1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars69 reviews

      Now
      $79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 59244.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator 69 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5174%
      4 star
      1116%
      3 star
      34%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

        Now
        $79.99

    1. The best vibe for car fun

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by sexy fun couple, a Straight Married Female

      My fantastic Husband bought this for me as one of my birthday presents. I own many vibes, but this is the best one I have for taking with me on naughty nights out hogging with my husband.

      I don't use it for internal G-spot stimulation, only as a clitoral vibrator, and I find it fantastic for that because the slender design means it doesn't get in the way while having sex.

      I don't tend to use it on its highest setting when I'm out dogging because with the added thrill of having a few doggers rubbing all around my pussy lips as I use it and also fingering me while hubby is watching, I simply cum straight away and cum so hard that I'm more or less done just as our horny night out has started... So I only use it on its full setting at home with just my husband.

      I love how smooth this vibe feels. It really does have a luxury feel to it. The charge lasts quite a long time too.

      One day I will try it for G-spot stimulation, maybe in the winter when we are not playing out lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its power is great and I like its slenderness.
      Cons
      Starts on full power setting.
      Bottom line
      Great vibe for outdoor play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This toy is dynamite!

      Reviewed: June 25, 2020 by Miss_Conduct, a Gay Engaged Female

      I'm a bit of a sex toy connoisseur, and as such, it takes a lot to impress me, but this one has made quite the lasting impression! Wow!

      As usual the package arrived, in a box from LH Trading, and I wasted no time in opening it. The chic design of the packaging for this toy screams that this is high quality, and I was not disappointed upon inspection! In fact, this toy exceeded my expectations!

      It was nice to see that this toy comes with it's own Lovehoney branded storage case! A nice touch to add to that quality feel. There is a little instruction booklet and I'm glad I decided to read it first as you must charge this vibrator before use with the USB charging wire provided. Using fast charger it didn't won't take long at all before it's ready to use. There is a charging light at the base of the toy that flashes whilst charging and stops flashing when ready to use. The round indentation at the base has to be pierced with the charger wire. It is self healing silicone so it will look like a little scar after that, therefore it's safe to use it in the tub if you wish, and squirting won't cause it to malfunction.

      The Desire G-spot vibrator is super silky soft. The silicone feels like it's a superior quality feel compared to previous silicone toy purchases I've made and played with.

      The size of this toy is the perfect insertable length with enough space to grip the base. The design is tapered with a bulbous tip, so using a good water based lube will help ease this girthy toy inside with greater ease.

      The Desire G-spot vibrator is a rumbly vibe, however I think buzzy vibe fans could potentially find pleasure in using it - the vibration in solid vibration mode isn't as hardcore as other rumbly vibes in the market, so it possibly wouldn't be too overwhelming for a buzz vibe fan when used in that mode. However, buzzy vibe fans may not enjoy the patterns and here's why.

      Rumble vibe fans prefer the firmer pressure rumbly vibes provide, and though it's not the most intense pressure sensation in solid vibration mode, making it possibly enjoyable for buzzy vibe fans, press the middle button and it's a game changer! The rumble intensifies whilst at the same speed! So rumbly vibe fans need not fret! This toy is well worth your time and money!

      I'm the sort of woman that finds pattern vibes annoyingly predictable and predictability is an immediate ans complete turn off, so for me find a toy's pattern mode sensational and pleasurable, is unheard of, until now. The middle button is the pièce de résistance - the second vibrating motor in the bulbous tip of the toy, providing intense targeted vibrations with a variety of 8 different wave and pulse combinations to choose from.

      One of the wave and pulse options whilst inserted was the equivalent of that "come hither" motion that a skillful finger fornicator makes when massaging your G-spot. Used externally, it feels like a clitoral massage as opposed to it being just another vibrator.

      This sensation is something I have never experienced before using pattern mode on a vibrator, so as far as I'm concerned, this some next level sexual enjoyment from a vibrator, whew! Finally 2020 delivered something to enjoy, and I'd say this toy is reasonably priced for it's quality and performance. Kudos Lovehoney! Well done!

      The waves and pulses cannot be used without the vibes, but this fact only adds to the plethora of sex toy design ideas I have mentally stored. Lovehoney, are you hiring? Haha! Seriously though, you hiring concept designers? I digress, back to the review!

      Another feature I loved with this toy, is that you don't have to keep pressing the buttons to change the increase or decrease your vibe speed and intensity. If you need to increase or decrease, swiftly, hold the button down and the toy will respond with gradual but speedy fluid motion similar to how an automatic car shifts gears smoothly as the car increases or decreases in speed reducing jolts in transmission. It switches off with this speedy gradual decline too. As a lesbian sexual domme to my sexually submissive future wife, this feature makes for some great 'funishments' that she enjoys with edging and orgasm training.

      The only down side to this toy is that it only lasts for about an hour, but it doesn't slow down, it shuts off when it runs out of power. So, you get full intensity for the full battery life cycle before it needs to be recharged, and it does charge very quickly with a fast charger plug.

      All in all, I found this toy to be impressive and uniquely amazing. A must-have vibrator for your sex toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything!
      Cons
      It only lasts 1 hour but charges quickly using a fast charging USB plug.
      Bottom line
      A sound investment in sexual psychosexual wellness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My best friend

      Reviewed: February 16, 2020 by Janiac, a Bisexual Single Female

      Absolutely love this toy - gives me mind-blowing orgasms and makes me squirt every time, multiple times!

      The silicone shaft feels amazing and the tip is targeted specifically to hit your G-spot.

      Great range of patterns and speeds. You are sure to find one that works for you!

      It's nice and quiet for those of us with housemates and once charged will last for hours until you can't take any more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple orgasms guaranteed.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's fantastic.
      Bottom line
      Delightful in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Versatile Goodness

      Reviewed: December 6, 2019 by Lovehoney - TeaCake, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have to admit, I was pleasantly surprised at how good this item was. I'm not usually a huge fan of internal stimulation.

      Like all desire items it comes with a case - in this case it's a medium hard case that is plain black and very versatile (I now use this for all the little bits on the side table).

      The material is very smooth and soft silicone, and feels amazing.

      Having a duel motor was surprising and very interesting - having one in the head and one lower down in the shaft means the strong vibrations are always right where you need it.

      The vibrations are also powerful enough that this can be used as an external vibe as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, storage case, duel motors.
      Cons
      Nothing, to be honest.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worthwhile!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 17, 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this on offer because I love the Desire range and I have a collection to complete. ;-)

      It came with its own box and my first reaction was the same reaction I had to my Desire Rabbit: OMG, that's enormous and too big for me! However, rather like the Rabbit, it looks very classy and it is well made, waterproof, rechargeable and feels silky (and large) to touch.

      I know the power the Desire range of vibrators so I was keen to give it a go. This range is high-end. I decided to take some 'me time' and locked myself in the bathroom with this and the Desire bullet. I had a warm-up with the Bullet. Then, with a slick of water-based lube, gave this a go.

      It was easy and pleasurable to insert and the power did not disappoint. The constant speeds are great and there is a variety of patterns too, with the option of changing intensity. I think I ran through them all out of curiosity so next time I will be more focussed, but no one will get bored with this toy!

      It wasn't too big - women stretch when they are aroused and it was great to use at the same time as the bullet (any bullet would do). I was surprised at the length for a G-spot toy rather than a classic vibrator, but it gives more scope for experimentation - including as a clitoral stimulator. My 'sweet spot' was quite low down with this toy, but the purple wonder found it and we had a fun date. :-)

      Very glad I bought this. It comes with a classy looking storage pouch which isn't lockable but should be enough to keep prying eyes away. I'm going to add my Desire bullet to the kit bag along with a little bottle of lube so that it is all easily portable.

      It isn't silent, but the bathroom fan covered any noise, so there were no curious taps on the bathroom door. I expect the same will apply in the bedroom.

      As usual - arrived in plain packaging, so no one would know, and a very tasteful box inside that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks impressive in terms of size and design.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Very...um, effective.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All I can say is wow

      Reviewed: July 30, 2019 by Fckmeedead, a Straight Engaged Male

      Will never go back to eBay vibrators again. I bought this for my missus and she was shaking and walking like she'd just been horse riding for a few hours by the time we had finished.

      Definitely the best she's ever had. Might need to buy new pillows that don't have bite marks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibration levels, silky smooth feel.
      Cons
      It only lasts 60 mins.
      Bottom line
      20 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Rocket

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by Zohan7172, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, what can we say other than that.

      This vibrator is a juicing machine. My husband and I love using it together and it always blows my mind. It's easy to handle because of its size and doesn't become slippery to hold at any stage.

      Multi patterns and varying speeds cover all bases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, grip and it becomes lovely and warm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, 5 Stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyday toy

      Reviewed: May 19, 2019 by Danni1987, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I use this toy as my everyday toy.

      It’s discreet, quiet and hides great under the pillow.

      Hits the spot quickly with great results.

      Great as a everyday quick-use toy with the quiet of the toy can be used discreetly with others round. A must for any sextoy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing great.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple Pleaser

      Reviewed: March 15, 2019 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      This was an impulse buy when on a special deal at Lovehoney.

      I have had a few G-spot vibrators in the past. Not much cop at hitting the G-Spot.

      I checked the reviews and thought let's give it a try.

      Arrived in plain packaging as all items do from Lovehoney.

      Supplied in nice packaging. No tacky pics on the box.

      Clear to read and understand usage instruction manual.

      Rechargeable, which is a must-have on all of my vibrating toys.

      Many vibrating functions, all of which are so nice. When switching on it starts off on quite a fast speed, but you can use the minus button to slow it down a little.

      Ultra smooth feel to it, silky smooth in fact.

      This really does hit my G-spot every time I use it. I found that I only needed a small amount of lube. Buzzed around my clitoris a while to get me going, then slid it in slowly at first.

      It was easy to find my G-spot every time. I used the different speeds and pulses to find what worked for me. Even orgasmed using the slower rumbly settings.

      Comes with the wonderful zipped storage case too. Great to keep your toy, lube and condoms in if needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Liked the fact that it can be charged whilst inside the case.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A beautifully made toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm in love

      Reviewed: December 5, 2018 by Climaxgirl

      I totally love this vibrator!

      It is rumbly and powerful and works brilliantly as a G-spot vibrator and also a clitoral vibrator. Always brings me to climax! The design is beautiful - I love the case, it's very smart, and the charging system is excellent. Very discreet and well designed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      My best friend. ;)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly powerful

      Reviewed: November 21, 2018 by Anonymous 32, a Straight Going Steady Male

      To start with, this is by far one of the most powerful G-spot vibrators I've ever come across. The two motors complement each other perfectly.

      As per usual for the Desire range, the unboxing experience screamed luxury. The hard case it comes in is very discreet but would definitely hold up against a big impact if that were to ever occur. The toys silicone is extremely soft, I couldn't stop touching it!

      Eventually, I handed it over to my girlfriend who fortunately was just as excited as me! She applied a generous coating of water-based lube as the toy is on the larger side and slowly inserted it. I could tell by her face that the tip of the toy was hitting the spot.

      She turned the toy on and was in shock! No more than a minute later she was writhing and arching her back, dripping wet. There were several more orgasms to follow before she was worn out, it definitely did the job.

      My only gripe with this toy, and I've noticed it with other products in the Desire range, is that when you turn it on it starts on quite a high setting. This is alright for some but can be quite startling, it would be nice for it to start on the lowest setting. But I can definitely look past this because everything else about the toy is brilliant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations and great shape.
      Cons
      It starts on quite a high setting.
      Bottom line
      A great G-spot vibrator, would recommend.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 20, 2018 by Geoffrey27, a Straight Married Male

      At first it comes across as a little large and took a little warming up to; however, this is our favourite toy! It hits all the right spots and can be used effectively externally or internally.

      It is one of the most satisfying toys to watch my wife use.

      I have really enjoyed watching her cum with this toy, both during couple play and watching her perform solo.

      5/5!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intensity and design.
      Cons
      It broke fairly quickly and won't charge anymore.
      Bottom line
      Great G-spot toy for both partners and solo play!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turned her to putty

      Reviewed: September 29, 2018 by Yorkie87

      We bought this as we hadn’t really got any vibrators. It was a little surprise from me to her and this one in particular caught my attention.

      What a purchase. The build quality is very good. The feel of the silky silicone and the ease of use are all brilliant. It even comes with its only little case, which aids for discreet charging.

      We tried this and once we had started and got going that was it, the OH turned to putty! It didn’t take long at all until she was arching, wriggling and struggling to contain herself.

      The way she described it was she felt like she was throbbing and pulsing with pleasure throughout. It must of been good as the next morning we went again, and yes it made another appearance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and the way it turned the OH to putty.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Worth every single penny!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prefect

      Reviewed: September 19, 2018 by dn1308, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great toy. Never fails to make you cum. My fiancé loves it when he gets to play with it on me. Perfect as well when you are alone.

      It's not loud, so no one knows you're using it. The different types of setting are great to choose from. Definitely a great buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: September 19, 2018 by dn1308, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great toy never fails to make you cum. My fiancé loves it when he gets to play with it on me.

      Perfect as well when you're alone. It's not loud so no one nows you're using it the different types of setting are great to choose from. Definitely a great buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 69 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator page