1. Reviews Page 1 - Skins Natural Condoms (100 Count)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Skins Natural Condoms (100 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Skins Natural Condoms (100 Count) 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1179%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Skins Natural Condoms (100 Count)
      2. Skins Natural Condoms (100 Count)

        Now
        $29.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 7, 2018 by Bannana, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried thin, ribbed, real feel and all the rest, but these ones are amazing.

      You can have as much fun as you want front or back action without the constant thinking if it's going to split or not.

      These ones will not split, so you can relax and enjoy it, and the end when rolled as close to the base as possible acts a little like a cock ring, which feels amazing for both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Complete peace of mind - haven't had one break so far.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing when running out - will buy these again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value. Great product.

      Reviewed: January 21, 2017 by megcrtny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My search for the perfect condom has been a long and hard (excuse the pun) process. I've tried many different brands, but there has always been something that I don't like about them, why do so many of them smell so... funky???

      I've also found that some brands make me a little sensitive in the nether regions for all the wrong reasons, not latex allergy sore, just a little irritated.

      I was always slightly put off Skins condoms because of the price, I figured because they were so much cheaper that other better-known brands they must somehow be inferior, how wrong could I be??

      When I did eventually try them, I was impressed from the moment that I ripped open the packet and was greeted by a sweet vanilla smell. So they were a hit on price and smell, I was convinced that it was too good to be true and they would fail miserably at the last hurdle. But alas, after hesitantly beginning intercourse, bracing for the worst, it was perfect. These condoms are perfect.

      Goldilocks has found her just right condoms

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, feel, price, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect condom at the best price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap and cheerful

      Reviewed: December 14, 2015 by Jima, a Straight Going Steady Male

      100 condoms at a ridiculously cheap price - what's not to like?

      They are very good quality. We have not had any break or any issue at all with these packs and have bought a few batches over the years from Lovehoney, so wouldn't pay more for other branded condoms again.

      We mostly use these to save making a mess and reduce cleaning up, and the missus doesn't like to swallow, so these are a happy medium so that we are both happy. ;)

      I'd imagine I'm a bit above average in size and these fit snug and roll all the way on no problem.

      We don't use them for sex, so can't comment there, but for her going down on you there is plenty of feeling to get you off.

      So summing up, these are cheap quality cum catchers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cheap, quality cum catchers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than a crisp packet

      Reviewed: August 3, 2015 by Gogogadgetgo, a Straight Single Male

      I once heard a story about someone near me who used a crisp bag as contraception. (Hopefully it wasn't salt and vinegar). Nethertheless, it begs the question, why are people looking at other forms of protection than Skins condoms? They're great!

      I used to use condoms from some of the 'premium brands', but to be honest these fit the bill, they don't smell horrible thanks to the vanilla stuff they use and the lovely lady on the receiving end certainly felt a positive difference in comparison to other brands. So good job Skins.

      at 19.999p a screw, i'd say it's a ruddy good bargain. Just a shame they didn't come in a fancy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, smell good.
      Cons
      Slightly harder to put on compared to some brands (rolling on).
      Bottom line
      Fits the bill! Thanks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value

      Reviewed: June 5, 2012 by Mishka, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got the 'Natural' ones; they don't smell dodgy (which for whatever reason I was expecting) and they take up surprisingly little room.

      I'd say while they stretch if whoever's wearing them is quite well endowed then perhaps opt for the 'XL' as my man fits comfortably in brands designed for the slightly smaller gent and these almost don't reach the base on him. I reckon they'd be fine for most but it might be something you want to consider if you're above average.

      Really happy with it though, and I'd definitely recommend getting these if you get through quite a few.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The condoms work out at less than 20p each, but still good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you're going to use them, brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality, great value

      Reviewed: February 28, 2012 by Jiminy Cricket

      If you're wondering if buying in bulk leads to less quality, it does not. It just means the company does not have to use the fancy packaging.

      I have always used Skins and they have never let me down.

      It comes in a plastic bag that will fit into your top drawer perfectly.

      I would actually say skins are better than more well known names such as Durex or Trojan but that's just my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value and top quality! Arrived in just two days.
      Cons
      Nothing, I have always used Skins.
      Bottom line
      Very pleased with service and product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolute bargain!

      Reviewed: March 4, 2010 by simonr91, a Straight Single Male

      I have tried many different types of condoms before and all of them have left me disappointed – they were too tight or too expensive. These condoms are just wonderful.

      I have a fairly average-sized penis so many of you reading this may relate when I say. Some other condoms can feel a bit too snug, ultimately uncomfortable and not enjoyable to use; the Skins condoms are the perfect size – not too tight, not too loose. Also, they smell amazing, getting you right in the mood for passionate lovemaking. Other condoms have a strong smell of latex, which is very off-putting for both partners, but this scent is light yet satisfying. Finally, the price is just great. In the shops you may get a 12 pack for a fiver, but here you are getting more than eight times the number of condoms for less than four times the price.

      Please, don't waste your money on other condoms. You will certainly be happy with these circles of joy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unbeatable Price, excellent size, lovely smell.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bargain. Much better than most of the condoms out in the market.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: August 12, 2015 by MonkeySprocket, a Straight Married Male

      My experience so far with skins condoms has been excellent. They have been much more reliable than the Durex condoms I have used in the past. I am happy to say that I have yet to have one break on me (touch wood), which cannot be said of Durex.

      The only problem I have had so far is that they are a little tight at the base, which can become quite uncomfortable after a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, but good quality.
      Cons
      Quite tight at the base.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality condoms. I would happily recommend them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. XL might be needed

      Reviewed: February 4, 2015 by You're on top, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I never had any difficulty or tightness when using Durex or any other standard sized condoms, so bought the ultra thins and tried them out after receiving them with the usual Lovehoney discretion and swiftness.

      I rolled one on and it just felt far too tight. Maybe we should have tried a second - we didn't.

      I returned them to Lovehoney and they sent back the extra large instead, no questions asked. Brilliant service.

      The extra large were perfect, which, if anything, was a lovely ego boost.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell and easy to use.
      Cons
      Like others have said they only come in a plastic bag.
      Bottom line
      Maybe think about XL if standard condoms are in anyway tight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Value

      Reviewed: June 24, 2014 by SDevil, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I purchased the ultra thin condoms and found them great to use with my ex-partner. Having lots in stock meant we were never caught short.

      After a period of being single, my use of condoms dropped and now I'm with a new partner who requires a larger size.

      I have no quibble in ordering this brand as I have confidence in using them and at this price we can't go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: April 20, 2013 by Honey Pie 22, a Straight Married Male

      These are great as you won't be buying condoms for ages. Well, depends on how many you use and how quickly.

      I was really impressed with out fast they arrived. Ordered them late on a Saturday night and received them first thing Tuesday.

      I have used Skins condoms before and found them fine so when I discovered I could get great quality with quantity I was very happy.

      The price is another great aspect. I found that there are other sites that offer packs of 75 from the same brand for a much higher price and delivery is not free. I like the choice that you are given but if they had a multi-pack with the same quantity I think that would have been a win win.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You get great quality from a trusted brand with amazing quantity.
      Cons
      Would have liked a variety option.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and quantity at an incredible price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't complain for that price!

      Reviewed: August 31, 2015 by DD007

      I've bought a pack of 100 condoms twice now, and for the price you pay for them you really can't complain!

      They are same size, quality, feel as normal off-the-shelf condoms in the supermarket, and both the ribbed and normal ones I have used, have been great.

      One slight issue is that this brand is slightly dry and lacks lubrication (the second batch was worse for this), but hey, it gets the job done. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price.
      Cons
      Bit dry.
      Bottom line
      Very good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality condoms at a very low price

      Reviewed: June 11, 2015 by drog12, a Straight Single Male

      What can I say, you really can't go wrong with these and the fact you can get them at about £20 is fantastic!

      The texture is great and just adds to the pleasure!

      I would definitely recommended to any one, due to the high quality and low price per unit.

      One downside is that there isn't very much lube in the packet, so you will need some water-based lube to do anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does the job perfectly at a low price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awkward fit and many broke

      Reviewed: February 12, 2016 by Ukz_leroy97, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These condoms were very awkward to get on. They are extremely tight, as if made for men with a small girth on their penis. Just getting the condom on was a partial turn-off, making my partner and I to lose intimacy. This wasn't just a one off either, we used them multiple times on the chance that it was a poor batch which it obviously wasn't.

      Many of these condoms also split, I always pinch the tip to ensure a good quality condom wouldn't split however multiple of these did split. I had only had one type of condom split before using these but this happened too frequently. I would not recommend these to anybody.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing whatsoever.
      Cons
      Tightness, durability.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Skins Natural Condoms (100 Count) page