1. Reviews Page 1 - Rubber Girl Latex Plunge Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Rubber Girl Latex Plunge Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rubber Girl Latex Plunge Mini Dress 20 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1155%
      4 star
      420%
      3 star
      210%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      210%
      1. Rubber Girl Latex Plunge Mini Dress
      2. Rubber Girl Latex Plunge Mini Dress

        Now
        $44.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Pure amazement

      Reviewed: October 5, 2019 by Tttttttttttttttt, a Straight Married Male

      My wife bought this to spice things up a little. That’s a massive understatement. It’s amazing.

      I don’t know how we waited so long without trying out latex. We both love it when she dresses up and teases me. It both looks and feels amazing.

      We’re going to try out some bed restraints too

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Transformed our sex lives.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky sexy outfit

      Reviewed: October 31, 2018 by TriBec, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This outfit is something else! The feel of it tight and shiny made me so horny I was dripping as she teased me! I would recommend it to anyone!

      She made me shine her up and loved the feeling of being dominated. It seemed to give her power as she felt so sexy! Mmm. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky and sexy as f*ck!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot latex dress

      Reviewed: March 20, 2018 by Hot and Kinky, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! Fantastically hot latex dress. And great value for money.

      Really love how this sexy this looks on my wife.

      We were a little bit unsure with trying latex. But we are so glad we did. And this is a great item to try as a first try of latex wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so darn hot.
      Cons
      What's not to like.
      Bottom line
      11 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: November 17, 2017 by Boobylicious69

      My first time wearing latex, I found that sprinkling the inside of the dress with talc really helps to get it on. I ordered my dress size and it fitted like a dream.

      My Husband's face dropped when he saw me and nearly came when I got him to rub the latex shiner on.

      My husband and I both love this dress and definitely will be purchasing more latex in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Left my husband speechless.
      Cons
      Bit tricky to take off.
      Bottom line
      Husband's favourite outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly beautiful dress - now my favourite piece of clothing

      Reviewed: August 27, 2017 by Rockkitten78, a Straight Other Female

      This was the second item of latex clothing that I bought, the first being the Rubber Girl Latex Spanking Skirt which I also heartily recommend.

      Prior to this my only experience with latex was seeing and feeling it on someone else, which was intriguing enough to make me want to try it out for myself, even though I had always been dubious about any kind of material like this for a number of reasons.

      I am not a petite woman and even though I do love my curves I do have a couple that I wish were smaller. Because of this I was very worried that something so form fitting would make me look like a string of sausages, but I was wrong and I have never felt more sexy. The light compression of the latex helps but also it flows over the body and highlights the best bits.

      I wasn't sure if something that tight could be comfortable, but I have never had a more comfortable dress. The material gives you a light squeeze all over like a warm hug, and I have large breasts which the dress held in place perfectly and comfortably for hours without any need to readjust them, and for the first time in my adult life, without any need for a bra. I am actually now looking into getting a latex bra.

      Latex can look cold but that is not the case at all, it moulds and warms to your body feeling wonderful.

      Sometimes these kind of materials can have an unpleasant aroma with them but I found the latex to smell warm, inviting and a little magical. An added bonus is the wonderful sound it makes when you shake it out too, like the roll of distant thunder.

      People had told me about lubricant to help put it on (which I didn't need with this dress) and that with the high gloss pictures made me wonder if latex would feel slimy. It doesn't, latex has a wonderful feel and texture to it - it feels both strong and soft. It is so smooth and warm beneath the fingertips that it's almost impossible not to run your hands over yourself.

      The skin hugging material showing off your curves and your muscles beautifully.

      It is now my favourite piece of clothing and I now have the gauntlets to go with it. I love the fact that literally all you need are this dress and a pair of shoes and you are ready to go. I was very nervous but now I'm telling people to give latex a chance. Trust me when I say that the wiggling involved in getting into it is very much worth the results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great. Feels even better.
      Cons
      The latex is a touch non-uniform in thickness in a couple of areas.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic sexy sensual dress.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply, Wow!

      Reviewed: December 6, 2016 by Mz Luna Tikk & Mz Luna Cee

      I knew it was going to look on her, but this dress really accentuates the naturally sexy curves on a girl and then some!

      Good quality material, it really fits perfectly and transforms any happy and horny lady into a sexual Dominatrix! Team it up with stockings, boots and a posture collar and win-win all round!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, price, colour, feel, everything!
      Cons
      Nada!
      Bottom line
      A perfectly priced addition to any wardrobe!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exceeded all expectations

      Reviewed: October 16, 2016 by BloomingViolets, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I purchased this as my first latex piece of clothing after the OH expressed an interest in me wearing something shiny.

