1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Now
      $15.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 160 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3379%
      4 star
      614%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

        Now
        $15.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: August 29, 2020 by Mrteddy, a Straight Married Male

      My wife really loves this and I can see why its beautiful very sexy and classy looking size is good.

      My wife got the x1 and she's a size 16. I think she could have got away with the next size down as she has it on the smaller clip. The material is so good quality and it's so soft.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exceeded my hopeful expectations

      Reviewed: July 22, 2020 by AngelicPainSlut, a Other Single Female

      This is so cute and comfortable. The fabric is soft and has quite a bit of stretch.

      I was nervous that it wouldn't fit because it looked like it would sit too low on my hips to work on my big belly, and also my waist measurement is at the max of what's listed.

      But it turns out to be honestly a little bit big on me! It's big enough I can just slip it on or off without touching the hook-and-eye closure at the back. And it's long enough that it sits smoothly over my belly.

      I thought about getting a smaller size, which I might in the future, but it's so comfy and still holds my stockings up so I'm keeping it!

      It does want to sit a bit lower than I'd like, but it doesn't fall off.

      For reference I bought the 5x/6x and my measurements are; waist 127cm, hips 144cm.

      Only downside is that the suspender attachments are a little tricky to do up because of the ribbon that's attached to both sides of the clasp, that get in the way.

      Wearing this made me feel super cute, and what more can you ask for really.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous fabric, comfy, makes me look and feel great.
      Cons
      The ribbons on the suspender clasps make it a bit fiddly to attach to stockings.
      Bottom line
      Really great option for plus size folks. Sizing runs larger than I expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and Comfy

      Reviewed: May 21, 2020 by CelticQueen, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought this as a little something to make myself feel sexy, and absolutely love it. Super comfortable and it fits so wonderfully.

      The hook and eye closure at the back makes it so simple to get in and out of, and the lace is soft on my skin. Definitely worth purchasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, easy on/off, very cute.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by CLT_Native, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this garter belt with the matching stocking. It is super sexy and I absolutely love it. The lace is pretty and soft. Not itchy at all. The wide belt makes it more flattering. My boyfriend is going to flip when he sees it I'm sure. Going to order more.

      I'm a 16/18 normally. 5'5' 210 lbs. A curvy girl And I went a size up to the 3X/4X. It is slightly big but the adjustable hooks help. I recommend ordering true to size. Make sure to get the matching stocking. It completes the look. Also very fast shipping, thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace, design, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every dime.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and pretty

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Katie1607, a Straight Engaged Female

      This belt is super soft, not itchy like a lot of lace products can be.

      I like the wider belt because I have a bit of a tummy, but I feel confident in this.

      The fasteners are sturdy and adjustable.

      The detailing is really nice and I'm amazed at the quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, fasteners, adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Booty? No Problems!

      Reviewed: October 4, 2019 by LB967, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have a lot of junk in my trunk, but even that didn't hinder my ability to wear this suspender belt!

      I usually wear size 20, stretch fit jeans, and ordered a size UK 18/20. They have a bra-style fastening system on the back so you can make them looser/tighter.

      I found that they fit incredibly well and looked great paired with a pair of stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great suspender that looks the part.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent suspender belt

      Reviewed: July 24, 2019 by Stellios, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my favourite suspender belt now.

      I'm usually size 16 UK, but based on the hip measurement on the guide I got the 18-20 UK. I would say it is the tiniest bit loose, however, I would rather that than too tight.

      Super comfy. Love the shape and it being a bit deeper in length. Gives a really sexy look.

      Clips are fab, don't pop out of place when stockings are attached and you're... busy... unlike other products I've had.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clips, shape, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Comfy Suspender belt

      Reviewed: June 4, 2019 by SassyButterfly, a Bisexual Other Female

      This product is the most comfortable suspender belt ever!

      I am usually around a size 22Aus in the hips/underwear and these are true to size. I have a bit of a hanging mummy tummy and this belt makes me feel so sexy and confident as it hides the little lumps and bumps while flattering my curves perfectly!

      The lace is so soft and comfortable I could wear it all day at work which I have never been able to do with lacy undergarments. 10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable wide band.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10 perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little bedroom staple

      Reviewed: December 6, 2018 by hisandherfun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I like to have a looser fitting suspender belt, I can't stand all those straps digging into me and I'm pleased to say that this does the job.

      It's very pretty, it fits well, slightly loose, I'm an 18 and I ordered size 1x/2x (size 18-20) but it's a comfortable loose so I wouldn't change it.

      I can't wear hold ups because of my 'womanly thighs' so I'm very pleased to have found this to go with my growing collection of bedroom outfits. I could, of course, wear this out the bedroom too, and I might just do that with the Lovehoney Plus Size Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings I bought.

      It was a nice change not to have any wobbly bits poking out, it's a lovely fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, not scratchy, fits nicely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice suspender belt that won't make all your wobbly bits bulge out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: November 18, 2018 by MandC1989, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these along with the black lace top stockings. The OH hasn't really been a fan of stockings, but I surprised her with this setup.

      Took a little time to fiddle and get them on (originally wanted her to blindfold me and put them on but alas she couldn't manage).

      Could have gone with the larger size, but that's my fault. Can't fault the garment, looks so sexy and the clasp is a bra style.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the lace detailing.
      Cons
      Can't fault the item.
      Bottom line
      A sexy item, well made and a nice addition to our growing collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy sexy sexy

      Reviewed: September 4, 2018 by Mintyx, a Straight Engaged Female

      For whoever's enjoying garters, this is definitely a great choice.

      Texture and colour and great.

      Feels great and if you want a horny guy staring and drooling - that's a great choice. :)

      and it won't end on the floor. :)

      Love it, so is my partner.

      Great one and thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: August 24, 2018 by Nyx1995, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This belt fits well for me as a size 18 ordering the 1x/2x. It isn't tight even on its tightest setting, so it doesn’t cause any lumps and bumps.

      The wideness of the belt also makes me feel more confident as I'm a little less exposed without sacrificing any sexiness!

      The fastenings are secure, which means I don’t worry about it coming undone, but that does mean you might want to set aside 5 mins to blindly grope at them to get it on. The suspender fastenings also easily attach to any stockings and are very adjustable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable, versatile suspender fastenings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy surprise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster!

      Reviewed: March 23, 2018 by ExperimentalChick, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This suspender belt is the comfiest I have ever found!

      It is not only easy to attach the suspenders and looks absolutely fantastic on but it also gives me a real confidence as the wider band helps conceal my flabby tummy which can distract me from the task at hand. It's highly elasticated so no matter what positions you're doing it is never restrictive.

      I look hot and I feel hot in it and my mind is only focused on one thing. Nothing makes a night than being confident and comfortable, this helps as it makes your body hang-ups a thing of the past.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wider band to empower the more body-conscious.
      Cons
      Ribbons sometimes get in way when attaching stockings.
      Bottom line
      Great product, confidence booster, sexy, practical, non-restrictive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: February 23, 2018 by Siobhan__1, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first time ever buying suspenders and I definitely wasn't disappointed. I got these as a wee surprise for my partner, it really got him going when he saw me.

      Easy to put on and comfortable to wear, the lace is very pretty too. I really did feel sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: January 16, 2018 by samuel 1

      This caught my eye while browsing the plus size lingerie for my wife and I had to have it.

      She loved the almost 'pair of french knickers' look it gave when she wore it and liked that she could choose not to wear knickers when in the bedroom. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black page