1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Soft Leather Collar

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Now
      $26.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 64425.

      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Leather Collar

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Soft Leather Collar 21 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2095%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Leather Collar
      2. Bondage Boutique Soft Leather Collar

        Now
        $26.99

    1. Comfy and durable

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by willob, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This collar made me realise that I clearly have a pretty tiny neck, because even the smallest size was hanging off me! So be sure to measure!

      I decided to keep it and just punch a hole at the correct size for myself, and it worked, but oh my gosh it was a task. It took forever to push through the leather and make a hole, so I can attest that this collar will absolutely take a beating!

      That said, I'm still very pleased with the purchase! It is so comfy. It's slim enough to not be restrictive, but still feels substantial to wear. All round top marks really.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, looks good, feels good to wear, durable.
      Cons
      Sizing didn't go small enough for me!
      Bottom line
      Very sturdy and comfy, no complaints!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Utter Comfort

      Reviewed: March 4, 2020 by Lovehoney - TeaCake, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've been looking for a plain collar for a while as I have a collection of larger-padded ones that are more suited to play.

      I really enjoy collars as a comfort thing - especially with the husband working away from home at the moment. I tend to wear a collar/cuffs as a pressure comfort thing.

      That's where this collar really shines - it isn't as bulky/padded as some play collars, and the leather is so soft it's doesn't get uncomfortable. It also has the benefit of being slightly thinner than a lot of collars so doesn't dig in under the chin, either. This is also HUGELY adjustable and would fit most neck sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing to dislike.
      Cons
      Super soft and comfortable for long-term wear.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable day-collar.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent leather collar

      Reviewed: December 28, 2018 by Haribo666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is on the higher quality end of collars, it's comfortable to wear and well made, it's pleasing to look at as well. The metal ring is a perfect size so pretty much any leash can be used with the collar.

      We used to use a cheaper leather collar which felt flimsy and had a real possibility of snapping when tugged violently in the heat of the moment. I have no such worries with this collar and doubt it'll need to be replaced for years to come.

      If you're looking at buying your first collar, spend that little bit extra to get this one because you won't find yourself wanting to upgrade to a better one. This should become a favourite piece to add to your collection and should get regular use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality collar, comfortable and firm material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's the best leather collar I've ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great collar for anyone

      Reviewed: November 29, 2018 by Brielle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased this as a surprise for my partner. The quality once unpacked was beautiful.

      The leather was soft and after wearing for many hours and being pulled on et cetera it still felt comfortable.

      Fits around quite large necks, which is a bonus if used on more than one person.

      Definitely recommended it to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable after long hours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great afforadable option for anyone looking for a comfortable collar.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Collar

      Reviewed: September 8, 2018 by Bondagedude

      With this being the first collar I’ve bought, I loved it!

      I loved the feel of it, it wasn’t too big, but it wasn’t too small.

      I have quite a small neck so to stop it from slipping and sliding it has to be quite tight, which can lead into other things such as breath play!

      Overall a fantastic collar that I love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, size, ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual Luxury

      Reviewed: August 21, 2018 by Phoenix_Firefly

      Wow, what can I say about this product! I would class myself as a beginner in bondage, but after using blindfolds and wrist cuffs, decided I wanted to try something along with them.

      I always liked the idea of wearing a collar, so when I saw this, it seemed the perfect time to try it!

      The smell of the leather itself is amazing when you take it out of its packaging. It's well made and sturdy. The leather is lovely and soft and there are plenty of buckle holes at the back so you can easily adjust it to how tight or slack you want to wear it. It feels firm against your neck but doesn't rub or chafe and the leather is soft, so you know you're wearing it, but it's still very comfortable to wear.

      My OH loved seeing me in it, and although I didn't buy a lead with it, the front buckle and overall look to it is very sleek and sexy.

      I would definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to try a collar, either beginner or advanced as it's non-threatening and comfortable to wear, and for the price, it's well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style and feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic bondage addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: April 21, 2018 by Mr & Mrs Organic Spice

      Bought this collar for my wife and was pleased I did.

      We love the soft feel and leather smell. It is very comfortable to wear, easy to fit and with a useful D-ring at the front. Great in BDSM play and it also fits me perfectly. As it's not too wide, looks good and goes with a range of outfits sensual and kinky!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product at a very reasonable price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for any playtime.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality collar, great size

      Reviewed: August 10, 2017 by DomHelix

      Great feeling leather, amazing quality. The collar fastens easily and is very easy to clean safely. The collar has a wide range of size and fits most necks, big or small. The D-ring is in the right place for a bondage collar and is the perfect size to be comfortable.

      The only thing that would make it better would be the feature to lock it with a padlock.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, size, quality, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and more experienced people.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great collar

      Reviewed: April 30, 2017 by Paloyotomu, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was looking for a leather collar for myself to wear, as my boyfriend and I enjoy dominant/submissive play. Made from real leather, not too wide nor to narrow for my taste, and with a D-ring so a leash could be attached, this collar seemed perfect!

      I was not disappointed. The first thing I noticed when I got the bondage boutique advanced deluxe leather collar in my hands, is the great quality, and the lovely smell of real leather. I immediately tried it on, but unfortunately it was too big. I have a very thin neck, so it wasn't a big surprise for me. It was quickly fixed by adding another hole. The collar is very comfortable to wear. Sometimes I've worn it for several hours without it getting uncomfortable at any time.

      I bought a leash from Lovehoney at the same time, and the two items work well together, and look amazing when in use.

      I can highly recommend this collar.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, simple yet beautiful design, price.
      Cons
      More holes for sizing would have been nice, but not a big issue.
      Bottom line
      Great collar for both men and women. Good price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love my collar

      Reviewed: November 15, 2016 by JJ8891, a Straight Single Female

      My OH is into BDSM and I was a little apprehensive at first when he said about getting me a collar!

      After some browsing we decided to go for this one, and it was the perfect purchase for a beginner!

      The collar is soft but supple, and when it is on it feels very comfortable. The smell of leather also adds to the arousal, and after having the collar for a few months it still has its leather smell.

      The D-ring at the front of the collar is useful for restraining, and my OH has twisted it around several times to use with an anal hook, so extra D-rings would have been useful.

      The collar fits around my neck well. Although it is quite chunky I like the feel of it. I do have a wide neck and my OH does the collar up on one of the tightest holes, so bear this in mind if you have a small neck, but extra holes could easily be punched in.

      All in all a great starter collar for couples wanting to try more advanced bondage in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The collar is soft and supple.
      Cons
      Could have more D-rings.
      Bottom line
      Excellent starter collar.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice high quality collar to complete our Bondage Boutique set

      Reviewed: November 3, 2016 by Raynar85, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have, over the past year, been experimenting with a Dom/Sub relationship in the bedroom. As we have played we have gradually been stepping up the "realism", so to speak, and have worked our way up through collars that were simply lace accents to padded cotton collars that secured with velcro. With both of us now feeling more confident and comfortable, we decided it was time to go for the real deal.

      As you find across the Bondage Boutique Advanced Deluxe range (we have the handcuffs and ankle cuffs as well), the quality here is superb. The soft supple leather interior cushions and caresses the skin, which is obviously really important around the neck! The sturdy leather exterior screams sex appeal with its simple silver hardware and tight neat stitching.

      My wife is very petite, and we did have to add an extra hole to the collar in order to secure it comfortably. It was slightly too loose originally, which was causing a little chafing around the edges.

      It would be nice if the collar came with even a rudimentary leash, but we already had a study chain leash that we bought for a previous collar, so this wasn't a problem for us.

      Handcuffs et cetera are wonderful toys for setting the mood, but nothing transforms my wife's body language and attitude like buckling this collar on. Feeling the strap sliding through the buckle and being cinched tight instantly changes her... Her back straightens, her chin rises, he arms go back to her "at ease" position.

      If you're looking for a collar to take your play to the next level as a beginner, then I can't recommend this enough. We have since branched out to purchase another, kinkier, collar with studs and spikes for when we are feeling extra naughty, but this simple Bondage Boutique Advanced collar is our number one go-to collar. You can't beat the simplicity of the design and the super high build quality. It really is everything we were hoping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really high-quality collar, lovely materials and very sexy visually.
      Cons
      Would have been nice to have some form of leash, even just a strap.
      Bottom line
      Excellent collar for brave beginners or someone looking for the next step up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Collar

      Reviewed: November 1, 2016 by Lari42, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This collar represents a common decision to further the bondage relationship going on between me and my partner as we have never tried anything like this before, but we were both excited to take it a little bit further, and what better place to start than with a collar?

      It arrived in the usual discreet Lovehoney packaging along with some other items we had ordered. It was packed well and is very good quality, soft and supple leather which smells absolutely wonderful when it is fresh out of the packet!

      Since my partner and I like to switch roles every once in a while, we both got to try this and can both say that we enjoy it very much!

      It has been exciting seeing my partner wear it for me and always makes me feel in control, and when the roles are reversed I love how submissive it makes me feel, a sign that we will be playing together that night.

      While it fits me quite well when very tight, it is way too big for my partner. Despite not being a massive problem, it does make the experience a little less comfortable when it moves around or sometimes gets caught a little bit. But again, we easily get by despite this small problem.

      That aside, this collar is extremely kinky and enjoyable and has led to us having some very fun nights in together, and I would definitely recommend it to those of you who are into bondage!

      I am also very pleased to see that there is a little metal ring where a leash can be attached which, after purchasing this product, may have to be added to the ever-growing list of items that we want to get in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely hot and exciting!
      Cons
      The size is a bit too big, and it could use some extra holes.
      Bottom line
      A very good quality product, perfect for kinky couples!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy and fashionable collar

      Reviewed: March 10, 2020 by Lovehoney - llama_in_pyjamas, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this collar as more of a fashion item than sexy roleplay - although I'm sure it'll find its way into the bedroom.

      It feels very high quality and well made. The stitching is practically invisible. It's a little thicker than I had expected, so does give quite a daring look.

      The only thing I don't love about this collar is the strap overhangs a little when bucked up. But you can't see it if you wear long hair down.

      Overall, I really like it and will be adding it to my outfits asap.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels sturdy and well made.
      Cons
      The strap overhangs slightly, ruining the streamlined look.
      Bottom line
      A daring sexy accessory, perfect for gothic glam and fetish fashion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little collar

      Reviewed: December 23, 2018 by Sluttysub, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Really nice looking collar, it also smells nice when first opened. It's comfortable around your neck, doesn't leave any marks.

      The only downside is, I am quite small and the smallest hole still leaves slightly more room than I'd like as it can slide up and down a little.

      Hoop ring at the front is good if you want to add a lead or rope too it, very nice to be tied up and incorporate this as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable.
      Cons
      A little too big.
      Bottom line
      Very good little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 6, 2018 by TeachersPet1999

      I’ve been looking for a collar for ages now and this design is perfect for what I was looking for.

      Unfortunately, it is slightly too big as my neck is small but I plan to punch another hole in it so that it can fit me more comfortably. I cannot wait for my dominant to see this!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the texture, the smell and the look.
      Cons
      It is slightly too big but again, that’s easily fixed.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Soft Leather Collar page