1. Reviews Page 1 - Renegade Rubber Long Latex Fisting Gloves

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Renegade Rubber Long Latex Fisting Gloves

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Renegade Rubber Long Latex Fisting Gloves 14 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      429%
      4 star
      643%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      429%
      1. Renegade Rubber Long Latex Fisting Gloves
      2. Renegade Rubber Long Latex Fisting Gloves

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Better than some have found

      Reviewed: December 30, 2016 by Quiet ones are worse!, a Straight Married Male

      Got these partly to fist my wife and also for her to fist me.

      They're quite long so go up the arm some way. Given my male hands are not the biggest (thankfully for my wife!), the gloves fit quite snugly. If you have larger hands you may struggle.

      The rubber at the hand is thicker than the arm part. It's easier to use some talc to put these on and store them to prevent sticking. This (thicker) can make it a bit harder to curl ones hand into a fist once inside your partner, but the slippery outside does make it much easier to slide in.

      There is a slight lack of feeling compared to your bare hand, so bear this in mind when really pushing it.

      Care needs to be used when taking them off as they're quite thin, so don't hurry it.

      There's something really quite kinky seeing your whole hand inside your wife, and she now sees what I could when she fisted me.

      If used with care these are a great addition. Don't be put off by past reviews?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel ease of fisting kinky aspect.
      Cons
      Slight lack of feel for the wearer needs care on removing.
      Bottom line
      Just the job, does just what I need.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality for the price

      Reviewed: May 26, 2020 by kusanagi, a Straight Single Male

      Full disclosure I was sent this item for free as part of the excellent testing scheme here on Lovehoney.

      So, I have had a lot of latex clothing over the years from various suppliers ranging from the boutique custom made to the entry level range and I was curious to see how these gloves compared.

      First impressions when opening the package were positive, they come in a little talcum powder with a leaflet of care instructions which is nice. The gloves themselves are moulded with a nice even thickness. Some cheaper gloves I have found will have thinner spots.

      After a quick polish with some silicone lube I popped them on and was pleasantly surprised with the fit. They are a very long glove, coming up well past the elbow. The palms are a little narrow, but there is a decent length to the fingers.

      Obviously this will vary from person to person, but they do seem to be a happy medium. The gloves a re a nice thickness, thin enough to have some feel but thick enough to not worry about too much. That said, I would avoid jewellery and long fingernails which any latex would struggle with.

      I haven't had a chance to use them for their advertised purpose with the current situation, but I can only imagine them being more than up to the task.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money, well made, good length.
      Cons
      Palms are a little narrow.
      Bottom line
      Good value pair of long latex gloves, whatever the purpose.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great For Fisting

      Reviewed: April 20, 2017 by kc., a Straight Married Male

      I bought these some months ago primarily for my wife to wear whilst fisting me. Normally she wears disposable black latex gloves, but I thought that these would also look a lot more horny and attractive.

      Not the easiest of things to get on so the use of talc or lube actually does help. First time round they were a tight fit, but over time they do stretch out a bit and become slightly baggy.

      They look good on, though, and dependent on what they are worn with can add to the kinky visual arousal.

      Lube up and in you go. I can honestly say that there is a real difference in these gloves and the disposable gloves. It really did feel very different and if anything penetration seemed easier and certainly went deeper. Even my wife said that she could feel the difference.

      Whilst you do need to be careful when removing them, they weren't that delicate.

      Definitely going to be using these more often.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look amazing feel when inserted anally.
      Cons
      Over time think they will get baggier.
      Bottom line
      Recommended for deep fisting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A whole new dimension

      Reviewed: October 16, 2015 by Rimmer57

      Being quite experienced in anal play, we thought we would bring a new sensation to our playtime.

      When we first opened them, we thought wow what great quality they were, nice and thick and no chance of splitting.

      At first it was a bit of a struggle to get them on, but with a squirt of latex dressing fluid or baby talc it was a easier to get them on. We got the large size and the fit is perfect for us both, even though the length is a bit longer than in the picture, on both of us they near enough cover the whole arm length.

      When it came to playtime, what a brilliant feeling, with plenty of water based lube the cool smooth hand brings a new dimension to our anal play, making entry so free and the lube doesn't dry out as quick as it does with a bare hand. One of our favourite things is to wear one glove each and get in a 69 position, so oral comes into play while we play with each others rear regions. Really we should purchase another pair. Another great usages of these gloves is for body massage with nice scented oils, and for cock and vaginal play.

      Cleaning is easy using warm soapy water, then with a mild cleanser, then just leave to drip dry and coat with some talc inside and out to stop them sticking together, and when you come to use them again, just polish them up with latex shine.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cool smooth feeling, when used with plenty of lube.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      The "bottom" line in sensational anal play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: August 4, 2018 by Johnny297

      After having ordered a few latex products that didn't quite fit right, this was one of the first that was a great fit.

      Unfortunately, I managed to rip through the latex near the top of the sleeve from pulling to hard on the latex. Definitely put on carefully using latex lubricant and pull with a broad, open palm - as opposed to pinching between fingers and pulling.

      I have since tried other gloves - meant for women - and those had very tight fingers, which became uncomfortable. These gloves, however, were brilliant. I could have worn them for hours at a time!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, especially around the fingers and good length.
      Cons
      Take care not to rip them, can be done fairly easily.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Making any night in feel special

      Reviewed: May 17, 2018 by Average guy93, a Bisexual Single Male

      I ordered these to be used with various other items as a kinky outfit and the bottom line is that it looked great when worn with other things.

      When these are worn you can freely play as the material is perfect for internal use and if you care for the product and take your time you can get it to really glisten as it moves across a body.

      The downside of these is that they are sometimes a little difficult putting on, I found rolling them to the wrist works best for me however the fingers still seemed to be a little baggy. Once on they stay firmly in place allowing for some really rough play, the issue arises when you come to take them off. I noticed that I couldn't roll these off easily even when I had used talcum powder so removing these on my own did take some care.

      If you wish to buy these make sure you also get a good silicone spray to assist with the shining to make this item look its best because it will arrive with a matte colour. With these, they are fun all round and any effort you put into the maintenance and cleaning in greatly rewarded.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance and texture.
      Cons
      Removing after a long play session.
      Bottom line
      Great, but require a lot of effort to look their best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good material

      Reviewed: September 30, 2015 by Dominating Devil, a Straight Married Female

      My partner and I ordered these gloves only for anal play. We wanted something reusable and easy to clean. We knew when we bought them that latex would require some extra care. We bought conditioner for the material at time of purchase.

      When we got them we were so excited to use them. I would be wearing them and using them on my boyfriend. I had a little bit of a problem getting them on. Had to coat the inside of the gloves with baby powder/corn starch. Once I got them on they fitted very well around my forearm and wrist but were very big on my hands. I usually wear a medium - large size normal latex glove. When we started looking at the product before buying I wanted something tight so that I could get the "full experience " when using them. So when I saw that they were big in the hands and fingers I was a little disappointed.

      After using them we cleaned and conditioned them. We had to hang them to dry before storing them. After a few uses they began to stretch. I was always careful when putting them on and taking them off. I would even have my boyfriend to help to avoid any tearing. Also even after a good conditioning they still stuck together.

      Overall if you are into latex and enjoy anal play these are a great product. Just be prepared for a little bit of maintenance.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was slick and great for advanced anal play.
      Cons
      Wish the gloves fit better.
      Bottom line
      Good product for anal play. Be prepared for a little maintenance with them.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A whole new kink

      Reviewed: November 24, 2014 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, a brilliant 24 hour delivery in the normal Lovehoney packet. I was out when these were delivered, but the post man easily fitted them through the door. Perfect!

      Once out of the envelope my first thought was how tacky the packaging looked. It was just a clear bag with a sticky folded-over end. It had a picture of the gloves, which looked as if it had been printed from the computer, and then dragged through a bush backwards. Not the sort of packaging you would give someone if you were to be buying it as a present.

      But, oh the feel! They felt amazing to touch, silky soft and surprisingly thick. I have very skinny fingers, (ring size M) and they were the perfect size for me. The top of the glove was nearly under my arm pit, but I was hoping they were more for my OH to use (ring size Y). I thought there was no way he would get his fat fingers into these, but I was surprisingly wrong again. They also fitted him perfectly and it was no trouble getting them on.

      We found these perfect for playing/fisting with. Unlike using your hand or fingers, the lube doesn't tend to dry out. We didn't even need to reapply like we normally do. The cold gloves added a whole new load of sensations and took a while to warm up. I never thought I would be so excited about getting played with by a glove. I was in heaven! They looked super hot on too.

      These are also perfect to stop infections and are super easy to clean. No need to worry about cutting your nails too short as they are very thick, so no chance of them splitting. Perfect to use over and over and over again. They're ideal for any medical fetishes or role play too.

      Great value for money, and added more fun than I ever expected. Simple yet so damn hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky soft, cold sensations, no drying out the lube.
      Cons
      Packaging a bit naff.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any size, every one should own a pair.
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shiny, strong and very very long

      Reviewed: June 1, 2020 by Colonel Lube

      So these latex lovelies arrived to test.

      They are full arm length latex gloves. Well put together and thick enough to endure a fair amount of use.

      Latex, as anyone who has used it before will agree, is a bit of a pain to put on. These gloves are no different, a generous dousing of talc or other similar product makes things easier to put on. In my experience I found that rolling the gloves down to near the fingers and then unrolling them up your arm (not unlike a condom) to full length was the best way of doing it.

      Latex looks quite dull until it is given a good shine up. There are many products available on this site to do that so have a look and try some out. Once shined they looked and felt pretty spectacular.

      The downside of these gloves is the sizing. They were way too large for my wife. Too long for her arms and the fingers too big for her hands. She is on the short side, so that wasn't too much of a surprise.

      However, even on me (5ft8 not overly muscular) they were only just the right size coming almost to the top of my arm. The fingers were very slightly too long, but they could be pushed down into the gaps between my fingers to resolve the issue.

      On the positive, though, they look amazing when on and shined. Whilst labelled as fisting gloves they add an extra sexy dimension to most sexy fun. They felt great on both our bodies. The thicker nature of the latex makes them ideal for fisting, although we didn't use them for that, but fingers were inserted with appropriate levels of lube and orgasms came aplenty.

      Ultimately these a great looking addition to your sex play, although you probably need to be on the taller side to get the best visual impact from them.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look fantastic.
      Cons
      A bit too long.
      Bottom line
      Great looking product but better for taller people.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not the best for tiny hands

      Reviewed: September 8, 2018 by donald3, a Straight Married Male

      We ordered these gloves for me to wear when fisting and anal fingering my partner.

      As per usual, delivery was prompt and delivered in a discrete brown box. The gloves themselves are not as shiny as the image would suggest and a little cheep looking.

      Putting them on wasn't too difficult. However, the fingers on the gloves were too long. My hands are not the biggest, but the rest of the glove was a good fit, so a bit disappointed. It also meant that using them for what we had planned wasn't so successful.

      As for my partner, here are her thoughts:

      "As there was give in the fingers I found I was pinched internally by latex folding over the smallest finger, and we often had to pause to adjust. However, once that was straightened out I found the glove - complete with plenty of water-based lube - very easy to slip in, which was a relief!"

      Gloves were a bit of a struggle to get off, but easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily cleaned, glides perfectly and painlessly with lube.
      Cons
      Too big and thick for us - your mileage may vary.
      Bottom line
      Okay, but finger-to-palm ratio was off for us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Useless

      Reviewed: December 18, 2019 by Harry Nuggets

      Fingers way too long, whole glove way too long and not shiny like in the photos.

      Went straight in the bin. Waste of money. There was no sizing option.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Nothing like the pictures advertised.
      Bottom line
      Poor.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kitten

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by Kitten285, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got these gloves for my partner's birthday and to say I’m disappointed is an under statement.

      They went up to my shoulder for one and I couldn’t roll them down, the fingers were way too long, and they just felt so baggy.

      If I put my hand in a fist, air would escape from the fingertips, which I doubt it’s supposed to do.

      If I had the opportunity to get a smaller size it might have worked better, but these are essentially useless.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked nice.
      Cons
      Fingers were too long and the gloves went up to my shoulders.
      Bottom line
      Not worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Baggy fingers

      Reviewed: December 14, 2016 by saucy_chef, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these for my GF to use on me as she wanted to do a bit more anal play.

      She was really looking forward to using them as they looked pretty sexy on the model.

      Unfortunately my GF is pretty small, and the gloves were really baggy on her hands.

      Wasn't that great for her to use.

      I have them a try and they didn't even fit me! So they are unused.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked good.
      Cons
      Too big.
      Bottom line
      Not worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ugly title and poor product.

      Reviewed: December 31, 2015 by greeny

      Having used gloves in the bedroom before, I wanted a sexy pair we could both use.

      Upon opening they seemed fine. We both tried them on, they were a bit tight for me but seemed a reasonable fit for my fiancée as she has smaller hands. We started using them with water-based lube and they became a bit sticky.

      When we had finished playing and she took them off, there was no way to unroll them again they had stuck to themselves. I tried water, talc all to no avail, they were ruined.

      Returned and got a full refund(thanks Lovehoney), but disappointed.

      As for the name, I was going to use them for fisting but don't think it needs to be in the name of them!

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The concept.
      Cons
      Comfort, and build quality.
      Bottom line
      Poor.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Renegade Rubber Long Latex Fisting Gloves page