1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Remote Control Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Remote Control Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Remote Control Bullet Vibrator 58 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2645%
      4 star
      1628%
      3 star
      1017%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      610%
      1. Lovehoney Remote Control Bullet Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Remote Control Bullet Vibrator

        Now
        $34.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: October 2, 2018 by HaileyP, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was amazing! Obviously, the perks of being wireless are the fun you can have out!

      Wore in my underwear to dinner and the cinema and was so much fun, let my partner control the speeds and turn it on and off when he wanted to excite me, which obviously it did!

      Obviously can and has been used inside, but the thrill of being out and having the unexpected happen was such a turn on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can wear in your undies, mini size for handbag.
      Cons
      Not as powerful as some other bullets.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! Shame it is discontinued.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First remote bullet

      Reviewed: August 28, 2018 by Vickie 31, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a bIt weary of buying this as it was the BF's choice as he wanted to be in control of my pleasure.

      But OMG what a buy... He really enjoyed the fact that he could take me to nearly the poInt of orgasm and then take me back down again, building up to a massive one. And the fact that I knew he was enjoying it turned me on even more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's discreet and powerful.
      Cons
      Bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      An enjoyable experience for both of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this thing

      Reviewed: May 4, 2018 by Dissapointed customer

      Firstly we had an issue with the one we bought, it didn't work very well at all. We wrote a poor review and Lovehoney emailed me back within days to say it must have been faulty and dispatched a new one straight away! Cant complain!

      Once we got our second one it was clear the first was faulty because this was so much better. The vibrations are good, the quality is good, the different settings are great fun to have! We bought this so my partner could play with me even when we were out, he would just take the remote and there was nothing I could do about it.

      It seems to work in quite a good range, several metres will work fine, wouldn't need it to be any further. Very easy to operate and really worth having a go with.

      The only slight complaint could be that the little batteries inside the vibrator are expensive to buy, Lovehoney do send some out with them but they aren't as cheap to buy as say AAA.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, small and discreet.
      Cons
      The batteries are expensive to buy.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun and very worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best buy yet

      Reviewed: March 30, 2018 by Billion

      This was something that I wanted for a long time. I like the idea of using it to tease and going out for fun. This did not disappoint it is extremely powerful and I mean surprising. The size was brilliant and the range is excellent. The different settings are great for teasing.

      This is definitely worth buying and was the best buy I have made yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, power and range.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 24, 2018 by LouiseLH, a Straight Going Steady Female

      One of my best buys from Lovehoney.

      Great for foreplay, very powerful little vibe, absolutely love all of the settings definitely more than enough!

      Fun for use out and about. Not knowing when your partner is going to hit that button adds to the excitement, especially in public. A great way to get things started.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Batteries run out quite quickly.
      Bottom line
      A must-have toy for couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product with a lot of different uses

      Reviewed: March 8, 2018 by SJJGG, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The product came and required no setting up other than to take the disc out of the batteries (ensure to keep the paper in or it won't work!).

      Once me and my partner got down to business with this she loved every second of it. We used it for two things, using around the house so that I could surprise her by me having the remote control. The range on the control is more than adequate.

      This got my partner seriously turned on, later we used it alongside anal which send her wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The good range, the variety of speeds and vibrations.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and a must-have for any couple's collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 20, 2018 by Quiet ones always the worst 😉, a Straight Married Female

      Looking to have a laugh whilst out in a naughty way. Get this wow.

      I nearly died whilst out and he was in full control.

      Put it this way I had to go to the bathroom, which turned him on very much.

      This then led to us leaving earlier for a very exciting time all night long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excitement.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, fantastic, exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got what I expected

      Reviewed: January 17, 2018 by LMBBW, a Straight Married Male

      Okay, both me and my wife work from home, we're very professional, even at home, but it doesn't stop me from suggesting things we can do at home while working.

      So the package came in with this being amongst the contents and while we were eating lunch I dared her to try it. While she was sitting there eating her fruit I began to play with her and turn it on and before I knew it within a few moments I made my wife orgasm.

      Unfortunately, lunch was over and she couldn't reciprocate the favour but I told her that was fine we could take care of that later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very small, discreet, did not make much noise that is very audible.
      Cons
      No rechargeable batteries, otherwise no cons.
      Bottom line
      Four and a half stars just because there are no rechargeable batteries.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My girlfriend loves it

      Reviewed: December 30, 2017 by Naughty Couple xx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We got this toy a few weeks ago as we had trouble with another.

      When it arrived the packaging was discreet and the parcel arrived quickly. Instantly my other half wanted to use it, the vibrations are amazing and the range is great. I was upstairs in the bedroom and she was downstairs in the kitchen and it still worked as good as in the same room. It has a lot of settings which I loved to control, which made me increasingly horny, it is very quiet and discreet when with others.

      Would highly recommend if you are thinking about purchasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We liked it because it was great for distance and discreet.
      Cons
      We didn't like how the batteries ran out quickly.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, enjoyable for both partners and is good for foreplay. Highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: June 4, 2017 by Mr and Mrs K, a Straight Engaged Male

      Don't let the small size of this one fool you, for its size, it's one of the most powerful vibrators we have purchased.

      The different settings allow you to find your perfect speed and has always resulted in powerful clitoral orgasms for me! Not only is it great for me but it's great fun when my partner has control and won't stop teasing me!

      The only slight downside is that the twist on/off cap is easily movable, which resulted in flat batteries in the bullet. Other than that, very happy with our purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet but powerful!
      Cons
      Loose on/off cap.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, very happy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubby loves it!

      Reviewed: May 27, 2017 by Bigwatsy

      Bought this for fun, I thought it would be a giggle if nothing else.

      Hubby loves it. His face was a picture when he saw what I'd bought. Used it as a clitoral stimulator while having sex and for fun when out and about.

      Nothing like unexpected vibes, kinda kinky, get yourself one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You need this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly powerful, especially with new batteries

      Reviewed: May 15, 2017 by MsCrush

      I bought this more for my boyfriend's pleasure, to be honest, as he likes to get a bit naughty in public but I didn't really expect it to be that effective. It seriously surpassed my expectations!

      The first time I used it was with the batteries it was supplied with and I was pleasantly surprised with the strength of the vibration and how quiet it was, even on the maximum setting. It lasted 3 uses with the original batteries but we also forgot to switch it to the off position at one point and although it wasn't actually in use I think this drained it faster so remember to twist it back to off. The remote battery hasn't run out yet so that seems to last quite a long time.

      When I replaced the batteries it seemed to double in strength so you might be surprised when you pop some new ones in, this also made it louder so if you don't want to get caught make sure there's enough background noise to cover it, I found the sound level depended on how I positioned it so you could try it out at home before you hand over the remote.

      Used internally when out and about it's fantastic for getting things started so by the time you make it back to the bedroom you'll be ready to go and if you're feeling extra naughty it stays put slipped in the front of your knickers for a nice discreet buzz on your clit too giving the extra thrill of not knowing whether whoever has the remote is going to crank it up to maximum and give you a full on secret surprise!

      On first use I thought I only liked the first 3 settings which are just different strengths of a steady buzz but actually all the different patterns make it quite fun as you don't know what to expect and if your partner can recognise when it's about to tip you over the edge and change it unexpectedly it can keep things nicely building for longer.

      I like how easy to switch off it is by just holding down the button for a few seconds so if you do have an awkward moment it's easy to get out of quickly. Overall, the whole thing is really easy to use plus it's waterproof and easy to clean.

      All in all, this product is great for its size and price and can definitely make a night out more fun, it also makes housework more interesting while the boyfriend is at work!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly powerful.
      Cons
      Sometimes a bit noisy depending on positioning.
      Bottom line
      Really good product and great value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First one we bought

      Reviewed: April 3, 2017 by angel wings

      This little bullet is a brilliant couple toy to buy.

      We had hours worth of fun using this. Adds to the excitement when hubby had the buttons controlling the vibrations. Especially as I didn't know what setting he was going to use.

      This tiny bullet is brilliant to start the night off and gets you wanting more by the end of the night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Partner had control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic couple toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best choice ever

      Reviewed: March 21, 2017 by hr91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner decided to try this remote control love egg as the first egg we would have ever purchased.

      The egg was easy to control and get the hang, it will be used very often and after worrying about using toys I wish we would have purchased this sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The size, the different types of vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great! Recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a toy for the first time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Couples Toy

      Reviewed: January 12, 2017 by Angie babe, a Bisexual Married Female

      We were away for a few days, just after New Year, and were looking to spice things up.

      When away, we were out having a few drinks the first night when I went to the toilet and slipped this in my pussy. Back in the bar, I gave my husband the remote control and all I can say is a very sexy time was had that evening. Plus the next we used it again and have done twice since we have been home.

      A must have to add to your toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How good the vibrations were for such a small toy, and very discreet.
      Cons
      All was good.
      Bottom line
      A must-have sex toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Remote Control Bullet Vibrator page