1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Code Black Vac-U-Lock Classic Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Code Black Vac-U-Lock Classic Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Code Black Vac-U-Lock Classic Dildo 8 Inch 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      667%
      4 star
      333%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Code Black Vac-U-Lock Classic Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Code Black Vac-U-Lock Classic Dildo 8 Inch

        Now
        $16.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Good dildo

      Reviewed: January 25, 2018 by solosolong, a Bisexual Single Male

      The price was very good as I only wanted a starter dildo without spending too much. It arrived very quickly on the stated date.

      Fits my Vac-U-Lock perfectly. It is a nice smooth feel to it so it glides when lubed up to slide very easy. It was a dream to use and gave me anal orgasms I have not had before. I know the machine helps but they worked perfectly together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very nice smooth feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Good buy as a starter for my machine to blow the cobwebs off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deep enough

      Reviewed: September 23, 2017 by That Couple, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is our second strap-on (SO), the first being much bigger and bought for her to use on me. Only a slight smell to this SO, which is good to keep tucked in the wardrobe, away from prying eyes.

      The girth is about the same as me but it’s a couple of inches longer, which is what I wanted when buying as we’re taking pidgeon steps towards pleasuring her more with SOs, dildos and I’ll be getting a sleeve next.

      We do have an abundance of lube, but I prefer to lick and suck her until she’s juicy enough to take whatever we’re trying out. It’s not overly heavy, so stays on the strap with no issues. She enjoyed getting doggied hard with this.

      She said the feel was not unrealistic at all and brought her to climax quite easily. We also later on used it as just a dildo, whilst vibing her clit, which gave her a nice strong thigh shaker. She’s yet to F me with it, but I’m use to a little bigger anyway.

      Overall, great little addition to our growing collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the not too exaggerate size, ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good starter strap if you’re inexperienced, using to warm yourself up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: October 16, 2015 by Pushme2mylimits, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my girlfriend love toys and I love to see her happy. So I bought this dildo and F-Machine Pro and wow she was loving every minute.

      The dildo is made out of a soft rubbery material and the vac lock is a strong connection so there's no fussing about. It can be used with a strapon or sex machines.

      The dildo is also anal safe and doesn't hurt due to soft material.

      Get one and see how much fun you have with it haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      They don't last forever.
      Bottom line
      Banging deal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 24, 2015 by john69, a Straight Married Male

      We were the lucky ones to get this fantastic dildo for testing, and you can't imagine our enthusiasm when we unpacked it from its black box.

      After having tried it in different positions over a period of almost two weeks, there is only one word for this Doc J Classic dildo - wow! The dildo has 8 inches insertable length and the girth is wide enough to fill you up completely. Let's say directly that this one is not for anal play beginners and not for the faint-hearted. It looks quite impressive and, if not used to bigger toys, a bit scary.

      But for experienced players it's fantastic. The dildo has a very realistic head and veins along the shaft which gives you the impression of getting a the 'real' thing inside you. It is also quite flexible, but hard enough not to bend when inserting it, which allows it to follow your movements when inside you.

      We tried the dildo both with the Doc Johnson harness and the RodeoH harness briefs. It worked superbly with both, which gave us the opportunity to vary the dressing for the giver, in our case the wife.

      Once again, we are very grateful for the opportunity to test the Doc Johnson 8 inch Classic Dildo. It is by now one of our favourite toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic look and the smooth material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A favourite for everyone who dares.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable, great value

      Reviewed: April 2, 2016 by IrishCouple100

      Got this dildo to use with a Vac-U-Lock harness. After trying some cheaper models for pegging, this was very comfortable and usable. It's not too hard or soft.

      It is a big dildo, so not for a first-timer, but you'll move up to it quickly.

      Well worth it and seems cheap for what you get.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft yet hard enough.
      Cons
      Smell initially.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just the ticket

      Reviewed: December 19, 2015 by Chimp_Kitten, a Bisexual Married Male

      A perfect addition to our f&cking machine. We have had a similar product in the past but it was time to replace it.

      The Code Black was the perfect item, good quality item that looks the part and performs well. A good size and the fact it's black really helps to show up when the other half is enjoying herself. ;)

      Our only negative comment is the perfumed smell associated with the dildo, however this doesn't take away from the fact it's a quality item.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality, and cost.
      Cons
      The perfumed aroma it gives off.
      Bottom line
      Good item at the right price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get prepped for pegging

      Reviewed: December 9, 2017 by Chris1138, a Straight Single Male

      I've recently started exploring butt stuff thanks to a very open-minded partner and, having conquered some smaller butt plugs and anal bead sets, I thought I'd try something more substantial. Bought this in case it worked out and I could purchase the harness at a later date (which I definitely will be!)

      It comes with a handy guide to assembling the Vac-U-Lock set and some of the application powder. The dildo itself is super sturdy but nicely flexible, has the proportions and details that get the juices flowing, and is incredibly easy to use.

      Lashings of lube later, and I had my first true anal orgasm! My only complaint is that, even with aforementioned amounts of lube, it took a while to insert the head fully. Not sure if it's a tad on the large side or I'm just too, er, tightly wound! Future use will likely solve this!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistically proportioned, easy to use, good shape.
      Cons
      The head might be a little too thick for newcomers to anal play.
      Bottom line
      So glad I chose it for my first full anal dildo: great for pegging practice!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick, black, and veiny

      Reviewed: February 26, 2017 by lunar_shards, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I got this toy for a regular use cock toy as my other dildos had gotten old and needed replacing. I loved that this toy was Vac-U-Lock compatible, so it was a good choice.

      The toy itself is nice and thick, but not too long, and the veins feel amazing. The head is fat and gives a satisfying pop when you get it in. It doesn't take long for the toy to get fully seated. I usually insert my middle finger into the Vac-U-lock hole for grip while thrusting.

      Only major downside to this toy is the sticky rubber material will roll up any hair or fuzz, so if you aren't completely shaved or waxed this toy will pull your pubic hair. Best to store it away from your other toys and in a silk, not velvet, bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, texture, length.
      Cons
      Sticky material is a fuzz catcher.
      Bottom line
      Satisfied customer. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: April 24, 2016 by HanaLC, a Bisexual Other Female

      Bought this to go with the "Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Platinum Neoprene Corset Strap On Harness" ...So it is compatible with the Doc Johnson plug and used it with it with no problems. Can also be used on its own without a harness.

      It feels great inside. Very soft and big enough.

      It smells very chemically and plasticky. Don't put this in your mouth It tastes as bad as it smells! And was a total mood killer! (Even after washing it loads - taste will always be there!)

      Definitely a good purchase but can be a bit too long so will be looking for a shorter one next time! (8 inches is bigger than I thought!)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality. Feels good. Compatible with harness.
      Cons
      The taste and smell.
      Bottom line
      Really good, however smells and tastes awful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Doc Johnson Code Black Vac-U-Lock Classic Dildo 8 Inch page