1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $139.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60743.

      1. Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1179%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

        Now
        $139.99

    1. Fun Factory are superior

      Reviewed: April 27, 2019 by Starr Searcher, a Straight Married Female

      Really like this vibe! Powerful but reasonably quiet and has a great range of vibrations and sequences too so something for everyone to like I'm sure!

      My favourite part of this toy simply has to be the loop handle grip! Woo hoo! The loop gives amazing control. I wish all my vibrators had a loop handle. Seriously I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My favourite part was discovering how much control the loop handle allows.
      Cons
      I’d have liked more G-spot stimulation.
      Bottom line
      Worthwhile and looking forward to more play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth Every Penny

      Reviewed: April 4, 2019 by Venus80, a Straight Married Male

      We have been looking at this for a while, but the price always put us off. We finally bit the bullet and purchased this and will never look back.

      My OH could wait to try it and used it solo and it's now her favourite toy. We also used it with the Liberator BonBon Toy Mount. It fits perfect with the bon bon and allows some hands-free fun.

      This toy may look small but the power of the vibrator and settings is amazing and doesn't disappoint. The finger ring makes it easy for solo play and change the settings easily.

      The magnetic charger is good, and with it been USB easy to keep charged on cheeky weekends away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and flexibility.
      Cons
      Not having a storage bag.
      Bottom line
      Small and powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wild and animalistic

      Reviewed: February 23, 2016 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      The Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator is my first purchase of the German engineered sex toys. I had always admired the fun, colourful and innovative designs, so I ditched the cheap and basic vibes and saved up to indulge in the G5 Tiger and what a better way to celebrate Fun Factory's 20th birthday!

      I'll start things off with the packaging. A bold, modern, on trend box, but you can't miss what's inside, with large graphics of the Tiger on the front and side of the sleeve. However, you can discard this, as a golden box underneath the sleeve is far more discreet, with just the Fun Factory logo and the words "your perfect moment." Nestled inside, the vivid colour awakens your eyes.

      Taking out the Tiger from his box, I was impressed with how strong and flexible he feels. The Tiger stripes are very bold and prominent, whilst the back of the shaft is silky smooth. I adore the curved tip, perfect for G-spot stimulation and the nub for clitoral stimulation, but this vibe can be used anally for the guys, with P-spot, perineum and erogenous hot zones. I just think the colour is not very masculine.

      I love the finger loop handle, it is so much easier to control for solo play. Press the FUN button and away you go! This button can also be used for a quick stop. There are 6 speeds and 6 patterns, just a press of the + or - buttons. Do you like to take toys on your travels? The Tiger can be travel locked, so he can't roar into action in your weekend bag!

      He is easily rechargeable too, although I do find the magnetic charging points to be a bit inconvenient, you have to ensure that you are charging on a hard, flat surface, rather than your bed. If you ever misplace your charging lead (which I have managed with 2 of my toys), you can buy a replacement from Lovehoney, which is very reassuring.

      The flexible shaft is made from velvety smooth, body-safe silicone and is fully waterproof for those of you who enjoy some extra company in the bath or shower. A battery level display is a great addition, I'd like to see this on more luxury toys. Easy to clean with a good sex toy cleaner or wipes. The vibe is just missing a storage bag.

      After a good 2 hour charge, I had a play with the Tiger in my hands. First thing I noticed, was the deep, rumbly, yet quiet motor. There is a good distribution of vibrations through the shaft, but even on full power, they were weakened at the tip and there was plenty of buzzing at the base, which if the handle was not looped, would probably drive your hand wild, rather than your erogenous zones!

      When it comes to using the Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator, I first have to run over a sex toy wet wipe, as it is quite a lint collector! Free of fluff, I use my favourite water-based lube, don't use silicone-based lube, it may react.

      The tapered tip makes it easy to insert, I immediately feel the ridges as they are so pronounced. Now for me personally, I can find too much sensation, a bit painful, but I think the smooth half of the shaft is ideal, however I can't thrust too hard and fast, as it causes some friction with the ripple of my internal muscles, even with plenty lubrication. I do like to rock the Tiger back and forth and I seem to achieve a good dual G-Spot and Clitoral orgasm. As this Tiger roars, my pussy purrs! I'm pretty hit and miss with the patterns and speeds, I just lay back and randomly press the buttons, but it always seems to get me off.

