1. Reviews Page 1 - Screaming O Screamin Demon Extra Quiet Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 59073.

      1. Screaming O Screamin Demon Extra Quiet Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Screaming O Screamin Demon Extra Quiet Clitoral Vibrator 33 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      1030%
      4 star
      824%
      3 star
      618%
      2 star
      618%
      1 star
      39%
      1. Screaming O Screamin Demon Extra Quiet Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Screaming O Screamin Demon Extra Quiet Clitoral Vibrator

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Went to bed smiling

      Reviewed: August 19, 2020 by Danielle20, a Straight Married Female

      Excellent, powerful and quiet (on the lowest setting), although I'd prefer quieter. Love the pulse setting. I was finished in minutes having snuck in a cheeky sesh while everyone was downstairs.

      Well worth the money and even delivery haha. I wouldn't be without it now. Looking forward to taking it in the shower with me as it is waterproof. Comes with 2 sets of batteries, so literally can't complain about anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Was hoping for quieter.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 19, 2020 by vibin', a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my GF as a present as she hadn't owned any toys for a long time and was struggling with reaching the big O on her own.

      The night she used it she said "Wow, I thought I'd barely tolerate it on the lowest setting but I got up to the second speed. That was definitely an experience I want to repeat again and again".

      So needless to say it was good. The fact that it's quiet is a bonus as she lives with other people but she said she left it on and left the room to test its noise level and it couldn't be heard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She said the sleeve helps spread the vibes.
      Cons
      Can be difficult to grip when wet.
      Bottom line
      Amazing from the sound of it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: February 13, 2020 by up2_nogud, a Straight Engaged Female

      Brought this item and it is quieter than a lot of other vibrators. The 4 settings are extremely good. The ears are good for teasing and the nub hits the right spot.

      For something small it is powerful, it's one of our best clit vibrators. Really like it. Would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations, quiet, quite powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: February 19, 2018 by Noknickers

      If Lovehoney allowed short reviews this simply would have been “oh yes” a little thing packed with one hell of a punch!

      I have tried loads of bits and bobs and found that none of them has been quite right. This little thing has the perfect feel to it, slightly firm but still flexible. The ears are amazing for targeting certain areas and the vibrations are amazing from the first notch! Decently quiet but ideally living with other people I want something that makes no noise at all! Not even a whisper maybe to aid this they will invent one with a built-in radio to hide the vibration noise yet sound normal! Definitely worth a go, though, you will finish quickly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibration, good feel, targeted ears.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Oh yeah!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super soft and quiet

      Reviewed: November 1, 2016 by onebusygirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm pretty new to vibrators. The only one I've tried previously was very hard and small, so it was difficult to hold in place and became uncomfortable very fast.

      This, however, is very different.

      The material is so soft and comfortable, especially because of its flexible ears. And the little ball is great too. It means I can hold it in different angles and still hit the right notes.

      It's very easy to operate, but when it gets very wet it's slightly difficult to hold still because of its size.

      This is great for someone who isn't keen or had bad experiences with vibrators in the past, or someone new to using sex toys.

      The settings are decent too. The first one is very soft and sensual, the second slightly more erotic, the third (my favourite) is very powerful and can be very intense, the fourth is an intermittent, which is pretty fast and would be good to use during sexy times, but personally I like the third setting best.

      And it is very quiet. Even on the highest setting it's still very quiet. Not exactly silent, but it's still very quiet. I bet a room away and no one would hear it.

      The batteries ran out quite fast as I used it a lot, so make sure to buy spares when you purchase this!

      Side note: Personally I didn't orgasm solely because of this. It assisted with my orgasm during sexy times. It definitely made it more intense and more enjoyable for me and my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's super soft and comfortable and pretty powerful.
      Cons
      When it gets wet it's kinda hard to hold in place.
      Bottom line
      A great toy to use for anyone.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little toy

      Reviewed: October 5, 2019 by Dsrv73

      I bought this as an impulse buy and really like it. The material is really soft. The shape is attractive and sits nicely in your hand.

      I was pleasantly surprised at how powerful the bullet is (compared to other simple bullets), and the selection of different vibrations is really good. The two "horns" carry the vibrations really well. I think the pulsing pattern was particularly nice.

      It's nice to be able to vary clitoral stimulation between the nub and the two horns. I actually preferred the horns.

      The bullet is not completely silent, but definitely quieter than other types I have tried. On the strongest setting the sound carries a bit more, but on the first setting it probably couldn't be heard in the room next door.

      Bonus: it is also really fun to use on him, by holding the vibe in the palm of your hand and the horns over the head of the penis.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unusual shape and strong vibrations through the horns
      Cons
      Not as silent as some may hope, stronger settings probably not suitable for flat-shares!
      Bottom line
      Powerful vibrations, versatile toy for both.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and Spicy

      Reviewed: June 17, 2018 by PinkLizzie, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is a great little neat compact clitoral vibrator, very quiet you definitely can have lots of fun and no one will hear it in the next room!

      I prefer the faster speed. If used a lit the batteries drain so get extras to replace! All in all a great little toy to use one to one or with another! Great value for money too well worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, discreet and compact.
      Cons
      Batteries run down quick.
      Bottom line
      Excellent little pink toy, a must for every girly!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small But effective

      Reviewed: September 10, 2017 by Nasty Gal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was pleased that this toy was so quiet, I live with some family members at present and I feel a little paranoid that anything too loud will spark suspicion. Nothing worse than your brother asking what's that buzzing sound.

      This toy was perfect for me. It came with spare batteries which I thought was a nice touch. I really like the look and the feel of this toy and it's hot pink which is just a bonus. I would say this is great for beginners or anyone who just fancies a discreet toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was so quiet and transportable, very discreet.
      Cons
      It turned off during play a few times without me pressing the button.
      Bottom line
      Very nice, cute, discreet and quiet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shhhh

      Reviewed: October 18, 2016 by scarlettraven

      An issue with visiting the in-laws can be the lack of privacy. I had this little vibe purely for the purpose of getting frisky and being undetected (not that I'm too concerned usually, but the GF didn't necessarily want her mum to know just how much I was enjoying our stay!).

      I'm forever being told to "shhh" but this little gadget needed no reminder. An unusual shape to the rest of my toys - the silicone was a nice soft change to the harsh plastic of its competitors.

      The 3 speeds were a welcome surprise (although volume does increase slightly but, having used it since, it can depend on position and enthusiasm!).

      The 'horns' were a pleasurable feel and one that I had to try again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet enough, the mother-in-law slept soundly - powerful enough that we definitely didn't!
      Cons
      Volume can increase slightly, but we're all guilty of that!
      Bottom line
      Soft, horny and compact. My favourite clitoris devil - definitely a keeper!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and stylish

      Reviewed: October 3, 2016 by Hot Chocolate

      I bought this a week or so ago, and when I got it, it really was the size of my index finger.

      I really liked the silicone outer layer as it was different to my other ones and it was a new experience as I mainly used the two pronged bits, if that's what I can call them, as they were the easiest bits to use. I did try and use the ball bit, but it was a bit difficult trying to get the vibrator in the right position.

      I also liked the variety of speeds and the pulsating option, which you can choose by pressing the button at the top, just because it is nice to choose different speeds depending on your mood.

      Overall, I would recommend this, especially if you live in a place that a lot of people are living as well because it is also extra quiet.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Range of speeds.
      Cons
      Slowly got a little bit louder the faster it went.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a good buy and worth getting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. excellent

      Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by Paul&em, a Straight Married Male

      Our most recent purchase and it did not disappoint. Feels great and looks a lot prettier in the ‘flesh’.

      Although described as quite, didn’t really come across as very quite, but we didn’t mind as was very powerful and hit the right spot with ease as the ears manage to cup my clit perfectly. I would highly highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the right spots

      Reviewed: April 16, 2018 by Cokercola, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This small toy can do plenty, it is just the right, appropriate size for the area. It didn’t take long to work it’s magic.

      I would recommend it for a quick play or even with your partner during foreplay! Its vibration is very subtle and quiet, so don’t worry everyone won’t be able to hear your business.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s a quiet vibration yet powerful, it’s the perfect size and fits nicely!
      Cons
      I don’t like the colour, too vibrant and batteries didn’t last long.
      Bottom line
      Very good product for quickies and perfect during foreplay with partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy for girls and couples

      Reviewed: September 3, 2017 by Mr & Mrs Honey, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as a gift as it's something a bit different from your usual vibrator or dildo.

      It's a nice small design and pretty quiet, which is a plus. Very soft rubber which is very flexible so it can be put into different positions allowing stimulation of different areas. We use it together during foreplay and she said it is a nice little vibe and uses it uses it on a regular basis.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's quiet and discrete and the batteries seem to last a good time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little buy for girls or couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Devilish... sort of

      Reviewed: January 9, 2020 by amillyx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The product is such a cute colour and design with the horns that feel so amazing when vibrating on the clit, and it’s just as quiet as advertised.

      The only downside for me was that the batteries do not last long at all. It took only one day for the first set to die on me, and although the product does come with a spare set of batteries, for the price I would have preferred that it be rechargeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, gives quick orgasms.
      Cons
      Batteries die quick.
      Bottom line
      Nice toy if you’re not looking to use it often.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits those spots

      Reviewed: March 7, 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Ever used a sex toy and couldn't reach that perfect spot? Well, now you can. This vibrator is so small but powerful, hits those hard to reach spots instantly.

      I love the colour and the design is useful for its purpose. With the two arches? It allows you to aim all around your clit. The feeling is overpowering. Gorgeous colour to go with the gorgeous feelings it gives you.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but powerful to hit those hard to reach places. Easy to change speed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for foreplay and to start things up in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 32 | next
    Return to main Screaming O Screamin Demon Extra Quiet Clitoral Vibrator page