1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Mega Cock Penis Pump

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63917.

      1. Doc Johnson Mega Cock Penis Pump

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Mega Cock Penis Pump 8 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      563%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      113%
      1. Doc Johnson Mega Cock Penis Pump
      2. Doc Johnson Mega Cock Penis Pump

        Now
        $39.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. All you need, three-in-one toy

      Reviewed: March 16, 2019 by partyhard, a Straight Married Male

      A marvellous thing. :)

      Used it to increase/maintain my erection before and during sex.

      Also wear it as a penis extension.

      And use it as a dildo.

      It seems big (huge) at first but with the lube it is perfect.

      My wife absolutely went wild!

      After an op to clear cancer left me with ED (60% use of what I had), this thing has not only fixed things, it’s made sex for my wife and I even better than before!

      This thing really is a three-in-one marvel!

      If you are suffering ED, for whatever reason, this is the pump to get.

      The fact that it’s anatomically correct and has the valve at the base (air is still drawn from the tip but with no outward tube/hole at the tip) - means it can be inserted. At least I think this is why. Its design can’t be an accident, and after reading another reviewer use it in this way we bought it.

      Increases my penis to 80% length and wider than it’s ever been. The effects go quite quickly, but short frequent uses have a cumulative effect. Also important is it kind of woke my penis up - returned its flaccid size to normal. I use it for short times each day, which is giving a lasting difference.

      Like other reviewers say, it would be nice if the valve was more robust and positioned down and away, so to speak, so that during penetration it doesn’t obstruct - it’s not really in the way, but you just have to be aware of it. Maybe they could put more of it inside the silicone sides.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi-use.
      Cons
      Valve robustness.
      Bottom line
      Marvellous for him and her!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A versatile toy

      Reviewed: June 25, 2018 by doctorgasm, a Other Going Steady Male

      This pump is fabulous. This is the fourth one I've bought, because eventually the valve at the side breaks off, but maybe that's because of the way that I'm using it.

      Which is, not only is it the best for cock pumping, it also makes a great cock extender sleeve. My girlfriend loves to pump me to the point where my cock has expanded to beyond a comfortable level and then she detaches the air line, lubes the outside of the pump and jumps on top to ride it whilst it is still attached to me. Using it like this can put a bit of a strain on the protruding valve and it eventually gives way. My answer to that is: just buy another one!

      However, if you just use it as a normal pump and store it carefully, it should last for quite a while.

      I'd also say that it is important to wash it through with clean water after use, as otherwise dried lube can clog up the valve. If this happens, you're looking at a 20-minute job soaking it in warm water and clearing out the blockage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its flexibility, excellent suction, airtight seal.
      Cons
      Potential fragility with the side valve.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Erectile Disfunction - You need this pump

      Reviewed: November 10, 2016 by Mij, a Straight Married Male

      I have chronic ED and at last I can 'feel' my full erection.

      Just immerse the contoured cylinder in hot water for about 15 minutes. This makes it 'pliable' and you can 'squeeze' it so that you can 'grip and apply pressure ' when you have attained a full erection.

      Used plenty of water-based lube. Used a UR3-material masturbation sleeve, 5" long x 1.5" outside diameter, to make a seal at the base and allow sufficient length of it in the cylinder so that it covers your penis to just below the glans when the vacuum has given you a full erection.

      Release the vacuum, just a little, so that pulling the cylinder makes the sleeve slide over the head of your penis - 'hey presto' - keep going until you ‘climax’.

      If you apply a couple of squirts of water based lube using the nozzle of a dispensing-type bottle into your urethra, it 'leaks out’ and provides additional lubricant. This may seem a bit OTT, but fellow ED sufferers will understand and appreciate this technique, which gives you 'back' what chronic ED has taken away.

      I would be good if Lovehoney would include the sleeve I have found to work, as I have to get it from an American love toy company. It only cost about £6 but the airmail charges are very expensive! Unfortunately the sleeves only last about 2 months - of continuous use! The material 'splits', losing its seal and has to be replaced with a new one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It has given me back what chronic ED has taken away.
      Cons
      The pipe connection has broken and should be reinforced.
      Bottom line
      Thank you Doc Johnson for manufacturing this product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She had all the toys and I felt left out

      Reviewed: April 14, 2018 by TurtleDuo, a Straight Engaged Male

      So after my partner's toy collection starting to need it own room I was feeling somewhat left out, so we decided on a pump!

      Originally we tried the blue doc pump, but it seemed a little bit too small. After much experimentation and eventually trying this bigger version, we had it cracked!

      So a few pointers first of all before I get down to the quality of the pump itself. You need a LOT of lube for maximum comfort and pleasure. Be sure to put a bead of lube around the base too for maximum suction! Secondly be sure to have a slim or non-intrusive cock ring to retain the massive erection you get from using this!

      Care needs to be taken when using it of course, but with some practice you can achieve some great results. We both agree'd in a non scientific study that the growth was around 25% especially in terms of girth and maybe half an inch in length. The cock ring is essential to keeping the pumped up look though.

      Now down to the pump itself! As mentioned, the previous pump was blue and with this one being a touch bigger and clear it was perfect. We could both see the growth clearly and of course this heightened the sexual tension before we couldn't wait any longer!

      Sensation is increased tenfold during both oral sex and normal intercourse. My partner did notice an immediate difference in size too! Win win for both of us it would seem!

      After you've had your fun it couldn't be easier to clean with your chosen sex toy cleaner. The seal comes away too, which makes life easier too.

      One tiny downside would be the lack of discreet storage for it when not in use. It's on the large side too, so a velvet style bag would be suitable or a locked drawer.

      I can't recommend this enough for couples to have a bit of fun with. Next on the list is to try it long-term to see if any gains could be had in the size department. :)

      Don't hesitate. Get it ordered!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and the clear plastic.
      Cons
      No storage included apart from the less than subtle box.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of kit for solo and partner play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump it up

      Reviewed: January 27, 2016 by Onlyones, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly thank you Lovehoney for choosing me to test and review the Doc Johnson Mega Cock Penis Pump Clear. As always with Lovehoney, delivery was prompt and discreet in the usual plain brown box.

      When I got the email telling me I would be getting this product I was interested to see exactly what it was like, so I had a quick search on Google and noticed that it appeared to have been sold by Lovehoney previously but had been discontinued. I contacted Leanne, who looked into it, and it seems this item has been given a second chance because when it was discontinued male sex toys were nowhere near as popular as they are today, so it gets another chance.

      The Doc Johnson Mega Cock Penis Pump Clear comes in a clam shell with a double-sided insert but no instructions, so if this is your first penis pump I would recommend a visit to the Beginner's Guide to Penis Pumps on this website.

      The spec for this pump is covered in the description part of the listing, so I will not go over it again, but I will add that this pump weighs approx 355 grams without the suction bulb. Not really sure how that compares to others, but it does seem quite sturdy. Also the overall length is approx 8 1/4" or 210mm.

      The shape of this pump is penis shaped on the outside only. The inner cylinder is a standard tube shape. The inflation tube is built into the body of the pump and a quick release button attached to the pump means that the tube and bulb can be removed without loss of suction.

      I have only had this product for a week, so am unable to comment on how it works long-term.

      But what I can tell you is it does do what it is supposed to do. Just make sure you apply a good water-based lube to the comfort fit ring and also your penis, especially the tip, or you will find it getting caught on the side of the pump and that is quite uncomfortable, as I found out.

      It stays on quite well and also holds suction well just remember the lube. It has a good strength when pumping, so make sure you do not overdo it, and remember to check the Lovehoney guide.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Lack of instructions.
      Bottom line
      Fun for solo or couples play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: February 26, 2016 by Si73, a Bisexual Single Male

      As always got the item delivered within the time estimated at the checkout. So, already impressed with that.

      I just trying it out now and so far it's my favourite pump to date. Wish I bought it before. I will monitor progress, but so far I am a very happy customer.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is amazing, and the suction fantastic.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great product so far.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thought I'd try this

      Reviewed: December 25, 2018 by waxedboy, a Straight Married Male

      Well made, flexible pump, good seal when pumping, strong pump too...

      Wasn't too sure if it would suck my cock all the way in with the pipe for the bulb being close to the bottom! The jury is still out on that. Will have to see what happens down the line.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      The fact that inside the pump wasn't contoured the same as outside.
      Bottom line
      Good pump. A little disappointed though!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smaller than you think!

      Reviewed: May 25, 2019 by HappyEndingEll

      After reading all the reviews I decided to get myself one of these and it’s actually a bit small.

      Inside the top half of the head of the pump is all PVC, which is disappointing. If the head of this pump was hollow, like the rest of the pump, then this would probably fit nicely. But upon entering the pump I almost max out the length and girth before I’ve started pumping, and then actually do max out the length and girth after one pump!

      Basically if you measure up to 7 inches or more then avoid this pump and get something bigger. Dimensions should probably be included in the description!

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the contoured shape.
      Cons
      Small dicks only.
      Bottom line
      A good pump, but needs to be hollowed out more or make a bigger version.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Doc Johnson Mega Cock Penis Pump page