1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Pink Lady Value Pack (5 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $99.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 64466.

      1. Fleshlight Pink Lady Value Pack (5 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Pink Lady Value Pack (5 Piece) 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Pink Lady Value Pack (5 Piece)
      2. Fleshlight Pink Lady Value Pack (5 Piece)

        Now
        $99.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Fleshlight value pack

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by RedRocket, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say? The Fleshlight products are definitely the best male masturbator products on the market in this particular niche.

      Having had several other models of Fleshlight products, this was a pleasant surprise even though I was a little worried of this model only having smooth canal versus the other vagina or anal models that have ridged design inside. But for some me time quickly in the shower, I found this model to almost work better than the other Fleshlights I have.

      Other thing that has always made me happy about the Fleshlight products is that even if you are above average size they still fit you. Many of the other masturbation products in this category are simply too tight and make the experience not pleasurable or you not being able to use the product at all.

      The only negative thing for me on the Fleshlights is that for you to control the suction you have to unscrew the bottom part and I wish it would be a vent on the bottom/side that you could control as unscrewing the bottom especially with the shower stand makes the Fleshlight not stand still.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall look and feel.
      Cons
      Suction control only from bottom cap.
      Bottom line
      If you don't have one. Order it now.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun hands-free experience

      Reviewed: April 25, 2019 by Longy03, a Straight Married Male

      My wife got me this to try. I have used a Fleshlight before and found that it was not that exciting. However, this set is different.

      The pack comes with everything you could need and even has a suction holder for hands-free use in the shower. The sleeve was tight and felt nice and realistic. It's easy to clean and put away!

      I have now used a few times and will continue to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, felt realistic, easy to clean.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      A good Fleshlight kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 23, 2017 by DanyelBrorul, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I finally made this purchase after being a little hesitant due to a previous purchase (not of a Feshlight but something similar). All I can say is my hesitation has gone and I wish I had got one sooner. Wow!

      I have used it a few times since it arrived (it arrived the next day after ordering it in the late afternoon). There are instructions that come with it that I briefly read (I knew what I was buying it for and going to do with it but worth a read).

      You can warm it up under the tap, which I did. Once I got my dick inside it, I didn't want to take it out. The texture and feel are amazing. It came with the lube, cleaning spray and renewing powder.

      I attempted to use the shower mount that also came with it, just to try it out, but it wouldn't stay mounted. However, I do prefer to use it with my hands or other ways (I'll leave that to the imagination). The cleaning is a lot more straightforward than I expected too. Pretty much, wash, spray, dry and powder.

      Overall, this is a toy I would definitely recommend and will be having a lot of fun with in the future (solo and with a partner).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, great feel, would highly recommend.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everything you need in one pack

      Reviewed: February 28, 2016 by Naked_butler, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Everything you need under one roof is a way of describing this kit. I was sent this as a tester item and glad that I was!

      I have owned a Fleshlight before, so knew what to expect. The Pink Lady version here has a vaginal styled opening rather than mouth I had previously. The only real difference between then is the lack of ridges et cetera in the inner tunnel. It is smooth. The tightness and friction of the skin-like materials certainly still does the job however.

      The kit also comes with lube, which was good, though no better or worse than any I have used before.

      The renewer powder is for avoiding the skin-like material from becoming tacky after washing. It is a little like talc in its consistency only finer.

      Lastly we have the shower mount. This does work. I tried it out, although I would rather just use it with my hands. Feels a bit like banging the wall/gloryhole for my tastes. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All you need.
      Cons
      Pink colour is but too pink.
      Bottom line
      Excellent intro to the world of Fleshlights.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loved it

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by Gwenaa, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my partner and according to him he really enjoyed it. He is very satisfied with this and I’m sure will get plenty of use out of it.

      I bought it as a package deal with all the extras, so I feel it was a great deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He loved the feel of it.
      Cons
      The line that came with it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic when you're unsure

      Reviewed: March 29, 2017 by CJ26

      I purchased this item a few months back as I had heard so much about them. First of all I was sceptical about it however when it turned up I couldn't wait to use it. Product arrived in very good packaging and looked like a quality product.

      The material is super soft and luxurious with a realistic feel (as it should), the only thing I found is that it is quite cold sometimes however it soon warms up.

      Lube works well. I find the one supplied with this kit is great and last a long time too. Nice size to hold and great to put in the shower with the included mount.

      Overall I would recommend this for someone wanting to try something new.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, texture, extra supplied products, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long Distance Helper

      Reviewed: May 13, 2016 by The Reviewer, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I recently purchased this in hopes of helping the lack of intimacy in our relationship due to the distance. Needless to say, it's worked perfectly!

      My boyfriend is happy to have something to help him instead of using his hands and he claims that it feels quite realistic.He loves how you can adjust the suction according to your needs. The lube works great and the powder keeps the toy feeling fresh. Although this comes with a shower accessory, my boyfriend finds it odd to use and prefers to use the toy alone.

      As for cleaning, he says it's easy. Rinse, Spray, Dry, Powder and repeat.

      I would recommend this for couples who need something extra other than Skype calls and phone sex to help their sex lives.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works great. Realistic. Soft material.
      Cons
      The shower accessory. (Personal Preference).
      Bottom line
      Great for long distance relationships. Perfect for men who need something with easy maintenance.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 14, 2018 by Dave70000, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was bit unsure using this with the girlfriend, but was amazing get so much in this kit and can use it hands-free in shower.

      Feels funny at first, but has got a real feel to it. I would just say to get one with ribs in as it's smooth inside. The ones with ribs are lot a more enjoyable.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel, amazing feel.
      Cons
      Fact was not ribs, but not a bit letdown.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, buy more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't get it to stick

      Reviewed: September 23, 2018 by SexSexAndMoreSexPlease, a Straight Married Male

      I've been a frustrated by this as I've tried a few times and can't get it to stick in the shower, it doesn't seem to lock on with enough suction. Perhaps I have a faulty one?

      The Fleshlight itself feels very nice, although not as nice as the vibro one I had previously.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fleshlight itself feels nice.
      Cons
      Suction cup holder didn't work.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Fleshlight Pink Lady Value Pack (5 Piece) page