1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars132 reviews

      Was
      $14.99
      Now
      $11.99
      You save:
      $3.00 (20%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 120 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black 132 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      7557%
      4 star
      3426%
      3 star
      1411%
      2 star
      75%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black
      2. Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black

        Was
        $14.99
        Now
        $11.99
        You save:
        $3.00 (20%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 15, 2018 by Yomama, a Straight Married Female

      This bra fits amazing! Feels amazing! And looks amazing! It’s a Must-have. :)

      And the colour is sooo beautiful. The lace is soft and not scratchy and there is just enough padding for a bit of a lift, and the lace allows for a little peek of what’s underneath. Lovely product. Thank you LH. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it. Colour. Feel. Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent fit

      Reviewed: June 13, 2018 by Jessica_hunt

      My first time buying bras off of this site but due to the returns policy, I decided it was worth a go.

      I am definitely not disappointed as it was well worth £6.50 and I would have been happy to pay full price. It's a great fit and really pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A great bargain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy number

      Reviewed: May 13, 2018 by K81988, a Straight Married Female

      I wasn't too sure about ordering a bra online as most come too small but decided to take a chance with Lovehoney as they have good returns policy and I really liked the look of this one.

      So glad I did, it's a perfect fit and really supportive and a big turn on for my husband too. Great quality and not too expensive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfect and is very supportive.
      Cons
      No cons!
      Bottom line
      Lovely item to add to your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: April 4, 2018 by MrsHoneylove, a Straight Married Female

      This bra is amazing. I gives amazing cleavage without loads of padding, which is exactly what I wanted.

      It made me feel sexy and my husband loved that my boobs looked great and that he could feel them through the bra.

      This is a great bra for any time. I have worn it comfortably all day. I was a bit concerned I wouldn't like it since I normally buy slightly padded bras, but I really love it and have ordered it in red as well now!

      As for sizing this bra fits comfortably and I bought a M/L 12-14 and I normally wear a size 14 and a 38 D bra. I could probably do with a size larger, but it has still become one of my favourite bras to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great cleavage without the padding.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely bra

      Reviewed: March 29, 2018 by Muckyfox

      I normally wear T-shirt bras size 36D and I'm a size 12.

      The M/L fits me perfectly. It's very comfortable, soft lace and a lot sexier than my usual ones.

      It's given me confidence to buy more bras from Lovehoney and I can't wait until my husband spies it. Happy bunny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very supportive and looks amazing

      Reviewed: March 27, 2018 by esurc, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'm always very hesitant about ordering bras online as I find it very hard to find a good -fitting bra, but knowing Lovehoney have a great return policy I decided to bite the bullet and order the Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Red.

      As always, came very quick and discreet. I can't really comment too much on the packaging because, as with pretty much all Lovehoney lingerie, it came in a clear plastic bag and a small tag that gave you the wash instructions.

      As with all Lovehoney lingerie I own (which is stacking up a bit), the quality of the material is absolutely brilliant, and the price is even better.

      Were it does fit okay I’m a bit awkward as with some makes I’m a 32C and others I’m a 32D, but as the m/l had sold out I thought I would risk the s/m and the cups are a little small, so I would recommend if you between both definitely go for the larger size just to make sure. That being said, it is still very wearable.

      I absolutely love the look of lace bras, but never find them to give quite enough support, but this being a wired bra you get the best of both worlds it looks amazing and is so supportive.

      Would highly recommend for someone looking for a great looking yet comfortably bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So supportive.
      Cons
      Tiny bit smaller than I hoped.
      Bottom line
      Great bra looks amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Size and Super Sexy

      Reviewed: March 11, 2018 by G_P, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this bra for my OH and it fits her 38C boobs perfectly.

      The full description Lovehoney provides with the size guidelines was very helpful!

      S/M fits 32A-C and 34A

      M/L fits 32D-E, 34B-D, 36A-B

      L/XL fits 34DD-E, 36B-D

      XXL fits 36DD-E, 38C-DD

      Again... A top quality product from the Lovehoney range!

      My OH struggles to find a quality sexy bra that fits from the typical high street retailers. They just don't cater for the bigger size bust.

      Well done Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, super sexy and premium quality!
      Cons
      No negatives to add?
      Bottom line
      Perfect size for a 38C bust, super sexy and premium quality!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit

      Reviewed: March 11, 2018 by G_P, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this bra for my OH and it fits her 38C boobs perfectly.

      The full description Lovehoney provides with the size guidelines was very helpful!

      S/M fits 32A-C and 34A

      M/L fits 32D-E, 34B-D, 36A-B

      L/XL fits 34DD-E, 36B-D

      XXL fits 36DD-E, 38C-DD

      Again... A top quality product from the Lovehoney range!

      My OH struggles to find a quality sexy bra that fits from the typical high street retailer. They just don't cater for the bigger size bust anymore.

      Well done Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, perfect fit and premium quality.
      Cons
      Nothing negative to add.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy, top quality and perfect fit for a 38C bust!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy bra - love it

      Reviewed: January 9, 2018 by babyunicorn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I forgot that I even bought this bra and when it arrived I was so pleasantly surprised.

      It fit me really well and the colour looks amazing with a great push up but not too push up look to it.

      It is comfortable so I can wear it whenever and not just for the bedroom or special occasions.

      It is a great price for how great it is, so I strongly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable

      Reviewed: November 25, 2017 by Anonymous17, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This bra is a good way to look good for your boyfriend and it fits very well and is very comfortable even for bigger sizes.

      My boyfriend really loved this bra and I will be purchasing another type of this bra in the future. The bra itself is very sturdy and not made of cheap material. For the price, it's an all round good deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was comfortable, fits perfectly and looked very good on.
      Cons
      I have nothing bad to say about this bra.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, well fitted and good for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy lady

      Reviewed: November 13, 2017 by Ms_Grey, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I bought this bra originally it was to spice things up in the bedroom with my partner.

      It arrived in good time, in discreet packaging as promised. I tried this on and wow! This bra just looked and felt amazing. My partner was very impressed and loves when I wear it.

      The colour is incredible and is very vibrant. The bra itself seems to be made well with strong material. It is extremely comfortable which is a must for myself.

      I’ve ended up ordering more and wearing the bra on a day to day basis rather than just the bedroom because who wouldn’t want to feel beautiful all the time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, comfortable, result.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! A must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: October 25, 2017 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      The Lovehoney Flirty Bra arrives in a simple clear plastic packet, with a tag attached which gives you the size and washing instructions et cetera.

      Lovehoney never fail to impress me with their lingerie. Their styling and quality is first class, and this bra is absolutely gorgeous. The lace is so soft, feminine and pretty.

      I received this bra in a ‘S/M’, which states it fits a size 8-10. I am a size 8/10, a large 34B, and this bra fitted me perfectly. The light padding accentuated my cleavage and made me feel so sexy. I think this bra would also fit up to a ‘c’ cup. It is so easy to adjust this bra to get a perfect fit, as it has adjustable bra straps.

      I must say that this is one of the most comfortable ‘sexy’ bras that I own. I would highly recommend this bra. It is so sexy and the black is so sexy and classy. I also have the matching knickers and together they make a really lovely set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, well made, soft material, great fit.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and very sexy bra.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfy: win-win

      Reviewed: October 8, 2017 by Lu SB, a Straight Married Female

      I love sexy bras, but not always they're practical enough to be worn outside of the bedroom, which for me is a bit of a shame. Who doesn't want to feel special wearing something lovely under their everyday tops? No-one, I reckon. So for me, this bra is an ideal choice and I'll surely be ordering in black and purple.

      The colour is just beautiful and so is the lace. The wire and the light padding give me those essentials support and lifting. I wear this bra 2 or 3 times a week and after 5 washes, it is still looking like new.

      I'm 5'1, size 10, with 34 C/D cups and I've ordered the Medium/Large which is the Flirty recommended size for 34 B to D cups. Although I'm happy with the fitting, I reckon I could have got away with the size Small/Medium - which coincides with the information given by Scorpius 12 review. So that perhaps something that should be considered when choosing the right size for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, material, style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very pretty and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy bra

      Reviewed: September 5, 2017 by Mp88

      Great bra. Cups were a little bit small, but that was my fault as I didnt read the size guide.

      Makes your cleavage look fantastic and the lace is very expensive looking.

      The detailing of the lined panel against the lace bit at the top of the bra adds interest, but as the cups are a bit small for me I've had a few nip slips.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value.
      Cons
      Slightly small.
      Bottom line
      Sexy bra.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 17, 2017 by NicolaLou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this bra! I'm always wary about ordering bras online as they never seem to fit properly (I'm a size 38D), but I was pleasantly surprised to find out how comfortable this bra was; especially for being lace!

      It's extremely flattering and the colour is so vibrant.

      Will definitely be ordering more bras from the site! Best I've found yet!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Sexy. Colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 132 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black page