1. Reviews Page 1 - Calapro Latex Finger Cots (144 Pack)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63984.

      1. Calapro Latex Finger Cots (144 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Calapro Latex Finger Cots (144 Pack) 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1478%
      4 star
      317%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Calapro Latex Finger Cots (144 Pack)
      2. Calapro Latex Finger Cots (144 Pack)

        Now
        $9.99

    1. Quick and easy

      Reviewed: June 3, 2020 by Latexboynathankinky101, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This product has changed my sex life!

      They are so quick to put on meaning you can get down to action quicker. No more having to perform an anal douche or look for a latex glove which can ruin the moment. They fit perfectly and do not move until you want to remove them.

      A much-needed addition to the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quick it was to put on.
      Cons
      The colour but not a big deal.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy 100%.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Factactic idea

      Reviewed: August 26, 2018 by BerylRich, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought the item as my partner likes me to finger him as I'm giving him a blowjob or wank.

      It a great idea so your finger stays clean. Just add some lubrication. They stay on very easily and easy to hide on you if you're out and about.

      Would definitely recommend this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Keeps your fingers clean.
      Cons
      Very easy to use.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what you need

      Reviewed: August 23, 2018 by geordielass

      These are a must-have in anal play.

      Sometimes you can get caught up in the moment and don’t want to kill the passion by asking your other half to wash their butt. All you need to do is slip one of these on and you’re good to go.

      No more worries of scrubbing under fingernails to get rid of the smell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A regular participant in our play

      Reviewed: December 11, 2017 by ChocolateBear, a Straight Single Male

      Use this exclusively for anal fingering to take away the fear (and smell) of pulling out more than bargained for.

      Really helpful when the moment takes you and you can't be bothered to run to the bathroom to douche then wait half an hour. Slide on beautifully and I can't think of a time they have torn or leaked. Slide off inside out and toss in the bin, job done. Can be used with all lubes. I have big hands and they fit fine, the missus has small hands and they fit fine.

      Honestly cannot fault.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility, durability, practicality, size.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for wandering fingers!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very useful to have on your hands

      Reviewed: August 15, 2017 by Hands All Over, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The first time I experimented with putting a finger up my butt it honestly did feel really good but afterwards, I had a hard time trying to wash the smell of my finger and so I never did it again. Fast forward a few years later to where I wanted to try a butt plug and bought one only to then realize that I would, of course, have to prepare myself first using, yep, my fingers. Luckily for me, this all happened right when Lovehoney started stocking these finger cots so of course, I ordered a pack with the next purchase I made. Finally, I was ready to start trying anal play again!

      I'll be honest with you: these finger cots are truly the best thing since sliced bread! They are extremely easy to roll on and not only do they keep your fingers clean, you also do not risk damaging any tissue with your finger nails when you use them. Take note though that these cots are slightly powdered and do not have any lube of their own so you do need to lube them up. I personally like to use them in combination with my Sassy Sliquid lube but you can of course also use a different brand of water-based lube. When you're done using them simply grab them by the base and then you can pull them off inside-out. Easy peasy!

      Not interested in anal play? You can also use these finger cots in other ways, such as covering a bullet vibrator with them. Or if you want to switch things up a bit then you could also use them as an accessory for a medical themed role play. I find that the blue colour of the finger cots is actually very fitting for this. Just grab yourself a doctor and/or nurse uniform and you're good to go! Or maybe you're more into some sci-fi alien probing? Whatever it is that floats your boat, I'm sure you can put these finger cots to good use!

      With approximately 144 finger cots in one pack I won't need to buy another pack very soon but once my pack is empty then I will surely order another one! My only leftover wish for these fingers cots would be that Lovehoney could start stocking these in a smaller size as well as my hands are quite tiny which means that if I use them myself then I do always worry a bit that they'll slip off. Still, they are a great product and I am glad that they exist!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and one pack can last a long time.
      Cons
      They are a bit too big for my tiny fingers.
      Bottom line
      If you want to do anal play then these finger cots are your absolute friend!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So many uses

      Reviewed: July 1, 2017 by Peggy3rdleg

      The box is simple and I look forward to knowing I can recycle it when it's empty.

      They fit my fingers well, loose with a gently snug ring. Room to spare for larger hands (mine fit a small-medium rubber glove). I got them for play as well as practical use. I like that they cover a finger without needing to waste an entire glove. I have some in my first aid kit, more in my larger bandage box and more in the bedroom for playtime. We used to have similar at a workplace for to cover a bandage so I am planning to send some to work with my roommate in case anyone cuts themselves.

      I like to keep my fingernails long and natural and they tend to get sharp. These help protect others from my nails as I like to get my fingers inside a tight hole. Another thing to note on that topic, they do block some sensation like you'd expect but I am still able to feel to some degree.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit without being too big or small.
      Cons
      A bit of dust cloud upon opening, nothing major.
      Bottom line
      Great thing for so many uses.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential for Anal

      Reviewed: May 4, 2017 by StHubbins, a Straight Married Male

      Having a latex covering over your fingers is essential for anal play. Even if there doesn't appear to be anything on your fingers, there are germs that must not end up in a vagina. There's also the advantage that the latex smooths everything out, so no sharp nail problems.

      Before we discovered these we used latex gloves. The gloves worked okay but were a bit tricky to get on, never fitted quite right and most of the glove wasn't necessary.

      The finger cots have all of the advantages of gloves, but none of the disadvantages. They're really easy to roll on your finger (or fingers), they fit really well (I have large hands, but I imagine these would fit almost anyone), they're easy to take off, and you get enough to last years and years.

      A pack of these and some anal lube and you're ready to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, cost and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential for anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of items I've bought from this site

      Reviewed: February 23, 2017 by SparklingKink

      One of the biggest reservations most people have about anal play is the fact the anus is where poo comes from. I wish there was a nicer way to word it, but there isn't. If you play with your partner's anus with your bare finger, then you're probably going to come away with a finger covered in a bit of poo. Well, these cots not only solve that issue, but solve it perfectly: I really can't fault them on anything.

      To begin with, the cots are incredibly easy to put on, you just roll the latex down your finger and you're done. When on the cots feel surprisingly comfortable- the texture is pleasant enough, and they fit my average-size fingers snugly. While fingering my partner's anus at no point did the finger cots feel like they would slip off, they stay securely on your finger even when your partner's anus is at its tightest. Then once you're done you simply peel the cot off from the base up so that it turns inside out, leaving any mess inside the cot. With an optional knot at the end, you're done, you can now dispose of the cot. Every step of the way the cot is easy to use and does exactly what you want it to.

      To top it all off, this product is great value for money. Let's say you want to use two fingers every time you finger your partner, that leaves enough cots for 72 anal sessions- needless to say, you shouldn't be running out anytime soon. Each cot is worth ~6 pence, which is awesome value for the fun you can have with them.

      Note- Make sure you use with plenty of lube. They do not come with any lubricant, which I really wouldn't expect them to. I repeat, do not try to use these on your partner's anus without any lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfortable fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have if you want to finger your partner's anus.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex toy tester

      Reviewed: November 1, 2016 by Methcash

      Mini condom for your finger. Great for those who don't want to insert the finger into the anal.

      Great feel, stretches easily, doesn't smell or mark the finger. Is even tasteless. Does snap easily, though.

      Great for fist timers experimenting with the anal exercises within the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loads of them.
      Cons
      Snap easily.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Versatile

      Reviewed: September 19, 2016 by Lunar Lunacy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These finger cots look rather unusual, but I have found them to be indispensable. They are great for anal play, especially if the recipient is nervous about hygiene. They lube up well and don't feel uncomfortable at all.

      They are more portable than carrying several gloves and less intrusive during sex. I love fingering other women, but I also like having nails longer than stubs. If you wear one of these cots, you can safely finger a vagina without the worry that you might scratch her!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Useful, portable.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect tool for your fingering needs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean Fun

      Reviewed: March 31, 2020 by Lxmariex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend have been intrigued and wanted to experiment with some anal play. My biggest fear was the mess that could possibly occur so when I saw these on the Lovehoney website I bought them straight away!

      Really put my mind at ease and allowed me to enjoy the experience without the worry! They slide onto our fingers really easily! I have long nails and they've not once split, the material is great quality! They also help to protect me from scratching my man's insides!

      We found that the lube lasts longer when applied to the finger cots than it does direct on our fingers without them on! They roll easily off our fingers after use and saves us having to scrub under our nails!

      I really enjoy anal play more using these! You also get plenty in the box so will last us a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, saves the mess!
      Cons
      Box looks quite clinical!
      Bottom line
      Must-have for anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dry but effective nonetheless

      Reviewed: June 10, 2019 by Eroticplum, a Bisexual Single Male

      With the powder they have on the tip it is impossible to finger yourself without lube.

      After lube, however, it keeps the mess of your fingers and is very effective.

      144 of them is absolutely plenty for many years.

      Also, not shown in the picture, they have a very handy lid on the opposite side to what you can see. Definitely helps.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very strong and many in one pack.
      Cons
      Powder coating does get in the way.
      Bottom line
      Would absolutely recomend for anyone doing anal without a douche.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strange, Yet Very Useful

      Reviewed: September 10, 2016 by KelsJM, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having jokingly said to my boyfriend a few weeks ago that a "mini condom" would be perfect for some bum play, it was a real surprise to come across this product.

      They are a great option for providing extra hygiene during sex. This could be both vaginal and anal fingering, or covering vibrators or butt plugs.

      The quantity is perhaps a little excessive, but they could have multiple purposes or with several being used in a sex session.

      The cots fit both myself and my boyfriend's fingers very well, however, we both have quite large hands so I'm not certain how these would work for someone with slender fingers.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solved a problem I didn't know I had.
      Cons
      Slightly large pack.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a go.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like a glove

      Reviewed: February 17, 2016 by fii509, a Straight Married Female

      Like a glove!

      No - not Jim Carrey trying to park in Ace Ventura - this is all about a little box of latex finger cots.

      For £6.99, you get a box of around 144. (An odd number? But maybe it’s just a weight thing.) The cots are made of latex and come rolled up like little mini condoms. Pop them on the end of a finger and then unroll down the length. They fit around 3” long. Hubby tried one and it clung quite well.

      My fingers are a little more slender but it still gripped well. What I would say, however, is perhaps it’s better to use them in a well lubed hole. A rather dry one equally grips the outer surface of the cot and, perhaps if you weren’t paying too much attention, the worry would be that it would get pulled off and left inside.

      These worked well for anal play and, rather than fiddle trying to quickly pull on a glove, one or two fingers quickly covered then doesn’t break any ‘stride’.

      Lastly, they are also good little covers for a small bullet vibrator.

      All in, a good little low priced extra to keep in the toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing fiddly - nicely fitting.
      Cons
      Didn't find anything to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A good little accessory to keep in the toy box.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy use and very clean

      Reviewed: July 10, 2018 by Sheepshagger07, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These make foreplay so much easier. If you are worried about hygiene then this product is perfect.

      They slip on very easily and you don't have to worry about any mess as they aren't oversized.

      Perfect fit for the fingers, and more than enough of them to get your money's worth.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and very hygienic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes foreplay much easier.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Calapro Latex Finger Cots (144 Pack) page