1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Front-Fastening Satin Longline Bra Red

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Front-Fastening Satin Longline Bra Red

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Front-Fastening Satin Longline Bra Red 38 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2874%
      4 star
      513%
      3 star
      411%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Front-Fastening Satin Longline Bra Red
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Front-Fastening Satin Longline Bra Red

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 10, 2020 by Beana_5, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! This bra is stunning and makes the girls look amazing! My husband practically drools when I have this on.

      I'm a size 18/20 40DD and it fits amazingly. It gives me such a confidence boost and the zip makes it easy to get on easier to come off too. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - even looks good on the floor.
      Cons
      How quickly it can come off.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: August 9, 2020 by HumberTee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love love love this bra!

      I’m a plus size girl and struggle getting nice bras that look nice, sexy and flattering.

      This does all of that! It is soo so pretty too.

      It’s very comfortable, and pulls a lot of the back in, but also helps to keep the breasts in the exact place they should be (seductively spilling a little).

      This bra really helps with my low confidence. And it really does make me feel sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a curvy girl as pulls and pushes in all the right places!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: August 6, 2020 by Mrteddy, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loves this bra. She says it's very comfortable and very sexy. On the back are beautiful colours.

      And the lace just go so well together and it's made to high standards too. She got the XL one.

      She’s a 40DD and the fit is perfect. She’s a size 16. She’s definitely a fan of this item and would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: August 1, 2020 by PurplePrincess13, a Straight Engaged Female

      Though I love the look of this bra I was concerned that this would not be impressive given my smaller cup size (B cup).

      Boy was I wrong, whilst trying it on to make sure it fit the other half was engrossed by the girls!

      The fabric is super soft and really made me feel sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it makes me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 30, 2020 by D1CK L0V3R 001, a Straight Other Female

      Delivery was fast as usual. Package was discreet and well packaged. When I opened my package I couldn't wait to try this bra on as it looked lovely.

      The material is so soft. Once I eventually got the girls hoisted in, wow they looked amazing my man nearly had a heart attack.

      The bra is so comfortable I was a little unsure of the length as these types usually roll up on me, but not this one.

      It is fantastic for the price. I wear a 40E and purchased. The 3xl fits perfect the other good thing is this bra could be used for a day bra as well as a sexy one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy my boobs looked and how soft the bra was.
      Cons
      Nothing at all you dislike about this item.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, would love all different colours.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Any G cups

      Reviewed: July 26, 2020 by Mr Smith, a Straight Married Male

      Any H-I Cups as my wifey loves Lovehoney stuff but very large up top so any advise on what there is would be amazing.

      Love to buy her/us stuff off here just to spice things up here and there. Love to keep the flame going and love to surprise here with things. ^_^

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing.
      Cons
      Not ordered just yet.
      Bottom line
      Looks great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 25, 2020 by Kekechu, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend's eyes nearly popped out of his head.

      I love that you make sexy, pretty bras for larger busts at a decent price! Made me feel sexy. Great product! Highly recommended! Especially for the price! Very comfortable also, if you're looking to add some cleavage to a smaller bust it also would be a great buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Support, comfort, design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes the girls look fantastic

      Reviewed: July 10, 2020 by Mb1007, a Straight Single Female

      This sexy bra has already made it into my everyday bras, it's very comfortable to wear while being sexy, it pushes the girls up, making them look fantastic especially in low cut tops.

      The only thing I didn't like was for this I had to go up a size, I found myself spilling out of my usual size, apart from that it's perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes the girls look fantastic.
      Cons
      Sizing is a little small.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lord, they look fab

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by Mabwitch78, a Straight Married Female

      So I haven't tried a half cup bra before and have got a lot of lingerie lately from Lovehoney so thought it was time.

      I am size 20 and have an F cup so wasn't sure how this bra would fit. Well after breathing in and zipping up I was pleasantly surprised. Firstly my posture was changed and my gorgeous girls were showcased front and centre. The lace at the top of the cups adds a very pretty touch giving an invite to what lays beneath.

      So glad I have this bra in my collection and look forward to wearing again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering sexy and a little different.
      Cons
      Not a huge fan of a racer back but this wasn't fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, grab now while you can.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it and was loved in it

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by KinkyPosh78

      This is super hot top.

      My fiancé loved me in it as much as I felt super sexy in it. He loved the fact my breasts were partly exposed and "in his face" he just could keep his hands off me. The zipper in front makes it super easy to get on and off but who'd want to take it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy feel of it and the zipper in front.
      Cons
      The boning in it can be sharp if you move the wrong way.
      Bottom line
      I love it! It is comfortable and just feel so sexy in it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful bra

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by Briarose, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is possibly my favourite purchase from LH... And what it does to the boobs is amazing!

      I’m a 38C and this bra made my boobs outstanding.... literally! The longline aspect also changes your posture slightly so that you are walking with the girls out and proud.

      Looks fabulous under the dress I wore, and even better when I took it off later that night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cleavage enhancing.
      Cons
      Loved it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent push up bra.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning piece of lingerie

      Reviewed: June 7, 2020 by Kashya, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I decided to buy this bra on a whim. I'm a size 18 up top with 38F ladies. So I opted for the 1x/2x.

      It arrived faster (2 days early) than expected with clear discreet packaging.

      When I tried it on I was a bit dubious as longline bras tend to roll up on me, but with the bottom under the cup being lightly boned it doesn't do this.

      It fits to perfection, when I zipped it up and gave the ladies the scoop and swoop it quickly became my favourite bra. They look perky and full/round. The BF loved the photos and can't wait to undo the zip with his teeth. I genuinely can't wait.

      It is more a show bra, so it offers low/medium support, but I really really love the fit and the results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect on my boobs, and style. It's sexy!
      Cons
      A little more support would avoid nip slips.
      Bottom line
      Buy this bra if you want to feel very sexy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you want to feel super sexy, buy this

      Reviewed: May 9, 2020 by Catbear, a Straight Married Female

      This is a gorgeous and sexy bra, the colour combination is beautiful, and all the materials, including the lace, feel high quality.

      As a size 20, I ordered the 3x and had no issues getting this zipped up. It was actually more comfortable than I expected. My cup size is F, so I did have to get the girls into the perfect position, but my god, they just looked incredible! So perky, round and inviting.

      It is a half cup, so be aware that it’s not designed for more full on support, but for the purposes I am using it for, it’s perfection. I love that it gives easy access for teasing, bit of nipple play during foreplay et cetera. Not to mention that my OH loves to see a bit of nipple peeking out from the lace now and then.

      I wore this with black crotchless knickers and a sheer lace robe, also from Lovehoney, as a surprise for my OH. As he unwrapped me, his jaw dropped when he saw me in this bra, and his excitement just increased tenfold! We had an intensely passionate time, and even after he just couldn’t stop admiring and playing with my boobs in this bra.

      It was such a hit. I cannot express how much he enjoyed me in this bra, and it made me feel really sexy and naughty at the same time. It’s amazing how it brought out my inner hoe! I did such naughty things to my OH he didn’t even know was possible, so I cannot wait to wear this number again and see what happens next time.

      I just wish it came as a corset style too, that would be out of this world!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, style, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully designed and easy to wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for smaller boobs

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Jen855, a Straight Single Female

      I'm currently a plus size 18-20 with a breast size more like 16C or 18B. Not only is this bra super comfortable, it fits smaller breasts quite well.

      There is no empty cup issues here :D I love that it undos at the front as well. The material is also good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and comfort.
      Cons
      Little padding.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money and my BF loved it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love, Love, Love

      Reviewed: May 2, 2020 by E.C., a Straight Married Female

      I’m a larger lady (20/22) but only average size in the chest department. I got the 3/4xl and it fits perfectly, the cup size is the just right for me and the lace trim along the top of the cup is a beautiful extra detail.

      My husband loved the novelty of a front opening bra and I’ll definitely be looking for more like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Front opening, lovely lace detail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Front-Fastening Satin Longline Bra Red page