1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Hugo SenseMotion Remote Control Rechargeable Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Now
      $219.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 2,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 61538.

      1. Lelo Hugo SenseMotion Remote Control Rechargeable Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Hugo SenseMotion Remote Control Rechargeable Prostate Massager 35 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2571%
      4 star
      720%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      39%
      1. Lelo Hugo SenseMotion Remote Control Rechargeable Prostate Massager
      2. Lelo Hugo SenseMotion Remote Control Rechargeable Prostate Massager

        Now
        $219.99

    1. Delightful quality

      Reviewed: May 13, 2020 by Commander C, a Straight Single Male

      This product is the first prostate specific product I have ever owned and explored with! Prior to this my partner had used her finger and a small soft cheap butt plug.

      My partner wishes to peg me. The idea is the incredibly enticing, but I wanted to explore myself and my prostate pleasure a little more first.

      This product has been perfect for just this! The quality is absolutely above and beyond any expectations I could have had. The finish is beautiful, the feel amazing!

      The Hugo is what I believe the perfect size and shape. It went in easy enough with a generous amount of water-based lube and it never made any attempt to slip back out, even as I came.

      The controls are simple and intuitive. I had a lot of fun playing with the sensation of each vibrating function and the power of each function.

      Hands down one of the best things about this toy, though, other than the low volume is the fact the remote vibrates in the same rhythm and speed of the toy. So if your partner is controlling they will know what you’re feeling. It also helps you to remember and recognise your preferred patterns next time. Kudos on that idea Lelo!

      Although I’m yet to achieve orgasm purely from prostate stimulation just yet, this has upped my masturbation game big time and it has also got me incredibly excited about my girlfriend pegging me!

      I will state, though, if this is your first time using a product like this, please research douching and high fibre diets to make this sort of play a lot more enjoyable! Without those thoughts or fears in your head you are free to focus on the pleasure! And there will be lots of it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality; silence; functions; remote; didn’t slip out; size.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Amazing prostate massager!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong Vibe and Great Feel

      Reviewed: May 5, 2020 by FunRedhead, a Bisexual Married Male

      Love using this one. It's firm as hell and still has the perfect material to make you moan and love it. Especially love when the vibe hits inside and out at the same time and this vibe is so strong.

      Sometimes can fall out easily and would be better if it was a little longer or wider to be more hands-free and extended. Love giving the remote to my partner to tease me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibe and material.
      Cons
      Can fall out easily.
      Bottom line
      Love it for the most part.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mother of god

      Reviewed: December 20, 2018 by Chirp

      It’s been a while since I’ve had a toy in my ass and this was one hell of a welcome back. First vibrating ass toy as well. Got it today, tore open the packaging, cleaned the toy off, threw in the batteries for the remote and it was off to the races.

      My favourite is the remote. There is a mode where your interface with the little remote puck is transmitted to the toy. What an amazing idea. So if you just bump the remote the toy will give a little rumble. Shake the remote and it will vibrate in rhythm and intensity with the shaking. Drop the remote down the stairs and you’ll probably have to call an ambulance.

      Great toy and worth every penny. I used to give my ass a lot of attention and then I stopped for some reason. After using this toy I can’t understand why.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality texture, not too massive for a novice, powered by the fires of hell.
      Cons
      The supplied lube. That’s it.
      Bottom line
      Oh my....
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 10, 2018 by Lube me up scotty, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I don't really have the words for this toy to be honest! Before the first time of use I was a little unsure which is why I left it a while to leave a review. This toy fits very nicely in my ass to put it politely. It could be a little bit longer if I'm honest but to be fair to it I love sitting on a hard surface and rocking backwards and forwards on it anyway. It really hits the spot.

      Unfortunately for me, I can't seem to orgasm from the no-touch method like others can but with this thing in I have the most intense and long-lasting orgasms from masturbation that I have ever had. This thing is so good its barely ever off charge! I would definitely buy another one of these in seconds should the one I have dies on me.

