1. Reviews Page 1 - King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 5.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 62383.

      1. King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 5.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 5.5 Inch 36 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2775%
      4 star
      719%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 5.5 Inch
      2. King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 5.5 Inch

        Now
        $34.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. King Cock: King of the Dildos

      Reviewed: December 4, 2019 by Romeo_W, a Straight Engaged Male

      Recently brought this amazing dildo as it was reduced due to it being discontinued and to add to our toy collection. And it blows the Missus away.

      It looks and feels like the real thing, with a bit of lube, it went in without causing the missus any pain or discomfort. This dildo really does rival our other two dildos and as you can tell by my title it really does deserve the name King.

      It’s just a shame it’s been discontinued. But other then that it is a fantastic dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      It really is a King in its own right.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife's preferred dildo

      Reviewed: November 11, 2019 by SexSexAndMoreSexPlease, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have tried a few different dildos. This is probably her fav.

      The material is soft and flexible making this very comfortable, particularly the soft end. It’s a very nice length and girth too that will fill you up without being too big.

      Overall very happy with this, makes her cum and that’s money well spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, flexible and good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo we’ve tried.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bounce all night on this

      Reviewed: September 2, 2019 by cg22, a Straight Married Male

      We love this dildo. This is written by the female half by the way.

      We wanted a new realistic one but one that was not too long as I find it uncomfortable if the dildo is too long inside me. This is perfect, it’s nice and girthy with great suction and nice detailing.

      King Cock dildos are not the cheapest but are worth the price.

      I can safely say I would ride this all night, lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, detail, length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great dildo.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: May 31, 2019 by GayMan69, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This dildo was perfect for what I was looking for. I have had big and sometimes it can be a lot, but this was perfect with the thickness. Was really enjoyable. Made me feel fulfilled.

      And having the sensation of being balls deep is quite a feeling. I mean this dildo was amazing quality, feeling and all the veins, and I mean at that price I was overwhelmed. Just so realistic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, feel, detail.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for someone that’s looking for that size in the middle.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. SO realistic

      Reviewed: April 9, 2019 by LadyBoner9000, a Bisexual Other Female

      This thick wall sticker is perfect for my needs! It's girthy without being painful. Didn't come with much of a smell and really hangs on to the wall.

      I suggest the water-based lube to get it going as this big boy comes to play HARD.

      It feels so much like an actual penis in both my hands and my vagina that I almost felt like sucking it when I finished. I HIGHLY recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick, good wall suction, great balls.
      Cons
      Didn't buy me a drink first.
      Bottom line
      I'm excited to use it more!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little big boy

      Reviewed: September 13, 2018 by Alexander Starkey, a Straight Married Male

      Got this handsome dildo delivered a few days ago with the intention of double penetration fun, alas it was a bit too big to squeeze in with my cock, so had to use it in alternate thrusts.

      My wife came several times with the aid of the new flutter tip attachment for her wand. Great product, King Cock are masters at really lifelike cocks. We have a couple now, and of course, now need to get another with a slightly smaller circumference. Happy days!

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing realism.
      Cons
      A bit bigger than needed, but that's never really a problem.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic as always.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthy!

      Reviewed: July 29, 2018 by Joshi, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is absolutely one of my favourite toys right now. I read other people's reviews and was quite hesitant based on the size, but I have no regrets buying this.

      The toy itself looks amazing and feels really meaty in your hand. The suction cup works really well, can't fault it. I recommend loosening yourself up with some play first, but once this guy is inside you it feels soo good.

      The only downside, as mentioned in other reviews, is the initial smell of the toy. It smells like a strong plastic, but this does fade over time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel and girth.
      Cons
      Initially the smell.
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy to have if you think you can handle the girth.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind Blasting

      Reviewed: May 5, 2018 by Zeezee50, a Straight Married Female

      What can I say, I have no words, this girthy monster made me feel whole again, it tore open my tight wet pussy giving it the justice it deserved, got me creaming all over it.

      Perfect length, not too long that it hurts and an amazing mind blasting girth opening me up wide, simply wow!

      When it first came, this bad boy made me cum at least 5 times 3 times a day for weeks. Amazing purchase! You can never go wrong with this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind blasting, pussy tearing, cum dripping!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthy

      Reviewed: February 15, 2018 by GJ90, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is the first dildo we ordered, and we were pretty excited for it to arrive. (Always great to order off Lovehoney for the speed of delivery and discreet packaging.)

      I was pretty surprised when we pulled it out of the packaging because it's pretty girthy! Having been the more active top partner for quite a while, I had to take this slow and with plenty of lubem but after a while any discomfort was forgotten about.

      The veins and texture are really realistic. The smell of rubber when first opening was a bit off-putting, and although it's now starting to fade, it's still not overly pleasant.

      Suction cup at the end keep the toy nice and secure, and is particularly helpful to use in the shower either attached to the wall, or the floor to ride.

      Overall this is a great toy for the price. Not necessarily for a total anal novice due to the girth, but certainly worth any initial discomfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic veins and texture.
      Cons
      The rubbery smell.
      Bottom line
      A great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Now down to the King

      Reviewed: August 21, 2017 by Kinky couple247, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The day this came I was so excited. It arrived very fast in a plain parcel and the packaging must've been easy to get into because we couldn't wait to try it out.

      My fiancée couldn't help but kiss it before using it on me. It's very girthy so take it slow at first with plenty of lube. After a few uses it becomes very comfortable and we're actually considering going a size up next time.

      It feels very squishy but firm with a good weight. The texture and veins are very realistic and the best I've seen apart from the £400 RealCock 2 (which is a ludicrous price). The only downside is the smell of rubber but that starts to fade a bit after time. Overall, we both love the 8" King Cock and would definitely recommend for pegging or solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic appearance and feel, excellent for pegging with a large O-ring.
      Cons
      The smell (although that eventually fades).
      Bottom line
      Amazing! This toy is our new favourite.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Beginners

      Reviewed: August 14, 2017 by SinglePringle93, a Gay Single Male

      Great for a beginner, or someone who has been celibate for a while!

      The girth is quite a lot for someone who's inexperienced, but doesn't take long to get used to it. And once it's in it's amazing. Good quality in every way. Give it a few months and I'll be on to the next size up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Good quality - priceless pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: July 29, 2017 by Horny Heidi, a Bisexual Married Female

      Just enough to bring me off.

      Not too big. Feels just like the real thing reaches body temperature quickly. Feels heavy when it's penetrated. I had to use plenty of gel due to the plentiful girth.

      I would definitely recommend this Hung Beast. I recommend using a flavoured gel when using for the first time due to its synthetic smell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth is sheet splitting. Feels just like real thing, very flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sheet splitting and orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 30, 2017 by Married

      Another mighty fine dildo by King Cock!

      This product is amazing. I absolutely love using this on my wife as it's very similar to mine.

      Can live out her fantasy of having a threesome with two of me.

      The length, girth and realism of this make it a top top toy.

      Smell is quite strong as is the case with all King Cock products, but not unpleasant.

      Actually quite nice in a weird kind of way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I loved it

      Reviewed: November 20, 2016 by cyanidespikedtea

      My friend got me this as my other dildo unfortunately died out on me.

      First off, it looks very realistic. In your hand, obviously it doesn't feel like a real penis, but it's quite close! Inside, it felt great, just like an ordinary penis. I used it vaginally and sometimes anally and both felt amazing.

      I use this mainly by suction cupping it to my floor and imagine riding someone, and I have also used it in the shower, although I wouldn't suggest using it on the wall as it can just slide down the tiles.

      Overall, this product is amazing and it was a great present.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction cup makes it great to put anywhere.
      Cons
      Nothing. It was great.
      Bottom line
      Great fun to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's the King!

      Reviewed: April 21, 2016 by Gilmore, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this to add to our toy collection as my OH and I didn't have a realistic looking toy in our box of tricks. We have various vibrators and a good UR3 dildo and some other bits but nothing like this.

      We had been speaking about getting the King cock toy so I decided to go ahead and order, it came quickly communication on the delivery was great from Lovehoney and it arrived whilst I was at work. I got a text from the OH as she had guessed what I had ordered and she was very excited for me to get home.

      It really didn't disappoint, it is very realistic to look at but not as realistic feel as the UR3 dildos but real enough. It didn't take long when I got home before this was out the box and we were up the stairs. We recommend a bit of lube as it is pretty thick. We had great fun playing with this toy together and would definitely tell anyone thinking about buying it to just do it.

      It has a good length at 5.5inch, is a really good girth at 6inch and the suction cup and balls top it off for total hands-free fun with the balls adding to the stimulation. I read the other reviews before I bought and I agree with most there is a PVC smell when first out of the box but it's not off-putting for me, the length is just as described and I must say is now our fave toy and the first one we reach for when in the mood!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic look and feel, girth is great too.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy! Great for adding a bit of naughtiness to the bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 5.5 Inch page