1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars204 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties 204 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17083%
      4 star
      2211%
      3 star
      84%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties
      2. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Pretty and practical

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by LookingforArthur, a Straight Married Female

      These were part of our first LH purchase.

      I've never owned anything like this before, and highly recommend these - fun and flirty without being tacky. They feel great on too - soft, pretty lace with an attractive ruffle on the rear, easy to wear and excellent access to all areas without having to remove anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, easy access and washes well too!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turn your partner on

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by LisaMou71, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these some time ago but now in a new relationship. Turned up at BF's house with these on under a skirt. Definitely had the desired effect when he discovered I was wearing them!

      Really comfy to wear and slimming too (I'm a size 16) and self-conscious of my belly. Obviously can leave them on to cover wobbly bits and (according to my partner) a really nice view when taking me from behind!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flattering cut.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to surprise and seduce your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely awesome

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by Happywifehappylife666, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great product. My wife already has a very nice bottom and these super sexy knickers are a great favourite of the both of us.

      Great material and very high quality. It’s what I love about Lovehoney and their products.

      They simply only sell the best.

      Size advertised was exactly what we got and you’ve a very happy customer here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous to look at.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality product

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by LJane22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love these panties.

      They are so well made and such good quality. They’re a lot more comfortable than expected and they fit perfectly. I find it really hard to find underwear that looks sexy as I have a slightly fuller figure but these are perfect. My partner loves them on me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They’re great quality and really sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great all round. My new favourite panties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and a turn-on

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by LovingLivvy, a Straight Married Female

      A little treat for my hubby. He’s always spoken about seeing me in crotchless knickers.

      Well, they put him in the mood.

      Made be feel good (even sexy) and they were very comfortable to wear.

      I now have a couple of pairs, so I ask him what colour he fancies coming home too?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and gorgeous to look at, I even felt sexy. (16-18 clothing.)
      Cons
      Haven’t found anything yet.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for both of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Different

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by Loulas, a Bisexual Married Female

      When I recently came across these undies on LH I knew I had to own them.

      I purchased a size s/m being 6-8 and they fitted me perfectly (I'm a size 8 and usually wear a size 10 undies).

      The design of these is gorgeous, the front a plain floral see-through design, and the back a gorgeous ruffle detailing with a generous open crotch!

      These knickers are sexy, comfortable and 100% practical for looking hot during sex! I wish they were available in black and red. I'd be buying more colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The back detailing and the open crutch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and appealing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best pair of knickers

      Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Helen89, a Straight Single Female

      These pair of crotchless knickers are amazing. I ordered them but picked the wrong size, so brought myself the correct size, which was meant to be M/L as I'm uk size 12/14.

      I am looking forward to wearing these for date night with the BF. It was my first purchase and I am ordering from Lovehoney again.

      Such good quality and cheaper than I thought it would be. Plus I like how they cater payments for people who want to buy now and pay later or in instalments. Very smart.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but elegant.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in your drawers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: April 17, 2020 by AGEM, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my wife.

      They are really sexy and look gorgeous on. She says that the fabric is soft and comfortable unlike some that can be itchy and harsh. They emphasised her bum perfectly and were a really lovely addition to role play.

      Would recommend these as a gift or a surprise!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: April 11, 2020 by Philmi twat

      What a sexy surprise this will be when I take my partner's hand and guide him under my skirt, up my inner thigh and towards my bare wet... and then walk away!

      I'm loving crotchless knickers and these are pretty, practical and good value for money.

      I definitely needed some underwear I could wear during sex and foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft fabric, good fit and sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Buy Lovehoney panties, don't go elsewhere.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 17, 2020 by S&C, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for the wife alongside another item.

      Very nice material and look so sexy on. Unlike some crotchless knickers, these leave nothing to the imagination and that's what I was looking for. Look amazing from both the front and behind and have a large enough crotchless area to allow for anything you want to do. Lead to a very steamy session.

      Really happy with this Lovehoney purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size crotchless area, great material, feel and look amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spiced things up nicely.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and great value

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by Superlube

      These were bought to replace the G-string that came with another outfit as we prefer other types than G-string. So many outfits come with them and even a thong would be better as look hotter in my opinion. Crotchless is always a plus and these knickers are great.

      They look good and the crotchless part works well. Sometimes they don't give great access, but these do whilst still looking amazing. Will probably buy them in different colours now too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and looks amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy and great value for money

      Reviewed: January 26, 2020 by Dave and Fiona, a Straight Married Female

      I was already in the process of making a large order and decided to just add these on due to the special offer price that was pocket change. So glad I did.

      My girlfriend was very happy with the fit and they look great. Great value for money and a very sexy look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering fit with a sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great little bargain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Leaving less to the imagination

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by Ryo1998, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We love the idea of crotchless knickers as we enjoy nothing more than a quickie where not many clothes need to be removed, however a lot of crotchless underwear, ironically, falls shot for us as they normally have thong-like strips where the hole is and this has a tendency to ride up.

      These were brilliant, however, no issues whatsoever and allowing ample access. She loved the feel and the frilly design on the back. These were purchased in the sale for 50% off and were an amazing value, but even without discount are still very good value compared to some other items available.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wide open area, nice design.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Some of the best crotchless knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Lord

      Reviewed: December 18, 2019 by ACM80, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to surprise the wife and it is safe to say that we are both very happy with them! She always says she prefers to keep knickers on during sex but moving them to the side isn’t very comfortable, so these offered an obvious solution.

      The quality and fit are what you’d expect from Lovehoney but the crotchless area is perfect: the material is wonderful and the placement of the crotchless area is spot on. Very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential for those who want to keep underwear on during sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly cute

      Reviewed: September 29, 2019 by Learningtollovelife, a Straight Married Female

      These are really well made and very saucy knickers! My husband was a very happy man when I surprised him wearing these!

      I found the sizing quite generous but didn’t want them to be too tight. As I said, I found them to be excellent quality and they wash very well. Gorgeous colour which hasn’t faded!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 204 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties page