1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Loki Wave Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Now
      $219.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 2,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 62748.

      1. Lelo Loki Wave Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Loki Wave Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager 19 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1263%
      4 star
      421%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Lelo Loki Wave Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager
      2. Lelo Loki Wave Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

        Now
        $219.99

    1. World Beater

      Reviewed: July 27, 2020 by biggie79, a Straight Married Male

      One of the best toys ever made. I can't suggest this enough.

      Very well made, very little noise, perfect vibrations and pressure and makes you cum fast.

      The charge is very very good and storage and cleaning easy. The only issue is it's very addictive, so you end up playing every day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, vibration and design.
      Cons
      It's great. I love it.
      Bottom line
      Brill.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive, but worth the cost

      Reviewed: August 19, 2018 by YorkshireHubby, a Straight Married Male

      So just to clear this one up right out the gate. I've used a lot of prostate massagers over the years.

      The Lelo Loki Wave is the most expensive one I have ever used. That being said, the build quality is fantastic!

      The box is well presented and looks very classy, the materials are excellent and there were zero flaws on the product.

      After a brief charging period (I gave it around an hour and half, but it may take less time), the toy was ready to go.

      The buttons are easy to locate, there are settings for movement only, vibrate only and different vibrate patterns.

      It is quite load, and can make a clicking sound after a couple of weeks of use, but not particularly concerning.

      The Loki has a very strong, deep rumble which is, I would say, on par with the Lelo body wand.

      It's very easy to clean, doesn't retain that... well, ass smell that some prostate toys develop and dries quickly.

      Only downside is that it can pick up lint fairly easily, but honestly, that's not a big deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent build, strong vibrations, well designed.
      Cons
      Can pick up lint, but not a big deal.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, worth every penny, especially for a seasoned prostate player!
    3. 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This product will meet the highest requirements

      Reviewed: November 20, 2017 by detroit82

      I was a little skeptical about this product. True, there are many good reviews and it really looks great but. Me being me, I approached it slowly.

      As soon as I had it in my hand I started to change my mind. It really felt good. I liked the design and later even its functionality. I started falling in love with it. Slowly but surely.

      Now I think that this is the best product of this kind that I have ever seen. Simply brilliant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the design, its functionality, the price is reasonable.
      Cons
      I like everything about it.
      Bottom line
      It is an excellent product that I would and will recommend if asked about it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the absolute best prostate massagers out there!

      Reviewed: October 15, 2016 by Krash4913, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've been exploring the prostate massage for a few years now and over time have acquired a range of different prostate massagers in all styles and prices. I consider myself to be at an intermediate level of experience in terms of prostate massage. It wasn't until this past year that I finally began purchasing prostate massagers of higher quality that were a bit more expensive, like the Lelo Loki Wave.

      Honestly, now that I've used the Lelo Loki Wave I wish I had bought this a while ago! This is my second Lelo prostate massager that I own. I also have the Lelo Hugo, which is another amazing prostate massager but a little different from this one. Though you really can't go wrong with either, I personally prefer the Loki Wave at the moment.

      Now, I admit... I don't know that I would have enjoyed this massager as much if I had bought it when I first started using prostate massagers a few years ago. The girth of this toy isn't a lot, but for a beginner it might be 'intimidating' so to speak. I can handle the girth of this toy just fine, but for a beginner it could possibly be a bit too much to use right away. If you are a beginner to prostate massage and plan to get this, I would recommend warming up with a smaller toy first to help you relax and get used to it before inserting the Lelo Loki Wave. Once you're comfortable with its size though, I can guarantee you won't be disappointed!

      The best part of the Loki Wave is by far the movement of the primary prostate bulb that gets inserted moving back and forth in a 'come hither' motion (from here on I'll refer to this as the 'Wave' motion). This movement of the prostate massager adds a whole new level of pleasure and prostate massage. Pair that with the variety of vibrations in both the perineum massaging head as well as the prostate massaging head, and it will blow your mind!

      The six vibration settings add a great level of variety on how you like to use the toy. You can even set it to only vibrate from both heads instead of it doing the 'Wave' motion. Me personally, however, will always use the unique 'Wave' motion of the prostate massaging head because it adds the perfect amount of extra pressure and stimulation on the prostate.

      When you turn the toy on initially it starts at the lowest vibration setting and you can adjust the strength of the vibrations accordingly as well as varying rhythms of vibration. The speed of the 'Wave' motion also has two varying speeds, one of which moves slightly faster than the other. There is also a setting in which there is no vibrations but only the 'Wave' motion. The fact that Lelo put in the effort to program all these different combinations of vibration strengths, rhythms and 'Wave' motion speeds really speaks volumes about the quality of this product.

      One of the main reasons I got into prostate massage was to experience the 'Big O' or 'Super O' as some like to call it. Basically, a full body orgasm that is reached strictly from prostate stimulation. Without going into too much detail, let's just say that after years of trying to experience it, the Loki Wave was the first product to help me reach my first 'Big O!' Obviously there are many other factors that are involved in this, between mental and emotional state, relaxation et cetera, but this particular Lelo product is simply awesome and worth every penny, in my personal opinion.

      If I had to pick anything negative about the Lelo Loki Wave it would be the following:

      1. It would be nice if the 'Wave' motion could do a faster speed, but this is nit-picking to be honest because the speeds it operates at are quite good.

      2. I wish it was waterproof or there was at least some kind of cover over the charge port on the bottom. Sometimes when using it, I'm worried that I may get water into the charging port when washing the toy or even that the water based lubricant might get into the charging port and damage the toy. This is a small design flaw that I think should be fixed in the next version of the Loki Wave.

      3. This is nitpicking again, but the bottom of the toy would be better if I could sit down similar to how the Lelo Hugo is designed. But I believe the reason it's like this is because of the motor required for the 'Wave' motion movement, so again, I'm probably just nitpicking. The only reason I say this is because when using the toy, because of the bottom design with the speed controls, you must lie back on your back or at least at a leaning back angle in order to use the toy. This isn't a big deal though, just personal preference.

      Summary:

      This is one of my all-time favourite prostate massagers right next to the Lelo Hugo, and anyone that is interested in buying a high quality prostate massager should seriously consider the Lelo Loki Wave no matter your experience level with prostate massagers. If you're fairly new to prostate massage but are looking to step it up a bit, I would highly suggest purchasing this toy. It might seem expensive but it's well worth the $ spent. Lelo puts out great products and so far I have yet to have a negative experience from their products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      'Wave' motion technology and varying vibrations are incredible at providing extra stimulation on the prostate.
      Cons
      Wish the charge port was covered to help prevent water or lubricant from getting inside.
      Bottom line
      Incredible prostate massager that is well worth the $ and I highly recommend it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curious, now happy

      Reviewed: October 24, 2019 by MaxyDC, a Straight Engaged Male

      They say that curiosity killed the cat, but I disagree. I was curious about this product and I bought it even though I am not really a guy who is into prostate massage. On the contrary. However, curiosity prevailed. Good that it did.

      Loki has given me a lot of pleasure after the initial adaptation period. Anatomically, it is almost perfect for me. Silicone is gentle and that helps a lot. I still do not speed it up a lot and I am experimenting with the settings. I am getting used to different combinations.

      Curiosity led me to Loki and Loki led me to pleasure I never thought possible.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Anatomy, silicone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Original.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For men

      Reviewed: September 27, 2018 by DannyH22

      I was reluctant to use this prostate massager at first but once I tried it I couldn't get enough of it.

      It’s very smooth and strong, different vibration patterns are so much fun to try. The motion of the handles is absolutely amazing and they provide very accurate pleasure. I do recommend using lube for the internal use. Very satisfied with the product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It does what it is supposed to do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it for the wave function

      Reviewed: July 17, 2018 by Trent E., a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this recently because I was using one of the Aneros products and wanted a bigger toy. I also saw the reviews for the wave function and wanted to try that.

      The size is bigger, but because of the shape it slides in with a little lube. The vibrating function is great and fairly strong. The number of different vibration settings are great and fun to switch during use.

      The controls take a little getting used to and are very hard to see while the toy is in use. Also, because of the wave motion, it can fall out if you aren't holding it during use. The shape also isn't as contoured as the Aneros products, which stay in during solo play and sex. It's a great solo toy, but harder to use with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, wave function, variation in vibrating patterns.
      Cons
      Can fall out during sex, vibrations not as powerful as I would have hoped.
      Bottom line
      Great larger toy with novel wave function.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. "Come here" motion is key

      Reviewed: July 9, 2018 by Greg66

      It is all about "come here" motion with this toy.

      If you like this kind of games, it is a must. You will not regret it.

      The size might scare you at first, but do not worry.

      You will get used to it. The toy hits the right places very well. Play and discover new frontiers.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the motion.
      Cons
      The price.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good, but lacking a certain something

      Reviewed: October 9, 2017 by WhatWorksWorks, a Straight Married Male

      The Lelo Loki Wave is a well-crafted toy, seamless and pleasant. It's got good power, great battery life, and satisfies a fairly unique niche in the market. It's a well-used piece of equipment, but when it comes right down to it, it makes me yearn for something like it, but somehow more.

      The toy is designed to mimic the so called "come-hither" motion that another person would use in prostate massage, and it does that. However, the smaller fork that presses into your perineum really doesn't add much leverage, and unless firmly supported, the whole thing just waves about like some sort of silly drinking bird.

      This toy would likely be very well used in the hands of a dominating partner with the goal of milking the prostate as effectively and mechanically as possible, but for solo use it just falls short.

      The control scheme is somewhat unintuitive, as the left and right buttons control power, while the up and down buttons control mode.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good power. Good battery life. Rechargeable. Waterproof. Fairly unique massaging motion.
      Cons
      Somewhat unintuitive control scheme. Not very good solo.
      Bottom line
      Good to try, and fun for some play, but ultimately isn't perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Powerhouse

      Reviewed: July 24, 2017 by AsexuWow, a Other Single Male

      While this may be one of the most expensive prostate massagers out there, it is undoubtedly the most powerful: nothing I have experienced before or since buying this toy has made me reach prostate orgasms so consistently, quickly or strongly!

      Unlike other similar toys where work is required (relaxation, Kegles, focus, or time) to start pleasuring your P-spot, this toy almost violently attacks and pressures your prostate with its one-of-a-kind ‘come hither’ wave-motion, helped along with a wide selection of strong vibrations that leave no part of your perineum, anus or prostate unsatisfied.

      As soon as it is inserted and switched on, it’s like a powerhouse of stimulation exploding in your most sensitive area, and it will get you almost immediately to a level of prostate gratification that most other massagers can only hope to reach once a lot of time and energy has already been spent.

      Needless to say, the ride only gets more intense the more it goes, as your body responds in rhythm to the wave motion, and you progressively increase the strength or pattern of the vibrations. I can literally find no comparisons to the pure overload of sensation that overwhelms you as you near - and reach - the prostate orgasm. It is a pure blast of spasmic delight that I doubt I’ll ever be able to feel without the Lelo Loki Wave.

      In many ways, the toy’s sheer intensity may also be one of its problems: while the stimulation to the prostate is undeniable, there isn’t much control or subtlety to be found. Other toys may not pleasure you quite as hard, but they do allow you to go about things at your leisure and to become better acquainted with your body’s responses, whereas the Loki Wave will just dominate you until you can’t take it anymore: think of it as the difference between making sensual love and having rough sex!

      A few other flaws include the fact that once inserted and in motion, the part outside the body (with the controls) does tend to move instead of the part inside; this requires you to either hold onto it by hand or find another way of stabilizing the outside part (such as a cushion that you press down onto it with your legs) - however, this then makes the controls difficult to reach.

      Additionally, the head is rather large (not for beginners!), which isn’t a problem in itself as it adds to the intensity, but it does mean that the toy can plop out occasionally… again requiring the need to hold onto it or stabilize it.

      I should also note that the wave motion on my first Loki Wave broke after a few months of use, so it does seem like it is quite fragile. However, Lelo gives you a 1-year warranty and a 10-year quality guarantee with the toy.

      Other than this I can find no other faults: everything - the box, the satin bag, the length of a battery charge and the speed of the reload, the design, the materials used to build it, the waterproofing, and the patterns to choose from - is absolutely top-notch quality, as you’d expect when spending so much on a toy from Lelo.

      So the bottom line is that if you’re willing to spend the money to experience the most mind-meltingly ardent prostate orgasms of your life, if not the most delicate, the Lelo Loki Wave is the toy for you - there’s nothing else like it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistent, strong, and fast prostate stimulation without fail. Top quality.
      Cons
      Somewhat fragile. The design requires it to be held or stabilized; not entirely hands-free.
      Bottom line
      The most powerful prostate massager out there.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprising twist - you can also use it as a G-spot vibrator

      Reviewed: May 12, 2017 by jane-collector

      When I finally got the green light from my boyfriend to try prostate massage, I was so excited that I took a big step in looking for the best and the most interesting toy for this purpose.

      When I found Loki Wave I was mesmerized about it's moving function. When I finally received it I couldn't wait to try this.

      From the look and the touch its super luxury and the silicone is very smooth. After some warm-up we tried to put it in. Unfortunately this was too big for the first time, but I wasn't going to give up on this!

      We tried some smaller toys first and after a while, when this finally got it it was mind-blowing! It basically squeezed out all the cum!

      I also tried this on my own as a vibrator (with cleaning and condom of course). And I must say that was one of the strongest G-spot orgasms that I ever had.

      The movement feels amazing. The smaller part doesn't go directly on the clit, but I liked that it was nice massage, unlike other rabbit vibrators that stimulates sometimes too directly and and leave clit overstimulated.

      It was a fun twist for us!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very strong and deep vibration and movement, unlike any classical vibrator or prostate massager.
      Cons
      For some beginner's in prostate massage, this will be too big.
      Bottom line
      Great thing is that you can both use it! Gives you intense and strong orgasms!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A revolution in prostate pleasure

      Reviewed: October 30, 2015 by DavidB1986, a Gay Married Male

      For a long time, I had lusted after the Lelo Mona Wave, and lamented that this would make an excellent anal toy… if only it had a flared base. Then, the Lelo Loki was introduced to the world, and I cried ‘Hallelujah! I really liked the Loki but felt it was missing something. So you can imagine my absolute delight and pleasure when it was discovered that the Loki would be getting a brother…

      First Impressions

      Loki Wave (LW for short here on) is the same shape as the original, but now features an additional motor in a perineal arm at the base of the shaft. To that end, it looks like a Hugo with a handle. Both the shaft and perineal arm retain their curves to ensure maximum comfort when the LW is fully inserted.

      But the best part of the LW is the additional of the ‘WaveMotion’ technology. What this basically means is that, when in operation, the shaft moves backwards and forwards – imagine a finger beckoning you forward. The LW features 5 ‘Wave’ settings, and 5 regular vibration settings.

      In Use

      Like the original Loki, the Wave is fairly easy to insert without much of a warm up – the tapered tip makes insertion incredibly easy and comfortable, provided you use plenty of lube! Once the LW is fully inserted, the perineal arm will sit just underneath your testicles, and provides a nice amount of pressure externally.

      After taking a few moments to get comfortable, I was soon ‘itching’ to pull the trigger, and get the show on the road. As soon as you turn the LW on, it kicks off into it’s lowest vibration setting, and the shaft starts massaging you internally. It’s an interesting feeling, and initially feels slightly startling.

      As you intensify the vibrations, the external vibrations from the perineal arm really start to provide something a bit more exciting – and this was one thing that I criticised about the original Loki – whilst the vibrations in the shaft were fairly strong, they were missing an additional couple of notches to really take me over the edge. To be fair, the same applies here – when the LW is at it’s highest vibration setting, it’s no more powerful than the original, however, now you have the additional sensations being provided by the external motor, as well as the ‘WaveMotion’, it all adds up to one truly stimulating experience.

      I still have a few criticisms, however, they are fairly minor. The first is the noise. Whilst the Loki was fairly quiet, with the addition of the WaveMotion, the LW is now a lot louder. Compared to others, it’s still relatively quiet, so, in a shared house, as long as you, say, had the door closed, and perhaps something on the TV then no one would be any the wiser. The sound of the actual LW in motion sounds very mechanical, almost robotic. Of course, this is unavoidable, but, after a while, the noise does get a little bit, annoying, it’s somewhat high pitched.

      Secondly, there is only one speed of ‘motion’. There were times when I wished it would go a little bit slower, and then other times where I was wishing the speed to just be ramped up a little bit. When used ‘hands-free’ you find that the shaft inside doesn’t move as much, what you find happening is the handle moving instead. However, this does have a positive effect, as what this actually then does is increase the pressure of the external vibrations on the perineum, and this I found thoroughly enjoyable.

      Summary

      So the big question is – is it better than the original? Well, the short answer is yes. Yes it is. And for the simple fact that it’s dual motor is providing even more vibrations. Whilst the strength hasn’t increased, the introduction of the second motor certainly makes a huge difference to the overall sensation. Whilst there was a moment where I was still waiting for a bit of extra power, the feeling wasn’t as strong as with the original, and that’s thanks to that secondary motor.

      The WaveMotion is a welcomed addition too – it truly ramps up the stimulation on the prostate and provides a decent amount of pressure without being too intense or overly stimulating.

      Overall, it ticks all the right boxes for prostate stimulation for me, and it just feels even more luxurious than the original. Is it worth the extra £30? Definitely. If you have been considering the Loki, save up the extra and go for the Wave instead. I certainly think you’ll get much more out of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong dual vibrations, WaveMotion adds a new dimension of stimulation.
      Cons
      Slightly noisier, and could still do with one extra vibration setting.
      Bottom line
      A truly luxury toy that provides dual stimulation - a sensory overload.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It changes your mind

      Reviewed: November 23, 2018 by JimmyB12

      I was a macho guy, my ego would not let me use a prostate massager. No way. Then I started reading about this product, with disgust at first.

      After some time I started changing my mind. I might try it. Why not? And I did.

      The shape of this massager helps me enjoy in a way I never thought possible. I paid a lot, it is not cheap, but it is really worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design.
      Cons
      Pricey.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Completely Unique

      Reviewed: March 6, 2018 by Jizz Monkey, a Straight Married Male

      Ever since I saw lelo's other waving motion vibrators, I've been wondering if they could get me the much coveted hands-free prostate orgasm. Alas, it was not meant to be, but that doesn't mean that you should skip this toy.

      If like me you enjoy a little backdoor play, then this toy is definitely worth considering. I don't need to say how good Lovehoney delivery was because if you're reading this, you should already know this by now!

      This toy is presented tastefully and comes with a USB cable (no mains adapter - not a problem with so many phones around) and a handy travel bag. On that note, the controls can be locked to avoid any accidental activations whilst travelling, which is neat!

      Size-wise, it's not beginner friendly but it's also not too big, it's just right. If I were beginning I wouldn't be put off though. It's easily inserted and doesn't need time to get comfortable. Vibrations are also pretty amazing - either both on or controlled independently.

      And for the main show, the wave motion - is pretty loud. But man alive, does it milk the prostate. Definitely a winner. I find the speeds almost redundant for the wave motion but the vibrations at the same time is such a nice touch.

      It didn't get me to the elusive prostate orgasm but it was a great sensation. Definitely recommend if you have the cash (and a discount voucher maybe).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wave motion is unique and great!
      Cons
      Loud.
      Bottom line
      Completely Unique - gets better with time - but still looking for my elusive p-gasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One size fits all won't work for everyone

      Reviewed: December 26, 2015 by Sierra Leone

      Lelo haven't, for a very long time, had many toys designed for male anatomy in their collection. Recently that all changed with the release of four new prostate massagers.

      The Lelo Loki Wave is one of those four, and aims to provide two different forms of stimulation to two different areas. The larger arm provides internal stimulation in the form of vibrations, and also moves back and forth to provide a massaging effect on the prostate.

      The smaller arm is designed to sit on the perineum and stimulate the prostate externally, and has its own vibration motor. The back and forth of the larger arm also pulls on the smaller arm to massage the prostate through the perineum.

      The Loki Wave comes packaged in a very nice presentation box with a window showing off the toy. Included inside is a USB charger, manual, warranty card and a satin drawstring bag to store the toy in. Overall, the presentation oozes quality and luxury, which Lelo are renowned for.

      The toy itself is covered head to toe in a super soft, velvety silicone. Yes, even the handle and control pad at the bottom are covered in silicone, not plastic. This makes it feel extremely luxurious, and generally just a joy to hold and touch. As expected of a toy in this price range, it's fully waterproof, so use in the bath or shower is AOK.

      The control pad has 5 different buttons. One in the center turns the toy on and off, the left and right buttons adjust the intensity of the vibrations, and the top and bottom buttons cycle through the different patterns/modes.

      There's plenty of choice, with 10 different to choose from, but I found I prefered to just leave both the vibration motors on, with the massage motion off. More on that later.

      Inserting the toy proved a little bit tricky, due to both its size, and the awkwardness of navigating it in. The smaller arm means you have to go in at a certain angle. Once in, I found it comfortable, but the perineal arm would rarely stay put for long, often slipping slightly off to one side, as they tend to do with other toys for me.

      Switching on the toy for the first time inside me, I immediately noted that the massaging sensation probably wasn't going to do it for me. I think the internal arm is just a little too long, at 4 inches, and overshoots my prostate slightly. So, as I mentioned earlier, I've used the toy primarily with the massage function disabled ever since.

      The vibrations from the dual motors pack a quite a punch, especially considering the size. As expected, the vibrations from the larger arm are on the rumblier side, with the smaller arm feeling a little more buzzy.

      Overall, the combined stimulation provided by the internal and external vibrations feels really good. They also don't make much noise, but the back and forth "wave" massage function does up the noise emitted a fair bit, not enough to be of any concern though.

      Overall, the Lelo Loki Wave just didn't quite do it for me, and I haven't been able to achieve a hands free orgasm with it. The vibrations alone feel great, but I think if the internal arm had been just a little shorter - allowing it to massage my prostate and not my bladder - then things may have turned out better.

      All in all, Lelo have created a fantastic prostate massager with the Loki Wave, but as usual, a one size fits all approach will certainly miss the mark for some people, such as myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredible Lelo quality, fantastic vibrations.
      Cons
      Internal arm overshoots my prostate, rendering the wave function useless.
      Bottom line
      A great prostate massager, providing it suits your dimensions.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Lelo Loki Wave Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager page