1. Reviews Page 1 - Escante Crotchless Open Back French Maid Panties

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $7.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 67670.

      1. Escante Crotchless Open Back French Maid Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Escante Crotchless Open Back French Maid Panties 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      111%
      1. Escante Crotchless Open Back French Maid Panties
      2. Escante Crotchless Open Back French Maid Panties

        Now
        $7.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Most arousing knickers by far!

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by AsteroidB612

      I love these knickers. I wear them to work and I love the feel of a little 'curtain' in the front, giving me just the right sensation where it is needed.

      I love completely opened feel at the back. I paired them up with crotchless tights and when in the office I feel like I’m definitely on the naughty list this year! Absolutely fab!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The open feel.
      Cons
      Nothing to say here.
      Bottom line
      Naughtiest ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maid Service Please

      Reviewed: September 19, 2018 by rachel portal, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love these knickers.

      Fair warning for anyone who may care - these are wide open in the front and back. However, I am not complaining it made for easy access. The other thing to know is that the tie can be undone and re-tied which may be annoying for some but for me, it was a way for me to engage my partner in getting dressed. I love the quality, and they have definitely gotten used and are still going strong. Big recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Quality. Easy access. Engaging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product that you can even use when not doing maid roleplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy and inviting

      Reviewed: August 22, 2018 by Firebilly, a Straight Married Male

      As usual, LH delivers quickly and discreetly and now free next day unbelievable.

      These a fun and flirty and very sexy the wide open access is fantastic.

      Love the silky tie at the rear. If you really want to take the knickers off, that would be a mistake as we leave them on and to take the wife from the rear in doggy style. The view is excellent and the feel of the silky material is excellent as well. Makes it more fun as easy access - no need to remove them before!

      All we need now is the dress to go with it! Will have to keep looking!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of the material and the ease of entry.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice sexy item

      Reviewed: August 18, 2018 by Firebilly, a Straight Married Male

      As usual, LH delivers quickly and discreetly and now free next day unbelievable.

      These a fun and flirty and very sexy the wide open access is fantastic.

      Love the silky tie at the rear. If you really want to take the knickers off, that would be a mistake, as we leave them on and to take the wife from the rear in doggy style = the view is excellent. And the feel of the silky material is excellent as well, makes it more fun as easy access no need to remove them before!

      All we need now is the dress to go with it! Will have to keep looking!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not having to remove before sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and Sexy

      Reviewed: June 8, 2018 by Guy14357, a Straight Single Male

      These knickers are beautiful and the fact that they're crotchless and open back means my package hangs out nicely.

      The fit is perfect and they’re very well made which makes them excellent value for money, it was a bargain. They make me feel sexy and look really good and the ribbon is a really cute finishing touch.

      A must for any guy or girl.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look delicate but are very sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect outfit accessory

      Reviewed: October 20, 2017 by LHAddict_888, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought the French Maid outfit and wore these crotchless open back knickers with it and they were an absolute hit with my boyfriend!

      They are adjustable as they are tied at the back with ribbon so they gave a perfect fit. I thought the shape of them made my bum look fantastic too. Would definitely recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect accessory to the French maid outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the wide open access

      Reviewed: July 18, 2018 by der67

      As usual, LH delivers quickly and discreetly.

      These a fun and flirty and the wide open access is fantastic. Loving the silky tie, useful for other things if you really want to take the knickers off. All we need now is the dress to go with it! Will have to keep looking!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wide open access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little surprise package.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Any maid costume needs this accompaniment

      Reviewed: June 6, 2018 by VanillaWithSprinkles, a Straight Single Female

      I love tie back briefs because one size really does fit all. It is like magic, just use a bit of ribbon and voila, my size 14/16 butt fits a pair of briefs it would have had no chance in hell of fitting into before.

      These are fab and go really well with the Lovehoney French Maid outfit. The ribbon is good quality and the little flap on the front protects your modesty because they really are crotchless and everything is on display. The black and white effect is striking. I am very impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ribbon, detailing.
      Cons
      Little scratchy.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for a maid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not a Fan

      Reviewed: August 29, 2018 by Sophie Star

      I must say I am thoroughly disappointed by these panties. I have bought many other panties in the same price range on Lovehoney’s website and these pale in comparison to all the others.

      The fit is awkward and all the elastic strappy bands are terribly uncomfortable and do not stay in place, leading to a very unattractive look.

      The tiny French maid apron just looks out of place in my opinion.

      The lace is okay and relatively sturdy but the stitching is awful. The lace part sticks out of the white elastic edging and is very obvious due to the contrast in colour. I’m not sure if I just received a defective pair but they look very sloppy.

      On a positive note, I expressed my dissatisfaction to a Lovehoney representative and was promptly offered either a full refund or replacement. This company is amazing and truly stands behind the products they sell.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace is sturdy.
      Cons
      Unflattering and very uncomfortable and cumbersome to put on, stitching looks cheap and sloppy.
      Bottom line
      Not my cup of tea.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Escante Crotchless Open Back French Maid Panties page