoyed as they are so soft and they make it feel like you're not wearing.

      I really love them and there the best thong I've bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good things come in small packages

      Reviewed: September 7, 2017 by Lil' Jay, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I saw this little number was on offer and I couldn't give it a miss... and it's a good thing I didn't cos my OH loved it!

      Things she loved about it:

      The colour - a beautiful shade of red that screams sexy.

      The material - beautiful lace. The quality of the high is top notch.

      The fit - the knickers sit perfectly and feel comfortable.

      This is an item that my OH says can be worn as part of a sexy outfit or just casually under everyday clothing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and material are quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy, sultry piece of underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife loves this

      Reviewed: August 7, 2017 by essanoor, a Straight Married Male

      She love it and she looks so hot and sexy with this.

      I recommend this product for everyone. You should buy one, you have to show your best to your partner, only you can prove to your partner how hot and sexy you are. Then what you waiting for, don't waste the time! if I enjoy it definitely you will enjoy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's changed my partner's style.
      Cons
      It's sexy looking and it's see-through.
      Bottom line
      It's made my day and make me feel comfortable to watch my wife.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxuriously lacy

      Reviewed: August 6, 2017 by ScarletMissChar

      This thong was such a great buy, I picked it up in red in the Lovehoney sale and wish that I bought a few more colours.

      I'm a size 12 and bought an M/L and find it really comfortable to wear. Washed it in a mixed wash and the colour didn't run. Really lovely lace detailing, sexy red hue and nicely made.

      Will definitely pick up more lush lingerie from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Sexy. Good price.
      Cons
      I love it!
      Bottom line
      Sexy but comfortable red thong suitable for everyday wear or a romantic occasion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: July 15, 2017 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      These little lace thong is lovely! I got a size 16-18 as usually a 14/16, so went for the larger size.

      The sizing is spot on. It's a perfect fit. The lace is very soft to touch and isn't itchy at all. I've already washed them and they washed well. Very comfy to wear

      Very well made and lovely detail. Super value for money and highly recommend. I honestly don't know why there are these bad, bad star reviews.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing buy

      Reviewed: July 15, 2017 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      These little lace thong is lovely! I got a size 16-18 as usually a 14/16, so went for the larger size.

      The sizing is spot on. It's a perfect fit. The lace is very soft to touch and isn't itchy at all. I've already washed them and they washed well.

      Very well made and lovely detail. Super value for money and highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everyone needs a pair!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant Thong

      Reviewed: July 15, 2017 by SJ14, a Straight Single Female

      I've not been a fan of thongs until recently, so when I see these on here I thought I'd give them a try. (I ordered the black and red.)

      As always delivered quickly and in a discreet packaging. Actual thong came in a clear plastic bag.

      When I opened them they looked just a pretty as on the website if not better! The material is soft, and such a pretty pattern on them too, which makes them better than a bog standard thong.

      I tried them on straight away. I'm usually a 10-12 in high street stores but thought I'd order the M/L and they fit perfectly! They weren't tight around the waist band or too big either - just sits nicely against my skin.

      Also with the waistband being thick instead of a standard thin band it makes the thong look nicer and doesn't look like a thong at first glance. The material looks lovely against my skin too. They were very comfortable, although I'm yet to wear them out yet. However, going by the other reviews I'm sure they won't disappoint.

      I would say I have an average size bum (just over a handful). However, when I had these on they made me and my bum feel amazing. Like a surgery-free bum lift. Which adds to the confidence when wearing them. There's nothing better than having a sexy pair of knickers on and knowing it - automatically makes you feel great!

      I'd definitely recommend these to anyone. And if you order them now you get them at a bargain price of £1 like me. (I'm considering stocking up.)

      The only negative I have to say is the tag says "hand wash only". I've never been one to like to hand wash my underwear, so I think I will have to risk putting them in the machine. If they don't make it I will just order some more but going from a previous review they will survive a delicate 30 wash.

      I hope LH brings some more out like this... More colours please.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, material, sizing, colour, feel... everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful thong!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 88 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Thong page