1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars71 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 64017.

      1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong 71 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4969%
      4 star
      1115%
      3 star
      913%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong
      2. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Fun, sexy win

      Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by Oliver249613, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The underwear was really fun to have.

      It looked really sexy on as it’s very small and shows off quite a lot of body. The material was surprisingly good quality and felt very nice to wear (according to my partner). It provides a really fun moment when you finally get to unwrap your gift. It brought some giggles when the gift was unwrapped.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was silly and fun and good value.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      An easy affordable fun gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Underwear for Massages

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by The Dirty Devil, a Straight Married Male

      Amazing underwear if you're into having massages. Easily opened at the right time during a back massage so that when it's time to turn this thong simply falls away, avoiding the interruption of trying to remove them.

      The single tie up at the back is also a lot handier and quicker that having the side-tie versions.

      When my wife wore them again she was impressed at the comfort and quality of fit, being full adjustable with a good support loop for the lace ties.

      And let's not forget the price point is beyond belief for the quality of the piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect massage underwear.
      Cons
      Nothing. Amazing price and quality.
      Bottom line
      We will be ordering more. :-)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy removal

      Reviewed: December 23, 2019 by MasterNomad, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these so that my submissive OH could have her legs/feet bound together whilst still with her underwear on... but the underwear was then able to be removed without having to untie her.

      Went for the G-string version so that spanking skin on skin was better. These served the purpose perfectly and were sexy looking too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily removable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner loved them

      Reviewed: January 22, 2019 by Leela Stark, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these as a Christmas surprise for my other half. I teamed them up with a set of Lovehoney hold-ups and they looked amazing!

      They fitted well, but then again the tie-up means it is pretty much fully adjustable. The quality was great, but just make sure you tie that bow properly to save a bit of embarrassment!

      They were a bit on the pricey side for a pair of knickers, but I still really liked them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality is excellent.
      Cons
      Tiny bit pricey.
      Bottom line
      Really cute and hard not to love.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Christmas present

      Reviewed: August 27, 2018 by Aly69

      I bought this as a Christmas surprise for my partner and boy was it not only a present for him!

      It was extremely sexy and so comfortable to wear! The only thing I struggled with was tying it up tightly as it ties from behind, but it really isn’t that much of an issue and I’m sure as soon as you put this on your partner will be dying to rip it off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely colour, super sexy. Affordable!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great Christmas surprise teamed with a red corset.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guaranteed to get your man going

      Reviewed: July 26, 2018 by Catw2510

      These panties make you feel so sexy! Cute tie at the back, easily untied with teeth shall we say. Very pretty and cute, will have your man going crazy.

      Lovely soft satin, covers areas well but are also revealing to go with sexy outfits. Great value for money as well and hand washable, they're very delicate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and pretty, one size will fit all.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's lovely.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and guaranteed to get things going.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks very sexy

      Reviewed: April 4, 2018 by JustStartingOut, a Straight Engaged Female

      Not usually a fan of One Size fits all, but because these are tied up it's no problem at all... just a slightly bigger bow for some. ;)

      Lovely satin ties, easy to do up and even easier to remove. There is definitely something very sexy about being unwrapped.

      Obviously don't fit under clothing very well, and wouldn't recommend wearing out unless you're okay with the idea that your knicker might undo themselves... but when you're wearing these there's no need to go out anyway!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to do up, nice quality, looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great pair of knicker for adding a little bit of spice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what I was looking for

      Reviewed: March 21, 2018 by Blue biscuit, a Straight Married Female

      Didn't even know these were a thing till I came here.

      On first taking out of the lovely discreet packaging (if giving as a gift buy some tissue paper or something as it's just a see-through plastic bag in a brown box) I had a moments confusion working this out but it's not actually complicated and feels lovely, quick to undo so no faffing around when I comes time to do the bedroom dance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good finish comfortable fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to the lingerie drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as f***

      Reviewed: February 11, 2018 by Happy Customer!, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these as a sexy surprise to wear for my boyfriend on his birthday. It’s safe to say he absolutely loved them!

      They look and feel so sexy to wear and made me feel amazing. They are a little difficult to get on and tie the bow by yourself, but just takes some time and patience!

      I would 100% recommend these as a saucy addition to a naughty outfit in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, sexy, gorgeous.
      Cons
      Little tricky to put on alone, but it can be done!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous. Would definitely recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt very sexy

      Reviewed: January 30, 2018 by ma93xx

      I felt really sexy getting these out as a surprised to my husband.

      We like BDSM and these were great for being bent over and spanked/whipped and then my husband enjoyed being able to untie them to have sex with me.

      Really good fit as well and feels good quality. Great for the price. Want some in every colour now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely buy to surprise OH with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure provocation

      Reviewed: October 5, 2017 by LR2017

      The side ties allow adjusting the thong according to the size of your hips and you can adjust them to your liking, creating a nice loop, which once again calls loudly to be unwrapped.

      It's a thong of an excellent quality, does not itch and is very soft in the intimate zone. It is designed to be undone as soon as it is released, which favors intimate relationships or you can simply set aside the finest strip that has a very nice touch.

      Pure provocation: The posterior lace seduces enhancing your ass and giving a nice volume. All an invitation that says: "Come and unwrap me..."

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, design, everything!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Pure provocation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All wrapped up

      Reviewed: September 29, 2017 by Playtime21, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these as a surprise for my other half to go with the Wonder Women bra. I must say although he's a big Marvel fan he liked this thong the most!

      It's very nicely made, soft, and I like the colour. Sometimes when you buy things like this online the colour doesn't quite look the way you wanted it too, but this is a bright red.

      I'm quite a small person so I'm always sceptical of the 'one size fits all' even if it's tie-up like this one. It fitted nicely and didn't look stupid because of my size, which I really liked! Very comfortable to wear, I felt very sexy in it.

      It's going to take a little bit of practice tieing the bow, but after 2 or 3 times it's pretty easy to get a good one - I recommend practising first though, especially if you're planning to slip them on as a quick surprise!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really liked the colour and comfort of the thong, and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing actually.
      Bottom line
      Very comfortable, it is convincing me that thongs can be comfortable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, sexy and more sexy

      Reviewed: September 19, 2017 by Greengirl822, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are super hot, fit great and really spice things up in the bedroom.

      My boyfriend really enjoyed the novelty of "unwrapping" me. Lots of fun for both of us. I would definitely but another pair in another colour, maybe for Christmas. Feel nice and soft and very comfy.

      10/10. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super cute and sexy fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: September 8, 2017 by Tweetymarlena, a Straight Married Female

      Bought these to go with an open bodystocking and they went perfectly.

      The only problem I had was that it was really fiddly trying to tie it up to fit me properly, but I may have just been doing it wrong. Anyway, they're so cute and very soft.

      Very pleased and so was my husband. :)

      Will definitely be ordering some of the other colours soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to remove.
      Cons
      Fiddly to tie.
      Bottom line
      Very nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply lovely

      Reviewed: September 5, 2017 by Gillybean 22, a Straight Married Male

      My wife decided to purchase these as part of a deal and I wasn't expecting much.

      However, she surprised me late on Saturday night with these and they are really exciting when they're on although they weren't in long.

      You can actually release them with your teeth very nice quality. My wife is a size 8 but these really would fit any size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Excellent panties.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 71 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong page