1. Reviews Page 1 - Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Panties

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Now
      $54.99

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 57097.

      1. Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Panties 38 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      924%
      4 star
      1437%
      3 star
      718%
      2 star
      411%
      1 star
      411%
      1. Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Panties
      2. Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Panties

        Now
        $54.99

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: October 14, 2019 by Readie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      What can I say! I got them for my girlfriend and it was the best thing since sliced bread.

      She’s a size 8 and they fit perfect and look absolutely breathtaking. The toy is very powerful and can be taken out and used for more fun when the knickers are off. ;)

      So glad I got them, would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything worth every penny.
      Cons
      Did a better job than I can.
      Bottom line
      Stupendous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow doesn't even cover it

      Reviewed: September 23, 2019 by MikeGrant, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this recently. My partner tried it on standing up and thought we'd wasted our money. I suggested sitting down and then clicked the button and found the pulsing vibration she liked. OMG, instant turn-on.

      Talk about When Harry Met Sally. She wore it out on Saturday night and we were playing with it while she was sat at the bar. One of the barmaids picked up by her facial expressions that she was getting massively turned on. They both ended up flirting like mad with each other for ages while I stood back watching her playing with the remote control in my pocket. She loves her toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The discretion of watching her getting on without anyone knowing why.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow. Vibration can be heard slightly somewhere quiet. However, with ambient background noise it's discreet.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 31, 2019 by Hazzagal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this a while back. Both me and my best friend!

      We worked behind a bar and gave he remotes to our partners. Only downside was when the got too close both went off.

      But it added a big spark in our relationship. The excitement was awesome. Have recommended this toy to many people!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      If you’re near another one they my both go off.
      Bottom line
      So worth having.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and amazing

      Reviewed: December 24, 2018 by Rayman82, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my wife. It was packaged discreetly and it showed up quickly. As with the other toys I ordered, I couldn't wait to see the product. When I gave them to my wife she was a little skeptical about them, but once she put them on she changed her mind. The curve of the vibrator sits perfectly against her. When I turned it on it was instant pleasure. It was perfect for some discreet fun.

      Unfortunately the motor is a little bit noisy, but if you are in a place where there is background noise you will not hear it. The wife also enjoy using it on me without the panties. The vibrations are amazing. I can get her to orgasm with it every time.

      I highly recommend this product. I wish they had something like this for men.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet fun.
      Cons
      A little bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzers

      Reviewed: September 26, 2018 by Cazmac, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased for myself to use. Husband found the remote and wanted me to use on date night! Holy crap balls!

      I don’t know if it was because we were in a busy place, but it was great!

      Quite loud on highest setting, but if you want to spaz out while you're out give the remote to your partner to play with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me wet and gagging for it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong Vibes

      Reviewed: May 21, 2015 by amziilou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product as a thrill gift for me and my partner.

      I wanted something that was discreet and comfortable at the same time. This gives both!

      The small vibrating device is curved to your natural bend, which gives the vibrations at the right place and area for a full pleasure feeling. Easy and simple to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      The light shows through underwear.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting and sexy

      Reviewed: February 19, 2020 by Shaven haven, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got delivery on a Wednesday tried them out with my boyfriend at home.

      They were amazing so couldn't wait to try them at a party on Saturday night. Gave the remote to my boyfriend halfway through the evening which he played with and turned me on and made me orgasm.

      Would recommend for an exciting evening with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Date night fun

      Reviewed: August 28, 2018 by Vickie 31, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The knickers were very sexy and fitted well, although the pocket could have been tighter.

      Brought this to wear out on our date night to the pub. Luckily there was a band as we could faintly hear. But while ordering drinks at the bar, remote in hand, BF enjoyed watching me wriggle in my chair. In fact only managed a few drinks as he couldn't wait to get outside.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy knickers, strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Bit noisy and pocket loose.
      Bottom line
      Great to spice things up while out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky fun outside the bedroom

      Reviewed: November 2, 2015 by Ben69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought a pair of these to surprise my BF with some fun outside the bedroom where I handed him the remote control and he could control it as he wanted. He really enjoyed it as we went to the pub (with loud music, as there are a bit loud) to test them out. It's good and strong vibrations, but for me it didn't hit the spot properly when wearing the panties out. It felt good, but I couldn't finish without holding the vibrator in place with my hands, but it's still a fun toy for teasing.

      The only thing I thought could be different is that you should've been able to turn the vibrator on/off with the remote control, but you have to turn the vibrator on first with a button on top of it. Also, when we received the package in the post the battery in the remote control was empty so we had to buy a new one, but I guess that's just one of those things that can happen.

      Overall, a fun and teasing toy that can be used (almost) anywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and sexy.
      Cons
      That the on button is on top of the vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Great to spice up the sex life or maybe even a good gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: September 22, 2019 by Rachie321

      Me and my best friend both bought these and decided to give the remote to our partners on a night out.

      Wowzers they are more powerful than we thought they would be and will really take you by surprise (many spilt drinks, haha) very fun and cheeky. However, they were not as quiet and discreet as we were hoping especially on the higher settings. Also, as we were doing this together, if we were too close both went off together.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Not that quiet.
      Bottom line
      Good fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not so quiet, but good fun

      Reviewed: March 15, 2018 by Dj2910, a Straight Married Male

      The lingerie is good quality and looks nice. The only issue we found was the pocket for the vibrator was a little loose and needed to be tighter, perhaps elastic.

      As for the sound, yes it was just audible if you sat quiet and tried to hear it, but if there is any background noise it’s silent.

      As for effectiveness, yes it was effective, good fun, and definitely spiced things up. Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and reliable.
      Cons
      Pocket a little loose.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying, worth enjoying!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly Flawed

      Reviewed: March 14, 2018 by Double.L., a Straight Engaged Male

      This product is amazing. I purchased this for my girlfriend so she and I could have fun in public! We both loved it.

      It has a very strong vibration setting and fits in almost all knickers. The vibrator can be removed and used solo as a pleasure toy.

      The vibrator comes with various settings to change the pulsation speed and the intensity of the vibrations.

      Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Extremely versatile and strong vibration patterns.
      Cons
      The controller could have been easier to use.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: December 23, 2017 by NewlywedsJuly2017, a Straight Married Male

      Got this toy as our first from Lovehoney. Wife wasn’t sure at first as we have only talked about using something like this outside. Decided to try it in the bedroom first.

      She preferred the toy with her own pants, but it was great to have on to wind her up just while watching TV.

      There are a few settings. The constant setting is the one she prefers. It’s really fun to have on with me in control while she plays with me.

      It’s the sort of toy you can have on, while writing this review.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different settings.
      Cons
      Pants are a bit old fashioned.
      Bottom line
      Great buy! Can’t wait to try it on the pub.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secrets Remote Control 5 Function Vibrating Knickers

      Reviewed: August 10, 2016 by sex-toy-testers-4

      Some of the best public fun we have had. Very discreet, very quiet, and very, very fun.

      I would recommend this to any couple looking for a little bit of spontaneous fun with the added extra excitement of being in public places like shopping centers, movie theaters, the in-law's house, or if you are really naughty, the church.

      This is one product that every couple should have in their collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, excellent stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was excellent.
      Bottom line
      A must have toy for the outdoors adventurers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my wow

      Reviewed: March 30, 2015 by JadeLotus, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these on Friday and received them this morning, being the eager beaver I am (no pun intended) I decided to give them a go this morning.

      The vibrations are quite strong even on the lowest setting, although it is quite loud so I wouldn't recommend wearing these out, unless you want others in on your secret. Very easy to set up, with clear instructions.

      The boy short is comfortable, doesn't itch and gives a lovely fit. It also cuts across your bottom lovely, so if your butts your best asset these will do wonders for it.

      Only downside with the knickers is the little pocket for the vibrator to sit in is quite small and too far back to reach your clitoris properly, although I don't know if that's an issue only I've found with them. I find using these is best when your partner has the remote... more surprise factor.

      All in all, I'd definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration, the knickers flatter your bum.
      Cons
      The noise, the pocket is bit too far back for me.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Panties page