1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Perfect Partner 10 Function Vibrating Strap-On 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars98 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 65267.

      1. Lovehoney Perfect Partner 10 Function Vibrating Strap-On 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Perfect Partner 10 Function Vibrating Strap-On 6 Inch 98 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6364%
      4 star
      2121%
      3 star
      66%
      2 star
      44%
      1 star
      44%
      1. Lovehoney Perfect Partner 10 Function Vibrating Strap-On 6 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Perfect Partner 10 Function Vibrating Strap-On 6 Inch

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 19, 2020 by Dirty8631, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well what can I say my fiancée loves using this and she loves to give me a taste of my own medicine.

      I was a bit unsure about this but that soon went as feeling your woman take control is a huge turn on. Amazing toy, definitely recommend this and now we're looking for something a bit bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations were good.
      Cons
      Everything not too big.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Feeling

      Reviewed: June 2, 2020 by Braxxis, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The wife and I began pegging a few months back and really wanted to try and spice things up even further with a vibrating strap. We picked this one due to both its length, texture, and of course, the vibrator.

      It took a little getting used to with its thickness, but after a few uses we are both more than pleased with our decision. It has quickly replaced our other straps and dildos as our preferred toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different vibrator settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic strap.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 29, 2020 by Cherry990, a Gay Married Female

      Me and my girlfriend got this and wow is an understatement. We both got an enormous amount of pleasure from it.

      It isn't too big and feels pretty much like the real thing just the added bonus we can go for hours. There are plenty of different speeds and it's comfortable to wear and use it was a real gem of a purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect partner play

      Reviewed: March 21, 2020 by Dorsetgirl, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this to use with my partner and was our first time pegging.

      He said that the girth was a little wide for first time but other than that he absolutely loved the feeling and the vibrating function. I found the whole experience seriously hot too and we can't wait to use it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrating function and easy to use.
      Cons
      Girth was big for first time pegging.
      Bottom line
      Seriously hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: December 1, 2019 by Big Biscuit, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have been curious about pegging for a while. I finally plucked up the courage to buy this product and boy we were not disappointed!

      The quality and feel of the product was great and the range of vibrations amazing! The girth of the strap-on meant it took a while to stretch enough to get it all in - but boy was it worth the effort!

      Having my wife slide in and out of me was mind-blowing. The sensations were unreal and before long I was experiencing sensations I had never felt before and before long I had my first anal orgasm. This was a real turn on for my wife and we both cannot wait to get back into the bedroom to try it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMG!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife loves it

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by CuriousJay, a Straight Married Male

      We (my wife and me) brought this as a first try at pegging and we were not disappointed.

      It’s a little wider than I thought it would be, but once you’re open, and it’s in OMG if feels great.

      The vibrations add a whole level too, great toy well made. It’s just the right length and girth. You can feel it but not struggling to take it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For him and for her

      Reviewed: October 7, 2019 by Curvywife18, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my husband's birthday, he’d spoken about me taking him once or twice, we’ve experimented, I’ve used fingers whilst pleasing him and he reacted well to it. So for his birthday, I thought I’d give him the full works.

      Very impressed with the price and quality of the product. Packaging discreet as always with prompt arrival! First impressions are it’s bigger than I thought! Very sturdy and hard, I’m a size 16/18 and the fit was fine for me. Whilst he was in the shower I got ready and sent him a picture of me with it on telling him to hurry up as I’m in charge tonight, boy did he get upstairs fast!

      Using the lube we purchased with it, surprisingly for the size, he took it with ease and squirmed and squealed in pain and pleasure to begin with. When I started playing with the different vibrator settings it was just pleasure from then on. We’ve used this a few times now and I’ve even had him use it on me and it was great! We are definitely going to be looking into more strap on play for the both of us! Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and firmness.
      Cons
      Harness need just a tad more adjustment.
      Bottom line
      A toy that’s started us on a strap-on play journey.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: September 18, 2019 by Lorn39, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This unisex strap-on was very good.

      I was a little bit nervous at first trying this, but once we got in the swing of things it was fab. My partner enjoyed it as much as me.

      We definitely we use it again, and I would recommend it, especially if it’s your first time using a strap-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, we didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ding dong

      Reviewed: September 4, 2019 by Lauren21999, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This is one of the best toys I have ever had. Me and my girlfriend love this toy. It makes a regular appearance.

      The dildo itself is quite girthy, however, with patience it is very pleasurable. The strap is snug, however as a plus size girl, I was still able to put it on with ease. The strap has a nice little pocket for the controller to go into. Making playtime even easier. It's easy to clean and store.

      The only downfall to this is that it isn't detachable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth is amazing.
      Cons
      Not detachable from the strap.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! A regular friend in our relationship.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect strap-on for the bedroom

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by Libbi Jack, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So my boyfriend and I decided to buy and try this strap-on as we had never used a vibrating one before. Especially for pegging, it’s so important to have a comfortable strap-on, otherwise, it can be a rubbish experience. This toy did not disappoint!

      The harness straps are easy to put on, and are equally snug but comfortable. This allows for easy movement and positioning. The poppers are simple to use and keep the harness secure. I had no problems with them coming undone - which I do have with some of my other strap-ons. So that is a huge bonus.

      The dildo is of a rigid material, which has both its perks and problems. This allows for easy insertion (with a lot of lube), which leaves awkwardness and time-consuming bits behind. However, it may take a while to get used to, especially paired with the girth of this toy.

      The vibrations have different settings and speeds which allows for experimentation. I advise trying all of them and seeing which you and your partner are comfortable with. Personally, the second speed is a perfect mix of vibrations and allows for a lot of enjoyment. Contrary to what some people may think, the wires and remote do not get in the way. This is aided by a little pocket on the harness which also helps for easy access to change the speeds and patterns.

      Overall, this strap-on is a brilliant bit of kit. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to try out something new to spice up your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfortable and fun.
      Cons
      Beware of the girth, but worth it if you take it slow.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic strap-on for both new starters and experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 12, 2019 by Lovej0267, a Straight Engaged Male

      My GF got this after we wanted something a bit thicker than our other toys. So basically it is amazing.

      Love putting in on her and bouncing on her while she wanks me off. It’s amazing. When she put my legs up and rams me she makes me cum in next to no time. Two minutes tops when usually it can take up to an hour to cum.

      It is amazing. Vibrations also perfect for me. Could be stronger as I’m not that sensitive with that. But nothing to complain about. Wouldn’t change it. Perfect length for me. Any longer hurts too much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and length and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing at all other than the wire.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, makes me so horny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good to try

      Reviewed: April 10, 2019 by Spinner10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We purchased this as we wanted to move on to some more anal play. When it arrived it looked big and I didn’t think it would fit, but with plenty of lube it finally slid in okay!

      It felt amazing and the vibrations were even better. She loved being able to control me and control everything.

      Very enjoyable for us both and had the desired effect, so well worth the purchase if you are looking to up the anti with anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, couldn’t fault it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy and worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every man should try

      Reviewed: March 13, 2019 by Joshana, a Straight Going Steady Male

      New to anal play, this strap-on is the perfect size and girth.

      Once I relaxed enough to let her inside me, it was amazing! She enjoyed it just as much as I did, as she squirted down her legs while fucking my ass! All without anything touching her pussy.

      Seeing your girl between your legs and kissing her face while she thrusts back and forth is an amazing sight and feeling. Every man should try this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect size for those new to anal play and the vibration settings are amazing.
      Cons
      Needs a better holder for the remote.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely blew my mind!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Durable, sexy and fun

      Reviewed: January 7, 2019 by DaisyMae

      I bought this so we could try pegging, plus we swing so thought it might come in handy for that!

      We were torn between this and another, the reviews for this commenting the girth was impressive, and my husband being brave said go for this one!

      First impressions were good, it’s a solid build with adjustable, stretchy elastic to fit, so felt comfortable to wear. I’ve never used a strap in before and I felt very sexy and powerful, my husband loved me in it too.

      The vibration didn’t add much, and I found trying to find somewhere for the control was a pain in the arse (excuse the pun!) so I just tucked it into the strap, which ended up being fine.

      It stayed solidly in place, no slipping or sliding and we both had a great time. Hubby's first pegging and he did comment it was a bit too girthy for a first-timer, but it can’t have been that bad as he’s keen to try again!

      Easy to clean, durable, but could look better. Overall, a great toy for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, easy to use, looks hot.
      Cons
      Bit too much girth, nowhere obvious to put the control during fun.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, sexy and great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Buy Ever

      Reviewed: December 20, 2018 by Rebeca Grace, a Bisexual Married Female

      My partner and I (both female) wanted to try something new and this seemed like the best fit. We had used dildos before and vibrators, so once we came across a strap-on that did both it seemed like a match made in heaven.

      We did the two-day shipping and it arrived right on time in very discreet packaging. The box the toy came in was cute as descriptive and showed the best way to wear the strap-on. The straps itself were nice and snug (but not too tight) and the control to the vibrator fit very nicely in its holder (it didn’t move one while it was in use).

      It was very comfortable to wear and worked amazingly for us. The only thing I could complain about is the dildo itself was rather hard, which wasn’t bad as a whole but it sure made things interesting and a better heads up in the description would have been nice. All and all a great product, will be buying from here again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We loved the vibrations and the curvature of the dildo.
      Cons
      How hard/solid the dildo was.
      Bottom line
      Great product, would buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 98 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Perfect Partner 10 Function Vibrating Strap-On 6 Inch page