1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars65 reviews

      Now
      $15.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 160 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black 65 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      5686%
      4 star
      711%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black
      2. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

        Now
        $15.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Beautiful, comfortable and very sexy

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by Melody., a Bisexual Single Male

      This beautiful deep lace suspender belt feels and looks fantastic. Possibly appeared slightly too big for my 6 - 8 frame, but with three sets of eight deep eyelets plus the stretch, it felt very secure and comfortable when fully done up.

      Now I just need more stockings.

      ...and the one in black.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hip hugging stretch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious, recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy AND Flattering

      Reviewed: March 24, 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Discreet and speedy delivery as always from Lovehoney...

      Beautiful high-quality, soft lace with a stretch to it... Deep, which covers any lumps and bumps, and very flattering... Long adjustable straps.

      Very comfortable to wear. I bought the 14/16, and it fitted perfectly. True to size, I am long bodied too...

      The best suspender belt I have ever owned. Stunning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy deep suspender belt

      Reviewed: January 2, 2020 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      As with all LH products, dispatched quickly and arrived in plain packaging.

      I do love a deeper suspender belt, lots of lace just adds to the sexiness of the look. The floral lace material has a degree of stretch, and feels so soft against my skin.

      The 4 suspender straps are adjustable. The back has 8 hook and eye fastenings with 3 rows of eyes for better fitting. I am a 32" waist size 12 and the Medium is a very comfy fit.

      It looks very dainty and delicate, but is put together really well, great stitching quality and no loose threads. The little bow and LH charm at the front adds that extra touch of class.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, look and great quality. Sexy and very feminine.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, dainty, feminine, sexy. Great addition if you wear stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Suspender Belt

      Reviewed: July 8, 2019 by Suze13

      The best thing about this suspender belt is that it is so comfortable and wearable! It looks fabulous on and is great for "nights in", but you can also wear it anytime you want wear stockings.

      The deep stretch lace is very flattering and leaves no lines under clothes and it certainly adds a little excitement to things when my husband realises I'm wearing it while we're out earlier in the evening!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, fit and looks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great suspender belt for any occasion.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and great quality.

      Reviewed: March 6, 2019 by Slittypenguin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      For the quality, fit and material I’d have expected to have paid a lot more for this. However,that is the beauty of Lovehoney compared to other outlets. The lace has a little bit of give, so it contours to your shape nicely. It covers and leaves bare just enough.

      The charm on the front is a nice touch and doesn’t look tacky. The material seems to be quite hardwearing, but very soft and overall it is very well made.

      If I had to be really picky, the only downside of this I can see is that it takes a couple of minutes to put on as there are a lot of hooks to do up. However, due to its size that is understandable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s soft, well made and really well priced.
      Cons
      Can’t fault it if I’m honest.
      Bottom line
      It’s a fair-priced suspender belt, so exactly what we wanted.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty, pretty, pretty

      Reviewed: February 23, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this and it arrived two days later... no mess, no fuss (perfect service in my opinion). I prefer a deeper/wide suspender belt as I feel more confident wearing this style so when I saw this on Lovehoney's website I had to buy it.

      I have had suspender belts before (from other companies) and the quality hasn't been that great but this is really lovely! I've worn it a few times and it always seems to go down well with my partner! I wish you did this style in red!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Nothing... but please do it in red!
      Bottom line
      Good value and a lovely product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: February 19, 2019 by DSM, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this deep suspender belt.

      It covers the bottom of my tummy enough to cover my C-section scar and shows off enough of my ass for a sexy look. I wore it with crotchless pants so I could keep them on, my boyfriend loved it. I wore this with a sexy secretary outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, comfortable, stretchy enough to pull on/off without opening.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works like candy

      Reviewed: February 4, 2019 by Sweet April, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      What can I say except that this suspender belt made me feel and look sexy, hiding my saggy bit of belly.

      When he undressed me his eyes lit up and whispered words that I can’t repeat he played with me for ages and then took me to heaven with ecstasy and orgasms galore!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and does what it needs to do.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace and pleasure

      Reviewed: January 17, 2019 by Cstar, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I loved this suspender belt. It did up at the back easily. I could do it up by myself and only occasionally needed help. I love the hooked clasps as someone who has had boobs her whole life. It was just like hooking up a bra.

      Simple, elegant, classy and comfortable. I often wore it to holdup my knee-high socks. Perfect for both everyday or spicing it up in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Simple and elegant. Good clasps.
      Cons
      Tears a little easily at the back if the hooks miss.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money and for gentle use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: December 17, 2018 by Beastly_beauty, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the best thing I've ever brought. I struggle with confidence, especially when it comes to my lower belly, but this belt covers that and has a slimming effect, which boosted my confidence. My partner even commented that it's a very sexy item and that he was excited due to how confident it made me whilst wearing it.

      Everyone loves feeling confident and comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable with slimming effect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it, just perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Recently new to wearing lingerie so decided to treat hubby with this

      Reviewed: December 12, 2018 by Gspot100, a Straight Married Female

      Happily married for 29 years with a good sex life so we thought until we decided to spice things up. First we got sex toys, wow, and then I thought I would surprise him with dressing in sexy lingerie.

      I started by buying a bustier thong and stockings set. He loved it and with the toys and his huge cock he screwed me hard. So I bought this put it on with a nice black silk thong and black stockings and nothing else. He walked into the bedroom and he was instantly horny he lay me back on the bed started to lick me all over ending up at my pussy were he was eating my pussy through the black thong. I was orgasm after orgasm on his tongue and found he was tonguing me for ages, a lot longer than usual. He then slid my thong off and rammed his throbbing hard cock into me, he screwed me hard and he had a very powerful orgasm. We will be buying more lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, quality, looks good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love it

      Reviewed: November 19, 2018 by Cat B, a Straight Single Female

      Very comfortable and very easy to use! I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

      The lace is very comfortable and it attached to my stockings very easily. Needless to say, my partner enjoyed these just as much as I did! The sizing was accurate and I've had no issues with this whatsoever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      One of my best purchases so far!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 4, 2018 by Sunflower 🌻 lovin, a Straight Married Female

      My first suspender belt and what can I say. It is very well made, comfortable and looks amazing.

      Due to my short legs (27” inside leg) meaning the stockings came up further, I did find the clips a bit long and therefore baggy, however, my hubby wasn’t fazed and was very impressed. It is very secure with all the fastenings. I’m a size 10 and had it on the tightest catches so would poss be slightly loose if a size 8.

      Overall it is well worth the money, can’t recommend this enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 22, 2018 by Dinosaur5, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This suspender belt is amazing. It fits perfectly, the lace is pretty and feminine and not at all itchy as expected.

      I wore it underneath my clothes for over an hour before OH realised my plan and it was not at all uncomfortable.

      About 9 or 10 eye hooks make it very secure, there's no way it will fall off. Also very very flattering, particularly if you're a little bit shy about your tummy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits perfectly

      Reviewed: August 20, 2018 by Rockyhorror123

      I’m always a little concerned about ordering a small in lingerie, as although I’m a size 10, I do have more of a wobble than I’d like on my hips, which can leave an unsightly bulge where material digs in - but not in this case.

      The material is beautifully feminine and soft, and the deep/wide design means it perfectly covers your hips whilst accentuating your waist and bum. I found it fit me perfectly on the tightest setting, so I would be a little concerned if someone was a size 8 with slim hips that this might not fit as snug as they would expect...

      Overall a beautiful addition to my lingerie collection at an exceptionally reasonable price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It covered the bad bits and accentuated the sexy parts.
      Cons
      No cons - I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flattering suspender belt that was great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 65 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black page