1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars48 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 65548.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong 48 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3777%
      4 star
      715%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy Pants

      Reviewed: May 12, 2020 by Mrs.John, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these as an extra pair of knickers to match my purple wrap me up baby doll (it's a favourite). After ordering I realised that I had accidentally selected plus size (I'm a size 8-10).

      Now Lovehoney would have happily exchanged for me ,but to my surprise they are a great fit. The coverage at the front is probably the main difference, but as the ribbons are super adjustable they fit fine. Quality is, as always, excellent and they wash well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful quality and vibrant colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great match for the wrap me up babydoll or cute alone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adorable thong

      Reviewed: March 10, 2020 by BluePup

      The Lovehoney Unwrap Me thong is absolutely adorable!

      The fabric is really soft, and feels great against the skin. It ties through a little loop which connects the lace and ribbon at the back. The satin ribbon is lovely quality and is super soft.

      While wearing, these are honestly so comfortable. They look amazing and you can loosen/tighten them as much as you’d like since you tie it up yourself. This is great as it allows the exact fit you want.

      I bought the Lovehoney purple and black striped stockings with bows to match this thong, and they look great together! The purples match pretty well and both items complement each other.

      Overall, I definitely recommend this cute thong as it looks great, is comfortable, and easy to untie when necessary!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, great quality fabric.
      Cons
      Can be strange to tie them yourself so they fit perfectly.
      Bottom line
      Great quality for the price and really cute!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am a gift, so I should come with a bow

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      Delivery was quick and discreet, as always. The thong comes in a clear plastic bag.

      I love the purple colour, the material feels soft to the touch and the thong is overall well made.

      The length of the band is adjustable, so I can get a perfect and comfortable fit, without the band squishing my love handles. This is my first pair of underwear that ties like that, so it took me a moment to figure it out.

      I've worn it for two partners, and they both loved it!

      Overall I'm really happy with this purchase and I think it's well worth the money - especially now that it's 70 percent off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Color, adjustable band, good fit, comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      We love it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by Beccjane, a Straight Single Female

      Absolutely beautiful item.

      Slightly fiddly to figure out at first, but once on it looks and feels amazing! The colour is breathtaking and the fabric is so soft. I can’t wait to see my boyfriend's face when he sees it on, although I imagine it won’t be on for long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, beautiful colour, feels amazing when on!
      Cons
      Fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Worth the hassle.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't wait for his reaction

      Reviewed: November 8, 2019 by LaSkyeLa, a Straight Single Female

      Recently started seeing a guy and purchased these and the knickers version. Looking forward to seeing his face in a couple weeks to celebrate his birthday.

      Fabric feels so soft, and I think it will be very comfortable to wear and I’m hoping it’s a sweet yet sensual gesture.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric softness, quality.
      Cons
      Assembly required lol.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Happy I brought both though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: August 10, 2019 by DoubleM, a Straight Engaged Male

      Purchased this along with the purple Unwrap Me Babydoll.

      Once I had set eyes on my partner in this I knew I was for a good night. I just couldn’t wait to get my teeth on the back of the knot to unwrap it!

      My OH is a size 16 and it fit her perfectly.

      I don’t think it would be a bad idea for Lovehoney to sell this as a set along with the babydoll.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It was ripped off and on the floor after about two minutes!
      Bottom line
      Looks gorgeous and material is very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 8, 2019 by Lady V x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These are an alternative to the full bow tie back knickers. I couldn't decide so I bought both. And I'm glad I did. Again, these also pair lovely with the bow tie babydoll from Lovehoney.

      A little tricky to get on, so I'd advise figuring out the size, doing them up, then putting them back on. Much easier for them to undo! Just the pull of a ribbon.

      The plain packaging it arrives in is always appreciated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of removal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: June 17, 2019 by Crzychck86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to go with the babydoll to surprise my partner. He has ‘unwrapped’ me numerous times since purchase and we both enjoy it.

      I love how comfortable these are, the fabric is soft, I only ever intended to use these as bedroom wear but I have worn them out a few times, sometimes to surprise my partner again and he can never wait to get me home, knowing I’m hiding these under my clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: March 23, 2019 by Lima83, a Straight Married Female

      My husband absolutely loved these on me, and loved uniting the bow!

      However, it was quite an effort to get these on and wish they had come with instructions.

      They basically come in a big ribbon and you ahem to somehow thread the ribbon through a loop on the back and tie a bot behind you whilst keeping them in place. Not an easy task but very worth the effort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, loved that my husband could untie them.
      Cons
      Very complicated to put on.
      Bottom line
      Hard work to put them on, but very sexy and worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must have with babydoll

      Reviewed: February 5, 2019 by mum4eva, a Straight Married Female

      I was initially taken back by the price, but it is well worth the purchase in the end.

      Definitively no regrets, makes a wonderful matching accessory for yourself. Bonus is you can share the fun with your partner taking their time releasing the ribbon slowly.

      The ribbon feels so sensual against your skin. Trying adding a feather boa to the set. It brought out the aaaaah factor in me. Great foreplay tool. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must -have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy beautiful

      Reviewed: January 10, 2019 by marcus08, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased a couple of pairs of these in different colours to complement other lingerie items in the Lovehoney range.

      This really is a sexy looking thong in its own right, but when paired up with other lingerie, wow! The untie me feature is just great to remove it without having to step out or break up the moment.

      Have ordered the remaining colours in the range. Great product and great price in the sale!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous all round product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How many thongs is too many? Asking for a friend

      Reviewed: October 8, 2018 by VanillaWithSprinkles, a Straight Single Female

      I own so many of Lovehoney's unwrap me thongs it is getting ridiculous. Black, red, purple, hot pink in both plus and regular sizing.

      I am a size 14-16 UK and so started off buying the regular size thongs which did fit comfortably, but I wanted something with a bit more material on the front part, so it sat higher up my stomach. In comes the plus version to save the day.

      These have a load of stretch in them and will fit anyone due to the tie back.

      Love the lacy front and the ribbon is really well made. These don't look or act like cheap knickers at all. The red is striking and is the same shade across all of Lovehoney's lingerie ranges, so it's really easy to pair with something else like stockings or a body.

      I don't find them hard to put on and tie up myself at all. I find the easiest way to do it is to build the thong and loosely tie it before stepping into it and readjusting once on.

      Will be buying more, probably sticking to the plus version as they are just that little bit more comfortable, without detracting any sex appeal at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits all bodies.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun fab flirty.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty

      Reviewed: September 25, 2018 by Dj88, a Straight Married Male

      My wife really loved it. At the start she was a bit afraid as there is only one size. But when you do a lovely bowtie at the back it doesn't really matter.

      You can untie it in any way you can imagine in it is very easy. You don't even need to completely untie it just loosen it up. (Imagination.)

      10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Kinky.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Red Thong

      Reviewed: May 29, 2018 by DJB81, a Straight Married Female

      Brought the Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Red Thong. Felt great on and easy to tie up.

      I brought the unwrap lace baby doll and due to them matching looked great on. Am a size 20/22 and it's very flattering.

      Hubby didn't complain. Excellent value for money. Came in discreet packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can buy matching Unwrap Me babydoll.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Such a turn-on for your partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: May 11, 2018 by msbigbrown

      I bought this when it was on sale.

      I absolutely love this thong. It is so sexy and arousing to look at once on. Initially, I was sceptical as I found it fiddly to put on by myself - I had to ask for help! But once it was on. Wow.

      I have had so many compliments. It really complements by bottom. Hee hee.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Generous sizing, feel, look.
      Cons
      Fiddly to put on by yourself.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 48 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Black Thong page