1. Reviews Page 1 - Fantasy X-Tensions 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 57075.

      1. Fantasy X-Tensions 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fantasy X-Tensions 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop 20 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      945%
      4 star
      525%
      3 star
      315%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      315%
      1. Fantasy X-Tensions 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop
      2. Fantasy X-Tensions 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop

        Now
        $29.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 13, 2020 by Small Bobby, a Straight Married Male

      I have tried other extensions, but they were too big for my wife. It was a one-time use and she would never try it again. She looked at this one and said it could work, but did not want to try. For my birthday she was willing to try it for me, but this time she loved it.

      The organism was amazing and she is not only willing to use it again, but wants to use it again. It was wonderful being able to fill her up like I am not able to do. We have had many conversations about this sexual encounter over the past few days. Can’t wait to use it again. I get hard and she gets wet just thinking about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It filled her up completely.
      Cons
      Insertable length was too big for me.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits the bill

      Reviewed: October 19, 2018 by LeedsHotWifeCouple

      This extension is easy to slip over your manhood, it gives a nice girth and length increase without being excessive.

      Simple roll it inside out and roll back along your penis, hooking the loop over your balls. Or using a small amount of lube, insert yourself into it and sexily squeeze out trapped air with a delightful farting noise.

      Regardless, when it is on, it hits new and deeper spots within your partner without going too deep and increases your girth enough to give new exciting sensations.

      Let's just say that I'm no slouch in pleasing my partner, but this took her to a new level.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and fulfilling.
      Cons
      Iffy smell.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: August 25, 2017 by MH19

      It feels amazingly comfortable when it's on.

      You can even put something up it and use on yourself. It makes the girth a lot better and the extra length makes all the difference, the only issue is sometimes the ball loop comes off of your balls. Easy to clean and it has kept its realistic feel after many washes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great.
      Cons
      Ball loop slips off.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: December 20, 2016 by tobysmith

      This was our first time with an extension and we both loved it.

      She took it no problem and from the look in her eyes I could tell it felt good. It stays on good and it felt good to me also. I will say she came harder than I've ever seen her cum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the perfect size for her.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost perfect

      Reviewed: November 15, 2014 by Bored, a Straight Married Male

      I received this extender from Lovehoney to review. It was delivered in super quick time as usual.

      The packaging was very nice, modern and not at all tacky.

      Once removed from the box, it is easy to fit due to the stretchy material. The head itself is slightly bulbous in shape, but this is a good thing as some extenders have a weird lump between the head of the toy and your head inside the toy. Imagine a snowman in shape lol.

      Inside is a small cup that fits over the top of your penis and fits very well. The stretchy material grips in a nice way and the ball loop stops it from sliding off. We used this with no lube internally and stretched it onto the penis rather than slide it in.

      Used with lots of lube and the wife was making all the right noises. It is heavily veined but I am not sure if this adds anything to the sex. It reduces all sensation for the wearer, but this is not a bad thing. Started off slowly but once in the mood we really went for it and wife had no complaints.

      To summarise, one of my favourite toys as it is not as wide as a wide boy but has enough length and width without being unrealistic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, fit and material.
      Cons
      A bit of a fluff magnet.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Toy

      Reviewed: September 20, 2018 by Rippermigooo

      At first I thought it would be to big and she wouldn't be into it. Well I was wrong. She loved it, especially when I surprised her. I told her to close her eyes and grab. Ker eyes shot open and let's say she loved how big and real it looked.

      I couldn't slide it all the way down, but ball strap helped (I'm 7.5 inch). When it was time to use it I was every excited. It was a bit hard to get in her, but with some water-base lubricant we were in action and she loved it!

      Stayed on well the whole time and felt good for me as well good suction on inside. After a little she was taking the whole thing. I'm sure she will be asking for it again! Great toy to have.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How huge I looked and feels. Good for both partners
      Cons
      We did not like the smell of it that was about it.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to have. Would recommend if you want your wife getting bulled down.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: April 24, 2016 by mikemachine, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was the first sleeve we bought after looking for something a little different.

      I can't wait to get this out every time we jump into bed.

      The Mrs loves it. The texture and feel is great for both of us.

      Must-have toy for the bedroom. Get the water-based lubricant and away you go.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, adds that extra girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprising effective for both of us

      Reviewed: October 2, 2015 by PureRush69, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for a bit of a joke with my wife not expecting much but boy was I wrong! Once I was hard we got it out and I put it on. This was really easy with some lube squirted inside it I slipped in and secured it place with the strap around my balls.

      The texture on the outside is very realistic and my wife loved the sensation of something a bit larger for a change while it was still me inside her rather than a vibrator. It could benefit from some texture on the inside as some of the sensation is lost but with plenty of lube (inside and out) we have used it repeatedly both reaching orgasm.

      It's also kind of nice just to use as a stroker for me from time to time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feeling outside.
      Cons
      Lack of internal texture and tip is a bit heavy.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for a little bit extra and something different.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a difference an inch makes

      Reviewed: March 24, 2015 by hornymanc, a Straight Married Male

      As usual with LH, prompt delivery. The packaging is standard and not overly obvious.

      We have tried a few various extenders, purely as it gives a different feeling more than for need. Due to this, some of the others are actually too big. This gives that little extra without making any eyes water.

      The stretchy material gives a nice snug feeling and you do not worry about it coming off. It does reduce feeling for the Mr, but this is to be expected.

      This will now be in regular rotation - a nice change without being scary.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling, fit.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Nice extender, not too big.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real feel, real good

      Reviewed: October 24, 2017 by EdAnd15, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this 1-incher, because I didn't know how well the OH would warm up to the idea. No worries.

      She loved it. I could go as long as she wanted and the extra size was well received. I'm an average 6 inches and didn't have too much trouble with it (use lube).

      After she finished three times, we moved on to other fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy. Can go longer.
      Cons
      Maybe a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      Great entry to the concept.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Actually Very Good

      Reviewed: February 9, 2016 by coffee2sugars

      We probably bought this for different reasons than most would have, but here is our review.

      We bought this for the purposes of using it to enhance our male chastity play time. We were looking for something to greatly decrease my sensitivity during intercourse but still feel warm and as close as possible to the real thing.

      Whilst it is possible I believe to cum whilst enjoying intercourse in this toy, sensitivity for the man is greatly reduced, enabling me to thrust into my wife and ultimately give her an explosive orgasm whilst maintaining control enough for me not to cum.

      She has enjoyed many orgasms with the toy whilst simultaneously denying me my own.

      Her comments on the toy are that it does feel very soft and does warm up to body temperature. It greatly increasing the overall experience for her, however, it doesn't feel 100% natural. When you consider, though, that she hates the feel of strap-ons because they are cold and overly hard this is a only a small complaint for her. She does love this toy, believe me.

      She enjoys the extra inch and likes how the device feels secure enough with the loop wrapped around my balls to enable us to have some really energetic sex.

      It's wrapping is fairly standard for a sex toy.

      We do recommend this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel and its ability to warm to body temperature.
      Cons
      Very close but not 100% realistic feel for her.
      Bottom line
      Try it, you will be pleasantly surprised.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The beast

      Reviewed: January 10, 2016 by Kinkers, a Straight Married Male

      It feels really nice to touch, smooth and soft.

      We both liked this product, made me look really big. For her, the size took a bit of getting used to.

      The only thing is it's a little bit heavy on the end, so it always hangs down when fitted, even when I'm really turned on.

      I have pulled the ball out from the end and trimmed it down and refitted it so it's easier to enter my wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture.
      Cons
      Just a little heavy on the end.
      Bottom line
      Good product, definitely recommend if she likes to be full up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what the lady likes

      Reviewed: November 16, 2015 by Topcat1960, a Straight Married Male

      Have over the years purchased many dildos and slip over sheaths.

      The wife was attracted to this one as the description said it was very lifelike.

      Turned up on time and very well packaged.

      Proved to be a bit fiddly to get on as once you apply lubricant it becomes difficult to hold. However, perseverance was the order of the day and we soon worked out an easy way of getting it on.

      The fit is snug and very comfortable. There is a plug in the end that gives the extra length which does tend to move about which can cause a little discomfort during use. Also during cleaning this plug can become dislodged requiring repositioning. The ball strap is not over tight and helps to keep things in place.

      My wife loves the feel of this inside when being used as unlike other sheaths it is not as rigid so feels more lifelike. This does however cause some problems if you are not fully erect as unlike rigid sheaths it is not self-supporting. Overall a very good product and great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lifelike feel.
      Cons
      Plug in end dislodges.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feeling when wearing it

      Reviewed: February 4, 2018 by Mr Mrs Smith, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this with me or my wife never using anything before.

      I'm 6.5 normal but this makes me feel a lot bigger. My wife didn't want to use it at the start, but is adapting to the use.

      I have just put in my order for a bigger suprise for us both.

      Good toy to start off with.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel big and made my girl noisier.
      Cons
      Ball loop comes off a little easy.
      Bottom line
      Good first toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Mrs didn’t like this

      Reviewed: November 1, 2017 by Lwqgm, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this a few weeks ago and used it several times.

      The Mrs said it’s not her kind of thing. She said it feels the same as having a finger inside her with sharp nails. I’ve tried over and over again but she just doesn't like it. I’m going to keep trying it to finally see if she likes it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the part that go over the balls.
      Cons
      The head of the extender is way to hard.
      Bottom line
      I liked using it on her but she didn’t like it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes