1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Underwired Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars88 reviews

      Now
      $42.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 430 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Underwired Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Underwired Basque Set 88 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5967%
      4 star
      2124%
      3 star
      45%
      2 star
      33%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Underwired Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Underwired Basque Set

        Now
        $42.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. My favourite outfit

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by MsLoverlover, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for a night away and waited until my partner had left the room to then surprise him with me wearing it on his arrival back.

      It’s safe to say he was not disappointed. I love where the four bones pull you in and really show your curvy figure. I teamed it with Lovehoney plus stockings and felt amazing all night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes you feel flattering

      Reviewed: January 11, 2020 by MrsMac2008, a Straight Married Female

      I totally love this lil' number. It fits in all the right places and fantastic quality too.

      For a larger lady, I never thought I could wear anything like this, but shopping at Lovehoney has changed my mind about that. I am well happy with my purchases up to now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It holds you in all the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definite show stopper

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by Young&Married2014, a Bisexual Married Female

      Got this to surprise my husband and have a bit of a roleplay night.

      It was everything I wanted. He absolutely loved it and I felt super comfortable in it!

      Definite must-have, especially if you are a bit conscious of your stomach (mum tum) as the black panelling on the corset is really flattering!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Wish the bust strap was a bit tighter, but perfect sizing otherwise.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits beautifully

      Reviewed: December 31, 2019 by Fluffyhaggis

      Really like the fit of this basque. Not only does it look the part on, but it isn't uncomfortable to wear like some can be.

      The lace cups are perfect for me, I often struggle to get a nice fit with these basques as I don't have huge boobs even though I'm plus size and the cups are usually too big for me but because they aren't moulded cups it should fit most cup sizes well. My OH really liked the back of it, it just sits nicely framing my bum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace cups.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Amazing

      Reviewed: August 1, 2019 by Amylou18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I brought this for me and my partner to enjoy as he really likes me dressing up! And his jaw nearly dropped to the floor when I walked into the bedroom in this outfit!

      I am a curvy lady with bigger breast, but everything fitted perfectly. I would suggest if you have bigger boobs to go for a larger size so you are comfortable and supported in that area! I know this outfit will be getting a lot of use. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is beautiful, the texture of the material is lush and isn't irritating.
      Cons
      I needed a bigger size for my breasts.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and will be loved for a while!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Move over Beyoncé

      Reviewed: July 30, 2019 by Hot-mama1, a Straight Engaged Female

      As a larger lady, I struggle to feel sexy in just a bra and knickers so thought I'd look at something with a bit more coverage but still oozing sex appeal.

      The attention to detail is gorgeous, the G-string was also really pretty with lace detail to the back. The main appeal to me was that it made me feel secure and sexy, my mum-tum was hidden away and my boobs were supported beautifully.

      Thank you, Lovehoney for providing plus size lingerie that makes everyone embrace their own beauty!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Hook and eyes tricky.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: July 9, 2019 by Cadesam, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner loved this. It can be difficult to get on, but it is comfortable and sexy if you enjoy dressing up for your partner, whether it be an occasion or just spontaneous it is perfect for you.

      It's perfectly fitting and the pants are easy to access so you don't even have to take them off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy access.
      Cons
      Bit hard to undo.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: March 17, 2019 by Kristinahug, a Straight Engaged Female

      This product is amazing.

      Feels so good on my skin. My partner loved it instantly turned him on as soon as he saw me in it. Great fit, very comfortable to wear and great quality. I would love it in a purple colour would be very sexy to look at.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing. Would like more colour options especially purple.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could not fault this product

      Reviewed: February 20, 2019 by Alovedhoney, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As a bigger lady, who’s rather insecure about her extra chub, this surely hid and smoothed over my lumps and bumps. I couldn’t be happier with the look and feel - neither could he might I add hehe. The boning on my stomach really made the quality and shape more exaggerated which I really like plus it wasn’t uncomfortable like a corset would normally be. It’s a breathable and lightweight feel with some cheeky little fastenings for some added sexiness of stockings.

      I would highly recommend this product to any of the girls on here. Make sure you’re rather fair with your sizing/measurements (my boobs kept popping out - not that I’m complaining). The underwire definitely adds to the uplift of my boobs too! I’m really into the lacework, it gives me an instant cloak of dominance if I’m to be honest.

      Concluding, it greatly helped my confidence a lot in the bedroom while being dominant and made me so assured Lovehoney loves the bigger ladies too. Treat yourself, girls! I won't be looking back - unless it’s to look at my ass in that thong, haha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt on my skin, the look and the compliments!
      Cons
      Nothing - the sizing was my own mistake (my fault - still fits).
      Bottom line
      Restore your confidence! It’s a steal at this price.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent item

      Reviewed: February 12, 2019 by love machene, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this for my wife as I know she was not going to be disappointed with the item as it is red.

      She was very happy and very very sexy and it looks perfect and feels good. She says the material is very comfortable.

      It is a very good product, quality and very good service from L/H. Well done to you guys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything is perfect.
      Cons
      It wasn't on for long enough.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for all sizes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely soft basque

      Reviewed: January 21, 2019 by Mrs HL, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this for my husband for a weekend away.

      It's lovely soft material and very flattering and we both loved how it looked and felt on him.

      The only downside was it came with a tiny thong which wasn't much good to him :) but soon rectified!

      All in all, highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful soft material.
      Cons
      Tiny thong.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for that naughty weekend away.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Underwired Basque Set Black

      Reviewed: November 6, 2018 by bbwherts

      Another gorgeous underwear purchase, this could get to be an expensive habit!

      LH sizing is consistent so I know I’ll always be satisfied with my purchase. I always feel sexy in LH lingerie which isn’t always easy when a size 20. My man loves it too which is always a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic fit, love the material

      Reviewed: October 18, 2018 by Jofo31, a Straight Married Male

      I would recommend this to anyone who wants to look nice but feel comfortable too.

      The material is very forgiving but a nice quality at the same time. Lots of clips to do up at the back but just adds to the nice fit. Highly recommend for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, great for curves.
      Cons
      A few too many clips at the back.
      Bottom line
      Great value, great product!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm sexy - look

      Reviewed: August 3, 2018 by Minximi, a Straight Married Female

      I wore this to drive across the country to meet my OH for a night in a hotel. Even though it is 'boned', it is comfortable to wear for an extended period of time - not just for bedroom play!

      We met and had a meal in the restaurant - the teasing had started when he saw I had a dress on as I don't wear them often! He knew I would have something nice underneath. We went to our room and he couldn't wait to see the surprise in store for him. He immediately took my dress off and admired the view. He took his jeans off and already I could see the effect it was having on him.

      His first reaction was 'wow', 'that looks amazing - what does it feel like?' He started to caress my breasts that were nicely supported by the black lace cups, (my wobbly bits were held in place by the main body) and then... he bent me over the edge of the bed, spanked my arse and then ****ed me. He moved me up the bed, 'folded' me in half and did it again!

      I could feel the bones in the basque but they were not uncomfortable. The only downside was that the white sheets had a patch of red dye where I had been lying - maybe I should have washed it before wearing it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear and nice to look at.
      Cons
      Red dye on hotel bed sheets... oops!
      Bottom line
      Any more colours to follow?
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Underwired Basque Se

      Reviewed: May 14, 2018 by Lady stardust54

      I totally love this lil' number. It fits in all the right places and fantastic quality too.

      For a larger lady I never thought I could wear anything like this, but shopping at Lovehoney has changed my mind about that. I am well happy with my purchases up to now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like about it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 87 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Underwired Basque Set page