1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Bruno Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Bruno Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Bruno Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      110%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Bruno Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager
      2. Lelo Bruno Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

        Now
        $169.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Lelo Bruno

      Reviewed: June 22, 2019 by Virgin toy owner, a Straight Single Male

      I enjoyed Lelo Bruno on the highest setting, while playing with my Fleshlight.

      Clenching Bruno with my hole every time my muscles tightened, clenching and cumming at the same time was a great feeling.

      I used it until the battery died. It was worth every minute and it also stayed in until I removed it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays in place, vibrates.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Goes great with other toys or by itself.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best A Man Can Get

      Reviewed: April 18, 2019 by 369Funtimez, a Straight Married Female

      Looking for a prostate massager that will live up to the hype? Look no further!

      The variations of vibrations, along with the size and shape of the toy, definitely increase that chance of a toe-curling O.

      Stays in place, while having intercourse (position not a factor).

      Extremely quiet, and very discreet... considering the powerful dual motors.

      Usually batteries can outlast me, which is awesome! Because nothing sucks more than system failure during critical moments.... Charges full in two hours

      Comes with storage pouch, a sample of Lelo lube, and an amazing warranty...

      Trust me! Spend the extra $$$.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick charging, two hours and it's ready, and will stay charged if not used.
      Cons
      Not enough vibrational options.
      Bottom line
      Great for all men looking to increase their orgasms!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prostate massage

      Reviewed: February 5, 2018 by Dave986532

      The Lelo Bruno is quite an investment but wow.

      The quality of packaging and material are second to none.

      Once out of the box, the girth is large but tapered, but not sure for a beginner.

      The vibrations are amazingly powerful and I am expecting to be able to have free-handed orgasms with practice.

      The feel of this thing once turned on full power is boneshaking. Thankfully there are several different settings for different vibration patterns.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, powerful stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 29, 2017 by Steviegosia

      The toy very nice and come with a display case it feels very high quality as soon as you take it out of the rapper. The toy itself is beautifully made and looks more like an ornament rather than a sex toy.

      The toy is easy to use and not too big for new or inexperienced users. Once you start using it, it feels very comfortable and starts to massage your prostate. Just turn on using the push button on the front and it immediately starts vibrating and gives you a bit of a shock. With various power settings, you can easily pick the right mode for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The great quality and feel.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Powerful

      Reviewed: September 15, 2015 by davesex, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is a really high quality product. Very tasteful packaging which included the warranty, lube sample, USB charging lead, storage pouch and the toy itself.

      The instructions advise a full charge before initial use. They didn't say how long a full charge is, just that it's advisable. My unit was fully charged out of the box. I can't say exactly how long a single charge takes as, even after about a week of use, it's still on its initial charge.

      Onto use, this is the strongest vibration I've ever felt in a battery operated toy. Way beyond anything I've used before. It is comparable to a magic wand in the strength of vibration it produces. There are two motors, one for the prostate and one for the perineum. The prostate motor is roughly twice the strength of the perineum one and you can really feel it.

      There are 7 different vibrations settings (I think, its easy to loose track) and you have to cycle through them one by one with the button under the perineum vibrator. They're all pretty unique and enjoyable in there own way. One slight annoyance is it always starts on the same pattern which is full power constant vibrate. Can be a little jarring to say the least. There are also no patterns which isolate one motor or the other. I sometimes find the perineum vibrator a little distracting and it would be good to switch it off.

      The toy itself is very well built. The silicone is of a very high quality and feels smooth and silky to the touch. It's rated as submersible and I wore it in the shower and it worked fine. The shape is very comfortable, I found myself wearing it for long sessions without the pain some prostate massages can give. It's pretty easy to clean as there are no nooks and crannies to worry about, soap and water did the trick fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good vibrations.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great toy which doesn't quite justify its price tag

      Reviewed: March 24, 2019 by Sionsational, a Straight Single Male

      I'm moderately experienced with solo anal play but, before purchasing this toy, had never experienced a prostate orgasm. I wasn't sure if I could - but I definitely wanted to find out. I'd been planning to buy Hugo (the same toy with a SenseMotion remote), but when I saw Bruno for half price with an additional 30% discount, I couldn't resist.

      The first thing I noticed was the luxurious but excessive packaging. Bruno is held in place with hard foam inside a slightly oversized box with display window, which is itself inside a totally unnecessary synthetic mesh bag. This elaborate packaging is what I've come to expect of high end products. Although it does give the impression that care and attention has gone into the product, I'm keen to reduce my environmental impact wherever possible, so I'd prefer something more streamlined.

      My first impressions of the contents were a little mixed. The silicone is extremely high quality and is both solid and silky smooth to the touch. However, the silver plastic plate looks and feels slightly cheap, and the silicone cap which protects the charging socket from moisture feels like it could be dislodged if it got caught on something. The drawstring carry bag is excellent quality and stays closed (unlike some!), but it's almost twice the size it needs to be (the one I received looks a lot bigger than the one in the photo). I was also disappointed with the USB charging cable which feels slightly flimsy compared to the reassuringly robust build of Bruno.

      Now for the fun part. The instructions say to give Bruno a full charge before use, but I was so excited I couldn't help but turn it on immediately. And wow! I was taken aback by the strength of the vibrations. My hands were tingling all over as I scrolled through the 6 vibration modes - high, low and 4 patterns. The patterns are diverse, so there's likely to be something for everyone. (Note that the vibrations are buzzy, not rumbly, and fairly quiet considering their strength. However, if you want to use Bruno discreetly, you'll need some background noise.)

      Having tested Bruno, I excitedly lubed up and was able to insert it with ease. If you can manage small butt plugs. You'll have no problem with this. It stays snugly in place, although you may need to apply a little pressure to hit the right spot (more on this later). The vibrations are strong and feel great - but it's difficult to tell whether the second motor which stimulates your perineum is really necessary. The main focus of this toy is the prostate.

      On this occasion, I don't think I was able to stimulate my prostate effectively. The vibrations were pleasurable and it felt great to have a toy inside me, but I had to masturbate in order to climax and didn't any of the sensations I had read about. I was disappointed, so I put Bruno away, unsure what (if anything) I was doing wrong.

      A couple of months later, I was playing in the bath with my Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo and had a breakthrough - I found my prostate! The more I massaged it with the dildo, the more sensitive it became. I started experiencing new sensations, but my arms tired and eventually I had to concede defeat.

      With renewed hope, I soon returned to Bruno for another try. This time, I applied a little pressure on the outside of the unit to focus the tip on my prostate. This pressure, combined with occasionally tensing my sphincter to draw Bruno in, created the most incredible sensations and I began to feel waves of pleasure across large parts of my body. I don't believe I actually orgasmed, but I came incredibly close, and I feel I'm beginning to master the technique.

      Bruno is an excellent toy but the big question for me is should you spend more to buy Hugo? I'm not convinced I'd benefit from going hands-free - I need use of one hand to apply pressure anyway, so it's no hassle to change between the 6 vibration modes. It therefore comes down to whether SenseMotion is worth the additional £35 (Hugo is £169.99 compared to £134.99 for Bruno). Sadly, this isn't a question I can answer, but I'd advise you to read through reviews of Hugo before you make a decision.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, high-quality silicone.
      Cons
      Quality of charging cable and silver plastic plate.
      Bottom line
      A great toy which I'll keep returning to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: May 29, 2016 by Grant&Emily, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always quick discreet delivery from Lovehoney, so thank you very much.

      On to the toy.

      The toy comes in a very nice display case, not unlike you would receive if you bought a high-tech gadget. Inside the box, the toy is wrapped in paper for added protection and includes the charger and basic instructions.

      The toy itself is stunning, it is like a sculpted ornament that could be proudly left out on show. It has lovely smooth lines and a gorgeous gold emblem. Overall, a very nice looking toy that oozes high quality (and price).

      The toy is easy to insert and I would say it is medium sized, not too small but not huge either. Once inserted, the outside 'leg' sits comfortably up against the perineum.

      With a little downward pressure on the toy, it immediately hits the prostate, which is great as it's usually hit and miss with toys whether it can reach the elusive P-spot.

      Power is controlled at the front with a simple push button - as mentioned in previous reviews it does start on full power but I don't see it as a negative if you know it's coming.

      There is a nice selection of modes and powers, again not to many which I think is good as otherwise you spend an age trying to find the one you like.

      Vibrations are super powerful - probably the strongest I've ever felt in an anal toy and whilst it feels great it can cause numbness after extended use as the vibrations simply become too much for the prostate. Also with strong vibration comes a louder noise, this toy is definitely not discreet when it's on.

      My only minor issue with the toy is that when trying to use during sex or 'hands-free' it has a tendency to slip out which is rather annoying, it can be solved by using less lube but then it is not as comfortable to insert. It would be better if the bulb was slightly larger to keep in place.

      The toy is rather expensive but it is really high quality and does a great job at hitting the prostate. Treat yourself and you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibration, hits prostate.
      Cons
      Falls out if hands free.
      Bottom line
      A-
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top quality toy. Will be used again and again

      Reviewed: September 28, 2015 by Stuburns, a Straight Married Male

      Lelo Bruno. What's with the name? Star blaster or thunder rumbler probably would have been better. I would prefer to say that than 'let's play with Bruno'. Anyhow I received this as a tester. Always a pleasure, thank you very much Lovehoney.

      Firstly I will mention the price, £120. I'm sure anybody will read the reviews before parting with such a huge amount of money. Money well spent if the toy takes you to dizzying heights. I can tell you though that you are getting a quality toy. Very well made indeed. It comes in a plain presentation box with a viewing window so you can see it. A full on presentation. No hiding away, it wants to be seen. Inside the box you find a drawstring bag and a USB cable for charging.

      Mine came charged. Not sure if it was fully charged but I couldn't imagine the motors being any stronger. They already give quite the buzz on the strongest setting. Plus I have used it a few times now for 15 minutes at a time and I haven't noticed any difference in strength so I haven't had to recharge yet. Couldn't say how long it takes to charge or actually how long it takes before requiring another charge. I would say I have had over an hour of use so far. Charging is simple. There is a silicone plug cut into the metal bass. This just flicks up and you will see the jack port for plugging in.

      The Lelo Bruno is a silicone toy. Very smooth indeed. Very easy to clean. Splashproof too. Even though it has a silicone plug covering the charge port it isn't fully waterproof. My toy was a purple colour. Not the black shown in the picture but colour isn't an issue for me. I'm all about the toy itself.

      The Bruno isn't big at all. I would say intermediate players would have no problem with this. Once lubed up I found this easy to insert. The smooth silicone helps it to easily slide in. This then stayed in place hands free. The neck narrows from the head and with the perineum head the toy sort of clamps itself to you. There is a little flexibility in the neck of the toy so it won't really grab anyone tightly and won't cause any discomfort at all.

      Switching on is simply one button on the base of the toy. The first setting is hard constant vibration. Never the best starting point really. A second push will soften those vibrations. Both motors fire up at the same time. These do not work individually in any of the settings. 7 modes are just enough. Any more and you can easily forget which is your go to mode.

      Inserted and hands free this did not find its best position for me. It was probably about 1cm too far. Not a lot I know but it may as well be a country mile away. Indeed we are all built differently so I could be 1 out of a 100 that it doesn't quite reach the spot. This isn't to say I didn't get any enjoyment from it. Lay down it seemed to settle into a position that really worked for me and I could happily allow it to do its thing. I wasn't disappointed. It didn't allow me a hands free goal but it did produce some near misses.

      The perineum stimulation was also an added bonus. I would say my ejaculation with hand stimulation lasted longer than usual which I did enjoy. The best time I used this was whilst my OH rode me. Couldn't get enough. It was really intense. Everything was catered for. Hands down the best stimulation ever and the final outcome was indeed a star blaster and a thunder rumbler.

      This will be used again and again for sure. With my OH's wand and the Lelo Bruno we are certainly causing tremors and the aftershocks will continue for evermore.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands free. Smooth, easy to use.
      Cons
      Just didn't quite fit whilst upright.
      Bottom line
      Top quality toy. Will be used again and again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not perfect, but it's close

      Reviewed: October 15, 2019 by MK7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Sleek, lightweight and packs an insane punch for the size of the thing. Bruno avoids falling into the trap that many other prostate vibrators have, where it has multiple settings for speeds and patterns, and only really one is any good. Bruno? Bruno has every single setting feel its own unique form of pleasure. From the lowest to the highest, from the most straight to the most varied vibration patterns, every second with this toy is heaven.

      The cons? It's a little fiddly to use during play, and its design is prone to coming out when lubricated as one should for prostate play.

      If you're a power junkie, this thing is worth the cost. If you're looking for ease of use, you may end up just a little bit frustrated.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful. Intense and varied vibration patterns.
      Cons
      Fiddly and prone to coming out mid use.
      Bottom line
      Almost there, but still excellent and among the best out there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A quality massager that had me hyped but left me disappointed

      Reviewed: July 17, 2019 by CoffeeFanatic, a Straight Single Male

      Before purchasing, I had read reviews of the Bruno and Hugo here on LH and on other websites. Other websites mention independent control of the vibration intensity and patterns, which, as I have become more experienced with prostate play, has become one of the most important features of a new toy.

      To me, achieving a super-O is about subtlety, not brute forcing it through intense vibrations. So to read on other websites that the Bruno would allow me to use a lower vibration but still enjoy different patterns sounded great! I was very eager to try this, but I was left disappointed and unsatisfied because of a fundamental product flaw.

      What I did not know before purchasing is that the Bruno comes in four variants (mentioned in the manual), each one with an additional button which adds control and the freedom to find that perfect setting for the moment.

      The variant being sold here only has ONE button, meaning there only about six functions to choose from. All except one of those functions was too intense (at least at the start of a session) for me. For such an expensive product, this selection of functions - or lack there of - is quite honestly terrible.

      I opted for the Bruno over the Hugo because I didn't need the convenience of a remote control (the remote for the Lelo Hugo allows for independent control over the vibrations). I mistakenly believed that the Bruno would satisfy my need for independent controls, but it was not meant to be.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays in place, silky smooth high-quality silicone that makes for easy insertion.
      Cons
      Lack of vibration functions, lack of subtle or low vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Significantly overpriced considering the absence of vibration options. Spend a little more on the Hugo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lelo Bruno Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager page