1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Couple's Starter Kit (3 Piece)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars76 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 67244.

      1. BASICS Couple's Starter Kit (3 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Couple's Starter Kit (3 Piece) 76 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4255%
      4 star
      2432%
      3 star
      68%
      2 star
      34%
      1 star
      11%
      1. BASICS Couple's Starter Kit (3 Piece)
      2. BASICS Couple's Starter Kit (3 Piece)

        Now
        $29.99

    1. So far so good

      Reviewed: April 4, 2020 by SecretLover123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for the stroker with being stuck in the lockdown away from the OH. It's the first time I have used any sort of toy for myself and it's amazing, I finished quite quick compared to normal.

      It doesn't feel like a vagina but it still feels really good. I can't wait to test the vibe and cock ring with the OH now when we are out of lockdown. It all came packaged separately in a box and the vibrator and cock ring are in sealed packs to make sure they're clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt really good and finished quick.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Back to basics

      Reviewed: February 18, 2020 by Toy tester 4848, a Straight Married Male

      Simple, sweet, and easy to use. The cock ring adds some very stimulating vibration where it counts! Can be used alone or with your partner.

      While the sleeve is a solo option that is smooth and feels great to help you get to a climax. Very great and easy starter kit for anyone looking to spice things up a bit. I've got mine, time for you to "get back to basics" with this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Product was exactly as described when purchased.
      Cons
      Wish the sleeve was a little bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Great experience with no complaints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely worth a buy

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by Happycouple2102, a Straight Engaged Female

      After never using anything like this we decided to buy and it was well worth it for such price too!

      The bullet is fantastic to reach orgasm within minutes! The cock ring is great to use especially for that extra pleasure and my partner says the stroker brings you close to orgasm every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Spices up sex life and improves pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A definite yes to buy

      Reviewed: January 14, 2020 by Visual, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, a definite yes to buy if you like watching your husband masturbate.

      It was such a turn on watching OH use the sleeve on himself. You can turn this inside out so can feel the smooth or bobble side. Water-based lube is best to use with this product.

      The vibrating cock ring is one of the best we have tried (and we've had a few), it has a good power vibration to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, didn't disappoint.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Would pay the full price for the set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yass

      Reviewed: August 7, 2019 by A.and.J, a Straight Engaged Female

      After six years of pretty vanilla sex, I bit the bullet and purchased this and a few outfits. Let's just say my partner could not keep his hands to himself!

      I honestly recommend this product for any couple wanting to spice things up. Best buy ever! Now to my dirty ciggie and glass of wine completely satisfied. Cheers to you, Lovehoney. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: June 10, 2019 by lauren.jl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this alongside some other products for my partner’s Christmas present last year.

      I purchased this sex toy kit thinking it would gently open up his mind to other things... It was everything but - since then he has been equally if not more explorative into the world of sex toys and I can only thank this product for that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing way to spice up your sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 3, 2019 by Kat_1988, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as a cheeky little gift to spice things up a bit. So glad I did. The little bullet is incredible... It was our first time using any kind of vibrator and I will never look back!

      The cock ring rocked my world! The stroker left my man wrecked. To say he loved it would be an understatement.

      If you're thinking about buying this set, go for it! I was so anxious about introducing some toys, but we're eager to use them again and make some more naughty purchases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and good to start off with. Doesn't disappoint.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmtastic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Weekend away

      Reviewed: May 25, 2019 by Jadej, a Straight Married Female

      I got this for me and my husband while we had a weekend away to try spice things up a little.

      We both really enjoyed these. Maybe my husband more than me... but was great fun bringing other things into our sex life.

      Would recommend this to anyone who wants that extra bit of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 11, 2019 by 777111222, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this for me and my husband for a cheeky weekend away and we both really enjoyed them. Think him a little more than me lol but worth every penny.

      Would recommend to any couple looking to have a little more fun in the bedroom department, but don’t forget a good lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5-star.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great For Starters

      Reviewed: March 24, 2019 by Lucylou2019, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If you're just starting to use sex toys with your partner, this kit is great.

      Easy to use and so much fun. So pleased we got it. We are now looking at kits with more in.

      Don't forget to add batteries to your basket, you don't want to be ready to go and no batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little kit

      Reviewed: February 12, 2019 by Pinkprincess9

      All three parts of this kit are great. Myself and the boyfriend both agree that this kit brings a little something extra to the bedroom.

      If you are thinking about buying this kit then I would definitely recommend this to anyone starting out with toys. Really good value for money also.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every part of kit is really good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: January 6, 2019 by Rose rose, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Okay so bought this item for me and my partner.

      I love all thing vibrating, so this was a win for me straight away.

      My partner enjoyed them too. Wanting that bit of closeness with your partner then this is a good one. Basic starter pack... so all you need for a good time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations. ;)
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Great! Great buy for beginners or everyone. :) o
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter kit

      Reviewed: August 27, 2018 by Sexbot, a Straight Married Female

      This is a great little starter kit and we've used the bits and pieces a good few times

      The stroker - this is a great addition for your fella but does make some rather unattractive squelching noises during use, whether I can adjust what I'm doing to combat this remains to be seen. Otherwise pretty good, I'm told it feels quite nice other than the noises.

      The bullet - this is a nice little bit of kit, I like the blunt rounded end because it means it can be pressed on and doesn't hurt. Nice amount of vibration for the size, and a nice colour.

      The ring - this was good, decent level of vibration and a nice amount of stretch to it. We've moved on to other rings since but it's a nice one to start with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value and variety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 10, 2018 by Dazza557, a Gay Single Male

      A great introduction to toys for beginners. A must-have for everybody.

      Powerful, super enjoyable. A bit of something for everybody. Great value for money, powerful vibrator, awesome vibrating cock and ball ring and the stroker is unbelievably pleasurable.

      I have ordered more products after how great these products are, I can't wait!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super enjoyable. Great value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome and super enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First order

      Reviewed: August 2, 2018 by Sam9302, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the first thing I ordered and within a few hours of it coming it given good pleasure to both me and my girlfriend.

      I would 100% recommend to others looking to start using sex toys. Only came a couple of days ago and I’ve already ordered other stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, good value for money and very effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good place to start for first-timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 76 | next
    Return to main BASICS Couple's Starter Kit (3 Piece) page