1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic Purple G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars661 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 59125.

      1. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic Purple G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic Purple G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 inch 661 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      40061%
      4 star
      17326%
      3 star
      548%
      2 star
      223%
      1 star
      122%
      1. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic Purple G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 inch
      2. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic Purple G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 inch

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Monster

      Reviewed: July 7, 2020 by Nelly_Xnel, a Straight Other Female

      I absolutely love this vibrator.

      It never fails to make me cum, me and my partner love using it and he doesn't find it intimidating, which I was worried about.

      It's a great toy to have in your selection. It's nice and big length and girth and the vibrations are super strong but it is a bit loud. I've never finished from just sex but this has made things better and I always do when using it. It's also super easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibration power.
      Cons
      Noise.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing finish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple D

      Reviewed: June 5, 2020 by Izykeepingbusy, a Straight Engaged Male

      A good sized dildo, easy to use and the vibrations can be adjusted easily.

      I enjoy using it on the mrs and so does she. The size and shape is perfect. It is east to clean, but I recomend that you get a cleaner, which will make it even easier to clean. I like the colour too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the ease of use.
      Cons
      More vibration settings and not as advanced.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by AC, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my very first purchase from this website. It's a great dildo. A little big for me as my partner is a few cm smaller, so long use does hurt sometimes, but that's my problem.

      I've had this dildo for 3 years now. It stopped vibrating but I still use it as a dildo. It's a realistic shape, but the texture does collect hairs and bed fluff, which I hate, so I do recommend cleaning before and after use.

      Cleaners are available on Lovehoney at a good price and do purchase a pouch to prevent dust buildup.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic element.
      Cons
      The texture.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator/dildo

      Reviewed: March 28, 2020 by Lucyloo8, a Straight Single Female

      This was actually my first purchase. Was on sale at the time, so thought I’d give it a go.

      Sometimes I do find the girth and length a bit much for a first vibrator, but I’ve been able to have really good sessions with this as the flexible shaft makes it easy to reach all those feel good spots. The vibration intensity is adjusted by a twist cap at the end, which is easy to use even when inserted. The only thing is the ‘ears’ don’t reach the clit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility and length.
      Cons
      The ears don’t reach clit.
      Bottom line
      7/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: March 16, 2020 by Gayle&Joe, a Straight Single Female

      Love this product.

      Value for money 100%. Bigger than I expected, life like and fast strong vibrations. Easy controls, simple yet effective. Great for play on our own or as a couple. I'd say it's great for beginners - big enough but not too big as to scare you and gives you a good feel for what you like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, great fun had by all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: March 12, 2020 by Sweetydoo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product on sale but now I've used it and can’t even tell you how much I would have paid probably anything!

      Such a good toy, it’s the perfect size and has the perfect amount of vibration. I don’t think I've been wetter in my life after using this toy, favourite product so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration.
      Cons
      The colour.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzingly Beautiful

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by gaybybaby, a Bisexual Single Female

      -I received this product this morning and have been coming back to it all day. I love it so much as a vaginal toy.

      -Bought it on sale, although upon use, I agree that it would have still been worth buying at full price.

      It is

      -amazing at locating my G-spot

      -has powerful but not overwhelming vibrations

      -looks so pretty in my collection (the colour and design)

      -has enough girth while not being overwhelming

      -I agree with other reviews that it can be noisy, but it's not nearly as loud as I would have expected considering how powerful it is, and it can be easily muffled by a duvet or some music.

      -During my uses, no matter how deep the toy, the ticklers don't reach my clit. However, I hadn't really expected them to as I prefer my trusty bullet for clitoral stimulation. But, I do love the look of them and it doesn't sway me from loving this item.

      -I'd recommend this to people that love powerful, gorgeous vibrations, a bit of girth, and an aesthetically pleasing item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colour. Design detail. Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Ticklers don't reach clit, but still look cute.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, filling and satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very exciting

      Reviewed: February 9, 2020 by Cammie_Millie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my second vibrator I have purchased from Lovehoney and I was not disappointed.

      This was bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise and is fairly quiet considering the powerful vibrations it gives off. The tip is exciting to use before insertion as it has a bullet vibrator which makes the tip very strong. The bottom of the vibrator is also fun to use when fully inserted as it rests against the clit and feels amazing.

      The dial makes this easy to use and set to the perfect level of vibration. I enjoy using this vibrator with my boyfriend as it is exciting to have someone else control the level of vibration. I would definitely recommend this to a beginner or someone with more experience in using sex toys.

      However, if this is your first I would 100% recommend this as it is easy to use. And if you are worried about noise, this barely makes any, and I don’t feel worried about using the toy when others are in the house as you cannot hear it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful tip and veins make it feel realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing, it is perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners or someone with experience and makes a great addition to any collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 16, 2020 by Lovely95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first ever vibrator, my collection has grown since and this is still my absolute favourite.

      My partner loves to use it on me it has the right amount of power isn't too loud and hits all the right spots. I would definitely recommend, you won't be disappointed, perfect if you live with other people and don't want them to hear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The last setting is a little loud but still perfect.
      Bottom line
      Favourite toy and my go-to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 1, 2020 by Redheadedlover, a Straight Married Female

      This is my favourite toy.

      Both me and my husband enjoy using this on me. I achieve amazing orgasms, which my husband also finds very pleasing.

      I love the intense vibration, but just as enjoyable when turned off. Enhance the experience by adding your favourite lube.

      I would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms, spices things up as a couple.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, even better with your favourite lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bummer

      Reviewed: December 11, 2019 by let$deal, a Straight Married Male

      Well, I purchased this purple G-spot and another dildo (the 7-inch) hoping that my wife would enjoy them. We've never used any toys in the past and I was super excited to try them.

      She (surprisingly) said we could try it. We've only used them twice and she didn't really care for them and says she'd rather have me inside of her. Now, I'm not complaining about that but I wanted to see her get off on her own. Maybe I had too many fantasies in my head.

      I will say, the purple feels good, not the same girth or length as me but it does feel good to hold. I'm not going to toss them yet, I will keep hoping. For you men out there that have a woman that gets off on this, enjoy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight is good, it feels good to hold.
      Cons
      My wife doesn't seem to be into this type of thing. :(
      Bottom line
      I love it, she doesn't.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big beautiful purple man

      Reviewed: October 27, 2019 by Olivia25, a Straight Married Female

      Although this is a little smaller than I would usually go for, the girth and shape of this toy is the perfect fit. It fills deliciously and hits every spot.

      Out of all the toys I've ever purchased, this is my favourite. Brilliant price it is listed at now, highly recommend this item either for alone time or with a partner. Both have had great responses and so fun to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thickness.
      Cons
      The lip for the clit can get in the way sometimes.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. My favourite toy yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition switched on or off

      Reviewed: October 17, 2019 by K&Jxo

      We were looking for a new vibrator and very happy we chose this. We got the usual discreet packaging and arrived quickly.

      The size and shape of this one make hitting the G-spot super easy and the ticklers are really nice.

      The girth and veins make this worth using even without the vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape and texture
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Great addition switched on or off
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite toy

      Reviewed: October 13, 2019 by Mrsquietlymoaning, a Straight Married Female

      I'm going to be honest when I say I'm new to toys. We got this toy to help me relax and enjoy myself more in the bedroom, and it does the trick!

      I thought it looked too big, but once we had some practice, it's my favourite toy! I love how easy and user-friendly it is, with the turning dial speed, it's brought me out of my shell and I love using it myself especially when my partner's there. It drives us both crazy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tickler at the base of the shaft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun to be had.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: October 6, 2019 by Hunnibee, a Bisexual Married Female

      Looked bigger than I had anticipated, but once I got it lined up, it was amazing!

      Definitely hits all the right spots. My husband especially enjoys watching me us it on myself and loves to join in and help me get off.

      Very pleased with this purchase. And got it on sale, which makes it all the better hehehehehe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes