1. Reviews Page 1 - Envy Black Low-Rise G-String with Magnetic Clip

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $14.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Envy Black Low-Rise G-String with Magnetic Clip

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Envy Black Low-Rise G-String with Magnetic Clip 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2188%
      4 star
      28%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Envy Black Low-Rise G-String with Magnetic Clip
      2. Envy Black Low-Rise G-String with Magnetic Clip

        Now
        $14.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by 90s_Kinky_Couple, a Straight Engaged Male

      I ordered this as a surprise to the Mrs and it didn't disappoint. It came in discreet packaging as always.

      The thong is super comfortable and cradles your cock and balls making everything feeling supported. Not only that, but it makes you look great.

      The Mrs was over the moon when she saw me in this, and it really got her going.

      I can honestly say with her feeling so turned on the magnetic release was more than useful. Before I knew it I was tied down and magnets released if this is the effect it has I recommend buying.

      It resulted in a great fuck for us.

      Treat yourself. It's made me consider wearing thongs all the time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Treat yourself.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stripper

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by Chris8782, a Straight Married Male

      This G-string arrived intact with several other items just before Christmas. I surprised my wife one evening with these and she was quite surprised (in a good way).

      They fit well, really accentuating things in the pouch and have the male stripper feel in both the material and easy way they rip off with the magnetic clips. Definitely a great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, feel and magnetic clip.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great way to spice things up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife's eyes lit up when she see these

      Reviewed: December 22, 2019 by Mr MjY

      I was looking for something that my wife could remove easily and these are just the ticket.

      The magnetic clips are great although strong, the feel of the briefs is a silky texture and the pouch is for let's say the more well-endowed man, but other than that a fun pair of briefs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The magnetic clips.
      Cons
      The pouch is rather big.
      Bottom line
      Great pair of briefs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife thinks they are super sexy

      Reviewed: November 22, 2019 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to please and tease the wife.

      Thought they would be a bit of fun, and when the wife saw them she commented how well the pouch holds everything just in place in the best possible way.

      The magnetic clasps work well and are strong enough not to just fall off.

      The wife like opening them with her teeth and teasing me also.

      Very comfortable for a thong and enhances everything hidden away for your partner's pleasure, with a quick release for when you want to be intimate. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable for a thong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for the wife's pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and Quick Release

      Reviewed: September 11, 2019 by RockyRoad19

      We got these to use with light bondage play and they worked great! Being dressed helps to build the suspense during the play and with the magnets, there is quick access to finish the fun without having to remove any leg or ankle ties.

      Also with the design of needing a slight bend to release the magnets, they stay together through play and when desired come apart easily.

      Nice soft, smooth fabric and holds up great in the wash. We have washed them in regular wash cycles multiple times and the only issue that has come is the magnets sticking to the side of the washer/dryer but very easy to get off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for use with leg and ankle ties, holds up through regular machine washing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun, smooth wear with bondage play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by Never to Old, a Straight Married Male

      Bought to make up basket to get a discount so were basically free.

      Already own some thongs so decided to try try a g-string. Great choice, by far the most comfortable underwear I own. Very supportive but plenty of room for growth when excited.

      Clasp is secure with no fear of coming undone until I or O/H decide it’s time to come off.

      Material feels good and doesn’t cut in at all. Only thing to watch out for is they are cut much higher than thongs, so in every day wear you have to be careful when bending as they could ride up above your trouser waistband.

      This G-string is a must for anyone’s underwear drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent G-string. Incredibly comfortable for everyday wear, makes you feel good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: June 16, 2019 by lisab88, a Straight Engaged Male

      Once again, super quick discreet delivery.

      The thong is very comfortable and the magnets are super strong, no chance of an accident and coming undone. I wore them on a date night for the missus and she loved them and the fact there was no messing about taking pants off, just unlock and she had them off without killing the moment.

      Quick and simple, she loved seeing me in them, another great item at a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy undies with quick release.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good we bought a spare pair

      Reviewed: May 14, 2019 by Midsbicouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      These are real favourites - they feel comfortable, look great, and the magnet clasps on either side work really well.

      Mr Midsbi sometimes cross-dresses and they look great under a stockings garter while still being easily removable. The clasps are very strong and we've never had an issue with them working loose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, stylish, magnets!
      Cons
      No complaints at all.
      Bottom line
      Lovely fetishwear go-to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have underwear

      Reviewed: March 6, 2019 by Dove88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got this today and couldn’t wait to get it on.

      The material is good and really comfy, I own quite a few pairs from the LH range and this is in the top two for comfort, doesn’t cut in places and holds everything in, even when one of the clasps is undone.

      The OH likes them and she can catch me off guard and undo them. (Which she has done twice already!)

      A definite must have in the drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and quality.
      Cons
      Could do with being a bit more covered on the sides. (Might be size ordered.)
      Bottom line
      She won’t keep her hands off you!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: August 20, 2018 by anom34, a Straight Married Female

      Love this on my OH. He looks great in it.

      And with magnetic clips. No worries about pinching him in a zip.

      I love to tease him in this. Tie him up and only open one clip, whilst teasing with my tongue or feathers et cetera.

      Clips can be done one-handed, and don’t pop open unless you want them too. Brilliant buy, definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The magnetic clips.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab for men to have something nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first G-string

      Reviewed: July 20, 2018 by Just trying new things, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well as always arrived when they said it would and in the usual packaging.

      Good quality product. The magnets are really strong. Nice and comfortable to wear. Makes your package look nice and big.

      The OH loved it couldn’t wait to rip it off. Can’t wait for the next time I know we are going to use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you look big.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great G-string.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: January 29, 2018 by BigLadB, a Gay Single Male

      This G-string is great, affordable and very very sexy. Easy and reliable magnet to fasten the G-string.

      The material is very smooth and sexy, the pouch itself accentuated my bulge perfectly. Great fit, sexy to wear and sexy to look at.

      The price is absolutely amazing for the quality of the product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy Strip for Action

      Reviewed: December 9, 2019 by Love Wasp, a Straight Married Male

      This G-string feels silky, being smooth against the skin, and the quality is excellent. The G-string fits well (M/L for my 81 cm waist) and is very comfortable to wear all day long.

      The G-String has two magnetic clasps at the sides allowing quick access for those who need it. The magnetic clasps are very strong and there is no chance that they will come undone accidentally.

      A definite winner as far as I am concerned.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft fabric and easy access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and Effective

      Reviewed: July 24, 2019 by PleasureNinja

      After trying these out on multiple occasions, I was pleasantly surprised with how comfortable they felt. The main material is soft on the skin and the magnetic clips on the side are fairly low profile and so do not dig in.

      The magnets themselves are strong enough to withstand some minor force when trying to unclip them but are not too strong that it becomes a hassle.

      Overall, I would recommend these as a nice addition to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel and texture.
      Cons
      Can be difficult to clip on first time.
      Bottom line
      A very nice piece of underwear to experiment with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Form and Function

      Reviewed: January 2, 2019 by Corvus_corax, a Straight Married Male

      This arrived very promptly as part of my first order from Lovehoney. I was happy to see that the packaging was discreet, as promised!

      The fabric of the pouch feels good against the skin and the stitching on it is regular with no loose threads, so I was happy with the quality when I opened it up. When I tried it on, the positive impression continued with just one reservation. The G-string fits without the string or clips digging in, and it is comfortable enough to wear for the day. My only issue is that the is that there is slightly too much material in the pouch for me. I am slim-hipped and the generic S/M sizing left just a bit too much bagginess. As it turns out this ceases to be a problem once you start thinking about the fun you will be having shortly, but it warrants a mention!

      I had to do a fashion show for K - she liked the way it looks even before I showed her the special feature. The magnetic clips are strong enough that they will not come undone accidentally; in fact, there is a real knack to unclipping them one-handed.

      I have worn these comfortably all day and I am very happy with the look, feel and especially the 'quick release' feature. Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, style, quick-release!
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      Stylish pouch with stripper clips.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Envy Black Low-Rise G-String with Magnetic Clip page