1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Zip Front Black Sexy Schoolgirl Costume

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars62 reviews

      Was
      $39.99
      Now
      $31.99
      You save:
      $8.00 (20%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 320 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Exposed Zip Front Black Sexy Schoolgirl Costume

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Zip Front Black Sexy Schoolgirl Costume 62 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4877%
      4 star
      1016%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Exposed Zip Front Black Sexy Schoolgirl Costume
      2. Exposed Zip Front Black Sexy Schoolgirl Costume

        Was
        $39.99
        Now
        $31.99
        You save:
        $8.00 (20%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Sexy Outfit

      Reviewed: June 22, 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly the delivery was quick and discreet as always.

      The material is stretchy and good quality. It fits me perfectly and I enjoy wearing it, it makes me feel sexy. Wearing it for my partner he couldn't keep his hands off me. It's easily washable and the colours don't fade.

      Highly recommend. Thanks Lovehoney, you don't disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great sexy fun

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by funcoupled, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We loved this. We actually bought this set in both black and white as we liked it so much.

      The black one though is probably our favourite. We also got the Escante naughty schoolgirl crotchless panties just to complete the look which we definitely recommend.

      The great thing about this costume is the way it feels. The black material is elasticated and has that spandex feel that makes it even sexier.

      The zip means you can completely unzip just when the sexual tension is peaking, for maximum effect. I won't lie, this drives me wild when my GF wears it. I love the way the skirt flaps around innocently and I just want to feel her body under the sexy fabric.

      Very hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and naughty. Material feels great. Easy to unzip!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, naughty fun. Excellent, flirty costume for role play adventures!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy outfit

      Reviewed: April 14, 2020 by Little bollocks, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this outfit as a surprise for my husband's birthday. Well let's just say it was a surprise indeed! He loved it!

      As a seemingly bigger girl, I was quite sceptical about ordering the size 14-16. It fitted where it touched, but the material is stretchy, so was fine.

      Will be looking what to order next. Also very discreet delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How stretchy the fabric was.
      Cons
      I had to take it off.
      Bottom line
      Very good roleplay costume.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster

      Reviewed: February 11, 2020 by Mustang sammy, a Straight Married Female

      I love this little outfit. I purchased this as an intended Valentine’s Day gift for my husband (hopefully me being the gift he unwrapped) well I couldn’t wait and put this on a week early.

      I was a little concerned to begin with because I thought it may be quite tight, however, I was pleasantly surprised. The material is quite stretchy and for someone who is a size 14 but 36DD boobs, the LG/xlg fitted perfectly.

      I teamed this with a black push up bra, black 6inch heels, black stockings and suspenders and a butt plug. The skirt barely covers half my ass so when I was slightly bent he could see the plug gem glittering away and of course, the pigtails 🙈 and let's just say he couldn’t keep his hands to himself.

      We also have a bondage set so we were able to have hours of fun however he refused to let me take it off. The zip lets you pull it down just enough so you can release your breasts without having to remove.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, light weight and fitted great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty but nice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Star pupil

      Reviewed: January 26, 2020 by Melanie 15, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a euro size 12, I was slightly worried the S/M wouldn't fit. It was perfect! Stretchy material and super comfy also the zip allows you to show as much cleavage as you wish. It's super HOT on.

      Your partner will love it and you'll definitely recieved detention and extra attention while wearing it. I paired this with the black holdups with the same matching tartan as the outfit for a ultra sexy look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable yet super sexy.
      Cons
      What's not no like!
      Bottom line
      On a scale of one to ten, it's an 11!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looked Amazing

      Reviewed: January 1, 2020 by SothernInTheNorth, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as part of a larger order. Rapid discreet delivery as per usual.

      The wife looked sensational in this. As she’s a size 12 (however very erm... top-heavy) I decided to go for the L/XL.

      As the material is pretty stretchy, you wouldn’t have known it was a larger size and it fits perfectly, albeit I’m not a woman. If you are considering ordering this and unsure on the size rest assured the l/xl is not oversized for a size 12 with large breasts.

      The material is great and I’m glad to say survived the wash and I bought these along with the Leg Avenue White Lace Ankle Socks which looked amazing with the outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked amazing on, doesn’t get in the way in bed, washed very well.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, nice material, can use the tie as a makeshift gag if you’re keen.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel Good and Sexy

      Reviewed: November 30, 2019 by MsTryNewThings, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got l/xl as I'm a size 16 with DDs. It fits perfectly, the OH loved it. Nice material.

      Wasn't sure about dressing up, it was the OH idea, so thought I would give it a go since it's what he wanted. Once I put this costume on I loved it. I felt good and sexy in myself and the OH loved it. Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good sizing, nice material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: October 20, 2019 by Mrgrey22, a Straight Engaged Male

      My mrs bought this a surprise for me and a surprise it definitely was.

      When she walked in the room, my god my heart stopped. She looked amazing. It complimented her figure great and she looked great!

      Can definitely say I loved it. She felt sexy in it too, which is great because she looked sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She looked amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, great quality, and washes well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: June 10, 2019 by Sexytime82😉

      Wow! What can I say... I felt super sexy when I put this outfit on and when surprising my OH he could hardly contain himself.

      I paired this outfit with thigh high black stockings and my own heels which just set the look off. I wore a sexy plunge bra which gave me a fantastic cleavage and a pair of black lace crotchless knickers. This outfit is quite stretchy which is good and the material is shiny which adds to the sexiness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made boobs look fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy feel good

      Reviewed: March 17, 2019 by Mrsjay, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this some time ago now, but it still remains a firm favourite of my husbands.

      I’ve the black/red version as well which is my personal favourite of the two, but that’s personal choose.

      They are well made, wash well, and most importable great and flattering to wear, drives my husband wild!

      Seeing the reactions of my husband after the first one made me come back and buy this second one. Not one single regret! Thanks Lovehoney, you are amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      What’s not to like!
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy school girl

      Reviewed: January 18, 2019 by Launa.h.89, a Bisexual Single Female

      I absolutely loved this!

      The material is stretchy and is good quality, the colours don't fade after washing, the zip is great never sticks nor does it get stuck.

      My partner was wowed by it and we had a really wild night. Needless to say, this was a brilliant purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretching material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and hot outfit

      Reviewed: September 15, 2018 by Stu1981, a Straight Married Male

      I got this as a surprise for my wife as she's into dressing up.

      When she opens it we were surprised by the feel of the material. She said it's soft to the skin and fits really well, making her body look amazing. When she walked in the room I can say it worked turning me on and she felt good in it too. It held up to the lovemaking and washes well,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, the fit and the way she looked in it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, hot and well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plus size schoolgirls can be sexy in this

      Reviewed: August 25, 2018 by Ladywinchester, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this basically for modelling purposes but I think I will also use it if I ever get a new partner.

      The material feels so sexy and it's the perfect length, teamed up with sexy stockings, killer heels and red lipstick you might find yourself in detention more often.

      I'm plus size and it's very rare to find an outfit that's comfy and sexy on. Well, it is managed with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy schoolgirl outfit that'll definitely land you in detention.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy outfit, hot hot hot

      Reviewed: August 5, 2018 by Toptaster

      Got this after seeing it on Lovehoney. My girl will look great, hot and sexy. Looking forward to the fun fun fun.

      Really good price and quality. If you use with the Lovehoney discounts it's a steal, and with the good fun it will bring, looking forward to it myself I must say.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot

      Reviewed: August 5, 2018 by Toptaster

      Sexy, hot and a great price too. looking forward to my girl wearing this.

      I bought this for both my girl and me. She will feel sexy and I will feel lucky. Thanks to a good price and hot costume. Good quality and with the discounts Lovehoney give us it's a no-brainer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price is great.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 62 | next
    Return to main Exposed Zip Front Black Sexy Schoolgirl Costume page