1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Sexy Costume Glasses

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Now
      $5.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63327.

      1. Lovehoney Sexy Costume Glasses

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Sexy Costume Glasses 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1376%
      4 star
      212%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Lovehoney Sexy Costume Glasses
      2. Lovehoney Sexy Costume Glasses

        Now
        $5.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Specs appeal

      Reviewed: May 12, 2020 by cadley, a Straight Married Male

      We bought these as an extra for the dressing up box.

      They are well made and not flimsy like some of the other glasses we have had previously. They look great on and certainly transform an outfit to the next level. They are made to feel like actual glasses and therefore have been worn out with a suit to transform my 'sexy secretary' look.

      Everyone needs these for a fiver.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      I liked it all.
      Bottom line
      Sex up that outfit for a fiver!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clearly the glasses you are looking for

      Reviewed: December 27, 2019 by Desolation, a Straight Married Male

      Got these for my wife to go with her schoolgirl outfit.

      These complete the sexy geeky school girl look perfectly.

      For £5 these are a bargain and are really well made.

      Definitely worth every penny and are the finishing touches to any naughty schoolgirl's outfit or a secretary.

      These are a must-buy. Highly recomend them.

      My wife looks perfect in them and they go so well with the schoolgirl dress-up outfit sold on here. She looks like a St Trinian's schoo girl, which is very hot indeed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and go perfectly with the school uniform dress-up sold on here.
      Cons
      Nothing the product clearly does what it's ment to do.
      Bottom line
      5 stars it's a must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: December 31, 2018 by Rusty81, a Straight Married Male

      I have always found my wife extremely sexy when she wears her glasses but she only needs them for driving so I bought these for the bedroom! As soon as she slipped them on it was an instant turn on.

      The glasses do exactly what they are supposed to do and they are well made, lightweight and stayed on no problem. Very sexy and will have to try with an outfit next time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple and works perfectly

      Reviewed: December 18, 2018 by KayceeLane

      Not much to say about these glasses.

      There the perfect finishing touch to that sexy school girl outfit or the slutty secretary uniform.

      Good size will fit most faces and fit comfortably. Nice dark acrylic with a glossy finish to it.

      Very light so doesn't slip off or feel uncomfortable even when worn for the whole day and at the price, it's a no-brainer. Best accessory I ever brought.

      All in all, I love these glasses and would give them a 10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style, colour and finish.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy specs that will really draw the eye

      Reviewed: July 16, 2018 by Lalonde White

      I keep making my partner watch me put these on and it never fails to get a reaction.

      They're definitely what you'd expect for a £5 pair of specs. The plastic frame and lenses are well made, and I feel super attractive wearing them!

      They're a great little addition to any sexy outfit, and if you plan it right you can really surprise someone with the accessory.

      If you like dressing up play at all, these are probably already in your cart!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very simple and very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing! They're great!
      Bottom line
      Exactly what you'd expect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Schoolgirl

      Reviewed: September 9, 2017 by Supra_man, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought these to go with my partner's schoolgirl outfit. She has used them numerous times now for various roleplay outfits and I love it every time.

      As they make my partner look like a completely different person it really helps with the fantasy and roleplay aspect.

      Plus when she puts them on its a great indicator of what kind of mood she is in without having to say a word.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helps my partner pretend she is someone else.
      Cons
      The glass is starting to look dirty.
      Bottom line
      The perfect accessory.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy schoolgirl

      Reviewed: August 27, 2017 by Shelltay, a Straight Married Female

      I had previously bought a school girl outfit but always thought that there was something missing... Then I saw these glasses and knew I had to have them!

      They really completed my outfit n if I do say so myself I looked great.

      They are made from black plastic with a clear lens so are light so u hardly know they are on.

      My OH loved the completed outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light and comfortable
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: May 17, 2017 by JuNaPie, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these as a bit of fun for my wife. She doesn't think glasses suit her at all, so when I surprised her with these and a short skirt she wasn't thrilled.

      After wearing them for a while she liked them and the idea of using them as a semen shield for her eyes. Now she loves them and so do I.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Keeps sperm out if her eyes.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great assesory for the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but effective.

      Reviewed: March 19, 2017 by TeamJoey, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I added these to my basket when I bought my girlfriend the Cottelli Tartan Schoolgirl Costume Bra and Skirt Set.

      Such a simple addition to the outfit which really set it off perfectly.

      Having always had a thing for glasses these worked a treat. Not only do they look sexy but they also provided her with a little extra protection on the face. :P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A very sexy finish to an already sexy outfit.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Definitely worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Alter ego as a dirty secretary

      Reviewed: August 16, 2016 by Kitten221b, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Glasses can be incredibly sexy and often add the finishing touch to certain roleplaying fantasies.

      Initially I tried borrowing my boyfriend's glasses, but it seems the resulting cross-eyed look and banging headache caused by eye strain doesn't bode well for a night of kinky note taking and personalised shorthand. Ordered these as a bit of fun with no real expectations as the price was so low.

      Really glad I did! They look cute on and fit well. Much nicer quality than the ones I've seen for a higher price tag in some high street stores. Lightweight but not flimsy. Look like an expensive pair when on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy, good quality and value.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the kinky professor or naughty secretary in you!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy glasses

      Reviewed: June 15, 2019 by Sexytime82😉

      Bought theses glasses to complete my sexy schoolgirl look.

      Not much to say about these really! For a fiver they do the job. They are well enough made and fit well enough that they don’t slip off.

      My OH finds the whole look a turn-on, which is a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spec-tacular

      Reviewed: August 2, 2017 by GinaGee74

      Gorgeous saucy little specs. Actually very well made for the low price and they do indeed spice up the right outfit.

      These arrived yesterday and last night they accompanied me wearing OH's opened work shirt, along with stockings and suspenders.

      The glasses really capped this look off, even when the shirt was discarded.

      Great little purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, stylish and very good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for roleplay or just to add extra sauciness.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to a sexy costume

      Reviewed: June 17, 2017 by Lil' Jay, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this item for my OH to go with a sexy secretary outfit she had, and it was a great addition.

      It was like the cherry on the cake.

      It's just a basic pair of fancy dress glasses, but boy it really completes an outfit.

      So simple, yet so great!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Completed the outfit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Adds perfectly to a sexy secretary or schoolgirl outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glasses to add that finishing touch

      Reviewed: May 5, 2018 by Mr-Mrs-Sexy, a Straight Married Male

      We bought these to go with the outfits we own to add that extra touch, also to protect the eyes from any UFO's if you get my drift.

      They are comfortable and reasonably well made. Gloss Black and the lenses are very clear.

      You can't go wrong for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You can't go wrong for the price to add that finishing touch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Money Saving Specs

      Reviewed: August 5, 2017 by Queen of Hearts

      I purchased these glasses because I thought that they would make a nice accessory to a secretary costume. I bought them as part of the 3 for £10 deal which made them a bargain.

      The glasses feel comfortable on and have a stylish design, however, the frames of the glasses did look too big on me. Being one size, the glasses will fit and suit some people more than others because everyone has a different face shape. I like that the glasses feel lightweight to wear and stay on during use.

      The glasses came in a plastic disposable bag, so I would suggest storing them in a safe place as they are rather delicate. I would also recommend cleaning the lenses with wipes if they get blurry from fingerprints.

      The frames are made out of plastic and have a pretty smooth finish. The lenses are also made out of plastic and are clear to see through, although when wearing the glasses you can sometimes see the reflection of the arms in the corner of the lenses. The arms of the glasses feel a bit fragile and the hinges can be slighty stiff when opening and closing them, so this lets the product down. Consequently, I think that the glasses could be improved by being made from a stronger material so that users don't have to worry about them breaking easily.

      Apart from the glasses being too wide for me they do look good on and will come in handy when dressing up. As they can help pull an outfit together and be worn with a variety of costumes.

      To conclude, I think these glasses were good value for money and have an attractive appearance. What's more, if you don't like the way they look on or fit you then you can always send them back to Lovehoney, as they have a great free returns policy where you will get a full refund, so there is no harm in trying.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfortable lightweight feel, the style of the glasses and cheap price.
      Cons
      The arms of the glasses felt more fragile and the hinges were a little stiff.
      Bottom line
      Nice design and good price for a useful costume accessory.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Sexy Costume Glasses page