1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars149 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Thong 149 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      10772%
      4 star
      2919%
      3 star
      53%
      2 star
      53%
      1 star
      32%
      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Thong
      2. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Thong

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Pleasant surprise from the husband

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by Liberal minded bloke, a Straight Married Male

      My husband brought these for me as a surprise, I would not have normally bought these myself as I do not like nylon especially in my underwear but they do feel nice and sexy.

      Well, they definitely had an effect after our evening lockdown walk around the local neighbourhood. Definitely a lovely present and I will be wearing them again and giving him a surprise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, feel, sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of his better buys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit, comfy, very sexy

      Reviewed: June 17, 2020 by Chief117, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these as a random gift for my wife. Very sexy on her. Apparently they are also surprisingly comfy and fit perfectly.

      The pearls don't seem to have done much for her. However, it does really add to the appearance and increase how sexy they are.

      Would definitely buy something similar or matching.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfy, good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, soft and comfortable, fit well, will immediately turn your partner on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by savageb, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The material is very soft and stretchy, the beads don't get in the way whatsoever... It's such an easy access.

      If you don't know what to get for your first sexy lingerie. This will be it. You won't regret it. I've washed it and material it's still as good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot hot hot

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by Naughty Butt Nice, a Straight Married Male

      Bought for the Mrs. She was unsure as they’re crotchless and have beads instead.

      She tried them on and wore for the evening and she said she enjoyed the sensation and feeling of them.

      When it came to late evening, I liked what I saw and they have easy access as you can imagine... The beads are not an issue, but in foreplay really useful.

      With a dress up outfit I got on here also. The red colour really stood out and was extremely sexy with quick cheeky glimpses of the knickers! I’d recommend for anyone! The Mrs says they are unbelievably comfy and turns me on, so are a winner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel, beads gave enhanced feeling when worn under clothes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made, hot and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: April 6, 2020 by D.P

      They look and feel great, very pleased with them.

      Don't normally get red but they look very sexy pleased I bought, I love the crotchless part makes it even better. Husband was very pleased with them, makes my bum look good in them, both very happy with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing all good.
      Bottom line
      Love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect and very sexy

      Reviewed: March 1, 2020 by beejz, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a second crotchless pair for wife.

      The design is gorgeous, black lace and the pearl string looks amazing.

      Brilliant feeling to keep this on during sex and not having to push them aside... you can feel the pearls when pressing yourself again each other.

      Wife has worn out for a thrill with leggings, perfect to have a sneaky feel and knowing what she’s wearing when out shopping.

      Definitely want more thing like this for her, looks gorgeous.

      Bought size L and wife is a 12-14.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look stunning, brilliant detail and pearls feel brilliant.
      Cons
      Nothing, these are sexy, kinky and gorgeous.
      Bottom line
      Sexy! Must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Valentine's gift

      Reviewed: February 22, 2020 by muscleman_rocky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My boyfriend bought me these for Valentine's Day and they have gone down very well. I wore them out and they provided subtle yet effective stimulation throughout the day.

      They work better while wearing dresses because jeans push them too much.

      They look great on and are perfect for wearing out and for enticing your partner at home.

      The pearls are able to be moved aside and can be kept on during intimate moments.

      The are made from comfortable material making them comfortable to wear and an easy fit. I feel that the black and the red thongs look better, but the white is still quite pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and provides subtle stimulation. Can be worn for moments in and while going outside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great thrilling sexy underwear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by Debzzz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These knickers are amazing very comfortable and sexy.

      The pearls sit perfectly against your clit and keep you on edge. Once my other half saw them on me he couldn’t keep his hands off me.

      Material is super soft and sizing is spot on. Will be ordering more of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Could do with more colours.
      Bottom line
      Good fun and great quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable

      Reviewed: January 15, 2020 by boothy05, a Straight Married Male

      This comfortable crotchless pearl thong is brilliant. I would highly recommend to any women want to buy a pair.

      The only problem I have when wearing it is my hubby won't keep his hands off me, lol. But I will say it is very comfortable and don't pinch like other pearl ones I have had in the past so would recommend as a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Would have liked to had more choice in different colours.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: December 25, 2019 by SWND, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these to wear for Christmas Day as a surprise for my other half (I coupled it with the velvet Santa cape).

      It arrived quickly and discreetly as always.

      It is beautifully made and fairly comfy to wear - at least for short periods of time. I'm a size 12/14 and the Medium fit well.

      My boyfriend absolutely loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought in black for the office

      Reviewed: December 20, 2019 by Flamingo1993, a Straight Single Female

      Absolutely love them! Wearing them now as I review them whilst at work, very nice knowing I have a little secret when in meetings or on the phone.

      Certainly makes journeys and boring calls very interesting! Comfortable and once the pearls are in place - very nice! Wearing them out and about definitely spices up the day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made.
      Cons
      Possibly could be bigger pearls for more stimulation.
      Bottom line
      Good quality and good fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Distant charms

      Reviewed: December 10, 2019 by Grumpy 1831, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these in white original in the summer for my wife.

      Once a year she travels to Turkey on her own and communication is limited other than text. I've started to buy small items and secrete them in her luggage, Then daily I tell her which package to open. as this was the first game like this we had played I was a little nervous as to how they would be received. There was no response from her until later that night she surprised me by wearing them down to dinner texting me initially how they felt. The desired effect then was my response.

      As the night went on our text continued as did her arousal. That night very aroused back at her room she took a very daring photo that needed no words as to the effect they had had and sent to me asking if the image had a similar effect on me. Definitely had the right effect. 100's of miles apart but still connected by a string of pearls.

      These red panties are the second pair I've bought as a little stocking filler along with some red hold-ups just to add to the occasion of Xmas. She looks amazing in them so thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look fantastic and my wife says very comfortable with the desired effect, red for Xmas.
      Cons
      We have no issues at all.
      Bottom line
      Luscious item of sexy clothing, coupled with the desired. Wet wet wet springs to mind.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beadlissimo

      Reviewed: October 2, 2019 by LHrocker, a Straight Married Male

      My OH bought me these as part of a little care package. I can honestly say I absolutely love them!

      The lace feels so luxurious when there on. I wear them when we go out on date nights and those little beads hit all the right places, whether you’re sitting in a cinema or enjoying a meal these little beauts can drive me crazy!

      Also a little kudos to Lovehoney. My OH wouldn’t normally dream of buying me clothing or lingerie but he said the size guide on the Lovehoney website was spot on.

      Honestly, ladies (or gents), treat yourself to this naughty little number.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace. The beads!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I lurrrv them!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy panties

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by Sasha S, a Straight Married Male

      These are so pretty and sexy I love them! They look great on and the beads touch all the right places!

      Took loads of sexy pictures up my skirt and sent them to my husband before he came home from 3 weeks offshore! Definitely a hit! Only constructive criticism would be us curvy girls would love a high waist version!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy. Feel good. Other half will love the surprise.
      Cons
      A higher waist would be much more flattering for size 18+.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous colour, really sexy, made to tease!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: August 10, 2019 by all_loved_up

      They look amazing and feel even better. I bought them without my OH knowing as I wanted to surprise him. And surprise him I did.

      We were just about to walk out the door and I put his hand there... He not only felt the beads, he felt what was then a slight wet patch... By the time we got to our destination (by train) I was a hot mess. The movement of the train. Ohhh the sensations....Wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the material. The pearls moving about over my clit.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Glad I bought them. Got a second pair in white.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 149 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Thong page