1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Midnight Affair Black Lace Bustier Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars92 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60152.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Midnight Affair Black Lace Bustier Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Midnight Affair Black Lace Bustier Set 92 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4145%
      4 star
      1820%
      3 star
      1011%
      2 star
      1314%
      1 star
      1011%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Midnight Affair Black Lace Bustier Set
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Midnight Affair Black Lace Bustier Set

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Jaw dropping

      Reviewed: April 30, 2020 by Oliver249613, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The moment you see your girlfriend in this your jaw will drop.

      We were a bit concerned that there was only one size, but it fit great.

      Partially her breasts looked amazing.

      It just blends with your body.

      The handcuff restraints were slightly pointless because no ones wrists would fit in them, but other than that great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looked amazing on.
      Cons
      The handcuff restraints were too small.
      Bottom line
      Loved it. Reused it many times.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jaw dropping and eye popping

      Reviewed: January 12, 2020 by Mr Doob, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my OH on our first order from Lovehoney and we are both glad I did, it shows her figure off perfectly and the lace gives the night an extra sensual sensation when feeling her against me, the handcuffs are a nice touch too but we stuck to the others I’d bought off here. The only niggle from the OH is it doesn’t really work without suspenders for her anyway, so the removable straps were a bit pointless.

      Ladies if you’re looking for a way to make your man's jaw drop and eyes pop this is definitely a good place to start when paired up with some stockings, also because if it being a thin lace you can wear it out without it being obvious.

      Men if you’re looking for a new addition I’d recommend it because you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing whatsoever.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to anyone’s drawer of surprises.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Different

      Reviewed: October 31, 2019 by Cosa

      I got this because I wanted a red set, I got the red stockings too.

      Didn't realize that it didn't have an underwired bra. But it got 10 out 10 at home. It was comfortable on. I felt sexy in it too. I've taken lots of photos wearing it. And I never took it off for hours, slept in it too

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It wasn't underwired.
      Bottom line
      Lovely and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My partner's favourite

      Reviewed: October 28, 2019 by Xgingex

      I bought this as one of my very first orders from LH and also for the first time dressing up for my partner for his birthday. I booked a beautiful hotel ready for a night full of fun. I said I was going to shower and come out standing in front of him wearing this sexy piece!

      I'm 5'1 and wear a size 8, so bought this in a small and the fit was perfect! I've never felt so sexy and the experience made everything more exciting for both of us! I paired it up with bright red fishnet stockings and heels.

      My partner was all over me and we had the most amazing sex. I love the fact it's paired up with a little material handcuff to tie me up and pull his head closer to me using it when I wanted him.

      The material is so soft and good quality. It doesn't ruin in the wash. We both definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So damn sexy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our new favourite

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      I've had a few pieces of lingerie from Lovehoney now, but this is our favourite.

      The fit is fantastic. I'm a 32D and it was ever so slightly snug, but that was perfect for us. It left quite a bit of boob on show, but with husband being a massive boob man it was great.

      The material is lovely and soft and I felt so sexy wearing this, even the G-string is comfortable.

      I wore it for a prolonged period of time and loved every second of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy I looked and felt.
      Cons
      Very minor - ribbon on the suspender clips made it tricky at the back.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning, sexy and can't wait to wear again
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: May 2, 2019 by Aylee

      Beautiful product, lovely colour, flattering fit and comfortable to wear!

      I always worry that my boobs will be too small in products like this, but this gives me a great shape and actual cleavage without padding! Definitely would recommend this to others, there’s literally nothing that I don’t like about it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace, colour and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: April 24, 2019 by Bellisima

      This is such a stunning outfit. I’m a size 8-10 and it fit me perfectly. I have small breasts and this outfit enhanced everything perfectly - I had it on for about 10 seconds!

      It made me feel so sexy and both me and my partner were so turned on by it.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit perfectly, looks sexy.
      Cons
      Not a thing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Present

      Reviewed: September 7, 2018 by Missyminxy

      I bought this as a treat for his birthday. We hadn't been together long and this is the first time I have made this effort for him.

      The reaction that I got was another level. This definitely worked a treat. I am 5,5 and a size 8 with 32DD boobs. I'm always a bit paranoid of my boobs after 2 kids and normally like to have the underwire support. This doesn't provide that, but it felt great.

      The wrist cuffs were an added positive that worked a treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cuffs and the fitting.
      Cons
      There wasn't anything that I didn't like about this.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for a naughty night in with the other half.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: February 18, 2018 by ca12, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my wife ready for when she came home from a work trip. Like all Lovehoney products, it arrived promptly and discreetly in a brown box.

      To avoid having to stop in the middle of the fun and undo the garters to get the thong off, I also bought the Lovehoney Crotchless Lace Thong with Satin Bows to use instead of the supplied one, and the Lovehoney Black Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings to complete the look.

      I left them in a box on the kitchen counter with a note for her before I headed off to work in the morning. After dinner that night, she came out in the outfit complete with a pair of heels and I nearly lost it there and then.

      It fit her perfectly (she's a size 10 with B cups). She said it was nice and stretchy, soft to the touch and that she'd never felt as sexy as she did when wearing it.

      Needless to say, we had an amazing night with it (and several more since!).

      The handcuffs that come with it are a nice touch, but the material on the wrist parts didn't stretch at all, and she only just got her hands into them. She used them for the initial reveal, but they were a little too flimsy for prolonged use.

      All in all a great set and I'd recommend it to others!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look is extremely sexy!
      Cons
      The handcuffs were pretty flimsy.
      Bottom line
      A great set that led to many great nights!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: December 25, 2017 by Steviegosia

      Bought this for the wife she loves wearing sexy things and she always looks so amazing. The quality of the lingerie is lovely and well made.

      She said it felt good next to her skin. My wife is very slim and only has a small bust but this still looked amazing on her and it gave her a good cleavage. Cuffs were also a good addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very hot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect sexiness.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly sexy

      Reviewed: September 24, 2017 by secret_scarlett, a Bisexual Single Female

      This has been on my wishlist for a while and found it to be on sale for £20.00 just in time for my partner's birthday.

      It arrived a couple of weeks before his birthday, only a couple of days after I placed the order. As always it was delivered in a plain cardboard box for discretion.

      I tried it on immediately to check the fit. I am a size 8/10 with 34A boobs and this fitted me perfectly. To my surprise, it looked very similar to the picture of the model wearing it. My only thought is that because it is a one size fits all, I really doubt it would fit anyone over size 12 as it is very snug. As mentioned I have a small bust and this fitted perfectly and was tight enough to give me some cleavage too so anyone with a cup size bigger than a C should probably look for something else.

      The look of the item is absolutely stunning, the ribbon detail on the front takes it to another level of sexiness. I teamed it with the sheer lace top stockings to complete the look and felt so sexy and super confident in it.

      When it was my partner's birthday night I surprised him with his final present by stepping out wearing this. His jaw literally dropped and he couldn't even form proper words. Never have I had quite a reaction to any lingerie like this in the past.

      I didn't wear the thong that comes with it to make sure we could keep the outfit on without fiddling with the suspenders and stockings but that is down to personal choice because I find them really tricky to do! It definitely added a naughty element by keeping it on for the duration and made me feel incredibly sexy too.

      It is worth it at full price but an absolute steal when on sale!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size great for smaller boobs. Beautiful detail.
      Cons
      Odd loose thread had to cut off.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, great for small frames. Not for busty or curvier girls
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: July 2, 2017 by Roseflower, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this corset!

      When I ordered it I was slightly concerned about how it might fit as I am a C/D cup, but when it arrived, which as ever was in a discreet box and packaging with prompt delivery, it fitted perfectly. It wasn't too tight and the material had a bit of stretch.

      I was concerned it might be a bit on the flimsy side, but it was very versatile. It was really flattering and looked even better teamed with Lovehoney red stockings. I would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect fit.
      Cons
      There was nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A lovely product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect!

      Reviewed: March 31, 2017 by gnostic

      I bought this for my partner who looked incredibly sexy whilst wearing it.

      It fitted her perfectly and she felt amazing in it.

      Matching it with the red stockings also sold on the site, it looked perfect.

      Packaging as always was discreet and it arrived promptly. We would both highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: February 15, 2017 by ej212, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for Valentine's Day and safe to say I got exactly the reaction I was hoping for.

      My boyfriend absolutely loved it and could not stop telling me how hot I looked in this.

      It gave me so much confidence and made me feel fantastic! It's super sexy and really comfy too. I barely knew I had it on! Although it's one size, I would say it's quite a small.

      I'm an 8-10 with 32b boobs and it fitted perfectly. If you're boobs are any bigger I think you may struggle to get it on, purely as they would probably bulge out.

      The service I received from lovehoney was great, speedy delivery and very discreet packaging!

      Would definitely recommend this company and this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Sexy + comfy = perfection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this so much and extremely sexy

      Reviewed: February 11, 2017 by EmBW, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this and so did my partner.

      It's extremely sexy and fits really well.

      The back is gorgeous and I love the way my bum looks in this.

      This is probably my favourite sexy underwear I own.

      It fits perfectly and true to size.

      The material feels great and lasts well and stays in place even when being thrown around the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the material and it's very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous set, would recommend to everyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 92 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Midnight Affair Black Lace Bustier Set page