      The toy feels extremely well made and the packaging is fantastic. I rarely use the Sensemotion options simply because the others feel so good. The vibrate on this is enough to shake your fillings out and its fantastic! Best purchase of 2018 bar none!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bone shaking vibrations.
      Cons
      Could be a bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Ass-tastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure for both

      Reviewed: September 30, 2017 by junk, a Straight Married Male

      Great toy. The Hugo is not the biggest toy, which makes it easy to get into place, and the taper design helps it sit right where it is needed.

      The remote control feature is what makes this stand out for couple play.

      The remote vibe can be used by your partner or turned off if playing alone with just a light to indicate it is still connected.

      This toy is aimed a couple play for me and it does certainly achieve that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works the P-spot and fun for the partner with a vibe remote.
      Cons
      The remote is half-cheap plastic material.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the Money

      Reviewed: June 20, 2017 by 04ealr, a Straight Single Male

      This guy is expensive but totally worth it. Especially with all the fun that can be had with the motion sensed controller.

      I was new to prostate massagers and didn't know what to expect. But what a learning curve! I find myself reaching for this beauty nearly all the time now and the sheer power has me finished in minutes. Even after I'm finished though it feels so great you can just stay there for ages enjoying the sensations!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Too loud to be discreet.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing little toy

      Reviewed: March 2, 2016 by oxo5656, a Straight Married Male

      I've bought a few items from Lovehoney over the years, some I've loved, some I've been a bit disappointed with, but I think this little gem has to be the best of the lot.

      Okay, it's not cheap, but, as they say, you get what you pay for.

      Definite 5 stars from me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer power.
      Cons
      Maybe better instructions, maybe a little pricey.
      Bottom line
      Superb!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 8, 2016 by Vegastun

      I've always wanted to get myself a prostate massager but have never really known where to start, but decided that 2016 would be the year and I took the plunge. Having no idea where to start I started doing some research and read a lot of reviews. That's when and how I met the Lelo Hugo and a few other little goodies, a wonderful day indeed.

      Delivery - everything arrived on time and was discreet, packed in a unmarked brown box with everything neatly packed inside.

      Packaging - the packaging on the Lelo Hugo was much more than I expected, they clearly have spent a lot of time and effort in ensuring you know just what a quality product you are getting. It comes in a beatific black box that has a clear window allowing you to see the remote and Hugo immediately.

      Product - having not purchased anything like this before I really did not know what to expect other than what I have read and let me tell you I was not disappointed in the slightest. It truly does have a luxurious soft feel and is clearly well made, again much thought has gone into this. The remote is metallic in colour on one side and soft like the massager on the other. Also included is a sample of lube, batteries, a USB cable, instructions and a very luxurious bag for storage. The Hugo can be controlled in one of two ways, either by remote or by using the actual buttons located on the prostate massager, they are easy to use and boy does it have quite a few options from a light little rumble to a full on blast with everything else in between. The a huge does also allow you to set your own pattern, another fantastic bonus to this little beauty.

      Usage - Wow, let the fun begin. I was left mind-blown after using the a Hugo. As someone who rarely bottoms, I was slightly apprehensive so did a bit of warming up first, but with a reasonable amount of lube I had nothing to be apprehensive about. It was almost as though it was made for me personally. Due to my excitement at the time, I had to try out and press everything and within minutes I was orgasmng and this went on and on, wave after wave. It literally left me in a state of euphoria both during use and well into the rest of my day. Since then I have relaxed a lot more and take things slower, but each and every time the orgasms are only getting bigger and longer. The other great thing is you can shake things up and get different sensations just by changing your body position.

      Summary - I, in all honesty, could not recommend the Lelo Hugo highly enough. It's perfect for beginners and up. I am so impressed I will be buying one for my OH so we can share this sensation together, he can control mine and I his. Lelo now has a new huge big fan and spokesperson, lol.

      If I had to criticise one thing that would be the instructions, the booklet is very small and hard to read, but hey I am not picking here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Best pruchase I've made in years.
      Cons
      Nit picking here but would say the instructions.
      Bottom line
      Class, sophistication and mind-blowing.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first toy ever

      Reviewed: January 29, 2016 by ediuk

      Recently I decided to get my first toy... oh man - best buy of 2016! A product I can enjoy now and then, it's beautiful and easy in use. Was worried that it might be hard as never used toys before but Lelo Hugo has everything you need to know and anything you might want in the package.

      Packaging: black colour and high quality, all information you need, batteries for remote control, charger, soft etui and lubricant - wow.

      Product: I was expecting, hmmm, not sure what I was expecting, but Lelo just blew my mind with Hugo - like I've said my first toy ever, soft in touch, perfect finish wow - can highly recommend as product is outstanding.

      Use: I have to say I'm a straight person but I love to experiment and something told me to try prostate a massager, best buy in 2016 - as I didn't know what to expect from Hugo - quick warm up - easy insertion - and those vibes - wow - a lot of wow.

      Last but not least a reasonable sized -beautiful Hugo blown my mind with vibes I was getting and now I know what prostate orgasm mean, before I could only read the stories which I didn't believe.

      Very happy customer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything,size, strength, remote control, quietness.
      Cons
      Can't tell as loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Money well invested, highly recommend.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The prostate toy fit for men and gods

      Reviewed: January 4, 2016 by Shady Practices, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If I'd sum this toy up in one sentence: This toy isamazing! It is something that is meant for every man's collection. Hugo is a great anal toy for seasoned and new users alike.

      I was ecstatic before I received Hugo since I was eager to test the toy and it's capability. Everything I had read and seen about it just seemed perfect. The day arrived and the fated package came. Oh how I still remember it now.

      From the box to the toy and all the contents inside, everything about Hugo is about style and prestige. Everything is in it's place, nothing too excessive, nothing in the way. The smooth and silky feeling of the toy invites you to try it as soon as you take it out of the box, which is great since the box comes with everything that you need to do so.

      Hugo works either by himself or in pair with his remote, which I named Juno for the marvelous work that they do in tandem. While it might seem strange that I would refer to these as things with personalities, I started to love these two so much that it became hard not to do so.

      I'll throw in a small warning that Hugo, which is a medium size toy, may be a bit large for those who are unfamiliar with prostate or anal play. Even I, who am comfortable with anal stimulation and toys, felt a bit uneasy during the first insertion, but after that it was hard just to keep it out. Every sublime curve of Hugo and the pressure it puts on your prostate and perineum is wondrous. You can feel the most satisfying tingle run down from your spine just by putting him in and that is before you've turned him on.

      The button to turn Hugo on is just below the perineum massager and allowed me to cycle between various vibration patterns and a continuous vibration modes, each one providing pleasure that reached through my lower half. These modes are all predefined and by themselves already offer hours of enjoyment and fun. I found myself trying out the different patterns, but time and again coming back to the continuous vibration. There was just some untold charm to it that made my lower parts enjoy it immensely.

      After a short test I was reminded of the remote and I hoped the fun would go on another lever, which it did and more.

      Putting the batteries in was a bit of a hassle beforehand, but nothing too difficult after you take one look into the manual.

      Like every woman, getting adjusted to use Juno was a bit unusual, but as soon as I got a grasp on it, it became very natural and simple. Juno allowed me to control the strength of every vibration pattern and to turn the toy on and off at will, a rather simple but so appreciated task from a toy of this caliber. Everything was at the tip of my fingers so I continued to test Hugo with Juno.

      As mentioned before, Juno is a simple woman once you get to know her. She has a button to cycle between the various modes and to make the vibration either stronger or weaker. Hugo himself vibrates not very loud, but with Juno at the reigns it will kick up a notch on the stronger vibrations - nothing a TV couldn't mask if the sound level is important to you. In addition, she allows the usage of the two Sensemotion modes, where one allows you to tilt the remote to control the strength of a continuous vibration and the other which works based on motion. The latter is an interesting add to masturbation sessions, which I've yet to figure out a good solution to incorporate Juno in a natural way.

      The vibrating stimulation that Juno directed and Hugo provided was on point. It was almost like Juno was the conductor and Hugo the one man orchestra. He firmly stimulated my prostate whilst not forgetting to give the perineum some love. He builds up with his twin motors and makes you feel perfect and fantastic, just like himself. And just when you feel a bit stale, Juno would be there to switch it up a little.

      Everything up until now had been perfect and then, with a little help of a couple of strokes, it happened - I got to have one of the best orgasms I have had in my life up to that point. Everything about it felt right - everything about Hugo and Juno felt right. The tandem was so lovable that I can say I fell in love from the first use.

      I gave the toy a bit of pause and the next time I got to use Hugo was with my OH. She was a bit hesitant to pick up the remote but after she did and got used to using it, she too saw the great many enjoyments of Hugo and Juno. She loved to use it on me during foreplay to tease and make me drip with joy and flinch with pleasure. And don't get me started about sex with the toy, it makes every motion you make times 10 that what it normally would be.

      I know myself pretty well and I can last for a while in bed, but Hugo was the first to prove me wrong. His very existence and the joy he brought me taught me that with him, I just melt with the pleasure. So be warned, since the allure of Hugo and his partner are so strong that after the first orgasm, which leaves your body shaking in pleasure, all you want is Hugo and Juno.

      I think here is a good part to mention that if you kick Hugo up a notch, your OH can feel the vibrations. The reaction is oh so worth it when they feel it for the first time.

      Now I've sung accolades of these two, but there are a two quirks that I'd personally change on the toy, mainly about Juno. Firstly, the fact that the remote itself vibrates is kind of neat, but at the same time serves no practical purpose. Often I'd just want to put Juno down and enjoy the work Hugo was doing, but I had to look for a soft surface, otherwise she'd just rumble loudly. The vibrations weren't as strong as Hugo's to pleasure other erogenous zones and if I tried to use it on my OH, she too felt it too to be bland.

      The second small annoyance was the fact that sometimes I just wanted to lower the vibrations and carry on with some other activity, but often I'd just go too low and turn Hugo off completely since I thought that there was one step lower - my brain has a hard time to assess such things when I'm pleased so thoroughly.

      These two things may be my own personal small bugbears, but they are just two extremely small ones in a sea of amazement. Hugo is perfect in every way. After using it for a while it had become hard not to use this all the time, be it for sex, masturbation or just having it inside whilst doing your day to day activities. And the more I used it, the more accustomed I became with it and the more I enjoyed it. The toy is as good as it can get and then some more.

      To conclude, Hugo is worth every penny out of your pocket and then some more. For me, this is the toy that I will measure every other toy after and which will allow me to push my prostate pleasure. Whether you are new to these kinds of toys or already experienced, there is something about Hugo and his lovely assistant, that makes you come back for more and more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration strength, the shape and size.
      Cons
      The remote vibrating similar to the toy and the slightly quirky controls.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic toy for every man that enjoys something different.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Found the one

      Reviewed: November 6, 2015 by Adam Chris, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I've not been compensated to give a fair review (though I'm available (hint hint)).

      I've gone through a number of these high-end units and they're always good but lacking in some important way that brings down the whole experience.

      Customer service here is like family, so returns are not an issue, and I'm just stoked I did my homework and spent the extra cash for what is seriously now my new best friend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, well sized, crazy powerful.
      Cons
      Almost nothing. I would always like more buzz, but this one is one point.
      Bottom line
      This thing is absolutely unreal. Satisfied out the ass, if you'll pardon the pun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hugo's a Go-Go

      Reviewed: October 2, 2015 by OUCH! Thank you ;), a Straight Married Female

      Firstly, I will say a massive thank you to the Lovehoney sex toy fairy for sending me the Lelo Hugo in exchange for an honest review. It made my day, and has been making my day over and over, ever since it arrived.

      I won’t go into detail about toy build, materials, sizes and functions here, because there are other reviews – as well as the product page – that give this info, and I don’t want to bore people by repeating things that are readily available for those who want to know.

      So, aside from the obvious (ie, penis sleeves) we don’t really have toys “for men” in our house, and we don’t have toys “for women” either. We have toys for orgasms, and whichever of us a toy works for is the one who uses it. There was a lot of talk on the Lovehoney forum when the Lelo Hugo and Bruno prostate massagers appeared on the tester list, and a lot of that talk was from women asking, would that work for me? I was one of those women. I got lucky enough to receive the toy, and I didn’t waste any time in finding out.

      The first thing I wanted to know is, are the vibes strong enough to get me off? To that end, we did what we do to get me all excited, and on went the Hugo as a clit stim. Wow. While not as strong as the L’Amourose Rosa (which is a bigger, similar shaped toy aimed at the laydeez) it’s more than rumbly enough to bring me off fast. The Hugo’s tip is a little more pointed than the Rosa too, so the vibes are more pin-point, which is a big plus for me.

      The Smart Sensor remote (Smart because the angle you hold it determines the strength of the vibes) is a joy for clitoral focus. Being able to turn the vibes from a thudding, slow chug, to a fast paced rumbly buzz, then back again with nothing more than the flick of the wrist allowed me to lie back and hover on the edge of orgasm for as long as I liked. My husband takes full advantage of this to slowly tease it out of me too, and this has to be the first remote controlled toy we’ve had that doesn’t lose connection when he wanders more than a few feet away from me.

      After discovering the Hugo ticked the all-important clit box for me, we moved on to couples play, inserting it inside of my vagina so we could indulge in a bit of anal penetration. Oh my giddy aunt! The smaller shape actually works brilliantly for this. The internal shaft hooks around my pelvic bone, the tip pressing into my G-spot, while the tightness of the shorter curve holds the outer part against my clit as though it was tailor made to do so. It’s so compact it just clings, and it stayed exactly where I needed it for the entire session, unlike our We-Vibe, which slips out if he gets too vigorous or once I reach a certain wetness. The vibes are plenty strong enough to be felt inside and out for him as well as me, and the whole thing was just outstanding from start to finish, so the Hugo has raced to the number one spot on our ‘let’s play together’ toy list.

      But enough about me, lol. The Hugo is first and foremost, a prostate massager. It took a lot of tugging on his part and scowling on mine, but my husband did eventually have a bit of butt joy from this toy. He tells me it’s comfortable to wear and hits the exact right spot on insertion without fiddling and wriggling to get it placed. The petite size doesn’t stretch him or poke him, so he can kick back and concentrate on the feelings the rumbles feed directly into his prostate.

      The outer arm is perfectly angled to rub his perineum, and all I had to do was lie beside him and read him a mucky story while the Hugo (and it’s fancy remote) did all the hard work. He had tons of pre-cum before he finally asked me to ride him and finish it, which I did while the toy was still inside him. As it had for me, it stayed put, and my husband had a noisy, messy orgasm that tired him out so much I was pulled down beside him after the toys were switched off and instructed that clean up could wait until morning.

      That clean up consisted of washing the massager and spraying it with toy cleaner, and the remote was easily wiped down with a damp cloth and it’s all stored together in a satin bag once dried.

      So, recommendations. I can happily say to all the girls wondering if this toy works on lady parts, yes. Yes it does, and it does it magnificently. It also works for the fellas too, but I guess we already knew that given that it’s them it’s made for. I know it’s a pricey bit of kit, but for a toy as versatile as this it’s definitely worth it.

      So ladies, if ever you find yourself searching for that one special toy that has the potential to please you inside and out, as well as delight your man if you want it to, this would be a very good choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, we both loved it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect product no matter what you keep in your pants.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A worthy investment - excellent

      Reviewed: September 27, 2015 by Applemango

      I was really lucky to be sent this item as a tester. I was so surprised when I got the email and could not wait to give it a try.

      I’ve used other vibrating toys for prostate stimulation before but the only specific prostate massagers I’ve tried are the Aneros Helix and Progasm. They are great but I thought it would be fun to try a massager that does some of the work for you.

      The presentation box the Hugo comes in is as classy as you’d hope for a premium toy like this. Details like the snakeskin texture of the sturdy cardboard outer and the precisely cut foam inner make it clear that this is a luxury item. The way it’s all presented would make it an amazing gift. I know I enjoyed unwrapping it.

      The Hugo itself if excellently formed. It’s so smooth, the silky silicone is perfectly finished with no seams at all. The SenseMotion remote it comes with is just as well made - it comes with its own opening tool to change the batteries so you don’t damage the shiny finish of the metallic plastic upper. I thought that was a nicely thought out little touch. The rest of the remote is covered in the same high quality silicone as the Hugo itself.

      Charging the Hugo was easy and it took no time to work out how to sync it with the remote.

      I was using the Lovehoney Delight lube with this toy and getting it in was easy. You can tell a lot of time has been spent working on the best shape of this massager. It fit so snugly with the inner tip positioned right against my prostate and the external motor firmly pressed against my perineum.

      On switching on the remote, the Hugo buzzed into life. The first couple of modes make use of the SenseMotion. In mode 1, a gentle tilting of the remote ramps up the intensity of the vibrations. It’s really surprising quite how strong the vibrations this toy kicks out are, I kept thinking I’d got it going as high as it would go and it still gave more. In mode two, the intensity is controlled by rhythmically shaking the remote at different speeds. These are both really fun to play around with on your own, but I found that they were ideal when playing with my OH. She took control of the remote and had great fun teasing me with gentle tilts of the remote until I was begging her to ramp up the intensity.

      The pre-set modes are spot on with different rhythmic pulses that really do the job. A nice touch is that the remote also vibrates in time with the Hugo and the strength of these vibrations also follow the Hugo. I thought this was a cool gimmick at first until I realised quite how well it draws your partner into the experience. When they are in charge, they can tell pretty much exactly what you’re feeling in terms of rhythm and power and this gives a great sense of control.

      What impressed me most of all about this toy was the weight behind the vibrations. When you turn the intensity down, it has a deep pulsing rumbling to it that is head and shoulders above how other battery operated vibrating toys I’ve played with cope when they’re set to low. As I mentioned before, the Hugo is crazy powerful when you get it going at full speed, and the remote gives you 12 incremental steps in power so you can find the setting that’s perfect for you.

      I tried a number of positions with the Hugo and they all gave a different feeling. My favourite was to lay on my back with my hips slightly raised, as you really get the external motor vibrating nicely against your perineum. It doesn’t take long before the Hugo’s vibrations have you hitting anal and P-spot orgasms, it really is excellent. To change things up a bit, it’s also fun to lay on your front or sit up and rock on the toy to add further pressure to your prostate. Another must-try is to have the Hugo on a low constant rumble as your OH goes to town with oral, I can’t pick words to do justice to quite how good this feels.

      In summary, yes the Hugo is quite an outlay, but this will probably be the only prostate massager you ever need to buy (it feels like it will just keep going and going). The SenseMotion remote adds another dimension to play, especially with a partner. Even when solo, you quickly realise how much less of a hassle it is to be able to control everything without needing to stop and fiddle about with the toy itself. I can’t recommend the Hugo enough, it is brilliant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, power and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy, this is the only prostage massager you'll ever need.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Man's best friend

      Reviewed: September 24, 2015 by Sum Sub

      Dearest Lovehoney family, I would like you all to meet my new best friend.

      He's the strong, silent type, dark and mysterious, dependable and oh so smooth, he goes by the name of Hugo.

      Hugo's family and I have a bit of history, the two previous toys I have owned under the name Lelo have left me wanting more. Hugo however has restored my faith in this titan of the sex toy world.

      You see, Hugo cares. Every millimeter of his existence is for your pleasure, and he really does not disappoint.

      From the second Hugo arrives at your doorstep, in a matt black box encased in soft felt pouch you know that he is going to treat you like nothing before. He doesn't like to show it, but Hugo know's he is special too. The box lid has a large window, so you can behold his beauty, ogle in his potential, and dream of the power that lies before you. Next to him is his ever-so shiny little friend, the remote. All the nasty paperwork, charger, remote batteries, storage pouch, lube sachets and warrant card are hidden from view - he's beautiful and he flaunts it!

      I'm sure it's no coincidence that my Hugo arrived ready and raring for action; I was so delighted when I pressed his button that he buzzed into life. Hugo may have been in my hands, but his firm yet silken silicone was caressing my palms expertly.

      Still, I didn't want to put undue pressure on him, so before our first proper rendezvous, I lay him down to charge. The charger cable is a simple USB cable, which attaches to a port inside the base of the vibrator. This port is covered by a silicone plug, which sits flush on the base, and is watertight. This is just another example of the care with which Hugo treats you; to the untrained eye, there is no charging port, yet because it's not one of these airy fairy magnetic chargers, you can be absolutely sure that Hugo is charging.

      Hugo's button is similarly discreet, on the part that takes care of your perineum, it feels reassuringly button like, but does not stand out at all. Oh Hugo, you master of all things aesthetic!

      Hugo isn't overly large, he doesn't need to be, so applying lube and inserting him isn't a big deal, it just kinda happens, like everything with Hugo, it's all about you.

      I have used many many anal toys, plugs, beads, prostate massagers, dildos, and I can honestly say that this is the most comfortable of all of them.

      Hugo is neither big nor heavy, and I found it entirely comfortable wandering round the house with him, I felt entirely secure, completely comfortable and consequently extremely relaxed.

      On my first time with Hugo, it was just me and him, and oh boy is he good. A double press of his button fires him into life, midway through his power range, further presses of his button make him vibrate more powerfully, alternate between the two motors and general patterns, to be honest, although Hugo and I are extremely familiar with each other, I have not really got that far in experimenting with his different patterns, such is his efficacy.

      For me, prostate play takes one of three paths, all completely different, but all absolutely wonderous.

      The first of these is what I will call oozing, it's a bit like a low intensity orgasm that just goes on and on and on.

      The second is almost the opposite, I get no physical signs of arousal other than a little lubricated, but some massive and highly intense orgasmic spasms that are deep rooted.

      The third is much like a regular wank, only the climax lasts for an absolute age.

      I was keen to see which path Hugo would take me down, I lay on my side, with my hand over Hugo, just manipulating him into position, and BAM! Rock hard cock oozing liquid, I gave it a quick stroke and had an amazing No.3 type orgasm, that must have lasted for 45 seconds, maybe more, the bed was in quite a state afterwards.

      I was left panting after what was probably less than 5 minutes with Hugo. I was in no fit state to walk anywhere, so I just lay in bed, turned Hugo off and chilled out for a bit. Once I recovered, I felt like going again, so turned him back on, and set the vibrations to a low intensity. I sat up, and rocked on Hugo, much like you would a helix. This felt good, and I could feel myself heading down towards a No.1 type experience. I rested back on my elbow, and with the other hand began scrolling through the different patterns, each and every one was awesome. The high intensity ones are very "whoaa", and the stoppy starty ones are "oh oh oh", but it's all very awesome, and to be honest every time I've tried to remember the patterns Hugo takes over and says, "don't worry about the patterns, just relax!"

      So within 15 minutes, I had a No.3 and a No.1. Then I fell asleep.

      I awoke a while later when I went to the bathroom to clean up. At this point I am in love with Hugo.

      A couple of days later, I was talking with my OH about Hugo, and just how great he is, but that I'd only really managed to experience half of his capability, showed her the remote and well, headed for the lube.

      So far, I've established that Hugo is like an angel, he cares about your pleasure. When he gets together with his friend the remote, you see a completely different side to him.

      The remote requires two AAA batteries, which Lelo are kind enough to supply, and then the cover kinda fits on in what I can only describe as an over-engineered manner (see instruction booklet).

      One side of the remote is shiny shiny, and the other is the same smooth silicone as Hugo. There are three buttons, a +, a -, and a middle button(!). The first two, well you know what they do, the middle one toggles between modes. You get all the modes of Hugo, plus a bonus two just for the remote. The first is linked to the angle you hold the remote at, flat is low, vertical is high! The second is linked to motion, and how fast or slow you shake the remote.

      We love all the options, but probably the easiest is the tilty/angle one. We have found that the Hugo responds not quite instantly, but as quick as your TV would change channel at the press of a button. To our delight, the relationship between Hugo and the remote is solid, strong and dependable. No amount of body, wall or material seems to stop them from communicating with each other.

      The perineum massager definitely adds to the experience, but it's only the icing on top, this is all about the internal vibrations.

      Now, I really must warn you, Hugo is great fun, Hugo and remote is off the scale fun.

      So, I'm wondering around home, just doing some chores, let's say loading the washing machine, but I am accompanied by Hugo, he's just still not doing anything, suddenly, my OH decides to turn him and ramp up the power. Holy Holiness did I squirm. I'll let your imagination run from there, but I'm sure you can imagine the potential both at home and out and about. You are pretty much giving the control of your prostate and the three types of orgasm to the holder of the control. I seriously cannot tell you how much potential you can have with this, both in terms of good clean fun, humiliation, uncomfortableness. Honestly, just awesome.

      Needless to say, my OH got me to the point where I was just begging her to finish me off, my legs were jelly, my pants were a mess, I couldn't talk, couldn't walk, I just wanted it to finish, not stop, finish - you see the difference?

      Oh boy Hugo, you are one awesome dude.

      There will be a bunch of people out there who think this toy looks ideal for G-spot play, after all, the G-spot and P-spot are just the converse of each other. So, to aid you in your decision, ensuring that it was thoroughly cleansed between each use, we have also tried it as a G-spot toy.

      Many of the benefits I have already covered; power, quietness, lovely soft feel, remote control. So I'll cut to the chase and just say that, for my power-hungry OH, it just wasn't quite the job. It looked like it fit her perfectly, with the external motor just sitting on her clit, and the internal arm inside, the powerful motors soon got her most of the way to orgasm, but that's mainly thanks to the effect on the clit. The internal part is just a half inch too short to hit her G-spot, even with an added bit of pressure from myself it wasn't quite enough.

      So, Hugo and me, best buds, Hugo and remote are OHs best buds, for a male toy it is ideal, for a female it's a little short.

      This perhaps leads me to advise if you know your P-spot is reasonably far inside, it's probably not long enough for you. All things being equal though, this is the best prostate toy I've used. Hugo for me, Rosa for she, sorted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best fun ever, so much potential.
      Cons
      Nothing at all wrong with it.
      Bottom line
      Best Orgasms ever!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One amazing toy for all

      Reviewed: September 19, 2015 by darklightq, a Bisexual Single Male

      The Lelo Hugo isn't my first prostate massager but it certainly is a big step up compared to the other one I have.

      The box the toy comes in is very nice with a clear window. Even though there's a nice pouch included, I always like to store my toys in the box and with the Hugo you can do that easily.

      The Hugo is made of smooth silicone and in the hand it feels really rather nice. On the outside of the massager you find one button to turn the toy on/off, and to switch between the various modes. The remote also features some of the nice smooth silicone material and 3 buttons for remote play (mode switching and vibration strength increase/decrease).

      Within the toy you will get 2 vibration motors, one on the tip for standard prostate stimulation and another which handles perineum stimulation. Another feature is Sense Motion which I'll go into in detail later.

      When it came to using the toy for the first time I lubed up well before slipping it in me which was easy enough. The toy isn't small but neither is it big so would definitely agree that it can be used by all levels (I'm intermediate).

      Having got the Hugo in me I was greeted with the first of 2 Sense Motion modes. The first mode increases and decreases the vibration strength based on the angle of the remote whereas the second mode increases and decrease the vibration strength bases on how fast you move the remote. These are nice bonuses but I really feel like these are suited for couples rather than solo play.

      Pressing the middle button on the remote cycles through the 6 modes and the plus/minus buttons increase and decrease strength respectively. The incrementation of these strength levels is great so if you want powerful, low or anything in between then you can get it.

      On the lowest strength the vibration is tame but a good starting point which you can build on as you go through your session. The intense high strength setting was powerful enough but didn't go over the top.

      The Hugo can be used on it's own but sadly you are limited to one strength level (High) on all the modes. If that's what you're after then great but for me I wanted to have control so I had to use the remote, not that that's a bad thing.

      My first use of the Hugo wasn't great because I was so excited that I jumped in to using it when I wasn't quite in the mood.

      On my second attempt I took a hot shower, relaxed on the bed drying and after some pre-Hugo fun I got down to using the toy. I put the toy into constant vibration mode and switched to a medium strength vibration and lay back letting it vibrate away which felt amazing. I writhed and wriggled about making the toy touch me in various areas along with ensuring I had great perineum stimulation. Eventually I couldn't take any more and had to sit up whilst I had one of the best climaxes ever.

      Further uses of the toy have been just as amazing as my second attempt and I've now found out which combination of patterns, speeds and positioning work best for me to get the most out of this toy.

      This has now become my go to anal toy and is definitely my number one, taking that honour away from my lovely glass butt plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, Waterproof, Remote control, Many modes, USB recharge.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy for an amazing orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes