1. Reviews Page 1 - Power Buddies Clitoral Tongue Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars73 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63920.

      1. Power Buddies Clitoral Tongue Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Power Buddies Clitoral Tongue Vibrator 73 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3244%
      4 star
      912%
      3 star
      1115%
      2 star
      912%
      1 star
      1216%
      1. Power Buddies Clitoral Tongue Vibrator
      2. Power Buddies Clitoral Tongue Vibrator

        Now
        $14.99

    1. Fab little friend!

      Reviewed: August 16, 2019 by Wanton wife, a Straight Married Female

      Brilliantly powerful for its size and its size is just right - pocket sized.

      Seriously impressed with this toy, especially for the price. It's perfect if you need a quick DIY fix or use it with a suction cup dildo - believe me, together they both hit the spot perfectly! Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great powerful vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Yummy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: February 2, 2019 by MissJadeP, a Straight Single Female

      I’m not one for oral but thought this might spur me on. And my god, what have I been missing out on?

      This is incredibly powerful considering the size, I was amazed. It didn’t take me long at all to orgasm! It hits the right spot every single time.

      Very small and discreet. Not loud either so an added bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A little beauty!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tongue tastic

      Reviewed: November 3, 2018 by Debbie wood, a Straight Married Female

      Love love love it small at compact ideal for my handbag.

      Ideal to use anytime anywhere very orgasmic.

      We used it as a couple and on my own it hits the right spot every time never fails. I’m so in love with this product.

      Love love love it so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tongue movement on my clit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: June 28, 2018 by Raoul Duke

      This is a great little toy, and as other reviews have already said, it is powerful.

      Whilst it's described as a clitoral vibrator, it can be used anywhere on the body that you get pleasure from; I particular like to use it between the anal and genitals area.

      Due to the size of the tongue, it could be a nice starter toy for beginners to anal play as well (with or without it turned on). Well, I liked it anyway!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The versatility, and the power it generates.
      Cons
      The battery life. Might be able to get longer lasting batteries though?
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Wow Wow

      Reviewed: May 8, 2018 by AspiringAnimalConserver

      This has got to be THE BEST vibrator I've bought - small and light and it packs a punch. It’s the only vibrator which made me orgasm more than once - highly recommended. It does what it says on the tin.

      It is brilliant for foreplay and the vibrations are just enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, compact, easy to hide.
      Cons
      It can be a little fiddly to hold, especially with wet hands.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Pleasure

      Reviewed: February 15, 2018 by Racheal Holiday, a Bisexual Single Female

      I really doubted the toy when it arrived, but now I've started using it I can't stop!

      The tongue is flexible but firm and the vibes are really strong, which makes it perfect for some intense foreplay.

      It's easy to take around with you too because it's so small, but have a pouch or something for it so it doesn't collect fluff and whatnot - really easy to clean though!

      It's literally perfect. It brings you from nothing to your orgasm in minutes! And if the vibes aren't strong enough, you can just take off the cover and use it as a normal bullet! :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible. Small. Strong. Vibes.
      Cons
      Collects fluff, sometimes even when it's in a pouch.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for foreplay, intense pleasure, simple. :)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very powerful

      Reviewed: January 15, 2018 by kitty 279, a Straight Single Female

      Wow this product is great.

      It has different settings on it to make you cum. A very light setting to high intense settings which made me orgasm every time. I would recommend this to all women. It's fun and exciting. It's small, you can put this in your bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed settings.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The little vibe that could

      Reviewed: December 31, 2017 by Elusive unicorn, a Straight Single Female

      They say good things come in small packages and that is definitely the case here.

      This little guy is extremely powerful and has given me some of the most intense orgasms I’ve ever had. I just love it.

      It’s my go to toy when I’m in need of some grown up alone time and I couldn’t recommend it enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and powerful. Waterproof so can be used in the bath.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, does the job perfectly.
      Bottom line
      Love love love it! Great little toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flick 'n' lick

      Reviewed: November 26, 2017 by wow12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The first set of batteries only lasted a few minutes, so I replaced with the second set included and OMG I was squirting within a minute!

      This is really powerful. I love the flick of the tongue used from different angles.

      It does attract fluff, which is annoying to clean, but well worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations down the tongue.
      Cons
      Attracts fluff.
      Bottom line
      Necessity.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic little contraption

      Reviewed: October 16, 2017 by Taylor<3, a Straight Engaged Female

      So we have had this for a few months now and each time it is used I am always pleasantly surprised by just how powerful and stimulating it actual is!

      My OH could believe it when I pulled it out the packing. He was a little taken back by the look of it but once he began to use it on me he loved it just as much as I did!

      Brilliant for both solo and couple play!

      Love the glitter but not so much the pink but realistically the colour has no effect on how well this product actually works!

      So basically, in a nutshell, if you are hesitant about this product just bite the bullet and get it in your basket. You will not regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet and very powerful!
      Cons
      The fact it is pink but doesn't bother me that much.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, definitely worth the purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just amazing

      Reviewed: September 4, 2017 by It'sEmma, a Bisexual Married Female

      As always, my items from LH came in very discreet packaging. I bought other toys with this in bulk, and it came in a wide shoe-box like packaging. My postman joked with my mum that I'd ordered ~even~ more shoes!

      This vibrator comes in nice plastic casing with the batteries included at the bottom of the casing.

      Once the batteries were in, I took to the bath as this is my first waterproof toy.

      I was honestly apprehensive at first, I wanted to try something different to my wands, but I wasn't sure how the tip of this one would feel, although the fact that the whole thing looked like a mouth did help ease my worries.

      This thing looks small, but it is very powerful. And pretty quiet in water! The tip is amazing and gives of a nice strong vibration, the flexibility of the tip is so tongue-like, so you can flick it over your clitoris like a tongue would do if you were being eaten out.

      The part that looks like the opening of a mouth also vibrates, so everything is being stimulated at once.

      The rubber grip is very handy as it isn't too bulky yet too thin either, so you get a good balance of grip but able to have a loose hand to move the vibrations exactly where you want them.

      For the price of this, I can't complain. At all. It's handy for travelling, especially if you need to be discreet because it's small and quite in water.

      As this is my first waterproof vibrator, I can't really comment on the noise. What I will say, however, is when I first turned it on it was much quieter than I imagined it would be. At first, I could barely hear it, which I found amazing considering I was flying with the vibrations this thing was giving me.

      I think it's because I got used to the sound, but it felt like after the first few minutes the vibrations got louder. It still wouldn't be heard through a door and music playing though. I just wanted to test it in silence.

      The button was very easy to push in and out, normally that's my problem with bullet vibrators, as vibrations are so intense I can't seem to find the button to turn it off, and it's small (which is good for travelling), so it's that extra bit harder for me. This button, however, was very easy to locate, even with the vibrations sending my brain into the clouds.

      Bottom line: would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flexible, tongue like head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy to emulate a tongue flicking over the clitoris. Nice and strong vibrations.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great high buzz feeling

      Reviewed: April 3, 2017 by Gillybean 22, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this after reading other reviews and I can't believe how powerful this wee toy is.

      You can enjoy it on your own or a couple as the power is great and can be used anywhere on the body. Usual plain packing, very discreet. The batteries come included with two sets. Is a great wee addition to the toy box, one that both of us really enjoyed. Great toy, great price.

      Have fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So powerful for size.
      Cons
      Both can enjoy.
      Bottom line
      Great for the price, high power vibrations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tongue's a go

      Reviewed: February 19, 2017 by Anna22

      I had been contemplating buying this vibrator for a while now and deciding to after reading lots of good reviews! OMG, I wish I had bought this sooner, don't know how I have been without it!

      The packaging it came in honestly wasn't the prettiest to look at, however, it was easy to open and came with 2 sets of batteries (perfect as I find these hard to come by).

      It is smaller than I expected but that does not affect how mighty this little toy is. The vibrations are strong all the way through!

      Used about 5 times since buying only around a week ago, that's how good it is! Not just for clitoral pleasure but anywhere else that takes your fancy, I say to experiment, with nipples especially! Bring in a new sensation.

      Lovely and soft and gets the job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great orgasms, soft, easy to use, price!
      Cons
      Little loud.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little vibe you can take anywhere.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: December 20, 2016 by BlueStar333, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This little toy is powerful! The batteries that were supplied didn't last long.

      This is quite noisy. However, the best way of getting around this is getting into the bath.

      I enjoy baths so much more now, and surprisingly I now have longer baths.

      I would highly recommend buying this. For such a cheap price, this toy is great value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      The noise.
      Bottom line
      Fun, and for the price a sure buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh boy!

      Reviewed: October 29, 2016 by Shadow31774, a Straight Married Male

      I bought the Power Buddies Clitoral Tongue Vibrator to complement the Hummingbird G-spot vibrator. That in itself is a great vibrator to use on the OH, but requires insertion to reach the right spot.

      This powerful clitoral tongue vibrator is soft and very versatile. It can be used to tease the nipples and other erogenous zones all the way down the stomach and the insides of the thighs and anywhere else you care to direct it.

      After much teasing when I use it on the clitoris, it just drives the OH wild with pleasure. This is a fabulous toy, how did we ever manage without it?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, quiet, soft and very versatile. Only limited by your imagination.
      Cons
      Nothing, would be even better with more speeds.
      Bottom line
      Every toy box should have one, how did we ever manage without?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 73 | next
    Return to main Power Buddies Clitoral Tongue Vibrator page