1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me Red Lace Robe

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars102 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 66440.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me Red Lace Robe

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me Red Lace Robe 102 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8684%
      4 star
      88%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      44%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me Red Lace Robe
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me Red Lace Robe

        Now
        $24.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. I love this

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by MR&MRST*, a Straight Married Female

      My first lingerie buy from LH - this looks amazing on! I'm a curvy girl, so I have to watch what I buy as not everything will look sexy on me!

      But this is soo amazing on! My husband loves this on me! The fabric is lovely on my skin and with a bunch of curls looks lovely!

      On me the length is to the middle of my thigh and it's a wing type sleeve, so it just fits lovely!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can see enough though the fabric with a little imagination.
      Cons
      The ends can fray when being rough!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a sexy night in. X
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Morticia Addams Realness

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by Miss EveX, a Straight Single Female

      I love this piece. As soon as I put this robe on I already pictured the perfect makeup and hairstyle combo to complete this look.

      The black lace look will always look sexy no matter your skin colour, tone or hue. This is the perfect mix of sexiness and sassiness all in one, and the satin belts just tie it all up (if there was a pun there it was definitely intended). The belt can be tied tight enough to define any waist and really produce a sexy hourglass definition which I'm always appreciative of.

      This robe produces serious seductress energy and any lucky recipient of that energy will be glad for it, trust me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love everything about this piece. End of.
      Cons
      Pass.
      Bottom line
      Seduction in the realest form and for every occasion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it - feels so good on

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by Maroja, a Straight Married Female

      I love this robe. It’s my favourite of all the outfits I’ve bought from Lovehoney. It’s loose and feels really good on.

      Makes me feel sexy. I like wearing it around the house on the weekend. It’s revealing but covers up at the same time. The inside tie is great, but I tend not to use the outer tie. It keeps in place but slips occasionally for a little tease.

      Well made. I just love everything about it! Usual discreet and quick service from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love love love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So versatile

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Burl523, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife, and she loves it so much that she will wear it as a cardigan out in public. Her friend even wanted to know where she got it from.

      Sizing is great as is the feel of the material. She really likes to tease with tying it up as a bra. Would highly recommend to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection and very versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and Sexy

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by FL_Butterfly, a Straight Married Female

      This is a very pretty robe to wear over some sexy lingerie.

      The fabric is soft and the belt is not flimsy, thin, or cheap feeling, beautiful quality and a good value for the price. It's short but still covers me up just past my bottom.

      Husband liked it too! Very happy with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very pretty, soft fabric and looked sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's very pretty, feels lovely and sexy. What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Great purchase!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by EJS93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, as usual Lovehoney have knocked it out the park once again.

      When it arrived it was in the usual discreet packaging and Ill admit when I opened it I thought it might be flimsy and a bit meh but I was wrong - it feels sexy soft and delicate and teamed with any lingerie set or by itself will make you feel sexy but also give your partner one hell of a treat!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, material, design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sexy, sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lush

      Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by Casiemace, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is so sexy.

      The aterial feels amazing against your skin and design is so sleek and pretty. I want the red one now! Lightweight and perfect to pair with your fave naughty underwear, or absolutely nothing! Colour is true to picture. Lovehoney you have done it again!

      A must for every woman's naughty dress up drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by Laneni1998, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this one so much!

      Love the fabric and it’s not too long, not too short, it’s just perfect, and is so comfy and sexy to be in.

      Get it! I really recommend it. I am such a picky person when it come to robes, and this one I love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: April 1, 2020 by LilituRaine, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this to go over the top of some lingerie I also bought to surprise my partner.

      It feels lovely against my skin and looks so sexy. I absolutely loved it and so did my partner.

      It is really nice and made very well, looks sexy and I get a lot more wear out of it than I thought I would.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy and feel lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing - absolutely loved it!
      Bottom line
      Definitely would recommend and buy again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Katie1607, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely love this.

      Being a plus size girl, I get a bit self-conscious of my tummy when wearing a bra and knickers set, so this is perfect to show off the undies whilst covering my tummy.

      It's really soft and comfy and really really pretty.

      I love the silk belt and loose sleeves, and the fact that it's lace so a little see-through.

      The detailing on the lace is delicate and beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      May snag easily.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sneaky turtle

      Reviewed: February 14, 2020 by Naughty Secret, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow! It is so so nice. Such good value for money!

      The material is so soft and sexy. The oversize look of it makes it as well.

      It’s so so comfortable and really boosts my confidence and compliments what I’m wearing underneath, even if nothing it still will complete the look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best purchase yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by Kitty1610

      I feel very sexy in this walk around in it most days.

      I hate my body, but it hides all my lumps and bumps well.It feels very soft and comfy.

      I love it and will need to get it in red.

      It's a must buy. Looks really good with stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: November 19, 2019 by Jolovesall, a Straight Married Female

      I finally purchased this after every time I went to get it it was out of stock in the larger size... It came discreetly packaged and very quick. The item itself is fantastic the lace is very soft not at all itchy, the sizing is spot on and best of all it hid all my wobbly bits (and gave me some confidence) whilst still looking absolutely gorgeous.

      Well worth the money, so glad I got it. Will definitely be a go to item in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace and forbidden nights

      Reviewed: August 13, 2019 by CelticMagic, a Bisexual Single Female

      As always, packaging was discreet and the delivery was quick.

      Red is my new colour. Brought with Lovehoney Plus Size Belle Amour Red Longline Bra set. Online it looked amazing, when received it feels incredibly soft.

      I wasn't too sure I would like this. But I couldn't have been more wrong. This looking a-mazing on!

      It feels great against the skin, which for me is a massive turn-on! It looked great over the option of the underwear, but looks even better with nothing on underneath.

      Personally I am not the most confident. I'm size 20. This is perfect for the sense of being covered up when exploring the sensation of being exposed.

      Hands-down my most favourite addition! And highly recommend, especially for first-timers.

      It's now my oldie but a goodie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Explore so much more with the perceptions of less.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyone needs one of these

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by VanillaX, a Bisexual Single Female

      I absolutely adore this lace robe. It's my most used piece of lingerie and goes great with any colour sets underneath or as a cheeky piece on its own.

      I originally thought the material was going to be itchy but it hasn't been at all. It's a great length too, I am 5'4 and it goes just below my butt which I find is perfect. It's also loose-fitting, allowing for flexibility.

      The lace pattern allows it to be seen through but also leaves something to the imagination. Overall, it just makes me feel extra sexy when wearing it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, style and the way I feel in it.
      Cons
      I've had no issues with it.
      Bottom line
      A great piece to own as it goes with everything.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 102 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me Red Lace Robe page