1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Xtra Taylor Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 27.1oz

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars83 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63383.

      1. THRUST Pro Xtra Taylor Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 27.1oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Xtra Taylor Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 27.1oz 83 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2935%
      4 star
      1822%
      3 star
      1619%
      2 star
      67%
      1 star
      1417%
      1. THRUST Pro Xtra Taylor Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 27.1oz
      2. THRUST Pro Xtra Taylor Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 27.1oz

        Now
        $49.99

    1. Impressed

      Reviewed: April 8, 2020 by Dino21, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I saw how small the box was, I did wonder if this was going to be any good.

      Even after taking it out I still wasn’t sure, but cutting to the chase, once I got lube into it and started using it (which I’ve only done once so far) I have to say this is fantastic!

      I really wasn’t sure about it, but what a surprise, it felt amazing.

      I guess the only thing is that you have to find a spot to put it that’s comfortable for you height-wise et cetera... Once you’re in, it really is great. Very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt so real.
      Cons
      Awkward getting into it and putting it somewhere that you can be comfortable.
      Bottom line
      Very pleasantly surprised!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful toy

      Reviewed: October 26, 2018 by thedarkmark, a Bisexual Single Male

      I wasn't quite sure what to expect with this being my first sex toy of this nature. I was a bit disappointed at first as I couldn't fit into it. I'm an average size of 6 inches and struggled at first. So plenty of lube is a must! I was also quite worried and spoke to a Lovehoney advisor over the fact I'm pierced downstairs and if it would cause any personal damage. She did warn it was a possibility but I bought and tried it anyway.

      I was amazed that once inside just how brilliant and snug it felt! It's very stretching once inside and as long as you maintain a strong erection it won't pop out. One thing I absolutely love about this product is the air hole to stop suction. The internal of the vaginal part is 4.5 inches but if you go right through so you're out through the air hole it's so tight but flexible it squeezes your penis head in such a way that I found it profoundly more enjoyable than just sex.

      I do recommend this product. You may be frustrated at first but perseverance and plenty of lube (tingle is amazing! Add more as you go through the air holes) and you'll find yourself enjoying it so much you'll hold off climaxing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very snug, flexible made me climax. Better than masturbation.
      Cons
      Frustrating at first. Stretch it to enter.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant product. I came twice in the space of an hour.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: July 17, 2018 by Si916, a Straight Single Male

      Delivery was spot on time and couldn't wait to give it a go as soon as I got home.

      This is my first sex toy and was unsure what to expect, but wow this is absolutely fantastic. Feels so real inside and out. Gave me the most intense orgasm I've had in a long time, I'm hooked!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like at this price.
      Bottom line
      Really great toy, highly recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Value for money

      Reviewed: May 30, 2018 by Zhongshan, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was my first ever buy from Lovehoney and my first ever male masturbator.

      All I can say is you won’t regret buying it. This is as close to the real thing as you can get. The price of it is a steal. It was honestly one of the best orgasms I’ve had in ages and definitely the most I have cummed in ages.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 must buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won’t regret it

      Reviewed: May 19, 2018 by Betty&Blu

      Betty has been encouraging me to get something like this for ages. So I finally decided to give it a go! Why didn’t we get one sooner?!?

      We love moresomes but with growing families finding time can be difficult. This has quickly become a bedroom fav (along with our new lifelike dildo).

      Betty loves to watch and play and it offers an incredible addition to our playtime fun!

      It feels really lifelike and warms up quick. We’re using cherry and strawberry lube (for obvious reasons) and can make Blu cum really hard!

      Yes, it’s on the small side, but it’s easy to store away safe and if this is your first male playtoy you won’t be disappointed and you can always upgrade, the price of this little minx is incredible!

      Be sure to use plenty of lube and we’ve found reverse cowgirl is the easier position to gain entry,

      As expected, super fast delivery and discreet packaging - always appreciated Lovehoney

      Perfect for solo play of course but a great addition for couples play too, whether you’ve already tasted the delights of swinging or just fantasising, we hope you have as much fun as we are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing, easy to clean and good quality.
      Cons
      Slightly smaller than I’d like.
      Bottom line
      Must-have toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 15, 2018 by Evileskimo, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This toy is amazing, feels just like the real thing it is tight and the ribbed inside gives such a brilliant sensation.

      Being above average size both girth and length, it was at first a little awkward to get into it but after a couple of uses, it went in no problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Was good

      Reviewed: February 15, 2018 by mr&mrscav, a Straight Married Male

      Well, what can I say, it did the job I wanted it to.

      Even better when you get your wife to watch you use it. Fun for alone time or fun for both. Feels as close to real as you can get and is nice and tight, what more would you want?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels real.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Good thing to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not the usual use case

      Reviewed: October 5, 2017 by freshsj, a Straight Single Male

      This has been hanging around in my wishlist for a while now. It was put on offer, so I jumped at the chance to get it.

      I don't have the usual use case for this. I suffer from erectile dysfunction (thanks to type 2 aiabetes), so a masturbator is not the obvious choice of toy.

      I do, however, adore kissing the female bottom, and given that I am unlikely to be able to experience the real thing anytime soon, then after watching the videos this looked like a simple substitute.

      It has not disappointed. Obviously I washed the it very carefully before use. The feel is lovely, and whilst not really like the real thing, it is a very nice fantasy substitute and allows me to get an experience I would otherwise be missing.

      It is very easy to clean and take care of and I store it in the plastic bag it came in.

      All in all I am very happy with my purchase, and the Lovehoney ordering and information were as usual top notch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great look and feel.
      Cons
      Not really a problem, but it would be lovely if it were actually lifesize.
      Bottom line
      Hits the mark perfectly for my particular use case.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great toy for all your needs

      Reviewed: March 24, 2017 by Ekaff94, a Straight Single Male

      Delivery:

      The product arrived on time and it was in a brown box so that no one could tell what was inside, which is great. Especially with other people living with you, this is a big plus.

      Packaging:

      The packaging of the product is very simple and clean. It looks like a good product and gives you a reassurance of the quality of the product. In terms of inner packaging, the product is double bag sealed, which assured my of at least its travel cleanliness even though I washed the product again.

      Product:

      I was surprised by how heavy the product is. It's not super heavy but it's weighty enough to make you feel like its a quality product. The material it's made out of is very lifelike and I spent a few minutes just smacking the ass on it!

      Use:

      Initially inserting into this product was difficult. I needed a fair bit of lube, but once I was in it was so tight and enjoyable thanks to the ribbed texture. I am a slightly larger than average man and therefore did notice the 4.5-inch canal as being too small. But if you either poke out of the back of the product or just use the length to its maximum it's still perfectly fine. The orgasm I got was incredible and I couldn't move for a couple of minutes till the sensations from the tightness had died down.

      Cleaning:

      Cleaning was super simple and easy and took my no more than 10 minutes and I'm quite thorough, I left it out to dry and then put some renewer powder on it and away into my bag it goes, ready for next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, small size, easy to clean.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A great little product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: July 24, 2016 by ste03, a Straight Single Male

      This felt really nice around my shaft when it was well lubed. I totally enjoyed my playtime. It made me cum inside and gave me a pleasurable orgasm.

      It's easy to use, felt nice and soft, lovely and tight as my size is above average. I would use on lonely nights in private for some very discreet playtime.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt soft and tight.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Excellent vagina.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: May 19, 2016 by panda-panda-panda

      I honestly love everything about this. I mean it's not too tight but it's just right!

      I mean, it was a little hard to break in at first, and it was kind of eh, but after a few uses it is now awesome and really really enjoyable every time I would like to use it.

      I honestly recommend this to all guys. It is the perfect thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love how tight it is!
      Cons
      It was hard to break in at first.
      Bottom line
      I think any guys would love this. You would be crazy not too!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Fun

      Reviewed: May 14, 2016 by tattooman300, a Bisexual Single Male

      I order this toy as I had an old butt sex toy and needed a new one. After reading the reviews and seeing another gay guy saying its great fun I thought I would get one and see what it’s like, as I’ve never been with a girl.

      After ordering it did not come on the day it was supposed to but came the next day. It came in a brown unmarked box, not overly big. I could not wait to open it but I had to wait till I had the house to myself. After waiting a few hours, the time had come to open it and get down to it!

      On opening, there is no smell, it’s really nice to touch and does feel like skin, I gave mine a wash, and as like some others, I got some water-based lube.

      I will say I don't have a big cock but have a big helmet and this can be a bit difficult when trying to enter the two holes. You will need a lot of lube, but once in it does feel tight and really gives your cock a nice feeling and makes you think you are fucking a girl, it really stimulates your cock, in my case, making me harder, making me precum more and more and the feeling is just great.

      I used it both ways, laying down and using my hands to move it like the girl was on top of me then laid it down and fucked it, it does feel like you are fucking a girl! As I’ve never fucked anything like this before, now I know what a pussy feels like and what guys feel with girls, can’t wait for the real thing.

      For the price and the size it is worth it and if this is your first toy it is well worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, really simulates your cock.
      Cons
      Not so easy to enter, needs a lot of lube.
      Bottom line
      8/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: March 5, 2016 by big-johnson

      First time user of this kind of toy. Must say it works very well.

      Real soft material. The vaginal and anal holes are super tight.

      Use water-based lube for an even more realistic feeling.

      Easy to clean with soap and water or any sex toy cleaner.

      Overall, very satisfied with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very tight holes, soft material.
      Cons
      A little small for my size.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for when you need something realistic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: January 2, 2016 by tk249

      I must say, first time I used one of these, not going to lie I had a lot of fun.

      It was great fun. It felt lifelike inside and out. I used a tiny bit of lube to give it that little bit more likeness, but overall great fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How realistic it felt.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for a night in by yourself.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely Pleasurable

      Reviewed: January 1, 2016 by scottleigh88, a Straight Engaged Male

      The Two's Company Realistic Vagina and Ass Masturbator is the first toy I ever bought, and I must be totally honest, it feels exactly like the real thing.

      My girlfriend and have a awesome sex life, but obviously there are times when she likes to have a night off that is why I purchased this.

      Pleasure guaranteed, and it will have you cumming in minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture feels exactly like the real thing.
      Cons
      Can honestly say there was nothing I didn't like about this.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for pleasure and satisfaction.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 83 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Xtra Taylor Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 27.1oz page