      The item arrived discretely as always in a plain brown box. The dress itself was packaged in a clear plastic bag containing some instructions on care. Pretty useful to have if you are new to these kind of clothes like me!

      On removing the dress from the packaging I was impressed with the feel of quality for the price. It has substantial straps and is made entirely of one piece of material so feels pretty strong and solid. Plus it's not as thin as some other latex items. It arrived shinier than I expected, but I'd definitely recommend some latex shiner as that's when the dress really comes to life!

      I was sceptical of the item: A. fitting due to my large bust and B. being able to even get it on! I needn't have, worried, however as it fitted like a glove and was surprisingly much easier to get on than expected. I did use some dry oil moisturiser on my skin as I had no talc on hand and this seemed to do the job perfectly! Granted it wasn't the most graceful sight to watch me put it on, so I'd advise putting it on away from your OH, but it took only one or two minutes to get it to sit correctly.

      Size wise, I am a 10, but normally have to go up due to my fuller bust. For me a medium fitted perfectly. When on the dress itself is cut to an ideal length - clinging to your curves and pushing your boobs up and in giving a crazy cleavage. The OH was quite amazed and said I looked amazing - I definitely felt it too!

      We both love this dress and have purchased more latex wear since. This dress has given me so much confidence. I'd recommend you buy it. You'll love it too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives me the most amazing cleavage!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it. You won't be disappointed!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: August 26, 2018 by iwonderif, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've seen a few reviews complaining this is hard to get on. So before this arrived I did some tips to wear this on YouTube (Lovehoney have some advice on their channel). My tip is to use un-perfumed talcum powder and turn the dress inside out, lying the dress in a dried bath tub, applying the talc straight out the bottle and evenly going over the inside of the dress on both sides. Don't even attempt it in the bedroom, your bedroom will be covered in the talc dust. Apply to both sides. Turn it back so the inside will be going over your body, cover your tops of the thighs in talc and the boobs, then apply the dress from the bottom of your feet upwards.

      I recommend getting latex shine, getting your other half to apply it makes it all the fun.

      As for the fit of the dress, I'm a size 12/14 with FF/G cups and ordered the large. I spill out, but it again, adds to the fun. We have the best sex whilst wearing this. He finds it hot and I find it liberating.

      Yes, it's hard to get in, yes it squeaks. Don't even attempt to put this on without dressing aid. I also recommend you store this talced on the inside, on a cloth hanger, inside a clothing bag in your wardrobe. Allow the dress to come to room temperature first, so it's a bit more elastic and lastly, do not let this come into contact with direct heat or the sun. It'll crack your latex. If you have long nails wear gloves when putting this on.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab

      Reviewed: June 26, 2017 by Hannahbananna, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this dress, it's great, and my boyfriend loves it.

      It's an amazing fit and it was easier to get on than I thought, as it stretches. It looks great on as it holds you in and I felt really sexy in it. Great for date night with the boyfriend.

      Good choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Tricky to get off.
      Bottom line
      Favourite outfit!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome value for money and great item

      Reviewed: March 10, 2017 by tokimekiCat, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm a complete latex beginner, but my BF had expressed (many times!) how keen he was to give some latex clothing a try. I found this dress in a sale, so decided to surprise him with it!

      Just a bit of advice for fellow latex newbies: the Pjur latex dressing aid is an absolute godsend for getting the dress on (I've not tried talc or silicone lube so no idea if it's better/worse than those), and secondly you need to step into the dress and pull it up your body - don't try to pull it on over your head like I did on my first attempt! Very bad mistake, not only did I pull out a load of hair, I nearly got stuck trying to get my arms into it!

      Also if you're new to this kind of clothing, try it on quietly in private first so you can learn how to put it on, how to best make it sit on you etc. It's REALLY not a very sexy sight watching someone struggling their way into it!

      The best way I've found to put it on - turn it inside out, cover the inside all over with a generous amount of Pjur dressing aid (you can just rub it on with your palms), turn it back the right way round, step into it and carefully pull it up your body. It will feel like a tight fit - it should! If you're having trouble pulling it up, rub some of the dressing aid into your skin too.

      The look on my BF's face when I stepped into the room wearing it made all the hassle putting it on well worth it! I got a bottle of the latex shiner and told him to rub it into the dress and make it shiny for me - was very hot watching him touch and rub the latex he's been lusting after for the first time! :)

      I definitely would not do what another reviewer suggested and order a size or two larger - it's latex, it's supposed to be a tight fit. I'm a size 12 with large/wide hips and the Medium (12-14) was pretty much a perfect fit.

      The only downsides for me were that my skin got very sweaty underneath after wearing it for a while (but that's just a side effect of latex from what I understand, not the fault of the product), and also that the dress kept rolling up at the bottom when I was kneeling or moving around on the bed - this might have been my fault for putting on a bit too much dressing aid, I'm not sure. Other than that, it's a fantastic item and given the relatively low price, a great "starter entry" into the world of latex! Definitely going to be expanding my wardrobe with a few more items.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price, great fit, pretty comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Dress rolled up a little at the bottom during play.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, well worth a try for latex beginners!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering first buy

      Reviewed: October 25, 2015 by Staceylou, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first latex purchase, so I have nothing to really compare it to, but it's a very flattering dress that makes you feel very sexy. It shows off curves in all the right places and it's a pretty good fit.

      The only thing I did find was that my bigger boobs didn't fit in very well. It's also not something you could put on in a hurry, it does take a lot of practise. Getting out of it isn't very sexy either.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very flattering.
      Cons
      It's a bit small in the boob department.
      Bottom line
      It was a good first buy and cheap enough for trying something new.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: January 20, 2019 by Lorim

      I got this and was very hesitant about wearing it as I'm a size UK 18 5ft 4 in height.

      I put it on with a bit of work, but oh I love it. It holds me in at all the right places, and pushed up my boobs and stayed in place. My husband was very excited when he saw it on, he said he loves how my ass looks in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it holds your boobs in places.
      Cons
      Bit of work to get on.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shining success

      Reviewed: September 30, 2015 by Penny5518

      This was my first time owning a latex piece of clothing, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. The dress came in simple but functional packaging and appeared fairly plain when on the hanger. Boy was I wrong.

      Once I applied talcum powder to the garment it slipped on relatively easily, though I found it helped to take a little time to stretch the garment out to avoid risk of tearing. Once on, I found the dress a lot more comfortable than I was expecting, and could move around in it with ease. It's recommended to use shiner or silicone lube on the dress once on to add a high shine, but if you prefer a slightly more toned down look you can leave it matte as well.

      The dress is very tight, but incredibly flattering. The low cut top has the effect of pushing the breasts upwards in a very pleasing way. I'd normally never be caught dead without a bra but this dress perks things up enough that it's not at all necessary. It goes in at the waist in all the right ways and is cut just below the bum to hug your curves. I felt like a million dollars in this and my partner agreed - his jaw dropped when he saw me!

      This is definitely more of a dress for kink events and build up than for actual sex, as it is pretty awkward to wriggle out of in a seductive fashion! I found the latex smell a little distracting as well, although you could easily cover this up with perfume or lotion.

      Overall this is an incredibly sexy dress. You can guarantee all eyes will be on you when wearing it and I would recommend to anyone wanting to add that wow factor to their sex lives.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly sexy and flattering, easy to move in.
      Cons
      Takes a while to get into but that comes with the territory of latex clothing.
      Bottom line
      A great seductive dress to wear when wanting to turn heads!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unflattering on a larger chest

      Reviewed: November 14, 2017 by Salome666

      The dress looks great on (don't forget to buy the shining spray!), but is difficult to put on (same goes for any other latex garment so thats ok).

      It's a great fit all over apart from the breast area where it comes too tight (I'm a 34DD), so you have to either chose between flattening out your chest or boobs spilling out.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight fit.
      Cons
      No cups. If you have larger breasts it won't fit nicely.
      Bottom line
      Better for smaller cup ladies/fake boobs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot night in

      Reviewed: July 17, 2016 by hotbunny69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This latex dress is super sexy but super fiddly!

      I bought this dress for a weekend away with my boyfriend to surprise him in the bedroom and it took so long to get on we gave up! The instructions recommend using talc to help get the dress on, but it wasn't really a success!

      I purchased a size small thinking it would fit me, but I was very wrong! I would recommend buying a size bigger or even two sizes bigger to allow you to get the dress on and be able to breath in it!

      Other than the sizing issue, the product is great for a perfect kinky night in. Just remember to use the shiner!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, sexy and shiny!
      Cons
      Difficult to get on!
      Bottom line
      A great product as long as the size is correct!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Rubber Girl Latex Plunge Mini Dress page