1. Reviews Page 1 - Slick and Slim Textured Realistic Vibrator 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Slick and Slim Textured Realistic Vibrator 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Slick and Slim Textured Realistic Vibrator 6 Inch 34 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1956%
      4 star
      1132%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      26%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Slick and Slim Textured Realistic Vibrator 6 Inch
      2. Slick and Slim Textured Realistic Vibrator 6 Inch

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Love the vibration

      Reviewed: July 27, 2019 by The Young Wife, a Bisexual Married Female

      The vibrations are amazing, and the controls are the best I have ever used! Normally it’s a default setting with 3 options, but this one has a handy dial which you can turn to get the desired vibration!

      Cleaning this vibrator is quick and easy. The texture isn’t too plasticky and feels great! The ribs feel amazing!

      I’d say this product is great for anybody who loves a good vibration down below. Does the job quick.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use!
      Cons
      Loved it all!
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: December 25, 2018 by Tnuki, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The orgasms from this were mind-blowing. It can be used as just a vibrator. You can use it to feel penetration. It is amazing. This was my first purchase from Lovehoney, and boy I was not disappointed.

      Would definitely recommend for a beginner to sex toys. I started at the lowest setting, which still blew my mind at how it felt, and slowly but surely moved to the higher settings, making it feel amazing when you orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was quite, the orgasms are awesome, very great quality material. Does its job.
      Cons
      Nothing, I can think of.
      Bottom line
      Great. Mind-blowing orgasms. Nice and quite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Starter

      Reviewed: August 29, 2018 by Haley Mae, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you’re looking for a simple starting vibrating dildo, you’ve found it.

      It has a very ribbed design for wall stimulation that, combined with the vibration, is more than enough.

      This product isn’t only for penetration, you can use it as clitoral stimulation as well and it works great!

      I definitely recommend this product as a starting penetrating vibrator due to how much you get out of a product with such a low price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall package for such a simple design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for someone just getting into sex toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My secret weapon

      Reviewed: August 24, 2018 by caitlin101, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This was the first toy my partner bought for me for when he has to go away for work, and wow wow wow, it’s like he never left. :)

      Great texture and was just the right size for me. Didn’t expect the vibrations to be intense, but managed to pleasure me for hours - best present he’s gotten me so far!

      Very easy to clean and not too big to store away easily - was happily surprised by this product

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the way it feels, texture is great and vibrations are enough to climax.
      Cons
      Used to more intense vibrations, but this still worked a treat for me.
      Bottom line
      Please all men/women - buy for your partner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft, fleshy dildo

      Reviewed: March 16, 2017 by Mr. Walker, a Straight Single Male

      When I bought this, I was looking for something thicker than what I was used to. Since I liked the smaller dildos, I gave myself a choice of a cheaper, plastic one and this one, made of a soft, flesh-like rubber. I definitely am glad I bought the more expensive one.

      The rubber was very soft and natural feeling, using lube worked perfectly with this toy. The vibrations were so powerful, I couldn't handle the highest setting (which is a good thing, believe me!) and the veins add to the feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations and the texture.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very powerful and not an intimidating size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love my new pink vibrator

      Reviewed: December 13, 2014 by Petalsofneon, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This toy is wonderful. The pink colour is very cute. It's sturdy and I think will not be easily broken. I can tell this is a quality toy just from holding it.

      The material makes insertion easy but I recommend using lube because it makes use very enjoyable.

      The vibrations are very strong. I love to use this with my partner. It makes our intimate time so much more fun and enjoyable.

      I use it for external and internal use. It's such a versatile toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love that it comes in pink. I think it's adorable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      It gets me going! Great toy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Yes

      Reviewed: December 8, 2014 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      I have tried a few vibrators in the past and have found that, in order to get one a decent length, the girth is huge and too big for me to be really comfortable. I saw this and thought it looked worth a try. How glad am I? lol

      Arrived quickly as always, in the now familiar brown packaging. I chose the flesh coloured as a lot of my toys are pink and I fancied a change.

      Hubby and I decided to play with it that evening and I really thought I was going to pass out. This is perfect for me. Slim enough to fit in comfortably without me feeling like I'm going to split open, but a lovely length to reach all the right spots.

      Hubby found it easy to insert and, despite lubey fingers, easy to grip and move around. But when he turned it on, OMG! The vibrations are so powerful I came on the spot, then again and then again - I'm sure you get the picture!

      He then started rubbing it around my clit and I'm pretty sure the neighbours thought he was murdering me! I have NEVER felt so much pleasure from a sex toy, and he says he never heard me scream so loudly using one!

      Anally this toy is amazing. Again, slim enough not to be uncomfortable, but those strong vibrations - phew!

      A quick clean with sex toy cleaner (when you can finally move !), leave to dry and you're ready to go again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Perfect length, girth for me and amazingly strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy it now! You won't be disappointed. Amazing vibrator.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: October 9, 2014 by xBootyfulBabex, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Got this beauty 2 days ago, and I've already had so much fun!

      I wasn't too sure about it when I first saw it on here, but thought I'd give it a try, and I'm so glad I did. It usually takes a while for me to orgasm, but this with the various speeds/vibrations had me in minutes. ;)

      Definitely recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect !
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to use

      Reviewed: September 9, 2014 by Ashleigh 796, a Straight Single Female

      This toy is great to use, and you can change the speeds very easy on the vibration as your using it.

      I would highly recommend this toy for beginners. I would be lost with out mine now.

      Good value for money as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 10, 2013 by Parisian girl, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as my first sex toy and all I can say is I just love it.

      The size is perfect for vaginal and anal vibration.

      A good first try - first orgasm, but I will definitely buy a bigger one for my vagina very soon.

      Very good value for the price, highly recommended if you are looking for your fist toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, just perfect for the price.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to do the job!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm In Love

      Reviewed: July 18, 2012 by royal-jewel

      I love this little vibe, it's fantastic in every way.

      This vibe is very big part of my sex life, to use alone or with my girlfriend.

      I like the feel, the realisticness, the size and vibrations.

      It's good quality for money and you can't go wrong with it.

      I recommend for vaginal penetration, clit stimulation and anal.

      It's a good all rounder for gay or straight people.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Colour.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great For My First Vibrator

      Reviewed: February 18, 2012 by danielle21

      When I first got this I was a little worried about using this. As it was my first toy I didn't know what to expect.

      But overall it was amazing. Does what it needs to do.

      I will be buying from Lovehoney again. Not only is it affordable, they also have some amazing products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style. The shape. The speed. The length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy with good speed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This was my very first vibrator

      Reviewed: December 16, 2017 by Phoebe Buffay-The legend Of All Phalanges, a Straight Single Female

      I recommend this for people who are looking for their first vibrator. The size is perfect. Not long and not fat. It's just right! (at least for me it was).

      It has good vibrations to it (mind you, since this was my first vibrator, the vibrations I felt at the time was mind-blowing and it really was!) and it has nubs round the base that rubs and stimulates your clitoris.

      It is soft to the touch but little bit too firm during insertion and that sometimes made me sore the next day (or maybe I went hard at it *lol*). I love that it feels and looks realistic. It has prominent veins all over it, which is a good thing rubbing against the inside of your love canals couple that with the vibrations (although the vibrations wasn't as good/strong as I would of liked but its decent and does the job). It's discreet and quiet.

      I imagine it would be great for anal play as well as it is soft and yet firm (just take it slow and use appropriate lube - Lovehoney have so many lubes to choose from, so if you are thinking of getting this toy, grab yourself some lube).

      Price-wise, this toy is very affordable. It did have a smell to it, but it wasn't at all bad. Just use antibacterial intimate wipes/spray before you use it. In time, the smell will eventually disappear. Easy care and very easy to clean. Make sure you have batteries ready (and extra) as mine didn't come with batteries.

      Overall, it's a great vibrator (for first-timers or for anyone who is looking for sensible size ones). It's not at all big, so it's easy to put away. I definitely had a lot of fun times with it and I'm sure you will too!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft to the touch, the nubs, and the yummy veins all over it.
      Cons
      The vibration power wasn't as strong as I would've hoped.
      Bottom line
      It's decent, affordable and I recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: September 12, 2016 by sugar80

      When I got to finally try this out I was pleasantly surprised!

      It feels amazing. Loved the thickness of this despite it being described as 'thin'. It was the perfect size for me.

      Have only used it alone so far, and I must say my orgasms were amazing.

      Looking forward to trying it out with partner. Definitely well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thickness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: July 9, 2015 by Kate 123

      Really like this toy. Feels really good and really hits the spot.

      It's also enjoyable for the guy at the same time, which is a plus. It helps and makes both cum at the same time, which is always a good thing.

      Highly recommended, and do not regret buying it at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really smooth and easy to insert, feels incredibly good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Slick and Slim Textured Realistic Vibrator 6 Inch page