      I'm so pleased I discovered Fun Factory toys. I would have to recommend the G5 Tiger to both men and women. If you love the deep, rumbly vibrations, this is most certainly for you and if you house share and need some discretion, the quiet motor shouldn't be too much of an issue, but the quick stop FUN button is really handy.

      Overall, it's strong, bold, unique and a roaring success, solo or with a partner, male or female, you'll love the Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unique, great German engineering, bold,strong, unisex and orgasmic.
      Cons
      No storage bag, collects lint and not available in a masculine colour.
      Bottom line
      A roaring success.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm in seconds

      Reviewed: November 3, 2015 by littlefroggy

      So here's how my test run went:

      We put it on charge for a bit and then switched it on. I lay on the bed and just laid the shaft against my clit. Wonderful sensations washed over me and my husband reached over to touch my pussy and as soon as he did, I had an orgasm. 30 seconds flat.

      A little later I switched it on again and realised I'd only been on the lowest speed.

      I'm not actually sure this is a good thing and I'll need to have better self control to explore the rest of the speed settings but it certainly does what it's supposed to do.

      This is a lovely, high quality vibrator. Let's face it your vibrator is probably going to get a lot of use so it's worth spending as much as you can for one with a good design and build quality.

      I love that it's rechargeable (nothing worse than having no batteries on hand when you need them!).

      I like the feel and shape but no so much the colour. Definitely a non-intimidating toy for a male partner if he's not into realistic looking ones. It does get covered in lint too, so a storage bag of some sort would be useful.

      I have also purchased the fun factory big boy which looks much better aesthetically and has a lovely thick girth so I'll compare them tonight!

      All in all a great vibrator and if you were to calculate the cost per orgasm this thing will give you, it will work out to be excellent value!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, powerful, excellent quality.
      Cons
      The colour..?
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Textured Realistic Masterpiece

      Reviewed: July 21, 2015 by Kimberleyking, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was one of the first to get my hands on this beauty.

      The texture on the shaft is amazing and can be felt when masturbating.

      The tip of the shaft features what I describe as a bellend that has foreskin over the head. I didn't notice this as first I was too distracted by the texture along the shaft. This adds a realistic edge to a non-realistic vibe and I love it!

      The handle of this vibe is a loop which you can hold to stead the thrust during your masturbation session. No losing your grip with lubed up hands! This vibe is also rechargeable, which is amazing and saves money in the long-run on batteries.

      I enjoy the texture on this vibe and the clitoral arm is great. I didn't think that the arm would reach, but it does and it sends the strong vibes to my clit with ease.

      The shaft on this vibe is also very bendy, and when inserted aligns with your body's natural shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, the bellendy tip, the strong vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly textured powerful rabbit-type vibe.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gave me my first orgasm

      Reviewed: November 30, 2018 by RudeRabbit

      This is one of my first sex toys and is still my go-to. I love Fun Factory's products and have bought several of their toys since the G5 Tiger.

      I started out with the Tiger after a recommendation from a friend of mine. I hadn't had an orgasm yet at that time - like so many other girls - and had tried other sexy toys without success. But the G5 Tiger sure worked. Within a few minutes, I got my first G-spot orgasm, a couple of hours later followed by my first clit orgasm. Today I use the Tiger with my partner and still have a lot of fun, although it's been years since I bought it.

      The Tiger is thus definitely one of my best investments. The vibration is deep all the way through the vibrator. The head is perfect for clit stimulation, and the grooves ensure you maximum pleasure when you pull the vibrator in and out. You can turn the volume up and down as you like, which makes it suitable for slow foreplay and climax.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ensures you both G-spot and clit-orgasm within seconds.
      Cons
      I would have loved the volume to be turned even more up.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for both beginners and experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your new feline friend

      Reviewed: September 8, 2016 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I have been looking for a new vibrator for a while, and the size and shape of the Tiger enticed me.

      The Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator is presented in a gold box with a gold cardboard sleeve over the top. The sleeve has a picture of the Tiger on the front and side as well as a list of features on the third side. Under the sleeve the gold box is plain with just the red Fun Factory logo on the front. Inside there is a leaflet with product information, as well as the charging cable.

      First things first, you need to charge your Tiger. The Tiger charges with a magnetic connection. I really like the magnetic charger. The connection is strong and it is not going to disconnect easily.

      The Tiger is made from soft silicone, but it does seem to attract a lot of dust and lint. The handle loop is made from ABS plastic and the whole toy is completely waterproof.

      There are three simple buttons that allow you to navigate through the 12 different patterns and speeds. There is also a travel lock, which I love. You wouldn't want your Tiger roaring into life while you’re in the airport or on the train.

      The Tiger has an amazing physique, with a bulbous head and raised stripes down its body, finishing with a prominent tail for clitoral stimulation. There is some flexibility in the shaft to enable you to get your kitty purring on the exact spot you want. The Tiger has a wide range of vibrations and patterns from a mild purr to an almighty roar. The vibrations are very strong and travel along the shaft well.

      Unfortunately, for me the Tiger isn't perfect. As the motor is at the base of the shaft the very powerful vibrations vibrate strongly in the ABS plastic handle, making my hand numb. I do struggle with vibrations in my hands and get a numb hand quite quickly, but the Tiger's power made my hand go numb in only a couple of minutes. This made solo fun with my new kitty very short lived.

      I have experimented with wearing a glove and using a towel, but it wasn't really working. I did use the Tiger hands free, by holding it between my legs and having a clitoral orgasm. For me the vibrations are just too strong in the handle for me to be able to use.

      If you don't struggle with numb hands from vibrations, the Tiger is superb and I'm sure it will have you screaming with pleasure. There is no storage bag, but that's not a deal breaker. On the whole this kitty is very attractive, and offers the potential for some really satisfying orgasms. The Tiger really does have some serious power.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, great shape, waterproof, travel lock.
      Cons
      I suffered badly with numb hand from the vibrations.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy, but sadly not right for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 12, 2016 by Cumcub, a Gay Single Male

      I had been lusting over this vibrator for the longest time but the price and not knowing if I would like using a vibrator held me back from purchasing it, but reading all the great reviews I finally decided to go for it and let me tell you I'm so glad I did!

      The vibrations on this thing are very powerful and the fact that there are quite a few settings is great for mixing things up. The ridges and nice and sturdy and feel amazing sliding in and out my ass.

      This toy feels so good it's actually made me cum hands-free every single time I've used it. Another plus about the tiger is that you can use it on your dick! I just place the shaft of the tiger on my knob and I'm oozing in a couple minutes! My only problem with the tiger is that I wish it was a little longer but overall it's a fantastic toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sting vibrations, texture.
      Cons
      Length.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rounds of applause

      Reviewed: October 3, 2015 by Frisky-Girl, a Straight Single Female

      Functions & Controls

      The G5 Tiger features 12 different pattern settings, including constant vibrations, waves and pulses. You can also control the speed and power of the vibrations within each setting. To turn the toy on and off, simply press and hold the FUN button, and to cycle through the 12 settings, use the plus (+) and minus (-) buttons. It also feature an independent On/Off button at a touch.

      The G5 Tiger is completely waterproof and can be fully submerged in water. This makes the vibrator that much easier to clean and more versatile since it can be used in the bath and/or shower.

      The toy features a travel lock as well, so you don't have to worry about it switching itself on. To lock the Tiger hold down the minus (-) button and then press and hold down the FUN button. And hold the plus (+) button, then the FUN button to unlock it. The lights will flash briefly to let you know it's locked/unlocked.

      G5 Tiger is rechargeable and comes with Fun Factory’s trademark “Click and Charge” technology, which is a USB wire with a connector on it. The USB can be used with a plug or just connected to a computer. The charging cable is magnetically attracted to the two metal pins at the base of the vibrator. It is very strong and connects very firmly, it's not going to loose its connection easily.

      During the charging process, the Tiger’s operating buttons will flash. And if you want to decipher each different flashing pattern, read the manual. A 6/8 hour charge will give you roughly 2 hours of play time.

      Size & Material

      The Tiger has a total length (including the handle) of 8.75 inches. It measures 5 inches in circumference and 4.5 inches in insertable length.

      The toy is made from ABS plastic (the control and battery area) and matte and plushy high quality silicone (the shaft). It's soft and silky to the touch and does have some squish and flexibility to it. Yet, it's firm enough to keep the toy from feeling flaccid.

      This silicone does attract and pick a lot of dust, hair and lint that come in contact with it. It kind of looks like it has a coating of dust on it even when it's clean. It's annoying, but manageable.

      It can be washed with soap and water or your favourite sex toy cleaner. Or, you can sterilize it using a 10% bleach solution.

      If using lubricant for comfort, make sure to use a water-based lube. Avoid silicone-based lubes since they can degrade the surface of your toy.

      Packaging

      Fun Factory G5 Tiger arrives in a cardboard box with a thin sleeve over it. It features images of the toy on two sides and a little information.

      Once the sleeve is removed you’re met with a very discreet gold box. It only features the Fun Factory logo and says, "Your Perfect Moment". When you open it up, you'll find a thin piece of cardboard with the user manual tucked into it. Underneath it, the vibe, charger, and another booklet rest in a compartment.

      A storage pouch would have been nice to have included. It's kind of a necessity for something that attracts so much lint.

      Experience

      The Tiger G5 is simply amazing, it's velvety finish is incredible. The vibrations, while on the buzzy side, have a fair amount of power. I think it is reasonable, but might not be enough for some. The silicone being so flexible is a plus to me, it's capable of thrusting against the G-spot and it has no trouble locating it or overwhelming it. The ridged texture and curve on the shaft are provide great stimulation.

      The loop in the handle makes it so very easy to hold and the 3 buttons are just neat. Once up to the hilt, the clitoral nub rests against my clit just fine, and it feel oh-so-good. Those deep humming vibrations and ridged body surely did the job for me.

      Also, for its size, the sound level is acceptable. You can't probably hear it through a closed door, but someone in the same room would be able to.

      Overall

      Fun Factory G5 Tiger is an incredible G-spot vibrator. I personally love it. High-quality materials and fabulous design, what's not to love?! Like I said, the material is simply divine and the curves and texture are really good too.

      I would totally recommend it to anyone looking to explore their G-spot. While it is kind of expensive, I think it's worth it for the experience you get. So go for it if you can afford it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High-quality materials, fabulous design, texture, curve.
      Cons
      Doesn't include a storage pouch and picks up a lot of dust, hair and lint.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and versatile toy, great for G-spotting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Extremely Powerful G-Spot Vibrator

      Reviewed: July 21, 2015 by Fluffbags, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was initially drawn to the Fun Factory G5 Tiger because it reminded me of one of my favourite sex toys, the Fun Factory Stronic Drei. Teamed with a clitoral vibrator, the Stronic Drei is an incredibly satisfying sex toy, but I found it difficult to reach orgasm from the thrusting sensation alone. What I needed was a sex toy similar to the Stronic Drei, but with powerful vibrations. When I heard Fun Factory had released the G5 Tiger, I was thrilled. If the Tiger proved to be anywhere near as powerful as the Stronic Drei, I would be a very happy woman.

      Product Information:

      The G5 Tiger is a luxury G-spot/prostate vibrator and as such, it comes with all the features you would expect to find in a high quality sex toy (and then some). These features include: -

      High quality Materials:

      The G5 Tiger is made from ABS plastic and medical grade silicone. The high quality silicone is odourless, virtually non-porous and free from irritating chemicals such as phthalates. Medical grade silicone can also be cleaned thoroughly. These factors will reduce your risk of suffering from allergic reactions, irritations or infection.

      Rechargeable (Click and Charge Technology):

      The Tiger arrives with a USB charging cable. You need to attach the charger to the two metal pins at the tip of the Tiger’s handle (the charger and pins have a strong magnetic attraction). While charging, you will notice the Tiger’s buttons flash in a variety of different ways. Each flashing pattern corresponds to the amount of charge your Tiger has (the manual explains what each pattern means). It can take approximately 6 to 8 hours for a full charge and this gives you roughly 2 hours of play time.

      Waterproof:

      The G5 Tiger is completely waterproof/submergible, so it can be used in the bath and shower. Being waterproof also makes it easy to clean.

      Travel Lock:

      If you like to travel with your sex toys, you will appreciate the Tiger’s travel lock feature. To lock the vibrator, you need to hold down the minus (-) button and while keeping this button depressed, hold down the FUN button. The Tiger’s lights will flash briefly, to let you know the toy is now locked. To unlock, hold down the plus (+) button and while keeping this button depressed, press the fun button.

      A variety of settings:

      With 12 different pattern settings to choose from (including constant speeds, waves and pulses), the G5 Tiger offers a variety of different stimulation options. Press the FUN button to turn the vibrator on and off and then use the plus (+) and minus (-) buttons to cycle through the 12 settings.

      The G5 Tiger measures 4.5 inches in circumference (around the corona) and 4.5 inches in insertable length. The silicone used to create the shaft feels velvety to the touch, with a high amount of drag. The entire shaft is made from silicone, so unlike more rigid sex toys, the Tiger has a decent amount of flexibility. Just in case you were wondering, this silicone type does attract a lot of dust, hair and lint.

      My Experiences with the Tiger:

      The Tiger is not a particularly large sex toy, but when compared alongside other insertable sex toys of the same size, it does generally feel bigger/more intense. There are two reasons for this; First of all, the Tiger’s shaft is highly textured. If you are not completely relaxed during use, the rippled texture can feel uncomfortable as it rumbles past your internal muscles. Secondly, the silicone used creates a high amount of drag. If you are not fully lubricated, the silicone creates a lot of friction, which can become uncomfortable quickly.

      Due to the above issues, I did occasionally struggle to insert the Tiger from a cold start. However, if I was already aroused before use, the Tiger would feel intense in a good way. With a slight curve in the shaft, the Tiger’s tip would apply gentle pressure to my G-spot. As I thrust the Tiger back and forth, the ripples would brush gloriously across my G-spot, while the grabby silicone worked wonders, massaging the entire area. Even with the vibrations off, my G-spot was highly aroused by this sensation.

      With the vibrations turned on, the Tiger demonstrates that it is luxurious, both inside and out. See, the Tiger’s entire shaft is flexible, which usually suggests that there are no mechanical parts in the shaft itself. I am often wary of sex toys designed this way, because the vibrations tend to dampen dramatically as they travel from the motor in the base, all the way to the tip of the sex toy.

      I have no idea how Fun Factory did it, but the vibrations feel just as powerful at the base of the shaft as they do at the very tip. Best of all, these vibrations are incredibly deep, rumbling and powerful. The vibrations feel so good, that I can place the tip of the Tiger against my clitoris and reach orgasm with ease. As a power seeker who prefers pin-point stimulation, I can count on one hand the number of vibrators that have this effect on me. The G5 Tiger is one of them. As a G-spot vibrator, the powerful vibrations add to the intensity already provided by the textured shaft. For those wondering, the Tiger’s vibrations compare very closely with those on the L’amourose Rosa vibrator.

      For such a powerful sex toy, the Tiger’s vibrations are relatively quiet. It is not the quietest vibrator I own, but I wouldn’t describe it as loud. I can usually muffle most of the sounds underneath my duvet and I cannot hear the vibrations through a closed door. With some light background noise, I would feel comfortable using this vibrator in a shared house.

      If I could change one thing about the Tiger, I would re-design the small clitoral/perineal nub on the base of the shaft. If this nub was a little bigger, or perhaps angled slightly towards the body, I believe the Tiger would be a very satisfying dual stimulator. As it is, I have to angle the Tiger to get this nub to make contact with the very tip of my clitoris. Angling the Tiger upwards causes the main shaft to break contact with my G-spot, so I find it difficult to have a satisfying, blended orgasm.

      As a dual stimulator, the Tiger doesn’t rock my world, but the nub provides extra pleasure nevertheless. For those who enjoy anal stimulation, it is also worth bearing in mind that this nub acts as a base of sorts, making the Tiger safe for anal penetration.

      Downsides:

      The only thing to disappoint me about the Tiger, was my inability to be able to use it for fast, hard thrusting. Your mileage may vary, but as I already mentioned I do struggle with highly textured sex toys. When I attempted to thrust hard or fast, it would feel uncomfortable. I had to stick to slow thrusting, or small, fast jiggles instead.

      Summary:

      I have tried a lot of G-spot vibrators over the years, but the G5 Tiger is up there with the very best. There are so many reasons I rate it so highly, including the high quality materials and luxury features, but the sheer power of this vibrator is what won me over entirely. I am an incredibly fussy, power-seeker and I find it difficult to find vibrators that can kick out the power I need. When I find one, it is hard not to rave about it. I want to rave about the G5 Tiger.

      I would recommend the Tiger to all other power seekers and those who enjoy intense sensations in general. If you are quite sensitive to strong vibrations or highly textured sex toys, then I would avoid the Tiger.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely powerful vibrations. Very high quality materials and design.
      Cons
      Can sometimes be a little too intense for me!
      Bottom line
      A powerful and intense G-spot stimulator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: July 5, 2015 by sleepycelia

      I was not expecting to like the Tiger G5 quite as much as I do.

      It looks almost like a fantasy appendage, with raised ribs running along the top and sides, a slight curve and a striking bulge - almost like a stylised foreskin - about a centimetre down from the very tip.

      While it's definitely not what I'd call large, it feels bigger than it actually is due to Fun Factory's soft but ridiculously draggy silicone. I need some warmup before being able to use it comfortably, and use a thicker lube like Sliquid Sassy with it.

      Aside from the draggy, dust-magnet silicone, the Tiger G5's an incredibly well-designed, easy to use vibrator. The USB charging system is stable and easy to use, the buttons are great little clicky things with a dedicated on/off switch, the loop at the base helps you maintain control of it without your hands getting all buzzy, and you can lock it for travel.

      I haven't tried any of the previous G4 line, but heard words like 'intense' and 'powerful' being bandied about, and if those were powerful then these are downright thunderous. The vibrations start out as a low rumble, gradually getting more intense and yes, buzzier. However, the thick layer of silicone covering the motor deadens the buzz somewhat and they feel more satisfying that way - speeds 2 to 5 are my happy place.

      They're not that loud, either: you'll need a duvet over your lower half if you live in a shared house, but otherwise it just sounds like a phone on vibrate. The noise is much more apparent on the patterns, but I'd expect that.

      There's a wide range of those patterns I just mentioned, too, varying from a gentle pulse-pulse-pulse to about four erratic, borderline aggressive ones; they're not usually my thing, but I've found that using them underwater softens them, makes them more palatable. Did I mention that the Tiger's also fully submersible? Mer-people, rejoice!

      In addition to the vibrations being thunderously powerful, the actual shape of the Tiger works really well with my body. The ridges pull as gently or as harshly as you want them to, and the thick, swollen bit at the top can be pressed directly against my G-spot to transmit the vibrations right through it.

      One thing I'm not keen on is the weird little nub at the base - by some miracle it happens to hit both my clit and my perineum quite well (obviously not both at the same time), and yeah, it feels pretty nice, but if you're looking at this and thinking 'oooh, I'll get that because it's like a rabbit' - no. Stop.

      Please don't buy this based on that alone; get it based on the great vibrations and the texture and how well-designed it is, not because you think that this tiny, tiny bit of protruding silicone might hit your clit/perineum/wherever. Please don't be disappointed if you have to use an additional external vibe because it doesn't align with your bits and pieces properly.

      I think this might be my perfect vibrator? I wish that the silicone was less of a fluff fiend, but aside from that, it's the big, squishy, textured Tiger of my dreams. Well worth the splurge!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, clacky buttons, easy to use, vibrations.
      Cons
      Dragginess of the silicone.
      Bottom line
      Really, really good - just don't buy it expecting a rabbit.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Factory G5 Tiger USB Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Reviewed: March 12, 2016 by katjush

      At first, I apologize for spelling mistakes, unfortunately, English is not my first language, but I'm more than willing to make an effort.

      I became a user of a Tiger about 4 years ago. It was my second product that I bought for myself, and so far - a favourite. Since the vibrator unfortunately stopped working, I decided to write his honest opinion and dedicate some well-earned words.

      The product is composed of wonderful material which glides over the skin so good! I have never ever need lubricants.

      However, the length and diameter are little bit large for me personally. So I used it often as a clitoris stimulator, but not so much for penetration. Material is really great and you can feel high quality. I definitely recommend it!

      I think it is good to pay a little more money, because the quality is excellent.

      Since my Tiger suddenly stopped working after 4 years of use, I am giving him a slightly lower rating.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beauty, feeling, vibrate options!
      Cons
      After 4 years he died on me.
      Bottom line
      4 out of 5 stars.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun

      Reviewed: December 11, 2019 by SweetLikeKandyXO, a Straight Single Female

      Let me start by saying that as a first-time customer, I was so nervous about the discreet shipping because I live in a shared house. Lovehoney did not disappoint! It was a boring, brown box and the label doesn’t say anything other than the state it is shipped from.

      Inside the boring brown box was Fun Factory’s box that displayed a picture of the G5 Tiger. I couldn’t wait to try my new toy out! To my surprise, it came charged but for good measure, I decided to charge it anyway just in case. The charger is magnetic and actually stays connected even if the toy isn’t laying on a flat surface. I appreciated this because I can’t have my toy laying out in the open charging so I kept it in its box while it was charging without any issues.

      Now, after eyeing up this toy for months and reading all of the reviews - I do have to say that it’s true, this toy is a lint magnet! So before using it, I cleaned it with toy cleaner and because the toy is 100% waterproof, it is super easy to clean and rinse. I turned it on and played around with the buttons to see what the different speeds and patterns would be like. They are all so different and amazing! With that being said, the vibrations can be somewhat loud. I left the toy on my bed while it was vibrating, turned my fan and TV on, and shut the door to my room to see if I could hear it and I couldn’t. So if you live in a shared house, I would recommend using this toy with some background noise and the door shut.

      As for the experience of using it - it did not disappoint! The ribbing on this toy is awesome and can be intense because of the draggy silicone, but I paired the toy with water-based lube and it was amazing! At full insertion, the nub hits the right spot for me and the dual stimulation is lovely, but I know this may not be the case for everyone as we are all different. My only complaint about this toy is that the vibrations aren’t very strong at the tip, so if you’re using it for external stimulation you’ll probably need a higher speed to get a stronger vibration in the tip. I really love the handle of this toy but it can get very buzzy because of the vibrations. With that being said, I had multiple orgasms using this toy and I’m excited to keep trying out the different speeds and patterns!

      Overall, I really love the G5 Tiger and I’m glad I purchased it! I would definitely recommend this toy to a friend. If you like a textured toy, this guy does not disappoint! If you’re looking for a G-spot vibrator, this toy is amazing because it’s flexible and you can move it around to fit your body contours. The nub at the bottom is definitely a plus, but it’s no rabbit.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ribbing, fast charge, waterproof, easy to clean, various speeds and patterns.
      Cons
      Weak tip vibrations, lint magnet, buzzy handle, can be loud.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: December 28, 2019 by Emma789, a Bisexual Single Female

      This just doesn’t hit the spot for me like my rabbit vibrator. Waaay overpriced for what it is and doesn’t stay charged for long either compared to my rabbit.

      The girth size is good, but the power is lacking and it just doesn’t do it for me. I was looking to try something new and more powerful, but this isn’t it.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good girth.
      Cons
      Doesn’t make me cum.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing. Tried something new, but I’ll stick with the rabbit for now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Fun Factory G5 Tiger Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator page