1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Crotchless Halterneck Teddy

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars80 reviews

      Now
      $19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 62527.

      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Halterneck Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Crotchless Halterneck Teddy 80 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4759%
      4 star
      1721%
      3 star
      79%
      2 star
      56%
      1 star
      45%
      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Halterneck Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Crotchless Halterneck Teddy

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy and affordable

      Reviewed: August 7, 2020 by Havingfun!, a Straight Married Female

      This arrived a day early and I was so excited I’ve tried it on straight away and will then have a bonus night with hubby later!

      The material is thin, soft and very comfortable. It stretches to fit all of the right parts really well. I’m a size 10, about 5’6” but only have 36 AA boobs so was worried it might be baggy around the breast area. I was wrong, it isn’t at all. My nipples and belly button are clearly visible through this in a seductive way which I like.

      The crotch hole was initially a little bit further back than I’d like but because it’s so giving I just pulled the back up slightly and bi go! Spot on. This is an added bonus and sure he will love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy whilst comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Surprise

      Reviewed: July 27, 2020 by A&E84, a Straight Married Male

      Bought my wife the 12 nights of temptation box and this was in box no. 1, which my wife opened on her own and surprised me wearing this body.

      Biggest compliment I can give it is that my wife loves wearing this body says feels so comfortable but gives her a sexy feeling with the crotchless bottom.

      She said it looked small removing it from its package, but stretches so well to fit her (she's a size 16, but bought the Plus Size box).

      She will happily wear this going out underneath normal clothing, so she must enjoy wearing this.

      She has worn this a number of times now, which wonderful for me (her husband also).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good and sexy, comfortably stretches to fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but practical body for any-day, everywhere wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sceptical to buy

      Reviewed: July 7, 2020 by Courtneyj, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was sceptical about purchasing this as it was one size and I am a 16 sometimes 18, with 38DD.

      However, this was perfect sizing for me and could even fit a bigger size as the stretch is incredible. I did find the open crotch was slightly misaligned but due to my short torso, I expected this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretch. Comfort.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Amazing quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Subtly sexy

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by Billiejo

      When I got this out of the package, I was concerned about how small it looked. That quickly disappeared as I put it on. It stretched and fits really well. I usually have trouble finding underwear that doesn’t have the seams cutting into my backside, making it feel like it stuffed myself into something two sizes too small. This body absolutely does not do this!

      The seams are soft and are a high cut so sit really well, making my butt look great. This never usually happens. I’m not normally a fan of how my butt looks. The lace at the side of the breasts is a little flappy, but that’s not too much of a concern and wouldn’t make me want to return it. I guess this would be tighter on a larger chest. I’m a size 10/12 with a D cup.

      The fabric is really soft and so comfortable. I would be happy to wear this as an everyday piece of underwear.

      The husband was thrilled to discover the discreet crotchless area!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric, style, size.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seductive and sexy

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Mitsy.S., a Straight Married Female

      This arrived along with some other bodies I ordered, about 3 days earlier than expected, so I was really pleased with the fast delivery.

      I ordered this in both black and red as I couldn’t decide. I bought them on the 2 for £20 offer and they are so worth it.

      I decided to buy these as I’m feeling like I want to wear more sexy underwear than the same boring black knickers and bra every day. I like the feeling of not wearing a bra and this is a fantastic alternative, and the crotchless part makes me feel sexy, a bit naughty, yet it’s actually really discreet.

      This body is beautiful. It actually looks like a really classy piece of underwear. The material is sheer and hints at breasts as you can see through it slightly, and so soft I can’t describe it.

      I am short at just under 5ft, so can see there is space for this to fit various sizes.

      The one thing which I was unsure of when buying this was that I thought it would look like I was wearing a swimming costume being fairly plain and with the halter neck, but when I put this on it was far from frumpy or like a swimming costume. The lace trim around the neck line is pretty and soft.

      Because I’m short, the open crotch is slightly further back, but there is full access to the area as needed without fumbling around.

      The back is nice with the halter neck and then low, making this very easy to get on and off. I plan on wearing these daily so will be purchasing more. Look great, feel great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and sexy.
      Cons
      Would like it in white now I have it in black and red.
      Bottom line
      Lovely piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red, hot and sexy

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Mitsy.S., a Straight Married Female

      This arrived along with some other bodies I ordered, about 3 days earlier than expected, so I was really pleased with the fast delivery.

      I ordered this in both red and black as I couldn’t decide. I normally go for black on everything but thought the red would be a nice change. I bought them on the 2 for £20 offer and they are so worth it.

      I decided to buy these as I’m feeling like I want to wear more sexy underwear than the same boring black knickers and bra every day. I like the feeling of not wearing a bra and this is a fantastic alternative, and the crotchless part makes me feel sexy, a bit naughty yet it’s actually really discreet.

      This body is beautiful. It actually looks like a really classy piece of underwear. The material is sheer and hints at breasts as you can see through it slightly and so soft I can’t describe it.

      I am short at just under 5ft so can see there is space for this to fit various sizes. The one thing which I was unsure of when buying this was that I thought it would look like I was wearing a swimming costume being fairly plain and with the halter neck, but when I put this on it was far from frumpy or like a swimming costume. The lace trim around the neck line is pretty and soft.

      Because I’m short the open crotch is slightly further back, but there is full access to the area as needed without fumbling around.

      The back is nice with the halter neck and then low, making this very easy to get on and off. I plan on wearing these daily so will be purchasing more. Look great, feel great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and sexy.
      Cons
      Would like this in white now I’ve got it in red and black.
      Bottom line
      Lovely piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: April 20, 2020 by ccha123

      This bodysuit is incredible.

      It's comfortable and was a great fit. It's so sexy and great for easy access! Especially great for those who want to keep their undies on during, you can still feel sexy! I did find it a tad on the small side, I'm 5'6 and a DD and found my boobs were more on show than I'd like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy access and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant piece

      Reviewed: April 16, 2020 by Drago88, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife to wear as I am a fan of sheer materials like this. Great delivery service in inconspicuous packaging.

      Item is one size fits all and this works well. My wife is a 10/12 and is taller than the average, so this fitted her perfectly.

      The hole is perfectly placed for some fun, and it was really sexy not having to take the item off or pull to the side like you do with other items.

      Would definitely recommend and buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, overall look and easy access. ;-)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but sexy

      Reviewed: March 2, 2020 by Jharv90, a Straight Married Female

      I wore this crotchless halterneck all in one the other night and it didn’t disappoint.

      My husband loved me in and it made me feel very sexy. When it comes out of the packet it looks tiny and fragile but actually it’s fitted so well and it’s extremely soft but durable. I wore with the Lovehoney purple sheer bra underneath it to give me a bit of a lift, both went really well together.

      Extremely pleased with this little halterneck, with it being crotchless as well it’s easy access too. I felt that great I would actually wear this underneath work clothes just to give me an extra sexy boost us ladies need now and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly sexy and snug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and comfortable

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by Chloe-licious, a Gay Single Female

      Was so excited to receive this! Hadn’t told my partner I’d gotten it, so was very surprised to find out when I had... As it’s so beautiful I decided to wear it under a skirt, much to the OH's surprise!

      The material is perfect and stretches but not cheap! Makes you feel sexy in all the right ways. And just enough room for easy access!

      Ladies, absolute must-have in your wardrobe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt sexy wearing it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wardrobe must have

      Reviewed: December 4, 2019 by Aceville, a Straight Married Female

      I've got big-ish boobs/40dd/42d with a smaller bottom half and often have issues with underwear fitting but after reading reviews decided to go for this size.

      It fits beautifully and I can't wait to wear it, already tried it on with outfits in preparation for its first outing. Will definitely make for fun when I'm out with my husband. It could be worn as a top with a skirt, so naughty thoughts without being too brazen. Good quality item for a bargain price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, fit and access ease.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but great for everyday too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crotchless body

      Reviewed: August 19, 2019 by Luna19, a Straight Engaged Female

      Dipping my toes into crotchless underwear and this was the first item I ordered. Was a tad worried about it being one size, however, it fitted beautifully and the material feels great against skin.

      Discreet packaging and fast delivery, will be ordering more with the safe knowledge that only I know what's in the box.

      My OH loved this on first sight and leading him up the stairs gave him plenty to view, with the added bonus of being able to leave it on due to being crotchless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab and love to wear it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice bodysuit

      Reviewed: July 17, 2019 by Vai or Voe

      Bought this while it was on sale and was pleasantly surprised.

      It's very comfortable and looks very pretty.

      Great for those who are after a little more coverage but want to dress up sexy.

      It's very stretchy and can be shifted around to where you want or need it. I like to pull the leg holes higher up my hips and it stays there quite well.

      It's sheer enough that you can see the hint of flesh underneath, but not so see-through you may as well be wearing nothing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice little number.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: July 6, 2019 by chocolate-milk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I saw this in the sale and thought why not?

      My fiancé and I love treating ourselves at LH and since I have lost some weight I decided to buy a new outfit. I'm now down to a curvy size 14 and was curious about the one size fits all. And I was pleasantly surprised!

      I felt so sexy when I put this on! Hugged my curves nicely and my breasts looked (and felt) amazing! The fabric is soft and semi see-through in all the right places. The crotchless part seemed to just be a tidy hole in the crotch area. But as it is so stretchy you can move it to where it needs to be or just slip the pantie bit to the side.

      My fiancé couldn't keep his hands off me when I put this on. Usually he'll tear off my lingerie, but this outfit stayed on until we both came hard!

      Overall, this was a great buy! I'm very tempted to buy another!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing fit.
      Cons
      Nothing really... it's handwash only.
      Bottom line
      In my fiancé's words, "10/10, will bang you in it again!"
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So glad I brought this!!

      Reviewed: February 9, 2019 by Rissa1234

      I seriously debated buying this. I’m a size 14/16 and worried maybe I should get the plus size? (I know they sometimes come up small.)

      But wow was I surprised! I love this and it’s possibly my favourite piece of lingerie! The fit is perfect for me, it hugs me in all the right places.

      The material is sheer but not completely see-through and is so comfy. Another plus side my husband absolutely loved it! He also said it’s one of his favourites. :) Would definitely recommend Buying it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Comfy and sexy
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 80 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Crotchless Halterneck Teddy page