1. Reviews Page 1 - Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Was
      $44.99
      Now
      $31.49
      You save:
      $13.50 (30%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 310 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 57077.

      1. Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender 14 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      750%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      321%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender
      2. Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender

        Was
        $44.99
        Now
        $31.49
        You save:
        $13.50 (30%)

    1. Top-Quality Extension

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by CcX85, a Straight Engaged Male

      Hi. I'm making this review after having the item for nearly 11 months, so it's fair to say it's been used more than once.

      So I was looking for a decent quality sleeve having purchased others in the past and released not all materials are either safe or smell nice.

      This one I can say without question is great to feel and easy to use.

      I'm happy with what I know in the bedroom and also know my short comings, so when I want to go that extra 10 (20mins), this is where the sleeve helps me.

      The missus never know when a new toy may arrive, and when it comes to sleeve she has made it known that the more realistic looking and feel the better it for her.

      This one, being that it's girthy and 2 inches bigger, made all the difference.

      So if you want quality for you and for your partner, this will be great addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Fit. Feel. Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality item!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 31, 2019 by Henry 1995, a Straight Married Male

      At the beginning my wife didn't know if she could take it all in, it looked huge and was huge! But with a little more foreplay and a bit of extra lube, she took it all in.

      She had multiple orgasms, she really liked how the material was soft and how real it felt in her. It's cool you can take out the extra inches out but she loves it, she is a girth lover so this toy is perfect.

      It was really hot watching this big toy go in and out of her wet pussy with those thick veins. "I might just make a video using this toy on my wife!"

      I'm average size and this toy fit well. Easy to clean and I did have to trim off a little and it was easy to do. This is one of our favourite toys to use, it's right by our bedside table for easy access for whenever my wife wants her pussy to get filled again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth of this toy was amazing with those veins!
      Cons
      It has a little smell to it but hardly noticeable.
      Bottom line
      It's a great toy, I would recommend it! Especially if your girl love girth!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: March 15, 2016 by Mcm86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner bought this and I was a little scared at first as it's huge!

      First time I was still sore the next day as wasn't properly lubed up, but used it again and lubed up properly this time. It felt amazing, it really fills you up. To my surprise my other half came inside it, said it felt amazing, quite tight and soft like a real vagina. Just make sure you lube it up slightly first before putting it on him.

      After you're done it seems to make you more sensitive, so perfect for some oral after if you fancy. It does add on length and tons of girth. So I highly recommend this one as great for both partners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoyable

      Reviewed: February 2, 2016 by Nackerflap, a Straight Married Male

      Buying this product was to surprise the OH, and that it did.

      Her first thought was "that's never going to fit", however after plenty of foreplay and lube we gave it a go.

      After first use the missus still isn't sure but a bit more use I think will change her mind!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel, good fit, something new!
      Cons
      Maybe a bit too big for the OH.
      Bottom line
      Good quality product that gives new possibilities!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: December 17, 2019 by LLEB, a Straight Single Male

      Hi, got this for my partner to give her a fuller, bigger experience.

      She was nervous at first, so we slipped it on a small suction cup dildo. We stuck it on the floor and she said I will just rub on it and not put it in. Next thing she had the whole toy in her and had a massive orgasm.

      Since then I have wore it and she has had leg shaking orgasms nearly every time. I find it quite easy to put on and it makes you feel like a real stud in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s size and easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and very satisfying for my lady.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fiddly but good

      Reviewed: January 23, 2017 by Captain underpants, a Straight Married Male

      I won't go on about the packaging as I feel it's the quality of the product that counts. This is a very well made product. It's velvety soft and I found in use that I could feel enough sensation to make me come easily.

      I have a good six-inch penis and this worked great for me. The only thing that didn't work well was the soft ball strap, which I didn't need as the extension rolled on with no lube and stayed on very well.

      We found that if you warmed it under the tap before use it felt even more realistic.

      My wife said that even though it was bigger than my penis it felt very natural and satisfying.

      We have used this on several occasions, but it is a toy we both enjoy every now and then only.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic feel and sensation.
      Cons
      The ball strap.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, very well made and comfortable to wear. Nice for us both to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It works

      Reviewed: January 24, 2016 by gronkowski

      This works just fine with a few things to keep in mind.

      Use plenty of lube for her before and during. Start out slowly as it'll take a bit for her to adjust.

      For the wearer

      To put it on roll it down, put yourself in and roll it back up. Keep air out. Do not use lube on your member, if you find you slip and slide use some powder. I find applying powder on me makes putting it on easier as well.

      As far as how we like it... it's great. I'm average sized and she has never had children vaginally (C-section). She has cum in positions that never used to make her before. My circumference was 5.5", wearing this gets me about 7.75".

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality is good and price is reasonable.
      Cons
      Figuring out a way to get her to try it.
      Bottom line
      This works very good, great way to spice up things in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mixed emotions

      Reviewed: November 10, 2016 by Gzx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The smell isn't so unpleasant and it definitely goes away.

      However, we found that the tip would feel like it was scraping at my insides during penetration. Not in a painful way, but it felt uncomfortable.

      It feels so real and is very soft, but since the tip is so strong and hard compared to the rest of the shaft, which is very soft, it can make things a little uncomfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic and adds enough girth to satisfy.
      Cons
      The hard tip in comparison to the very soft shaft.
      Bottom line
      Not a bad product, maybe with practise it will feel better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big wide boy

      Reviewed: February 25, 2015 by Dbluvshb300906, a Straight Married Male

      This product will give an massive increase in girth to your penis. It's made of a strong and stretchy material and fits easily over the above-average-size penis.

      It's really bulbous in shape, and has a small cup inside the head which gives a neat fitting. Its stretchy material will give a bit of grip to you, but a cock ring may be a good idea to stop it from slipping off during sex.

      We used plenty of lube as it's a real eye opener when it slips inside, and if you like girth this is ideal. It has lots of veins on it to give a natural feel. It's pretty thick and reduces the sensitivity of the male. It does advise you to cut it down to the size which will be most comfortable to the user.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made.
      Cons
      It would be a help if it came with a cock ring.
      Bottom line
      Use plenty of lube as it's going to make a big impression!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for a starer/good experience

      Reviewed: February 8, 2019 by B-and-D, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A first I was indifferent but once you find your way with it, it wasn't bad.

      The "realistic" cyberskin is very soft and requires a good wash and a cleaning powder for proper cleaning. It is a very soft skin with a hard tip that looks a little awkward when wearing it. Definitely not a great-looking extender, but it definitely works.

      To put on you need a lube (whatever your preference is, water-based or any type) on the inside to slip yourself in and some on the outside and kinda wiggle yourself in your partner, and it doesn't pull off at all, which is what I was afraid of.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Usability, feel of the cyberskin, easy extender.
      Cons
      The look when on.
      Bottom line
      Alright, feels great, wasn't the best, but a good experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not so good

      Reviewed: July 18, 2018 by Mr Mrs Smith, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this to give the wife something different but she said it was very uncomfortable as the head bit is too hard. I removed the extender part so it just made me more girth than long and she said it was more comfortable.

      I have just bought the mighty 3 inches and it feels like its a bit softer and more realistic size so hopefully that's better.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel huge.
      Cons
      Wife said extender too hard.
      Bottom line
      Too hard for some.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. X-tension

      Reviewed: November 1, 2015 by Lady.S.R, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have very mixed views about this toy.

      Upon opening the smell just isn't pleasant at all. The material, however, is very stretchy, and has a real feel to it.

      Using the toy proved to be a bit of a challenge, and we found that when trying to pull in and out, it just wouldn't stay put or the stretchy material would just stretch along with the penis when pulling out.

      However we have found it works wonders on your favourite vibrator, and has redeemed itself in another way.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft real feel.
      Cons
      The smell and lack it's real purpose use.
      Bottom line
      Great on your favourite vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's massive

      Reviewed: December 12, 2014 by Del8, a Straight Married Male

      To begin with I suppose I'm fortunate enough to regard myself as quite big in this dept, but thought something like this might just increase the pleasure more for my OH. It was more the idea of the extra 2 inches I was thinking would do it, but it was the extra width on top of my own, which I think brought it too far.

      We did try to use it, but it was just to much and made it all to uncomfortable for her, which I take as a compliment, haha. Unfortunately, this is definitely not for us,

      That's the great thing about the tester system LH have. Everyone's reviews help everyone else. Not every product can be great, but that's reality and makes when you find something you really like, it's all the more worthwhile.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extra length.
      Cons
      Extra width.
      Bottom line
      Not for us.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love a good girth

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      So we bought this, so extended my partner's girth. We have used the same girthy extender for years, so treated oursellves to this after having a realistic look.

      It fits on nicely and looked amazing on. Sadly its performance doesn't do it any justice.

      When inside it bends between the tip of your penis and the end of the extender.

      My partner seems to think that if it had a cock ring attached to the end he wouldn't thrust in and out of it while its inside and instead the extender would come in and out with his thrusts.. It's a shame as its style, feel and size is spot on.

      Just needs to be tighter around the penis or add a ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Too flexible for him to stay inside.
      Bottom line
      Looks good but doesn't do the job.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes