1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Hourglass Red Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars82 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 66931.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Hourglass Red Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Hourglass Red Mini Dress 82 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6174%
      4 star
      45%
      3 star
      810%
      2 star
      56%
      1 star
      45%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Hourglass Red Mini Dress
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Hourglass Red Mini Dress

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by Northern girl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have never been very confident about my body. Being plus size, I thought I couldn't wear tight sexy dresses. But wow!

      My boyfriend couldn't keep his hands off! And I felt sexy as hell! The tight-fitting cuddles my curves and I feel worth a million dollars! Well worth it! Building my confidence up! It's definitely worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight-fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit, wow

      Reviewed: February 3, 2020 by Hells_Angel87, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was unsure of ordering due to being a 16/18 but this dress is absolutely amazing and super flattering to all my curves paired up with some killer heels.

      Because of the material, it does cling well yet accentuates perfectly. There is a lot more room to stretch too if needed. Love this product packaging also nice and discreet too as always. Can’t wait to order some goodies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 1, 2020 by WaywardCouple, a Straight Married Female

      I’m a size 18/20 and, while I was worried this would never fit me, when I got it on it hugged me in all the right places.

      I felt sexy and naughty! The mesh in the back is perfect for showing off your ass and the shape of the mesh on the sides creates a wonderful hourglass shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit well.
      Cons
      Lots of wiggling to get it on.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: October 30, 2019 by LustyJo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I took this out of the packet and thought no way is this going to fit me.

      Wow, I felt so sexy with it on. Size 16, quite self-conscious but this made me feel and look superb!

      Never worn fishnet before and I certainly will be from now on in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, shows off curves.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I LOVE this

      Reviewed: May 16, 2019 by Sammy_J

      This dress covers a multitude of sins.

      Not that anyone needs that, but if you are self-conscious and need something simple that makes you feel like a sex goddess, this is it. The material is stretchy but just holds you in the right places, and the back is great for showing off your butt.

      Highly recommend wearing your favourite panties with this, a peek of red or leopard print looks great with it.

      The only issue is that for taller people it does roll up ever so slightly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It rolls up slightly.
      Bottom line
      Simple but effective.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What can I say...

      Reviewed: May 3, 2019 by Easy-Tiger

      Not sure where to start... Delivered in the usual packaging.

      My wife looks absolutely stunning in this outfit,.

      Shows off all her curves and extremely flattering. :-)

      She looked good, felt good and certainly got the blood pumping.

      An item I would most certainly recommend to anyone thinking of buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb! Well worth purchasing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely dress

      Reviewed: April 14, 2019 by Anonymousgirl19, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was the first time I had ever bought myself any lingerie and I was not disappointed.

      When I got this dress I was so excited to open it. Upon taking it out of the packaging it felt very nice and good quality too, it looked amazing on too. Very highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: November 28, 2018 by Cariad10, a Straight Married Male

      Really nice item, very sexy, fits my wife perfectly, she is a size 16, really shows off her curves. Great feel to it and really gets you in the mood. Love the back to it as it's like a netting so you can see her arse.

      Highly recommended item, you'll both love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hugely sexy, great feel.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. (Hot) Lady In Red

      Reviewed: November 25, 2018 by S&A-Forever!

      I bought this for my fiancee as a change from the usual and wow. It's amazing. So hot and she said herself that it made her feel sexier than ever before; went as far as to say it was the best sexy time item I've ever bought her!

      So, when it arrived and we unwrapped it, we both thought the same thing: how on earth was it going to fit? It looked like a pair of tights! However, when she put it on, any fears dropped away, along with my jaw... Wow... Somehow, it is so stretchy that it easily fit and accentuated her curves.

      It's also something that could be worn outside the bedroom if you're feeling especially daring, especially as clubbing wear and as other reviewers have said, wearing it the other way round is possible as well...

      Highly recommended by us both!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and super stretchy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy sexy sexy

      Reviewed: October 22, 2018 by Shar1982, a Bisexual Married Female

      Loved this sexy dress, the fit was fantastic and the backless look is super sexy.

      It is great value for money and I couldn't wait for it to arrive in the post. It arrived sooner than I expected and it exceeded my expectations. It feels great, looks great and the shape stays well after many washes.

      I would recommend to anyone who lacks body confidence as it covers the wobbly bits but is super sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being backless adds sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing, it fit perfectly.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy little black dress

      Reviewed: August 30, 2018 by jaybelevee22, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I originally brought the blue one of this, but after loving that so much went for the black one too, which is exactly the same.

      Fits amazingly. Nice and stretchy, looks fantastic, hugs all the right places and feels amazing with its smoothing material.

      You will not be disappointed. 10/10. Would recommend/did buy again. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy fun and flirty.
      Cons
      Nothing it's great.
      Bottom line
      So sexy buy it. :) Trust me you will love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love It

      Reviewed: July 15, 2018 by mary_janexo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was a little sceptical at first when opening the package, as it looked very small. However, the material is very stretchy and thick, smoothing out all the lumps and bumps. In fact, the material is so supportive that it made my boobs look amazing. On top of that, it's incredibly soft and comfortable and the straps don't dig in.

      The OH got a big surprise, as I was wearing the dress but with a shirt over the top so the fishnet couldn't be seen. As soon as he got a glimpse of it, he went wild!

      This has now become a firm favourite, couldn't recommend it more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, supportive and oh so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Couldn't recommend it more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering fishnet

      Reviewed: June 6, 2018 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I love the Lovehoney Plus Size Hourglass Sheer Mini Dress Red as I already have the black and teal mini dresses. As a plus size, voluptuous woman, I find this mini dress to be very flattering and it show cases my curves.

      Being a UK 26 I'm a size larger than the dress itself, but as the material is soft and stretchy I can fit into it no problem.

      The red is a very vibrant colour and looks great with red, black or nude stockings. There's plenty of coverage over my ample derriere (I'm 5'5").

      I've discovered that although the fishnet looks great from behind that it also looks great back to front, so that the fishnet shows off my bosom and tummy whilst I have extra coverage over my booty.

      There's no support for boobs and the straps are a bit on the slinky side, but the dress is fine for my 46DD boobs.

      Overall, I love how the dress fits. It's versatile and washes well on a handwash setting. It's perfect for bedroom shenanigans or on a dance pole.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The great sizing, vibrant red and bargain price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for the bedroom or club nights.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: June 2, 2018 by Nezza, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I first got this out of the packaging I thought how can this be a plus size. It looks like a child's vest top.

      But I was so wrong and it fits so well.

      You do have to be careful putting it on as the fishnet back is delicate. This is a firm favoorite and it creates a stunning hourglass figure and pulls me in in the right places, and it supports my ample boobs so well.

      My OH loves the fishnet back. The quality is so good. Just don't be put off by how small it looks. It does stretch well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fishnet panels at the sides.
      Cons
      Nothing springs to mind.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little sexy black dress

      Reviewed: May 9, 2018 by xKayteex, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Out of all my lingerie this is by far my favourite bedroom outfit, my old faithful I always reach for when I want that sexy feeling!

      Great fit and very flattering also my boyfriend’s favourite! Quality is good. It's kept its shape and quality. I was worried at first this dress wouldn't fit, but I was pleasantly surprised.

      Not usually brave enough for the cling, but it compliments my shape! Definitely give this dress a try!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely brings sexy back.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 82 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Hourglass Red Mini Dress page